Stock: [PETRONM]: PETRON MSIA REFINING& MKTG BHD Aug 1, 2017 10:50 AM | Report Abuse
Petronm is poised to surge much stronger later with the cup handle formation and limited sellers.
But what I like most are : 1. Strong and consistent FCF 2. Debt running down fast 3. Business growing with good marketing strategy 4. Proven quality management (vs HY's yet to be tested) 5. Dividend payout (HY not paying) 6. Earnings consistently being strengthened 7. Backed by established industry leader in Philippines 8. Forward P/E of at least 10x
TA I not familiar. But followings just my comment:
- Looking at chart, will this become double top - mean this will go downward steeply after result announced ....
Look at Petron Philipines recent announced results you will see Petron Malaysia will most likely contribute more compared to previous qtr due to Petron Philipnes shut down for 2 mths, the only factor will affect current result is inventory losses assumed retails doing good. In long term will be perform better.
- After results announced, the share price will be rocketed, as may this form some kind like cup and handle candlestick, a certan % drop within this few days and then rocket fly. If results did not fall below our expectation, most likely will rocket fly.
- Not sure this is now under zig zag ABC consolidation, once C done, this will rise to TP 11-12.5 area.
Just my little sharing hope the naive infant dont shoot me later. Just for discussion.
@windcloud, dont worry about it. Just relax, you will earn more if you can stay calm. The Sifu has already predicted good results. just get yourself a good cup of icecream and enjoy lah
2 ways after result released. result can maintain or above ppl "expectation" -> share price fly and say bb to current price (means now maybe the last chance to collect more) result failed to meet ppl "expectation" -> share price collapsed (good thing is, it provides good chance to buy low and collect more for those mid-long term investors who plan to keep)
The points highlighted below are well justified by good past performance in the last 2 quarters. What we really need now is patience, more focus and stay calm.
Stock: [PETRONM]: PETRON MSIA REFINING& MKTG BHD Aug 1, 2017 10:50 AM | Report Abuse
Petronm is poised to surge much stronger later with the cup handle formation and limited sellers.
But what I like most are : 1. Strong and consistent FCF 2. Debt running down fast 3. Business growing with good marketing strategy 4. Proven quality management (vs HY's yet to be tested) 5. Dividend payout (HY not paying) 6. Earnings consistently being strengthened 7. Backed by established industry leader in Philippines 8. Forward P/E of at least 10x
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
oldkuku
32 posts
Posted by oldkuku > 2017-08-24 10:00 | Report Abuse
Entering some too !