LONDON: BP said on Tuesday it will resume share buybacks after reporting a doubling in third-quarter profit in the clearest sign yet that the oil company is confident about a turnaround in a week when oil prices hit a two-year high above $60 a barrel.
China Petroleum & Chemical Corp., the world’s biggest refiner, said third-quarter profit advanced 13 percent as earnings from refining offset upstream and impairment losses.
Net income at the state-owned energy producer increased to 11.5 billion yuan ($1.7 billion) in the three months to Sept. 30, the Beijing-based company known as Sinopec said in a statement to the Hong Kong stock exchange Monday. That missed a JPMorgan Chase & Co. estimate of 12.1 billion yuan. Revenue rose 19 percent to 579.1 billion yuan.
my petronm still can up . lucky still keep this but I no time to see as I too many counters . petronm you fast fast up to 15ringgit then I can made good money . hope you limit up I want to put you in freeze as I now busy look at my plantation counters my jtiasa also up even loss also up this jtiasa . petronm limit uppppppppppppppppp please
Petronm's biz model has successfully proven its viability and enabled the company to reap and churn in so much cashflow at good speed........................that's exactly what a lot of value investors with strong cash would love to keep accumulating and locking up for long term.
林俊松 yes u r right absolutely right as msia share market is not matured and i have moved most of my stock to SGX. I just holding Petron as....i could not tell much. Happy trading.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
stocknanmy
105 posts
Posted by stocknanmy > 2017-10-31 11:19 | Report Abuse
Dah jual habis belum ?
Kita tetap sabar tunggu di situ.