4.85 - 4.86

10 people like this.

19,233 comment(s). Last comment by kohcl130562 4 days ago

Posted by probability > 2022-06-25 11:49 | Report Abuse

unlike during gloves time in 2020

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-25 11:50 | Report Abuse

Relax lah hold yr calculation sheet tight tight...can help u to sleep better

Posted by probability > 2022-06-25 11:52 | Report Abuse

passed the stage already.... can only hope EU dont change their mind

Posted by probability > 2022-06-25 11:53 | Report Abuse

market policy too unpredictable, anything can happen

just need another 2 months without any EU policy changes on russian oil or russian surrendering of course

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-25 11:55 | Report Abuse

Dont be too emotional...go for a walk say 6000 steps or eat more
Anxiety n worriness r no good for health

2 months to go for Q2 result. Stay strong.

Posted by probability > 2022-06-25 11:56 | Report Abuse

ha ha...no emotion now....thats more like the state i am in...more like impatience is there

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-25 11:58 | Report Abuse

When u scolded me Bongok just now it really scares me....not the very cool Probability i knew for years here...

Posted by probability > 2022-06-25 12:01 | Report Abuse

bongok...coz u quickly start attacking ma...before even seeing what i am trying to tell

you hands always on your pocket to take out your guns looks like

we can play shooting when price is much nicer than this

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-25 12:03 | Report Abuse

Mayb my bad also...time is bad most people lose money....

Should talk something more positive here

Posted by probability > 2022-06-25 12:04 | Report Abuse

aiyo, you have upper hand now..as you came after price depress..you can boast around...i surrender boss

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-25 12:04 | Report Abuse

EPS Q2 RM1.50 hopefully TP RM15 smelly smelly everybody make money laughing to the banks no more poor people here

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-25 12:05 | Report Abuse

Good wishes positive energy may make good things happen

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-25 12:11 | Report Abuse

Hv to share another positive news..

CLSA Feng Sui predicted the bottom at Sep n mkt will rebound strongly after that..mayb logical also after the last interest hike in Sep

Lets c. Hope all will be horseh then

By now, stay strong..

Eat sell sleep well rest well till then

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-25 12:21 | Report Abuse

https://www.clsa.com/special/fsi/2022

So far, Chun chun predicted the bottom in Mac n then the rebound for the FH 2022.

Lets c SH 2022 chun or not

4,665 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-25 12:51 | Report Abuse

The noble tiger will lead us on a journey of twists and turns that finishes on a high note.

Hope so, but no worries I still can continues collect dividends from Bplant and Petronm.

Jerichomy

4,343 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-25 21:43 | Report Abuse

Can buy lower…why not buy lower

Hv to share another positive news..

CLSA Feng Sui predicted the bottom at Sep n mkt will rebound strongly after that..mayb logical also after the last interest hike in Sep

Lets c. Hope all will be horseh then

By now, stay strong..

Eat sell sleep well rest well till then
9 hours ago

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2022-06-26 03:41 | Report Abuse

Price down those that already exited talk rubbish, price up then you will see CharlesT talk good about Petron. I think Petron looks safer than HengYuan based on past result. Consistency is there. Heng Yuan is more of a Casino Stock, next quarter might do well or better than Petron, but Heng Yuan is always a Casino stock to me. Only for Gamler

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-06-26 10:13 | Report Abuse

Usa Oil companies only rebound litle on fri

Goldberg

2,617 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2022-06-26 10:19 | Report Abuse

Oil refiners are expected to enjoy good profit margins for many years to come.

The one fundamental factor that has shaped the existing industry landscape is the tight refining capacity worldwide due to the sanctions against Russia's oil production, which is likely to persist for many years.

The sanctions and supply challenges around Russia's refined products will persist even if the war is over tomorrow- most experts in the industry believe.

This scenario as mentioned above- is a big boost to oil refiners as margins/crack spread rise- and is likely to persist as long as the Europeans sanctions against Russian oil are in place.

harold8990

349 posts

Posted by harold8990 > 2022-06-26 13:49 | Report Abuse

Be extra careful investing in Bursa now as market liquidity is getting smaller..might be a good choice to stay at the sideline while limiting downside risk by investing little by little while the market reach bottom..thanks to all that shared useful market info..all the best to all of us.

Goldberg

2,617 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2022-06-26 17:10 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR, June 26 (Bernama): Bursa Malaysia is expected to stage an "oversold bounce” this week after the steep correction seen for the past three months, moving in the 1,450-1,480 range, a dealer said.

Going forward, Inter-Pacific Asset Management Sdn Bhd executive director and fund manager Datuk Dr Nazri Khan Adam Khan said, the benchmark FTSE Bursa Malaysia KLCI (FBM KLCI) was expected to rebound higher on bargain-hunting activities as traders came back into play to grab both higher and lower liners.

"I will call this an oversold bounce because the index has been oversold for the last three months, in which we were down for 10 out of 12 weeks. That is considered as extremely oversold.

"Despite that, the broader market outperformed the other regional markets, which means our correction is lower as our economic data are still resilient. Consumer spending is still strong," he told Bernama.

He also noted that Bursa Malaysia should continue its uptrend, supported by the country’s Consumer Price Index (CPI) figure, which increased 2.8 per cent year-on-year to 126.6 in May 2022 from 123.1 in May 2021.

"We are relatively better in terms of economic data, sentiment and the FBM KLCI movement because we are driven by commodity stocks that cushion our broad stock market, especially (related to) oil," he said.

Nazri added that there were plenty of opportunities to grab as the stocks were seen to be cheaper and dividend higher, coupled with a lot of catalysts to cushion against a big crash although the market was likely to see a downtrend in the medium term.

param1

782 posts

Posted by param1 > 2022-06-27 12:53 | Report Abuse

AH YAAA.....TAK CUKUP TOP UP

NorAfan

127 posts

Posted by NorAfan > 2022-06-27 23:21 | Report Abuse

Sila terus naik ke atas kepada harga yang sepatutnya

Jerichomy

4,343 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-28 08:45 |

param1

782 posts

Posted by param1 > 2022-06-28 17:41 | Report Abuse

wAAAAAAAhhhhh

NorAfan

127 posts

Posted by NorAfan > 2022-06-28 18:57 | Report Abuse

Harga minyak dan permintaan minyak naik selepas pengisytiharan kemenangan melawan Covid-19 dari China. Nice.

Posted by searchingmoney > 2022-06-29 08:10 | Report Abuse

NorAfan
Bagus. Harga minyak dan permintaan minyak naik selepas pengisytiharan kemenangan melawan Covid-19 dari China

You believe apa China buat?

Jerichomy

4,343 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-06-29 09:00 |

param1

782 posts

Posted by param1 > 2022-06-29 10:15 | Report Abuse

HUAAAAT AAARRRRR

Plato99

97 posts

Posted by Plato99 > 2022-06-29 13:52 | Report Abuse

Any contra player still around?

Bought 5.38. Sold 5.97. TQ for the 10% contra.

param1

782 posts

Posted by param1 > 2022-06-29 16:24 | Report Abuse

GO GO GO

NorAfan

127 posts

Posted by NorAfan > 2022-06-29 20:39 | Report Abuse

searcingmoney

I percaya asalkan ia membawah berita baik kepada minyak pasaran

NorAfan

127 posts

Posted by NorAfan > 2022-06-30 17:00 | Report Abuse

I rasa permintaan terhadap minyak masih tinggi memandangkan harga crack spread melebihi $30 pada bulan Julai

Diamond7

2,193 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2022-07-02 15:40 | Report Abuse

LONDON: U.S. President Joe Biden has called on Saudi Arabia and other Gulf producers to increase their oil output to help stabilise prices, which have surged as a result of a strong rebound in consumption after the pandemic and now sanctions on Russia.

But Saudi Arabia and the other Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) members probably do not have much spare capacity to raise output by a significant amount for more than a few months.

Previous appeals to Saudi Arabia to secure production increases and lower prices in 2008 by President George W Bush and in 2000 by President Bill Clinton were essentially fruitless; Biden is unlikely to be any more successful.

Posted by investor2021trading > 2022-07-05 08:07 | Report Abuse

Gas prices are soaring as Western sanctions on Russian energy have cut supply of refined products and there's a growing possibility of an even bigger drop-off in Russian output. It's been worsened by operational struggles at refineries after the impact of COVID-19 and years of under-investment in the industry, said Vitol's Head of Asia and other oil products Mike Muller.

In the US, the national average for a gallon of regular gasoline is $4.81, compared with last year's $3.13, according to data from the AAA. The rise in costs is a factor ultimately driving red-hot inflation in across the country, in which inflation rose by 8.6% through May to reach its highest in 41 years.

President Joe Biden on Thursday didn't appear to be able to offer much in the way of relief for American drivers, however, saying there may be no end in sight to rising fuel costs. High gas prices will continue for "as long as it takes," to punish Russia for its invasion of Ukraine, he said.

Addressing Asia, Muller doubts that China, which is a huge exporter of refined products, will increase their export quotas in the near future meaning gas prices may stay high.

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2022-07-06 08:49 | Report Abuse

Hengyuan and Petronm share price was over RM10.00 in 2017/2018 while the oil price was only around $65...

Now oil price firmly above $100 and oil crack is all time high....

The share price will definitely cross RM10.00 again very soon!!!!

SIALANG!!!!

Heng

Ong

Huatt ah~~~ =D

RWG

1,051 posts

Posted by RWG > 2022-07-06 08:57 | Report Abuse

klci everyday sales, offer offer, klci really murah sampai orang tak mau

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2022-07-06 09:21 | Report Abuse

It's time to rebound....

=D

Posted by HK_Wealth_Management > 2022-07-06 09:24 | Report Abuse

All the Oil and Gas company do not believe Crude Oil can be pushed down by Dollar due to supply chain totally broken from Russia, they keep buy the the Crude Oil future instead of hedging/sell the price cause them having huge loss from Crude Oil future, Do you think FED able to control the Crude Oil price directly or indirectly ? the truth proof that it can be.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2022-07-06 09:38 | Report Abuse

Fortunately I SOLD ALL my Petron in batches...the last & lowest priced being the 2 lots @ $5.56 after the dividend went EX

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-07-06 09:42 | Report Abuse

Very fast it will drop to rm 2.xx ! This is trend factor , dont fight with it ! Run faster , dont be another glove/CPO plummet 2.0 ! CPO will below rm 3000 soon !

Posted by The St. Goreng > 2022-07-06 10:37 | Report Abuse

Ehhh why dropped time all sifu hiding? No one buying cheap cheap for rebound meh?

bsinvestor

170 posts

Posted by bsinvestor > 2022-07-06 10:57 | Report Abuse

officially game over i think.

Posted by HK_Wealth_Management > 2022-07-06 11:11 | Report Abuse

No need wait, just buy more

Posted by HK_Wealth_Management > 2022-07-06 12:08 | Report Abuse

FCPO can long, trend with Crude oil, just do it

sheldon

1,384 posts

Posted by sheldon > 2022-07-06 12:17 | Report Abuse

"Fortunately I SOLD ALL my Petron in batches...the last & lowest priced being the 2 lots @ $5.56 after the dividend went EX"

Dompeilee - most of us are turning green with envy. In fact I just caught a falling knife!

Jerichomy

4,343 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-07-06 12:23 |

Posted by HK_Wealth_Management > 2022-07-06 12:30 | Report Abuse

As we talk about regularly, concentrate on your current business unit, do not involve any Crude Oil future transaction, one of Singapore Crude Oil company bankrupt due to loss more than 0,7billion SGD of long Crude Oil future on 2020 March, now at least 2 years time no dividend provide for the shareholder

11,030 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-07-06 12:33 |