INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.015 (1.52%)

1.00 - 1.05

44 people like this.

45,957 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 12 hours ago

sephiroth

14,138 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-11-14 14:57 | Report Abuse

Hot.T, i sold insas coz make 31.3% in 4 days, agreed it's a cash rich asset rich company but the management is stingy to reward shareholders. u will get great rewards for your patience.
kutty, can't advize coz now near 52 week high but once break 1.00 will be different story..accelerate like inari from 3X to 13X
meanwhile my paper gain in homeritz is gaining momentum

connie9170

37,452 posts

Posted by connie9170 > 2013-11-14 16:12 | Report Abuse

sephiroth the greatest villain, flushed with $$$$$ ?? am still holding 9 other counters awaiting opportunity to sell. am watching you closely...

sephiroth

14,138 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-11-14 16:46 | Report Abuse

connie, can u share what's yr 9 counters

connie9170

37,452 posts

Posted by connie9170 > 2013-11-14 16:52 | Report Abuse

warn u first, i don't read their fundamentals k ?. and some were bot impulsively...
dialog / skpetro / pharmaniaga / hovid / mphbcap / sersol / sumatec / tenaga c5 / digistar (am stuck with the STAR since sept)
i join bursa in sept, have zilch experience. am trying to learn everyday - reading tonnes of postings from i3 sifus esp matrixcool, he is really cool :)

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-11-14 17:13 | Report Abuse

TQ Seph!

Alexi

28 posts

Posted by Alexi > 2013-11-15 06:12 | Report Abuse

DJIA and other markets closed with green! Ready to accelate! Good day to all!

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2013-11-15 11:22 | Report Abuse

time to buy more?

Posted by yipcoolseng > 2013-11-15 11:34 | Report Abuse

wat's going on? dropping again

mickaelp

95 posts

Posted by mickaelp > 2013-11-15 11:43 | Report Abuse

u hav to ask simon

yong

444 posts

Posted by yong > 2013-11-15 12:22 | Report Abuse

died gao lat gao lat.....

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-11-15 12:23 | Report Abuse

market weak. dun woory will fly agin soon.

sephiroth

14,138 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-11-15 14:38 | Report Abuse

shaky again, gonna reenter below 80

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-11-15 15:25 | Report Abuse

Good for you. Me stay in have berry strong hands an oni buy more now. You weak hands n haf to trade in an out to keep remiser happy wif contra, Me don't.play dat game.

kelvinongbk

1,076 posts

Posted by kelvinongbk > 2013-11-15 15:27 | Report Abuse

I follow Sephiroth...still unstable...

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-11-15 15:36 | Report Abuse

monkey see monkey do

seanwkc

182 posts

Posted by seanwkc > 2013-11-15 16:25 | Report Abuse

Gloomy day for the shares ..

Posted by John Choo Yh > 2013-11-15 18:52 | Report Abuse

whats the selling target ???

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-11-16 11:17 | Report Abuse

QE FOREVER confirmed by Yellin !!! Market to fly. Good luck getting Insas below 80 !

Mike Owen

41 posts

Posted by Mike Owen > 2013-11-16 21:01 | Report Abuse

Hopeful break 0.96 Monday. Go insas go

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-11-17 12:03 | Report Abuse

My feeling is that it will and easily as long as nobody on cnbc utter the word "taper" cause dis market is schizo.

11,417 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-17 12:27 |

asam51

47 posts

Posted by asam51 > 2013-11-17 12:56 | Report Abuse

Good advice. Thanks Ooi

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-11-17 12:59 | Report Abuse

I like this advice. Tqvm Mr.Ooi.

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2013-11-17 13:04 | Report Abuse

CT i bought insas at 0.83 and sold at 0.94 i make 12.5% within 14days. althought is a bit profit coz i hv capital limit. but i feel very happy

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-11-17 13:48 | Report Abuse

this is one counter that can surprise the market again and again, even counters it touched (inari, hohup...) flies like nobody business.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-11-17 13:52 | Report Abuse

Ooi Teik Bee: I totally agree with what you wrote. For a minute I thought I wrote it ! Fact is this is a herd mentality market driven by the Fed so these lemmings who follow the momentum do in fact hurt good investment shares when they start to stampede. Everything gets trampled. This is why when I pick a share like Insas I stick with it. If it gets trampled so what, I buy more, because when the momentum changes it will rise faster and farther than before. Some people may think they can trade these swings but my experience says it's like a casino in that you may win today but in the long run the house always wins. I try to find value shares selling at cheap price and buy and hold them until they reach fair value (or over) and then sell, Buy low sell high is what the doctor ordered, at least for me.

11,417 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-17 13:55 | Report Abuse

Dear gwello,
I also like Insas. Technical chart and also FA are good. Good choice.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-11-17 14:16 | Report Abuse

insas fy13 eps significantly improved (>4x) over fy12, looking forward to div increment in coming Jan :D

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-11-17 14:19 | Report Abuse

This guy Art Cashin is a straight shooter though and I pay attention to his warnings:
"unprecedented. this market may overreact"

http://www.kingworldnews.com/kingworldnews/Broadcast/Entries/2013/11/16_Art_Cashin_files/Art%20Cashin%2011%3A16%3A2013.mp3

I also like to buy things nobody wants. Right now that is GOLD. It's day is coming and it is going to the moon. Might be tomorrow or a year or two or more but it will be worth the wait.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-11-17 14:37 | Report Abuse

based on fy13 audited report, debt ratio only 24%, 8c NETT free cash per share!

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-11-17 15:28 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr OTB..u mentioned insas was due for correction on 15/11..u were referring to last thru/Friday yes? Ans next week indicators are bullish yes? pls correct me if I'm wrong.TQ

11,417 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-17 15:32 | Report Abuse

I said Inari is due for correction, not insas.
Please check again.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-11-17 15:36 | Report Abuse

# Oops, Sorry OoiTB and Hot.T - I saw wrongly. Eyesight getting poor with age !Apologies again !

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2013-11-17 15:44 | Report Abuse

Sifu Ooi Teik Bee, although I didn't buy insas but I bought inari earlier. Based on yr view, will inari continue its correction towards 1.20? Pls advice, tqvm.

11,417 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-17 15:49 |

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2013-11-17 15:51 | Report Abuse

Thanks for yr advice, Sifu Ooi Teik Bee. Again, tqvm.

Hot.T

1,930 posts

Posted by Hot.T > 2013-11-17 18:36 | Report Abuse

TQ Mr Ooi/i88. :)

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2013-11-17 19:50 | Report Abuse

I bought insas at 50 cents few months ago!

Posted by Andrew Wong > 2013-11-17 20:44 | Report Abuse

Mr ooi I m a beginner in investing stock. I bought the price at 0.93, I find it a little too high? But at the same time i feel that this stock can continue grow. What do you think?

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-11-17 21:02 | Report Abuse

Hot off the Internet ! Listen to this ! David Stockman the father of Reaganomics !!!

http://www.kingworldnews.com/kingworldnews/Broadcast/Entries/2013/11/17_David_A._Stockman_files/David%20Stockman%2011%3A17%3A2013.mp3

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-11-17 21:11 | Report Abuse

Everywhere we look there are BUBBLES !

BUT the economy still sucks because of the LUNATIC policies of the Fed.

http://www.kingworldnews.com/kingworldnews/Broadcast/Entries/2013/11/17_David_A._Stockman_files/David%20Stockman%2011%3A17%3A2013.mp3

This means the QE will go on and on and on and the markets will go higher and higher and higher all around the world UNTIL it crashes and that will be like DOOMSDAY.

Enjoy it while it lasts. Buy Insas !

stockhth

64 posts

Posted by stockhth > 2013-11-18 10:23 | Report Abuse

insas keep dropping. what shall we do?

yong

444 posts

Posted by yong > 2013-11-18 10:33 | Report Abuse

cut loss???

Sekut Azan

309 posts

Posted by Sekut Azan > 2013-11-18 10:45 | Report Abuse

don't sell...stay hold...

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2013-11-18 10:46 | Report Abuse

why the drop.. any news ?

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-11-18 10:59 | Report Abuse

twits abound

sephiroth

14,138 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-11-18 11:08 | Report Abuse

typhoon haiyan hit insas??

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2013-11-18 11:10 | Report Abuse

healthy correction i guess.. comments by sifu matrixcool in his thread " INSAS—Started stage 2 of the cycle when it broke above $0.65 with volumes on 04/11 signal BUY.Weekly Chart broke out of the Round bottom pattern at $0.675 and have an estimated TP of $0.965.It hit the target on 12/11 but formed a Spinning Top indicates correction is on the way. It is under consolidation now with reduced volumes which is healthy. Immediate support adjusts to $0.86/$0.84 with strong support at $0.80. The upward movement is intact but the upward momentum had slowed down and if you are trading this stock you may want to put Trailing Stop to lock in profits. "

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-11-18 11:10 | Report Abuse

Chris Martenson On The Biggest Scam In The History of Mankind - Mike Maloney
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8XJpfwriECU

sephiroth

14,138 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-11-18 11:17 | Report Abuse

1st support at 0.84, if broken, will grab some, 2nd strong support 0.80 unlikely be broken