INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.985 - 0.995

44 people like this.

45,931 comment(s). Last comment by Tatooine 5 hours ago

kevin5059

933 posts

Posted by kevin5059 > 2017-05-04 12:55 | Report Abuse

Loaded at 0.305, wait more at 0.3.

TheContrarian

9,260 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-05-04 16:58 | Report Abuse

Insas bloody shit, still so many weak shareholders.

Posted by Honeymustard > 2017-05-05 09:58 | Report Abuse

Or is it the buying is not here yet ?

leno

6,156 posts

Posted by leno > 2017-05-05 11:11 | Report Abuse

kekekekekek .... nice.

Posted by Honeymustard > 2017-05-05 11:17 | Report Abuse

What's up Leno?

leno

6,156 posts

Posted by leno > 2017-05-05 11:20 | Report Abuse

been busy collecting non stop since yesterday and today .... yum yum yum ....

linges

2,689 posts

Posted by linges > 2017-05-05 11:20 | Report Abuse

Pass few days..Insas dropped bcoz no power words from leno..
Hope today with leno back...insas will back on track :))

leno

6,156 posts

Posted by leno > 2017-05-05 11:26 | Report Abuse

wish all comrades all the best ... dun worri .... INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKK !!!

Posted by sohaitrader > 2017-05-05 17:06 | Report Abuse

no sui..closing.. afraid that insas coming qtr is bad.. cos don't have any disposals gains from inari

Posted by Honeymustard > 2017-05-08 09:26 | Report Abuse

When will the quarter results be out?

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-05-08 14:33 | Report Abuse

Look at Omesti. Up up and away like superman!

Posted by sohaitrader > 2017-05-08 16:13 | Report Abuse

look at insas bid n ask queue is very bad .. buyer alot seller queue not alot .. but price still wont eat out ... some one is selling over there ..

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-05-08 17:26 | Report Abuse

Today is T+4 for the block of 2.774 million shares done on 2nd May.....

The muzik is such.... Dance according....chance of making will be good..... dance wrongly will be asked to go out of the Rings with bruises .. haha! :)

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-05-08 21:46 | Report Abuse

The activities in this forum could be an indicator for buying /selling this share... when the forum is quiet, it is a buy... when it becomes very active .... perhaps a sell... Syndicate is also watching over here.... maybe... LOL! :)

TheContrarian

9,260 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-05-08 22:21 | Report Abuse

Insas too many stale bulls. A lot of people in the forum bought at prices above RM1 way back in 2014. They want to see Insas up but they aren't really buying themselves. There are very few new buyers. But I think it will suddenly shoot up when people least expected.

leno

6,156 posts

Posted by leno > 2017-05-08 22:33 | Report Abuse

dun worri ... leno is the onli one who cabut kuat kuat above RM 1.20 when leno predict whole world economies will collapse
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/panlaibolo/60999.jsp
.... now got millions of cash to buy and buy and buy ... hahahahahah .... percaya ... jangan tak percaya .... INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEKKKKK !!!

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-05-09 00:19 | Report Abuse

:)

linges

2,689 posts

Posted by linges > 2017-05-09 04:04 | Report Abuse

Insas is a full of surprise stock...one day u wake up increase 5%, next day drop 5%, and for one week no move..
only critical point here is entry price...my third round caught the knife too early...
but have high faith on this stock...looking forward to break psychological level of RM1.00 soon..

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-05-09 11:19 | Report Abuse

Re entered yesterday and today.... INARI is moving ...may break it's all time high..... Technology stocks on the run... This may spill over to Insas!

Strong sense that Insas will move soon ...LOL

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-05-09 11:24 | Report Abuse

When everyone keep quiet .... insas will move... so better be quiet.... lol :)

leno

6,156 posts

Posted by leno > 2017-05-09 12:44 | Report Abuse

lu mana sikolah lulu ? lu ala pi sikolah aaaa lulu ? lu ciakap maciam talak pi sikolah lulu ... shhhhhhHHHH .... SHHHHHHHHHHHHH ..... INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKK !!!

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-05-09 13:23 | Report Abuse

Shhhhhhhhh......jangan bising.......

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-05-09 13:32 | Report Abuse

Technology stocks are on the run...
Insas will soon....

Catch me if you can ! :)

TheContrarian

9,260 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-05-09 16:06 | Report Abuse

The problem is Insas never tracked the movement of Inari.

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-05-09 19:03 | Report Abuse

The contrarian, actually it will but not synchronized....LOL!

You can check their charts...

If Inari moves to 2.50.... Insas surely will surpass RM1....

BTW, RHB IB has a TP 2.50 for Inari...:)

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2017-05-10 09:04 | Report Abuse

The Chart patterns of the two say it all if you were too look at a longer time frame. Insas may be a lagging indicator but that's the beauty of it. It gives us the opportunity to trade at this mispricing. If Inari continue to rise with increasing volume it is a no brainer to quickly buy Insas and piggy ride on this price action. There are only two things that Insas can do; 1. sell Inari shares and realised some profits or 2. Hold on to Inari and wait for analysts to start re-rating this counter for its deep undervalue price. I for one trade well on this analogy because the risk-reward is too great to miss out. Loss is limited and potential profits run is enormous. Insas also hold on to other investments in Omesti and others. Take a look at their chart patterns too. It all about patience. Invest at your own risk guys. Happy Investing!

BLee

868 posts

Posted by BLee > 2017-05-10 13:41 | Report Abuse

@trader8899 happy wesak if you do celebrate. Insas do give better income than FD, maybe better than 10% p.a. Insas is not a speculative stock. So far Inari bonus, price up or whatever have very limited impact on Insas price. Must be very patient, all the promotion not really helping to improve sentiment. Trade at your own risk.

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2017-05-10 15:19 | Report Abuse

Stingy with dividend. Better buy other stocks unless drop a lot.

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2017-05-10 15:20 | Report Abuse

Agree. Sold at 91.5 sen yesterday. Wait for 80 sen to reenter.

TheContrarian The problem is Insas never tracked the movement of Inari.
09/05/2017 16:06

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-05-10 15:47 | Report Abuse

Date..311215..310316..300616..300916..311216.310317
Inari....1.77...... 1.56.......1.44........1.62.......1.64......2.04
Insas...0.75........0.705....0.635......0.705.... 0.700....0.890
% ........42.3........45.2.......44...........43.5........42.68...43.6

Every 1,000 insas holds indirectly 607 inari.....LOL!

This is not a promotion...
we ikan bilis can't move the share price either way! LOL

buy/sell at your own risks....

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-05-10 16:14 | Report Abuse

Did a rough calculation, take the balance sheet as at 311216 and the market values of the associate companies at the current market price, the value per share is much higher than the NTA of 2.18, it is another RM1.00 more...

Haha! What a sharp discount to the share price!

Just for sharing...buy/sell at your own risks...

Posted by DenisYeo > 2017-05-10 16:16 | Report Abuse

Moving Near at 0.915 Going Up Trend 0.55%

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2017-05-10 16:47 | Report Abuse

70 sen even better for 1 sen only dividend.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annent/3379.jsp

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2017-05-10 17:38 | Report Abuse

Happy Wesak to u 2 BLee.
If Insas tracked at the same timing as Inari u can never be in the position to make money here.

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2017-05-10 17:51 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will be the 3rd attempts for Inari to breakout RM 2.13, if there is enough volume to push it up pass RM2.13, I bet you can make some profits from Insas at current pricing of 91.5sen (resistance at 96 sen) either on the same day or give-and-take 1 week for Insas to realign herself. We need more promoters to get the big boys attention. You guys can help.

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2017-05-11 09:05 | Report Abuse

strong opening in the main market. Inari should retest the 52-week high today of RM 2.13. Bot 9500 shares this morning at 91,5 sen. Happy Investing! Trade at your own risk.

Posted by Honeymustard > 2017-05-11 09:32 | Report Abuse

Need more promoters... Where's our best promoter - leno?

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2017-05-11 09:55 | Report Abuse

Inari flirting with the resistance line with very low volume. However this time around more positive breakout probability, Should expect breakout of the resistance level of RM2.13 at the end of trading session, Insas is a lagging indicator with no institutional buyers to support. Need patient for them to take notice. Inari on the other hand has plenty of institutional buyers waiting for the breakout before jumping in the trade. Trade at your own risk.

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-05-11 09:56 | Report Abuse

Added more Insas.
Flushing out frustrated holders b4 moving..... to RM1, hopefully....

Posted by Honeymustard > 2017-05-11 10:00 | Report Abuse

added more warrants too

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-05-11 10:49 | Report Abuse

"RNAV" RM3.18....Selling at 28.7% .... A whopping discount of 71%

6 months EPS 12.05 Sen....
Personally expect 3Q results better than 2Q..:)

M&A securities... leasing and investment portfolio should be doing well ..... as well as inari.... :)

Trade at your own risks...:)

wan161

515 posts

Posted by wan161 > 2017-05-11 10:57 | Report Abuse

join the club at 91c. go go insas.

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-05-11 11:09 | Report Abuse

Insas is also in FINTECH business via investments in OMESTI and NUMONI.....There could be pleasant surprises from investments in the Technology sector....:)

Trade at own risks...haha! :)

BLee

868 posts

Posted by BLee > 2017-05-11 12:29 | Report Abuse

@Skliew

"Skliew "RNAV" RM3.18....Selling at 28.7% .... A whopping discount of 71%"

I liked 70% sales...keep up the promotion. I will start looking at some holding stocks to 'flip' to Insas..
Trade at your own risk.

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2017-05-11 13:08 | Report Abuse

ISAHAM FAIR VALUE of Insas = 2.96.
May be a lot of hidden potential.

See if it can cross above $1.00 as Skliew had calculated.

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-05-11 13:27 | Report Abuse

Sideway for sometime and unlikely to see any show until it breakout.

linges

2,689 posts

Posted by linges > 2017-05-11 13:49 | Report Abuse

Sold WB @32c for profit and still holding mother :)

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2017-05-11 14:21 | Report Abuse

Inari finally brokeout the resistance level of rm 2.13 and now testing the psychological level of rm 2.15. 1st trading session was a non-event. Lets see what the 2nd session tells us about Insas. If Inari manage to pass rm 2.15with positive confirmation volume of 10 million then you should see Insas quickly go for rm 94.5 sen very soon. Trade at your own risk. I enter at 91.5 sen this morning in hope of Inari go for breakout. Now see if the closing of Inari is a white solid candle and close above rm 2.15.

Skliew

1,201 posts

Posted by Skliew > 2017-05-11 14:32 | Report Abuse

A look at the 31122016 Balance Sheet, in the Current Asset Section:

" Financial assets at Fair value through profit or loss:RM334, 948,000"

According to 2016 annual report as at 30062016, these are quoted securities invested in Malaysia and overseas.
The last 3 months has been a good bull run all over the world , could Insas turn in good profits from this 334Millions investment during the 1st Quarter?

Trade at your own risks. :)