INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.01 (0.99%)

1.00 - 1.02

44 people like this.

45,798 comment(s). Last comment by Tatooine 16 hours ago

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 09:46 |

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-05-17 09:47 | Report Abuse

Yes one tikus besar take the bait and now trapped at HRC 44 floor.
But no worries Q1 2023 refining products crack spread is about USD 20/barrel. PETRON should report Q1 2023 about RM hundred million net profit and as of HRC 95% 0f the gambler always losses.

Posted by StingRay > May 17, 2023 8:39 AM | Report Abuse

As for SSLee on HRC. What he used to forecast the performance using crack or spread was not wrong. However, he missed a few important point. He missed the hedging or to me how they do trading. Remember this, Chinese and gambling goes hand in hand. And 95% of the gambler always losses.

He also did not take into consideration that by the time he get those spread or crack, those people that is close to the refinery already has their position in that counter. Just waiting for someone to take the bait for them to reap good reward

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 09:50 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 09:50 | Report Abuse

SSLee, for Q1, should not be any problem. However, you need to be careful of Q2 and Q3. I believed I have mentioned why in the HRC thread. Best of luck to you guys.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 09:51 | Report Abuse

The 27 Jul 2023 getting closer. You better use all your tricks to convince others to help you push that 3 counters up loh. PA, JKGLand and RGTech. You can keep repeating by cutting and pasting all your others comments. But that will not change the fact that you are still behind.
Now I understand why you keep posting many comments. Just to push others comments away that reveal your con. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 09:51 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 09:52 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 09:53 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 09:53 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 09:56 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 09:58 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 10:00 | Report Abuse

The 27 Jul 2023 getting closer. Mikey, you better use all your tricks to convince others to help you push that 3 counters up loh. PA, JKGLand and RGTech. Don't con others like Zelan. You can keep repeating by cutting and pasting all your others comments. But that will not change the fact that you are still behind.
Now I understand why you keep posting many comments. Just to push others comments away that reveal your con. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 10:02 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 10:05 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 10:06 | Report Abuse

The 27 Jul 2023 getting closer. Mikey, you better use all your tricks to convince others to help you push that 3 counters up loh. PA, JKGLand and RGTech. Don't con others like Zelan. You can keep repeating by cutting and pasting all your others comments. But that will not change the fact that you are still behind.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 10:09 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 10:09 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 10:10 | Report Abuse

You can write whatever you want to con others. I too can write whatever I want to reveal your con. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 10:11 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 10:11 | Report Abuse

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 10:12 | Report Abuse

You complain to everyone that Calvin bully you. So you cannot tahan and fight back. But what you are doing to others, isn't that bullying as well? So you and Calvin are no different. Correct? Whatever you hit on Calvin, you also hitting yourself. Correct? Wakaka!!!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 10:13 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 10:14 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 10:16 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 10:17 | Report Abuse

Keep lying Mikey. I don't run any telegram. And since I don't run telegram group, I don't charge anything. My telegram is purely for a group of close long time friends where we chat about everything. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 10:17 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 10:17 | Report Abuse

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 10:18 | Report Abuse

You complain to everyone that Calvin bully you. So you cannot tahan and fight back. But what you are doing to others, isn't that bullying as well? So you and Calvin are no different. Correct? Whatever you hit on Calvin, you also hitting yourself. Correct? Wakaka!!!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 10:18 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 10:19 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 10:20 | Report Abuse

Is Ular represent everyone? Asking Ular to join to satisfy our curiosity. So, stop lying Mikey. Hahaha

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 10:20 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 10:20 | Report Abuse

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 10:21 | Report Abuse

I noticed that everything the name Zelan came up, Mikey become frantic and keep copy and paste a lot. Why ar? Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 10:22 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 10:24 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... ask those that is in the telegram group and see if I am still in it or not. Stop lying Mikey. And don't con others. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 10:25 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 10:27 | Report Abuse

No need to repost as we all know your con. You are angry with SSLee because you believed his write up on HRC. You are angry with me because I tried to warn others on HRC. You lose money and blame on others. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 10:27 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 10:28 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 10:29 | Report Abuse

A person who wanted attention and play wayang would be very hardworking to post. I keep disappearing and go for holiday and tend to my garden. So, tell me, who are you going to bluff? Conman Money. Hahaha

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 10:29 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 10:30 | Report Abuse

A person who wanted attention and play wayang would be very hardworking to post. I keep disappearing and go for holiday and tend to my garden. So, tell me, who are you going to bluff? Conman Mikey. Hahaha

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 10:30 | Report Abuse

Who is twisting? You or me? When I made a mistake, I admit it. When I lose, I admit it. But you? Hahaha.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 10:33 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 10:34 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 10:35 | Report Abuse

Keep lying Mikey. Lose money in HRC and blame others. Gave you warning but don't listen. Hahaha

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 10:38 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 10:39 | Report Abuse

Keep lying. When BN losses the election, I already knew that the market will tumble. Already warn others about this. So what is there to write? Hahaha

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 10:40 | Report Abuse

And you keep seeking for attention. Keep posting to sooth your ego. Hahaha