INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.01 (0.99%)

1.00 - 1.02

44 people like this.

45,798 comment(s). Last comment by Tatooine 17 hours ago

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-16 21:31 | Report Abuse

CLOUDS AND RAIN
We are the clouds and the rain for the happiness of the earth on earth,
the clouds are willing to let go of the rain as the inhabitants of the heart
the rain want to leave the clouds as a comfortable embrace.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-16 21:33 | Report Abuse

The clouds are willing to fight the ferocity of the sun
dimming the heat patiently as long as the earth does not continue to be dry,
the rain wets the land that is jealous with clear drops of sincerity
so that the bud of peace grows and blooms.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-16 21:35 | Report Abuse

I am the cloud that chooses to be eliminated the wind
obliterates the feeling and
silences wanting you is the rain
that has to pretend to be cold and crumble under their feet.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-16 21:37 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-16 21:45 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-16 21:47 | Report Abuse

U.S. Stocks dipped Tuesday as investors digested a lackluster forecast from Home Depot, and turned their attention to a meeting between congressional leaders and President Joe Biden on the U.S. debt ceiling.

Dow member Home Depot pulled back by 2.7% after the home improvement retailer reported disappointing quarterly revenue and cut its full-year guidance.

Sea Ltd.’s earnings missed estimates after gaming revenue plunged 43% and it swallowed a one-time charge of more than $100 million, putting the Southeast Asian internet firm under pressure to sustain profitability. Its shares dived more than 13% in morning trading.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-16 21:48 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-16 22:20 |

13,848 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-05-17 06:35 | Report Abuse

USD looks like weakening end of year.
better convert to RM if not using it.

///////According to market pricing, the Fed looks set to hold rates at the current level before starting a rate cutting cycle at the September FOMC meeting. CME Fed Fund futures are currently predicting three 25 basis point cuts this year with additional cuts next year taking Fed Funds down to 275-300bps by November next year from a current level of 500-525bps. ////

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 07:41 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 07:46 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-17 07:49 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-17 07:51 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-17 07:52 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-17 07:54 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 08:00 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 08:09 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 08:11 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 08:13 | Report Abuse

Mikey, you missed me so much kah? Even though I have already given you chance to enjoy your "Chui Kong Lam Pa Song" moment, you still everyday think of me kah? Sorry lah... Me no play elephant fight elephant one. Hahaha.

I am not like you. I have a wonderful family and my priority is on them. Took them for holiday. Unlike you where your wife ran away and gave you green hat. Why I say that? Because you keep accusing others of wearing green hat. Only a person who had experienced it will imagine others too had the same experience. Maybe that is why you need to spend so much time in massage parlour. If a person who don't have that experience, how would one have such imagination?

The 27 Jul 2023 getting closer. You better use all your tricks to convince others to help you push that 3 counters up loh. PA, JKGLand and RGTech. Else, I can play the same game as you do and keep copy and paste to "remind" you. Wakaka.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 08:14 | Report Abuse

Also Mikey, only a person with intention to con others will always believed that others are conman. Trying to put others in focus will not make you a lesser conman lah. I read that you also recommended Zelan? What happen? And why would you always like to delete your own comment? Afraid others to dig up your con? Wakaka.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 08:14 | Report Abuse

You complain to everyone that Calvin bully you. So you cannot tahan and fight back. But what you are doing to others, isn't that bullying as well? So you and Calvin are no different. Correct? Whatever you hit on Calvin, you also hitting yourself. Correct? Wakaka!!!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 08:15 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 08:18 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 08:19 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 08:20 | Report Abuse

Now I understand why you keep copy and paste in your comment. Trying to push others comments that reveal your own con to the next page. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 08:23 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 08:24 | Report Abuse

The 27 Jul 2023 getting closer. You better use all your tricks to convince others to help you push that 3 counters up loh. PA, JKGLand and RGTech. You can keep repeating by cutting and pasting all your others comments. But that will not change the fact that you are still behind. Wakaka.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 08:25 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 08:27 | Report Abuse

The 27 Jul 2023 getting closer. You better use all your tricks to convince others to help you push that 3 counters up loh. PA, JKGLand and RGTech. You can keep repeating by cutting and pasting all your others comments. But that will not change the fact that you are still behind.
Now I understand why you keep posting many comments. Just to push others comments away that reveal your con. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 08:28 | Report Abuse

starleong84no1 
starleong84no1 | Joined since 2014-04-03 

Investing Experience - 
Risk Profile -

Followers 

Following 

Blog Posts 

Threads 

>>> StingRay
StingRay | Joined since 2015-11-12

Investing Experience -
Risk Profile -

Followers

Following

Blog Posts

Threads

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 08:29 | Report Abuse

The 27 Jul 2023 getting closer. You better use all your tricks to convince others to help you push that 3 counters up loh. PA, JKGLand and RGTech. You can keep repeating by cutting and pasting all your others comments. But that will not change the fact that you are still behind.
Now I understand why you keep posting many comments. Just to push others comments away that reveal your con. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 08:32 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 08:33 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 08:34 | Report Abuse

Keep lying Mikey. Go back and read how many people you accused others of being con. Keep bragging how you beat them.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 08:34 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 08:35 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 08:36 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 08:37 | Report Abuse

Mikey, you missed me so much kah? Even though I have already given you chance to enjoy your "Chui Kong Lam Pa Song" moment, you still everyday think of me kah? Sorry lah... Me no play elephant fight elephant one. Hahaha.

I am not like you. I have a wonderful family and my priority is on them. Took them for holiday. Unlike you where your wife ran away and gave you green hat. Why I say that? Because you keep accusing others of wearing green hat. Only a person who had experienced it will imagine others too had the same experience. Maybe that is why you need to spend so much time in massage parlour. If a person who don't have that experience, how would one have such imagination?

The 27 Jul 2023 getting closer. You better use all your tricks to convince others to help you push that 3 counters up loh. PA, JKGLand and RGTech. Else, I can play the same game as you do and keep copy and paste to "remind" you everytime you post. Wakaka.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 08:39 | Report Abuse

As for SSLee on HRC. What he used to forecast the performance using crack or spread was not wrong. However, he missed a few important point. He missed the hedging or to me how they do trading. Remember this, Chinese and gambling goes hand in hand. And 95% of the gambler always losses.

He also did not take into consideration that by the time he get those spread or crack, those people that is close to the refinery already has their position in that counter. Just waiting for someone to take the bait for them to reap good reward.

I have tried to caution you guys but too bad that your confidence on you own formula had deceived yourselves. However, I will say this again... HRC is still a good trading counter. Not long term investment. And to me, at the current price, has not reach my entry level yet. Best of luck.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-17 09:12 | Report Abuse

DREAM BOAT, OCEAN AND PEARL
You have to know the craftsman's customs and the habits of the wood to build a balanced boat that won't roll easily in the waves.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-17 09:16 | Report Abuse

The ocean is calm
which neatly covers the secrets of life
so that you can catch the tricks
and lies of the surface nature.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-17 09:19 | Report Abuse

Then dive to the deepest bottom
absorbing the strong current and pressure
without gliding with a grunt of complaint
because only sincere divers are able to pass to the depths of the oyster garden
picking the pearls of their dreams.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 09:26 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 09:28 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 09:28 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 09:34 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 09:35 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 09:39 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-17 09:41 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-17 09:44 |