INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

1.00 - 1.02

44 people like this.

45,795 comment(s). Last comment by Tatooine 2 days ago

Huangbk72

4,950 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-01-25 12:53 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. Serial Liar Mikecyc cannot seem to understand what is slandering.

I posted.. PMcorp is not same level as DKSH

He edited Calvin post to appear i say...In The Long Run PM Corp will overtake DKSH.

See the difference Jibroni?

U making up things again.. like you always do just to slander others.

Lpc1225

135 posts

Posted by Lpc1225 > 2024-01-25 13:13 | Report Abuse

衣錦還鄕功成時,
祈望邀君共歡醉。

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-25 14:21 | Report Abuse

遥望。。。

Posted by WellnessAntiCancer > 2024-01-25 14:32 | Report Abuse

MPI Is The oldest listed semiconductor maker in Bursa and rose 40 Sen to RM29.70.

Top 40 USA chips maker recorded gains in revenues and share prices.

world leaders ASML chip machines maker rose to 15 year high. The beginning of bull rise for semi conductor stocks.

Inari is just a droplet from the bucket. What if it too received increased major orders from China? USA? Germany?

When the stocks doubled by R 12 billion, imagine what happens to Insas stock? INSAS OWNS almost 15% inari. A cool RM1.8billion added valuation.

Some held Insas for years. Now is the reward time.

Why not ride the stock all the way up?

Source :
Max Juang (2024) , Q3 Earnings Roundup: Western Digital (NASDAQ:WDC) And The Rest Of The Semiconductors Segment.
Article dated January 23, 2024

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2024-01-25 15:06 | Report Abuse

i am the most successful investor in this forum and all other forum
my name alone will strike FEARS to everyone

Those oldbies will curse me like no tomorrow

I collect cheap VALUABLE stocks and make BIG killing one after another
for the past 20 years !!

I dont sell when up 5% or 10%
i dont even sell when up 50%
because i buy at 10% of the REAL VALUES.

Analabs 80 sen sell 1.60
LCTH , Johor Port, Hing Yiap - take over high price
PMcorp buy 8 sen shoot up to above 40 sen
Fast killing in DRBHicom, MMC, MBMR, ornastel, BJtoto, PBbank, Nestle, CScenic
Leader Universal 40 sen take over above RM 1

All these are recorded and are witness by everyone.

There are 3 wrong stocks i bought
- LCL
- Prkcorp
- MNRB
and i still manage to cabut with Profit.
Because i make decision very FAST with no regret.
When i get to know something not right,
I RUN FIRST, then look behind LATER.

I even lay out my strategy for INSAS
BARE and CLEAR for every one to see.
In real time.

I tell u one last time
when u get to know super good stock
SAILANG ALL IN
Then WAIT until it reach it REAL VALUE.

FOCUS on the REAL VALUE
not the trading, volume, share price that is traded among strangers.

Just because someone selling his car at certain price, does not mean your car worth the same. Don't waste time selling front tyres for insurance.
Want to sell - SELL ALL !!
U sell part, of course u win some and lose some.
u may argue, coming in second place or losing in second last place is okay.
U ARE WRONG.

I only need to FOCUS on CORRECT VALUATION.
A genious Carpenter always say -
Measure twice, thrice or five time, and i only need to cut one time.
Watching other people cutting woods will not change the length of your Lan ciao.

INSAS is WORTH RM 6 RINGGIT !!
DUMP EVERY OTHER STOCKS
AND SAILANG ALL IN
TOMORROW !!

INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKK AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-25 15:17 | Report Abuse

Most successful investor in this forum and all other forum Mr Leno
u mean u won't sell Insas until it reaches RM 6...?

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2024-01-25 15:20 | Report Abuse

YES.

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-25 15:25 | Report Abuse

Wah....very confidence!
Alright...
i don't know the others
but i will still waiting at my dock patiently at 0.865 and 遥望。。。
and i will be happy for you too when Insas reaches RM 6.

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2024-01-25 15:26 | Report Abuse

When I may sell INSAS
1. to buy rice to eat, i dont have other income (i retired since 2010)
2. to donate money to nearby SJKC
3. to sponsor some good kids to study in universities
4. to go to New Zealand for long vacation

Otherwise i will stick with INSAS until RM 60 RINGGIT For SURE !!

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-25 15:33 | Report Abuse

good luck bro

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-25 15:49 | Report Abuse

I still think Leno is the best in i3. Full Stop.

Posted by speakup > Jan 25, 2024 3:38 PM | Report Abuse

OTB say he is the best, how can u Leno be the best also? Best is only 1.

Lpc1225

135 posts

Posted by Lpc1225 > 2024-01-25 15:52 | Report Abuse

selling insas for donation to schools is a magnanimous deed.
高學為醫
博愛是魂

klee

3,230 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-01-25 15:55 | Report Abuse

I dunno if Leno is best but i do know Leno is fun.I like fun ppl. :)

5,916 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-25 15:55 | Report Abuse

Only the best of the best can retired since 2010. Full Stop.

klee

3,230 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-01-25 15:59 | Report Abuse

one insas can make sslee so so excited,really laugh die...wait for ages baru up 50%....double laugh die.

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-25 16:32 |

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-25 16:32 | Report Abuse

In life, we have to be a honest and a fair person.
There are many gentlemen and also there are many evil men on the road.
If you do not do any harm to anyone here, the god will bless you.
If you do any harm directly or indirectly, the god will punish you.
I want a peace in my life, hence I will avoid backmouth and attack anyone here.
I want the god to bless me all the time, hopefully the god will bless me so that I perform very well in my investments in stock.
You should know the final result, what type of a person you are.
Did the god bless you ?
You know the final outcome.
寧可天下人負我, 休教我負天下人

I stop here. No more further posting from me.

26,534 posts

Posted by speakup > 2024-01-25 16:37 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo why so defensive lah bro OTB. It's a complement lah.
Ok lah I delete that message. Happy?

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-25 16:42 | Report Abuse

Dear speakup,
I am always the target of the attack in I3, I just do not want to be attacked by naysayers.
I just want to have a peace in my mind so that I can put all my effort to make more money in KLSE.
Thank you for your cooperation.

26,534 posts

Posted by speakup > 2024-01-25 16:45 | Report Abuse

If I call Mo Salah the Best Football player in the word, I don't think he will scold me back

26,534 posts

Posted by speakup > 2024-01-25 16:47 | Report Abuse

Ok lah ok lah sorry lor

xiaoeh

2,445 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-25 16:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by klee > 43 minutes ago | Report Abuse
I dunno if Leno is best but i do know Leno is fun.I like fun ppl. :)

after gone through Leno past posting and i must admit,
Leno is really a someone with gong fu in hand and fun guy
i like fun people too

Posted by Danish00 > 2024-01-25 18:40 | Report Abuse

Dear OTB,

I would like to express my gratitude towards your insightful sharing about the stock in this platform. I recently just finished reading a book written by well-known philanthropist Koon Yew Yin. Inside the book it also shared some of your stock picking strategies which have made you a champion in stock pick competition in 2015. Based on your thoughts on this platform, it shows that the stock has a similar trait applied from the strategies. and so I hope you are the same person who was mentioned inside the book, Mr. OTB.

Please continue sharing your thoughts and opinion in this platform as I want to learn more from you, and ignore those useless comments from empty heads. to be frank, I actually want to have your thought on some of the stocks that I pick (JTIASA, KSL, ECOWLD) according to the strategies, if that's okay with you.

Thank you for your sharing.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-25 20:02 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-25 20:05 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-25 20:08 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-25 20:13 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-25 20:20 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-25 20:23 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-25 20:26 | Report Abuse

3rd Lies

Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD
hours ago | Report Abuse

During stock bet : Tunepro 0.45 on 10/3/21 , cut win 0.49 on 12/3/21 after 2 days - Why ? .. Lee aka Victor Yong aka Good123 in Tunepro since Jun 2020. 

>> Lee Posted in Insas on Jan 2022 that sold Tunepro after 2 years ..

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-25 20:30 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-25 20:33 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-25 20:35 |

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-25 20:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by Danish00 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Dear OTB,

I would like to express my gratitude towards your insightful sharing about the stock in this platform. I recently just finished reading a book written by well-known philanthropist Koon Yew Yin. Inside the book it also shared some of your stock picking strategies which have made you a champion in stock pick competition in 2015. Based on your thoughts on this platform, it shows that the stock has a similar trait applied from the strategies. and so I hope you are the same person who was mentioned inside the book, Mr. OTB.

Please continue sharing your thoughts and opinion in this platform as I want to learn more from you, and ignore those useless comments from empty heads. to be frank, I actually want to have your thought on some of the stocks that I pick (JTIASA, KSL, ECOWLD) according to the strategies, if that's okay with you.
Thank you for your sharing.
----------------
Yes. I am the actual person who helped Mr Koon to make a few hundred million from KLSE in 2015.
All good records are still in I3.
I helped many readers in I3 to make million from Supermx in 2020.
I also recommended YTLPower at 1.10 in 2023, I am still holding on to YTLPower despite the share price had moved up north > 255%.

JTIASA, KSL, ECOWLD - All are good stocks to invest, but you may be a bit late.
I bought Jtiasa at 0.60 and KSL at 1.21.

Please contact me via email, I can help you.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-25 20:51 |

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-25 21:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mikecyc > 13 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Haha as on Why Mr. Kyy loss almost 80 to 89 % of his Capital in Jaks . See my posts in Jaks.
-----------------------
Mr Koon lost his wealth because he refused to listen to my advice on Jaks and Dayang.
I told him not to buy Jaks, he refused to listen. He admit his mistake in I3.
I told him to sell Dayang > 3.30, he refused to listen to my advice. The share price of Dayang dropped to 1.10, he only cut loss. He apologised to me after he cut loss.

If he had listened to my advice, he would save at least a few hundred million.
Very sad on these 2 stocks.

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-25 21:17 | Report Abuse

Dear Danish00,

I showed off a bit tonight because there is an idoot want to attack me using a fake account.
This naysayer is a barbarian and does not have any material in him.
He cannot recommend stock, he attacked me on lies.
I tell him to show his record, he has none to show.
At least I have many good records to show here.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-25 21:51 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-25 21:57 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-25 22:04 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-01-25 22:06 | Report Abuse

Issued RI and PP to increase the share base and diluted the share price With a purpose !!!!

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-25 23:22 | Report Abuse

Dear Danish00,

I have sent you a few of my good articles to read and also a few good stocks to watch in Q1 2024.
You can erase your email address now.
You can contact me via email.

Zazzyy

281 posts

Posted by Zazzyy > 2024-01-25 23:31 | Report Abuse

good to see some well intentioned sifu willing to guide newbies. do not take to heart criticisms and accusations. as long as you don’t respond it means you have not accepted their “ gifts “ . the bad vibes will go back to the sender . 🙏🙏🙏

Zazzyy

281 posts

Posted by Zazzyy > 2024-01-25 23:33 | Report Abuse

be careful what you write or say . it has vibrations & energy .

Posted by Danish00 > 2024-01-26 00:20 | Report Abuse

Dear OTB,

I just checked and received your email, I found it really helpful. I greatly appreciate the information provided. I would contact you if there's any question and looking forward to learn more from you.

MrFox

1,251 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-01-26 09:12 | Report Abuse

aiyo! cantek only for ahmoi le!!!!!
haha

5,916 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-01-26 09:35 | Report Abuse

The most canteeeeeeeeek is stil ytlpower and ytl. I sold too early. Anyhow a profit is still a profit.

11,356 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-26 09:59 | Report Abuse

I recommended YTLPower at 1.10, still keep them.
The two barbarians who have no good record on their performances still want to attack me.
Please look at themselves inside the mirror, how good they are before they attack me again.

Let some readers in this forum cursed them, I believe they will receive bad luck in their whole life.
They deserved it.

Zazzyy

281 posts

Posted by Zazzyy > 2024-01-26 10:00 | Report Abuse

new King will bring luck & prosperity to the Nation & Rakyat. Fundamental shares will enjoy rotational gains . Everyone will enjoy

TheContrarian

9,193 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2024-01-26 10:06 | Report Abuse

Today no sell Insas. Let it fly today.