BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.005 (1.18%)

0.42 - 0.44

43 people like this.

45,434 comment(s). Last comment by Royce Chan 18 hours ago

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-11-24 11:04 | Report Abuse

sometyime stock move with technicals..sometime they moved b4 technicals..sometimes they moved after technicals...so do u know which stage it is now in..

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-11-24 11:08 | Report Abuse

佛告須菩提:「爾所國土中,所有眾生若干種心,如來悉知。何以故?如來說諸 心,皆為非心,是名為心。所以者何?須菩提!過去心不可得,現在心不可得,未來心不可得。

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-11-24 12:02 | Report Abuse

calvintang talk how bad hibiscus is from 0.3 and today hibiscus is at 0.78
calvintang talk how good bjcorp is from 0.5 2 years ago and today bjcorp is at 0.4

from here u can know how great calvintang is. if he dont know oil and gas, he should just shut up

LaiChiPet

96 posts

Posted by LaiChiPet > 2017-11-24 12:19 | Report Abuse

非常赞同。再等多一个月罢了啦~

profes_lms

227 posts

Posted by profes_lms > 2017-11-24 12:29 | Report Abuse

Hi freetospeak,

I only believe in odds, technical tell you what is the likely odds you have, however banker also know how to read technical, and they are far more expert than us as retailer, to counter us into a trap is much more easier. So out of so many indicators or technique, you need to study and understand these types of technical tools, and develop a method that suit you, if they want to push up the price, lots of activity to be done on this exercise, and there are marks that you can read it out if you really study the price action and it will slowly appear in indicators. this will increase your winning odds.

about those metaphysics, i came from traditional chinese family, but i can tell you these doesnt work, there are wisdom in it but now we use to call it behavioristic/psychologic, or maybe some other better word that descript it. In China, more and more traditional skill/knowledge been throwing away because of the hypotesis study result is negetive.

Eastern: sifu order an apperentice to do something and cannot ask why.
Western: An expert lets a student to think why before he do something.
then what happened now in today world....

Odds, actions to the reaction(fundamental), manipulation is what we need to learn today.

i believe an retired wise man shall give more responsible comments if really want help other readers...

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-11-24 12:53 | Report Abuse

hi profes- lims yes i agree with u, i apologise wat i hav said. U can skill in every sort of method if u are able to invest time in it. its in the end not the method..its your heart that reads it..so the ultimate tool is your heart..not the tools.

Sorry everyone if i mislead u.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-11-24 12:54 | Report Abuse

if your heart is clear. u can read it even with no tools..or method.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-11-24 12:57 | Report Abuse

i retired without using chart or technicals. that is true. when i start trying using technicals. i start to hav wins and loose. before that i always win. so i believe u hav better odds. but not 100%. so i giv up on technicals becoz many technical are there to mislead poeple too. and many rely on that and was misleaded.

So in the end , its jus up to own individual way of invest. for me i use intuition n judgement. but if i gamble.my heart will fails me.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-11-24 12:58 | Report Abuse

至心一处 无事不办

LaiChiPet

96 posts

Posted by LaiChiPet > 2017-11-24 13:09 | Report Abuse

要爽不怕痛

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2017-11-24 14:44 | Report Abuse

Truly said, Lai said is right. VT counters u can't greedy due to all advantages is up to him.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2017-11-24 14:46 | Report Abuse

Unless you're stress less to your investment.

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-11-24 15:29 | Report Abuse

calvin said continue buy

profes_lms

227 posts

Posted by profes_lms > 2017-11-24 15:54 | Report Abuse

"heart" mean what? persistence? stubborn? guessing? flipping coin? 占卦?listen to someone call out from no way?

i like to be simple, i call it self discipline, and let me reveal one of the world most ancient, and most powerful method for trading.
1. learn, and frequently ask ourself why..
2. make a trading plan, set your stop lost and TP.
3. stick to it.
4. analysis your plans after execution done, review, and improve.
follow the same circle from 1 to 4...
and last, always keep a bullet in your pocket for returns.(money management).

SunLung

58 posts

Posted by SunLung > 2017-11-24 15:59 | Report Abuse

U turn U turn..go go 33c :P

Posted by kohkaitong > 2017-11-24 16:15 | Report Abuse

drop drop drop

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2017-11-24 16:26 | Report Abuse

Don't dream so low,OK! unless VT resign!

LaiChiPet

96 posts

Posted by LaiChiPet > 2017-11-24 16:29 | Report Abuse

rip. b job company

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2017-11-24 17:04 | Report Abuse

it time to back 0.3?

profes_lms

227 posts

Posted by profes_lms > 2017-11-24 17:32 | Report Abuse

14th, 15th, 21th, 22th, bunch of seller hold the price.... buyer lembek...today down bar is expected...down with no buying pressure...
unless someone sudden come in again with huge volume, if not i think uptrend is halt...
just my opinion...

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2017-11-24 18:51 | Report Abuse

..........If Monday not up, I jump........

Posted by Keat Soon Ong > 2017-11-24 20:19 | Report Abuse

I don't know much about technical, i can feel that there are too many speculators, should shake out some.

Posted by callmehorny > 2017-11-24 20:52 | Report Abuse

Wahhh I Monday no up someone going to jump??? L.L

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2017-11-24 21:11 | Report Abuse

Look for high building condominium this weekend. BJCorp down up also can use.

Sales

3,237 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-11-24 21:15 | Report Abuse

This stock no value for shareholder.

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2017-11-25 08:05 | Report Abuse

切记慎言,免除牢狱之灾........

Nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by Nekosan > 2017-11-25 08:09 | Report Abuse

calvintang said continue buy

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2017-11-25 12:02 | Report Abuse

Actually my query is why they always persuade small investors to support buying at such trading pattern, is not going to sustain,may be can bring harmful to the uptrend margin.Always with a lot of supply at cheap price.

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-25 14:11 | Report Abuse

RINGGIT STRENGHENS AGAINST USD.

EQUALS CHEAP IMPORTS

GOOD FOR CONSUMER STOCK LIKE

BJ CORP.

kenlee

2,808 posts

Posted by kenlee > 2017-11-25 15:19 | Report Abuse

Please don't misleading the people, ringgit improve nothing to do with bjcorp consumer bla bla bla. Else bjcorp is 0.5 now now 0.385. Dont say market no good many stocks like lbs, vs, skpress traded at their all time high

LaiChiPet

96 posts

Posted by LaiChiPet > 2017-11-25 16:39 | Report Abuse

im dont even have bjc shares anymore but market is pretty bad. look at the gainers vs losers every day. not sure what country you're living in. lol

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2017-11-26 05:47 | Report Abuse

LoL.... “Be fearful when others are greedy and greedy when others are fearful.” Great to see people selling with fear.... =D =D

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2017-11-26 07:21 | Report Abuse

This counter has 4,924 Million shares.
How to move this huge inert rock in current market situation>
U will be lucky if not squashed into meat pulp!

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-26 12:09 | Report Abuse

King36

FOR BJ CORP

4,924 million shares at rm39 sen equals to only
Rm1.92 billions.

FOR THIS BERKSHIRE OF ASIA VALUED AT ONLY LESS THAN RM2 BILLIONS IN TOTAL PAID UP CAPITAL IS A JOKE.

DO YOU GUYS KNOW THAT BJ CORP ALREADY WON THE RIGHTS TO DEVELOP THOSE LANDS IN BANDAR BISTARI JAYA.

ABOUT 3,200 ACRES OF VERY PRIME LANDS LOCATED IN THE HEART OF PULAU PANGKOR (NOW DUTY FREE), PROTON CITY, AND NORTH OF EMINA CITY.

A LEASEHOLD LAND IN BATANG BERJUNTAI IS NOW WORTH RM35 PSF.

IF THESE FREEHOLD LANDS ARE VALUED AT JUST RM20 PSF IT WILL BE WORTH RM2.78 BILLIONS.

IF BJ CORP WILL JUST DISPOSE THESE LANDS. CONVERT TO CASH AND GIVE A CASH PAY OUT

EVERY BJ CORP HOLDERS WILL GET A NICE 40 SEN WINDFALL.

THAT'S ONLY ONE PLOT OF LAND IN K SELANGOR.

JUST THINK OF THE TIOMAN ISLAND RESORT. BKT TINGGI HILL RESORT (13,200 ACRES).

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-26 12:17 | Report Abuse

ONE OF MY JOHOR BUDDIES COMPLAINED THAT HOTELS IN GENTING ARE NO LONGER FREE FOR GAMBLERS. AND YOU GOT TO PAY FOR CAR PARK.

SEE HOW CLOSE IS BERJAYA HILL RESORT TO GENTING.

IT IS ONLY A MATTER OF TIME SOMEONE OFFERS A FORTUNE TO BUY OVER BKT TINGGI RESORT LANDS FROM BJ CORP.

IF THIS ONE IS SOLD ALL MIGHT GET A MIND BLOWING WINDFALL OF OVER RM3.00 CASH EACH!!!

THIS IS NOT DREAMING BUT A REALITY.

SEE HOW CALVIN AND BUDDIES JUST GOT A GOOD SURPRISE WINDFALL FROM BPLANT AS IT DISPOSES LANDS TO GIVE DIVIDENDS AND BONUS. FOR BJ CORP ITS ASSETS ARE OF IMMENSE VALUE.

AS TODAY IS THE LORD'S DAY. TIME TO VISIT
WWW.CHICK.COM

Posted by coffeemoney > 2017-11-26 15:34 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng - How much do you think this BJCORP should worth?

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-26 16:17 | Report Abuse

coffeemoney

i have written THE STORY OF BJ CORP.
Only an outline. THE FULL STORY still in progress.

I will post later.

When all is completed first. Then all will get a clear picture what prices Bj Corp will attain.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2017-11-26 19:12 | Report Abuse

Know so much internal story, are you not afraid?

Uncle_Lim

1,755 posts

Posted by Uncle_Lim > 2017-11-27 10:24 | Report Abuse

gg liao

profes_lms

227 posts

Posted by profes_lms > 2017-11-27 10:47 | Report Abuse

just retrace, too early to worry about gg, wait for next few day price&volume development...

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2017-11-27 10:54 | Report Abuse

Sapu 0.38....

mdfadly

289 posts

Posted by mdfadly > 2017-11-27 10:58 | Report Abuse

I q at 35

miniminer

500 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2017-11-27 11:03 | Report Abuse

Finally, look like some buyers are coming in at 0.38.

Based on Calvin analysis, BJCorp share price is way under value, there is a need to move the price up to reasonable $$ par value, otherwise, if someone super rich or big organization accumulating shares silently at such low price in large volume from open market may spell trouble to company management??

yjinnvy

312 posts

Posted by yjinnvy > 2017-11-27 11:21 | Report Abuse

Since VT is control more than 50% thru direct and indirectly, it won't be any trouble to company. Instead, it will be a good news to us-ikan bilis.

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2017-11-27 11:22 | Report Abuse

VT not supporting Dr M meh?

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2017-11-27 11:23 | Report Abuse

VT should be a hero like Stanley Thai? Except no insider trading crime?

Posted by SparroKing > 2017-11-27 11:25 | Report Abuse

this share is a dinosaur. although I agreed it is undervalued.
It is difficult for price to move without very very major funds coming to buy. sad to say

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-11-27 11:31 | Report Abuse

dun worry la, u know 25 dec is a holiday y keep look at calendar to know when is dec 25. when it is time it will come....

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2017-11-27 11:31 | Report Abuse

安啦 安啦

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2017-11-27 12:26 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of Berjaya Sports Toto Berhad (“BToto”) wishes to inform that its wholly-owned subsidiary, International Lottery & Totalizator Systems, Inc. (“ILTS”), incorporated in the United States of America, has on 21 November 2017 incorporated a wholly-owned subsidiary in Vietnam namely ILTS Vietnam Company Limited (“ILTS VN”), (“Incorporation”).

The intended principal activity of ILTS VN is providing lottery technical support services in Vietnam.

The Incorporation has no effect on the issued share capital and substantial shareholders’ shareholdings of BToto. The Incorporation has no material effect on the earnings and net assets of the BToto Group.

None of the Directors and/or major shareholders of BToto and/or persons connected with them have any interest, direct or indirect, in the Incorporation.

This Announcement is dated 24 November 2017.