BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (2.44%)

0.41 - 0.435

43 people like this.

45,431 comment(s). Last comment by wsb_investor 13 hours ago

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2018-07-17 17:55 | Report Abuse

there's no volume lah, you must be dreaming!

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-07-17 18:51 | Report Abuse

I HAVE A DREAM... AND THE DREAM IS COMING REAL... =D

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2018-07-17 22:07 | Report Abuse

Lol...went 7Eleven just now... apparently Razer Pay already got 500,000 subscribers even before 30 August..so Vt's dream already comes true & Tabung Harapan will be getting a cheque presentation from Vt with LGE/Tun M for RM5 million from BJCorp soon..

tw01

813 posts

Posted by tw01 > 2018-07-18 09:31 | Report Abuse

kick lai liao !!

AhHuat898

54 posts

Posted by AhHuat898 > 2018-07-18 10:03 | Report Abuse

Lucky didn't trust superbull11

AhHuat898

54 posts

Posted by AhHuat898 > 2018-07-18 11:20 | Report Abuse

Power up soon

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-07-18 14:01 | Report Abuse

WHAT POWER UP??? LIMIT UP THIS AFTERNOON!!! =D =D

AhHuat898

54 posts

Posted by AhHuat898 > 2018-07-18 14:18 | Report Abuse

Looks good. Will buy some cheap call warrants.

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2018-07-18 14:34 | Report Abuse

Lol...here's the confirmation news on 500,000 subscribers for Razer Pay..Now u can shop across borders...starting with Singapore..no need to go to money changers anymore...

"United Overseas Bank (UOB) will support the Singapore launch of Razer Pay (Razer Pay Singapore), the e-wallet app designed for young people and millennials by gaming company Razer.

Razer Pay Singapore is slated for launch within the next few months, said UOB and Razer in a joint statement yesterday.

As part of what is an exclusive partnership with Razer, UOB will provide a suite of payment and cash management solutions for Razer Pay Singapore. This includes enabling users of Razer Pay Singapore to top up their e-wallets, and processing payments for Razer Pay's global network of merchants.

Users will be able to top up their e-wallets using the eNETS debit or credit service, or by transferring funds via Fast (Fast and Secure Transfers) directly to Razer.

No other e-wallet app in Singapore supports Fast for the facilitation of fund transfers, cash out or top-up, said UOB and Razer.

It is understood that customers of the 20 participating banks of Fast - among them UOB, DBS, OCBC, ANZ Bank, Bank of China and Citibank - can use Fast to transfer money from their bank accounts to their Razer Pay e-wallets. Razer Pay Singapore is not limited to UOB customers.

UOB and Razer said they will explore the use of PayNow Corporate to allow Razer Pay Singapore users to make digital payments to both merchants and e-wallet users with just the business' unique entity number or the user's mobile phone number, respectively. PayNow Corporate will be launched on Aug 13."
https://www.straitstimes.com/business/companies-markets/uob-to-support-launch-of-razer-pay-in-spore-in-next-few-months

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-07-18 14:37 | Report Abuse

CABINET WILL ALLOW SPORT GAMBLING SOON.... =D =D

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-07-18 14:58 | Report Abuse

IBs WILL ALSO GORENG UP TO SELL THEIR CALL WARRANTS!!! =D =D

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-07-18 15:50 | Report Abuse

VERY SMALL AMOUNT LEFT AT 0.305.... =D =D

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-07-18 17:03 | Report Abuse

THOSE WHO SAY CRISIS IS COMING WILL RUSH BACK TO BUY TOMORROW!!! GAP UP + LIMIT UP TOMORROW!!! =D =D

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-18 17:08 | Report Abuse

interesting, razerpay is a cooperation between berjayacorp and razer

Posted by birkincollector > 2018-07-18 17:08 | Report Abuse

Leek u been promoting for months....still nothing

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2018-07-18 20:20 | Report Abuse

Need good news, but BJCorp has none to offer...

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-07-18 20:49 | Report Abuse

FOREIGN FUNDS NET BUY 70MIL... SECOND NET BUY AFTER NEW GOVERNMENT IN PLACE... =D =D

https://www.facebook.com/183843371625918/posts/1991438070866430/

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-07-18 21:02 | Report Abuse

BIRKINCOLLECTOR I ALREADY MADE A FEW ROUNDS OF PROFIT FROM BJCORP IN THE LAST 6 MONTHS BETWEEN 0.30 TO 0.40.... =D =D

EVERYONE NEEDS AN INVESTMENT STRATEGY THAT SUIT THEMSELVES E.G. LIFESTYLE & INVESTMENT ATTITUDE....

I BUY BJCORP FOR LONG TERM INVESTMENT BUT I ALSO TRADE UP TO 30% OF MY HOLDINGS SO I DON'T MISS THE CHANCE TO BUY LOW PRICE.... IF IT SHOOT UP/LIMIT UP I ALSO CAN AFFORD TO CHASE HIGH BECAUSE MY AVERAGE HOLDING COST IS LOW.... =D =D

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-07-18 21:07 | Report Abuse

KAHHOENG... BJCORP HAS LOTS OF GOOD NEWS COMING UP... IF VT CAN'T WAIT, THE FASTEST GOOD CARD TO PLAY IS TO PRIVATISE BJLAND WHICH CAN INCREASE NAPS SIGNIFICANTLY UNDER BJCORP AND IT WILL INCREASE BJCORP PRIFIT AND THOSE PROFIT WILL GO STRAIGHT INTO BJCORP ACCOUNT BOOK WITHOUT LAYERING IT FOR OTHER PURPOSE... =D

AhHuat898

54 posts

Posted by AhHuat898 > 2018-07-18 21:58 | Report Abuse

Whole market is rebounding hope bjcorp goes higher tomorrow

KH Chin

198 posts

Posted by KH Chin > 2018-07-18 23:32 | Report Abuse

I believe BJCORP will soon hiking up. Sleeping cat is turning into waking tiger gogogo!

Mountain

47 posts

Posted by Mountain > 2018-07-19 07:52 | Report Abuse

Vietlott adds new gameplay for Max 4D

(TBTCO) - On July 18, 1818, Vietlott officially added the new game for Max 4D. With the new gameplay, Max 4D will not have the incentive category, instead the first, second and third rank will increase compared to the value of the prize in the number of participants.
To meet the needs of customers, Vietlott added a new way to play the Max 4D lottery options. Aside from the usual gameplay, the Max 4D lottery game has more combos. Accordingly, still with 10,000 VND, customers will select any favorite numbers. Combined games will not be offered, so the chances and value of the first, second and third prizes will increase compared to the prize value on the winning numbers.

The new Max 4D lottery game starts on July 18, From this point of time, customers can access nearly 4,000 Vietlott points of sale in 38 provinces and cities to participate in the new game experience of this product.

With the Mega 6/45 and Power 6/55 matrix lottery options, Max 4D series lottery tickets also attract the attention of customers. There have been millions of customers winning the Max 4D awards since launching on November 18,

Mountain

47 posts

Posted by Mountain > 2018-07-19 07:53 | Report Abuse

Vietlott ticket sales are 7.900 billion, pay more than 4.300 billion

Vietlott said that in two years, the total value of prizes for customers amounted to 4341 billion. Meanwhile, business activities bring ticket sales (including tax) nearly 7.900 billion.

Lottery Company Limited (Vietlott) said that after 2 years of operation, Vietlott has expanded its business activities in 38 provinces and cities with 3 products named Mega 6/45 , Max 4D and Power 6/55.

Remarkably, Vietlott said, in the past two years, the total value of winners for customers has reached 4,341 billion, creating more than 8,000 local workers. Meanwhile, business activities bring ticket revenue (including tax) nearly 7.900 billion, paying the local budget more than 2.200 billion.

In addition to organizing business activities, Vietlott, Berjaya Group's business partners, agents and winners spent more than VND 42 billion on social security.

Vietlott appeared on 18/7/2016 with a few points in Ho Chi Minh City and a unique product is Mega Computer Lottery 6/45. At that time, the people rushed to buy tickets Vietlott with the wish to become billionaires, the house registered to open lottery ticket Vietlott because of opportunity to make a big profit. Accordingly, Vietlott quickly expanded into neighboring areas of Ho Chi Minh City, even to the provinces and cities across the country.

Vietlott's business result for the year 2017 shows that taxable income of the company is VND 3,843 billion, profit after tax is VND 216.7 billion and state budget is VND 1,085 billion. With 143 employees, Vietlott spent VND 37.5 billion in salary in 2017, calculating each employee's average income reached 21.9 million per month.

By 2018, Vietlott set a revenue target of issuing computerized lottery tickets with a tax of 4,629 billion dong, but the profit target was quite modest at only 142 billion dong, down from 2017.

AhHuat898

54 posts

Posted by AhHuat898 > 2018-07-19 11:27 | Report Abuse

China caught jho low! More money to bring back to Malaysia!

Posted by HairAsiaEx > 2018-07-19 15:22 | Report Abuse

Hari Hari goreng, Hari Hari price still drop. I Hari Hari sell sell sell. VT you go back sell insurance better

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2018-07-19 15:26 | Report Abuse

Lol...the news spread very fast and already reached Tun M's ears..will be very good for Bursa and Investor's confidence...

Prime Minister Dr Mahathir Mohamad said he was not aware of the development, but welcomed the news.

“I didn’t know. Thank you for giving me the information. I hope he is arrested and brought back to Malaysia,” Mahathir told reporters outside the Dewan Rakyat.

A Hong Kong radio station reported that Jho Low had most recently fled back from Hong Kong into China, where it claimed he has now been detained pending Dr Mahathir’s visit next month.
http://www.sarawakreport.org/2018/07/jho-low-and-the-china-issue/
https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/jho-low-jumping-from-place-to-place-says-mahathir-expressing-hope-he-will-be-arrested

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2018-07-19 16:05 | Report Abuse

Lol...business optimism in Malaysia jumps 24 percentage points in Q2 which augurs well for Berjaya Group...

The IBR revealed that business owners are confident about their performance over the next year, with many having positive outlooks for revenue, employment and also investments.

It said 56 per cent of businesses are expecting an increase in revenue over the next 12 months, an increase of 22 pp from Q1, while 26 per cent of businesses owners are expecting to hire more employees, an increase of 12 pp from Q1.

On investments, the IBR highlighted that 66 per cent (up 16 pp from Q1) of businesses are expecting to increase their investment in technology like Razer Pay?
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2018/07/19/business-optimism-in-malaysia-jumps-24-percentage-points-in-q2/

AhHuat898

54 posts

Posted by AhHuat898 > 2018-07-19 17:26 | Report Abuse

Bought some C7 today. Got a feeling it can rise to 0.03 to 0.05 within next 30days

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-07-19 21:48 | Report Abuse

JACKPOT!!!

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2018-07-20 11:56 | Report Abuse

See what I said before call warrant C5 exercise price 0.35 . maturity date 24-7-2018 (3 more trading days). Now Blow Job corp now is ding-dong at 0.295 to 0.31. Any chance for BJcorp to jump above 0.35 ??? vietlott or China fund or any of the BJcorp counters can create magic in 3 trading days???? That is why I said buy BJcorp CW is a sohai !!
Coming is CW -C6 . Any heroes dare to buy C6 (maturity date 31/7/18 (12 trading days) and exercise price is 0.42) ???
The bankers will get the jackpot now !

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2018-07-20 13:07 | Report Abuse

Lol...who is buying call warrants?..people only using them as a guide on the next price advance for mother shares..let IBs and Syndicate members slug it out on the CWs..it costs money to press down the mother share (BJcorp) price indefinitely ..we will bide our time..it's only a waiting game from now on..

As Buffett has said, “The stock market is a device for transferring money from the impatient to the patient.”

If you lose money in the market, it’s because of a decision you made — and if you make money in the market, it’s because of a decision you made.

The market is going to do whatever it’s going to do.

But you determine whether you’ll win or lose

"Japan’s second piece of enabling legislation for establishing a domestic casino industry, the Integrated Resorts (IR) Implementation Bill, passed on Thursday its penultimate hurdle according to information obtained by GGRAsia."

There are 3 Integrated Casino Resorts license up for grabs...BJcorp/BJland could be one of the dark horses vying for one of the Casino licence for their Kyoto or Okinawa Integrated Resorts project?
http://www.ggrasia.com/japan-casino-bill-upper-house-committee-nod-vote-friday/

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2018-07-20 14:00 | Report Abuse

Lol...here's the proof of BJcorp/BJland plan for a Casino hotel in Okinawa..

"The "BLand – Okinawa Island Integrated Resort Development – Okinawa Prefecture - Project Profile" is part of Timetric’s database of 82,000+ construction projects. Our database includes a 10+ year archive of completed projects, full coverage of all global projects with a value greater than $25 million and key contact details for project managers, owners, consultants, contractors and bidders.

Summary
Berjaya Land Bhd (BLand), a subsidiary of Berjaya Corporation Bhd, is planning to construct an integrated resort in Okinawa Prefecture, Japan.

The project involves the construction of an integrated resort on 40.5ha of land. It will include the construction of 600 mid-rise apartments, 200 villas, a five-star hotel with 250 rooms, casino hotel with 500 rooms, a shopping center, a medical center, indoor and outdoor theme parks, retail and dining options, a convention center, parking and related facilities, and the installation of elevators, and safety and security systems.

In April 2010, 90% land acquisition was completed.

Scope
The project involves the construction of an integrated resort on 40.5ha of land in Okinawa Island, Okinawa Prefecture, Japan.

The US$500 million project includes the following:
1. Construction of 200 villas
2. Construction of a 250-room five-star hotel
3. Construction of a 500-room casino hotel
4. Construction of a shopping center
5. Construction of a medical center
6. Construction of 600 mid-rise apartments
7. Construction of indoor and outdoor theme parks
8. Construction of retail and dining options
9. Construction of convention center
10. Construction of parking facility
11. Installation of safety and security systems
12. Installation of elevators
https://www.reportbuyer.com/product/4918300/bland-okinawa-island-integrated-resort-development-okinawa-prefecture-project-profile.html

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2018-07-20 14:29 | Report Abuse

@ “The stock market is a device for transferring money from the impatient to the patient.” This an statement that don apply to stock like BJcorp !
TM from 3.00 to 3.90 YTL from 1.00 to 1.30. Just happened a couple of months. Patient cause you lost money like investing in BJ corp. 3 over years of patient cause you hundred of thousand lost in the market. shit ... !

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2018-07-20 15:10 | Report Abuse

Lol...who says you have to wait for 3 years..just look at BJcorp's past 1 year price trend..between Nov. 2017 July 2018..there were 9 major price spikes vs only 6 major dips..just time the market and sell some BJcorp when it goes up..& buy when it goes down..very sure can make some money while waiting for the major Jackpot!

"As Buffett has said, “The stock market is a device for transferring money from the impatient to the patient.”

If you lose money in the market, it’s because of a decision you made — and if you make money in the market, it’s because of a decision you made.

The market is going to do whatever it’s going to do.

But you determine whether you’ll win or lose"

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/chart/3395.jsp

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2018-07-20 16:09 | Report Abuse

BJCorp a clear buddha stock 股如死水,不惊不变 :)

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2018-07-20 16:31 | Report Abuse

Lol...Amitabha...in a sea of red.. that's when a value stock like BJCorp rises..

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2018-07-20 16:41 | Report Abuse

what okinawa project can impact on BJcorp ?? Win or lost still not sure ! you think the project can make tons of money for BJCorp ? May be it may end up like Vietnam , China and Korea project scandal and flop ! Japanese never favor foreigners !

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2018-07-20 17:01 | Report Abuse

Sell all the BJcorp and invest else way and turn back to BJcorp again if the price can sustain above 0.35 for few days. No point wasting time and get the money stuck on this stock ! Am I right ! A buddha stock ? Buddha eats only vegetable, no big fish, no big prawns and no abalone...ha ha...ha....

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-07-20 17:48 | Report Abuse

MOST PEOPLE ARE SAYING THE SHARE PRICE WON'T SHOOT UP DUE TO SOME EXPIRING CW BUT WHAT'S THE RATIONAL BEHIND??? WOULDN'T THE IBS WANT TO SELL MORE CW BEFORE IT EXPIRES BY PUSHING THE SHARE PRICE HIGH???

I USED TO BUY EXPIRING CW UNDER HENGYUAN (WARNING WITH SUPER HIGH RISK) & JACKPOT IT SHOOTED UP HIGH BUT I SOLD EARLY WHEN HENGYUAN HIT 12.00... I COULD GAIN MORE IF HOLD A BIT LONGER.... ANYWAY THERE'S NO "IF" IN INVESTMENT DEFINITION.... OTHERWISE EVERYONE IS WINNET LOH...

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2018-07-20 18:00 | Report Abuse

Hmm... now think Buddha stock an excellent name, cause bjcorp minorities have to be vegetarian after owning the shares, VT uses them to feed the world and his famil(y/ies)

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-07-20 18:20 | Report Abuse

who tell u buddha is a vegetairan...lol.....he is not a vegetarian....he eat watever given to him...

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-07-20 18:22 | Report Abuse

buddha did not promote vegetarian...

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2018-07-20 19:02 | Report Abuse

Oops, even worse now...Thought I need only to be vegetarian, never realize I have to beg VT for food...

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2018-07-20 19:32 | Report Abuse

Lol..now we know whose side are u from?
btw come to think about it..don't u think it's rather strange lately that so many people under different guises are asking minority shareholders to sell cheap?..so that somebody can profit later on by just reversing the RM300 million plus provision for impairment charges?

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2018-07-21 01:17 | Report Abuse

How to compare a 30 sen share with a RM 6.50 share. China men dare to goreng and not like VT, The banks made the blunder once and now you see how they adjust the Exercise price, e.i. not less than RM 8.80. After the share tumbled from RM 19.00 to RM 6.60 who dare to mentle with Hengyuan again. The confidence is totally lost. Nobody expected Hengyuan could reached that high at that time. I was looking at the share when they took over from Shell. I also never expect they can goreng until almost RM 20.00 at the peak period. If the price hit below RM 5.00 still a good buy. You may be lucky once but not most of the time in Call warrants. You are fighting with a bank to win some money, remember that !
In buddhist teaching if you doing sinful thing like gambling and getting all the sinful money from the public, your sins will harm all the rest of your next generations. That is why those Gangster black heads and casino owners always donated their money to the charity to pay back their sins.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-07-21 07:41 | Report Abuse

1st time i hear u can pay bak your sin by paying cash....lol...can use razer pay to pay bak?

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-07-21 17:21 | Report Abuse

LOL... SHARE MARKET IS THE BIGGEST CASINO LO... DON'T BUY ANY SHARE.... LATER NO HOOD TO YOUR NEXT GENERATION....

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-07-21 17:55 | Report Abuse

https://www.reviewjournal.com/business/casinos-gaming/japan-allows-casinos-las-vegas-based-operators-ready-to-act/

JAPAN PASSED CASINO LICENCES. CASINOS WILL START BUILDING IN 2024. =D

AhHuat898

54 posts

Posted by AhHuat898 > 2018-07-21 18:21 | Report Abuse

Monday BJcorp will power up high... possible limit up