BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.005 (1.61%)

0.31 - 0.32

43 people like this.

45,443 comment(s). Last comment by kahhoeng 4 days ago

Posted by Goldking9789 > 2021-06-04 15:40 | Report Abuse

With fmco and everything don't seem convincing to go far. Just stay on the safe side as vegan is selling nonstop which do not instill confidence to the market. Also noting jalil has stopped buying which maybe he also lost confidence don't know what to do as his account is margin.

wantanmi

309 posts

Posted by wantanmi > 2021-06-04 16:35 | Report Abuse

Yup! It's a chicken & egg situation for BCorp's turnaround. The hint is out there?
Not greedy as still waiting for Jalil's next moves but he better moves faster!
https://www.edgeprop.my/content/1467250/bcorp-acquire-461-berjaya-land-rm87m
https://www.iproperty.com.my/news/berjaya-corp-bhd-to-raise-stake-in-berjaya-land-bhd-to-75-05/

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-06-04 17:16 |

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-04 17:21 | Report Abuse

Are calvintaneng/stockraider type bottom feeders really so difficult to spot? Not to mention the other fake accounts he's also using here :D

scenery Stockraider was proven a shameless conman who tamper my post n deleted the word "STOP" in my post to lie that I ask ppl to buy Lambo when I was asking ppl to stop buying at 4.5 cts since Sept 2020.

He also tamper others posts n together with his gangs deleting others posts to cover up his conning ppl to buy Netx even after the Edge said Netx is Con stock, n he now lied that he didn't know about it.

PrayPray

Posted by PrayPray > 2021-06-04 21:22 | Report Abuse

Tin kosong make the most noise. By now, you shud know who are the noisy guys here. You make the call.... hehehe....

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-06-04 22:21 | Report Abuse

@earlyretirement
@sailang_now
@bulldog
BjCorp
Highest price 0.50
Resistant 0.39
Resistant 0.35
Resistant 0.335
Resistant 0.31

Closing price 0.305

Support 0.29
Support 0.27
Support 0.23

Verdict - Still downtrend from highest price 0.50.

Price unable to go above 0.335 to show uptrend.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-06-04 22:22 | Report Abuse

Here uptrend means going back to highest price 0.50

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-06-04 22:25 | Report Abuse

Public invest research Target Price: RM0.320, RM0.355
Whereas my target price is 0.50.

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-04 22:58 | Report Abuse

+1

PrayPray Tin kosong make the most noise. By now, you shud know who are the noisy guys here. You make the call.... hehehe....

Posted by birkincollector > 2021-06-04 23:09 | Report Abuse

just this year alone.....boustead, FGV, MMC ...these political linked companies has announced privatisation/restructuring....then BJcorp, who we all know linked to someone also gonna announce restructuring......seems like politicians getting ready for GE funds using creative methods.........so i think worth the bet to buy some for what ever VT gonna announce...who knows u get something like MMC :P

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-05 08:37 |

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-06-05 10:09 | Report Abuse

py1818 Tks for your daily bulletin really helps for an orderly exit & reentry for many with no TA.

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-06-05 10:19 | Report Abuse

That could explain why?.. on the recent spade of indirect interest sales by VT & Son? For all we know their associates are collecting cheap from open market & why known VT macais are actively scaring minority not to buy before the announcement?

birkincollector just this year alone.....boustead, FGV, MMC ...these political linked companies has announced privatisation/restructuring....then BJcorp, who we all know linked to someone also gonna announce restructuring......seems like politicians getting ready for GE funds using creative methods.........so i think worth the bet to buy some for what ever VT gonna announce...who knows u get something like MMC :P

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-05 10:24 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...Raider is correct asking people not to sell loh!

Wait for the Plan to be out in end june mah!

Posted by sailang_now > Jun 5, 2021 10:19 AM | Report Abuse

That could explain why?.. on the recent spade of indirect interest sales by VT & Son? For all we know their associates are collecting cheap from open market & why known VT macais are actively scaring minority not to buy before the announcement?

birkincollector just this year alone.....boustead, FGV, MMC ...these political linked companies has announced privatisation/restructuring....then BJcorp, who we all know linked to someone also gonna announce restructuring......seems like politicians getting ready for GE funds using creative methods.........so i think worth the bet to buy some for what ever VT gonna announce...who knows u get something like MMC :P

Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2021-06-05 10:32 | Report Abuse

mungkin maybe... tapinya news BJ GROUP ini masih belum omph la so far, kalau confident bole je collect masa tengah murah

Posted by learner1234 > 2021-06-05 23:58 | Report Abuse

still downtrend bro

PrayPray

Posted by PrayPray > 2021-06-06 00:34 | Report Abuse

MMC is setting the trend for others to follow....Bjcorp's NTA is around 80cts... hehehe...

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-06-06 12:04 | Report Abuse

Lol...Uncle Tan is happy everybody is thinking it's downtrend & fighting over nothing, while his Macais collect cheap.
Who knows he may suddenly announce an MMC style takeover for BCorp/BLand in concert with NCW Malaysia/Lena Tan when you least expect it?

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-06-06 12:18 | Report Abuse

Second/third Mikecyc & scenery on KONman stockraider aka STUCKraider LOL Read what he writes with a HUGE BUCKET of SALT !!!

Mikecyc Haha kon stockraider is the most despicable kon man without integrity n dignity ..after Netx fund raising exercise is completed n Directors sold shares ...Dive in Sg Klang ..after 2 months then surfaced pretending n twisting saying that ethical Sifu 3iii promote Netx ...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-06 12:28 |

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-06-07 09:39 | Report Abuse

At least I don't promote lapsap like NetX to trap ppl LOL!

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-06-07 13:42 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

Posted by birkincollector > 2021-06-07 16:04 | Report Abuse

news out Agong meeting oppostiion leaders next few days.....interesting to watch this! :P

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-06-08 08:32 | Report Abuse

Gap up in the making

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-06-08 09:05 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp on the move

Huat chaiii

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-06-08 09:14 | Report Abuse

If VT can do it together with 7Eleven for Caring why not BLand as low hanging fruits with only 13% minority left to control all foreign & local assets & cash beneficial for Berjaya restructuring? A restructured & professional run Berjaya will be more attractive to foreign investors. The shell company after takeover can be used for backdoor listing of VT company like UMobile etc?

Kong CL

184 posts

Posted by Kong CL > 2021-06-08 10:36 | Report Abuse

Many still not notice VT ci bai trick... when the price up sikit, VT and his son will crazily dumping few millions to sweep your blood and sweat money into their pocket. Lolz, those dream of price will gap up when VT musang keep dumping few million share in every 2 days.... Better dream can fishing shark in longkang... I guess u get the shark is easier... lolz. Just personal opinion.

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-08 10:39 | Report Abuse

Good morning to everyone except conjob kuku raider.

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-08 10:41 | Report Abuse

Yes, with your money :D

Bettyem 即将为选举筹款?
https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2021/06/07/report-after-meet-w...

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-06-08 10:49 | Report Abuse

Lol...don't be blindsided by your hate for Uncle Tan due to previous loses? Just wait for Jalil's restructuring plan if not sure?

kihkihkih

84 posts

Posted by kihkihkih > 2021-06-08 11:46 | Report Abuse

The way VT dealing in all Bj related counters, what's the different between VT and those Lien Ho gangs who deal in pennystocks. Why no whistleblowers about it?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-08 11:51 | Report Abuse

The diff is in BJC Group huge undervalue to be unlocked soon loh!

Posted by kihkihkih > Jun 8, 2021 11:46 AM | Report Abuse

The way VT dealing in all Bj related counters, what's the different between VT and those Lien Ho gangs who deal in pennystocks. Why no whistleblowers about it?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-06-08 12:00 |

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-08 12:17 | Report Abuse

Previous losses? LOL. The only thing being restructured is your life savings :D

gangnam Lol...don't be blindsided by your hate for Uncle Tan due to previous loses? Just wait for Jalil's restructuring plan if not sure?

laulau

437 posts

Posted by laulau > 2021-06-08 12:40 | Report Abuse

Something is not right? More buying queue than sellers at BJCorp. Also VT Machais keep discouraging people from buying at CEO's price. Don't tell us, VT intends to privatise BJCorp with the help of NCW UK before restructuring and sell to foreign investors?
https://www.thesundaily.my/business/berjaya-corp-new-world-group-to-launch-advisory-services-XC7316734

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-08 12:52 | Report Abuse

That makes me a VT machai :D

laulau Something is not right? More buying queue than sellers at BJCorp. Also VT Machais keep discouraging people from buying at CEO's price. Don't tell us, VT intends to privatise BJCorp with the help of NCW UK before restructuring and sell to foreign investors?
https://www.thesundaily.my/business/berjaya-corp-new-world-group-to-la...

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-06-08 13:39 | Report Abuse

Lol...It takes a man to admit it!
Btw where is your Bro @Eddysurge & his Road to Wembly?

@scanluver That makes me a VT machai :D

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-08 14:07 | Report Abuse

FFS, give me a puff on whatever you're smoking. Hahahahahaha

gangnam Lol...It takes a man to admit it!
Btw where is your Bro @Eddysurge & his Road to Wembly?

@scanluver That makes me a VT machai :D

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-08 14:08 | Report Abuse

Yes, everyone should be made aware of this shady bottom feeder aka Jalil's kuku raider :D

scenery Stockraider's lies are being open out now, he still continue lying I ask ppl to buy when I asked ppl to stop buying since 22/9/20 at 4.5 cts even b4 I sold my at 4 cts after the Edge news.

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-06-08 14:10 | Report Abuse

Is everyone waiting for another VT dump? :)

wantanmi

309 posts

Posted by wantanmi > 2021-06-08 14:24 | Report Abuse

Yup! I am not greedy we shall dance again when you reach sweet 17. :)

Morewin

244 posts

Posted by Morewin > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Ho Ho Hoh! Should dump more to show who is Boss!

Posted by BobbyAxelrod > 2021-06-08 19:19 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/06/08/bcorp-disposes-entire-stake-in-peugeot-dealership-to-bermaz-other-shareholders

KUALA LUMPUR: Berjaya Corp Bhd (BCorp) has disposed its entire 51% stake in Peogeot distributor Berjaya Auto Alliance Sdn Bhd (BAASB) for RM6.67mil cash to other minority shareholders including Bermaz Auto Bhd.

The deal will increase Bermaz's stake in BAASB to from 20% to 55%.

“BCorp is in the process of transforming into a diversified consumer group with focused business verticals and this divestment is part of the restructuring and rationalisation exercise to divest our non- core assets to create and enhance shareholder value.” BCorp group CEO Jalil Rasheed said in a statement today.

“With Bermaz being part of the BCorp Group previously, we recognised that it would be more synergistic for Bermaz to acquire BAASB. Bermaz’s capabilities and expertise in the automotive industry have been proven by their tremendous success and impressive track record in running the Mazda business, and we are confident that they will be able to do well in replicating the same business success for Peugeot,” he added.

In a separate statement today, Bermaz said it has acquired the additional 35% stake in BAASB from BCorp for RM4.58mil.

MrsLee

977 posts

Posted by MrsLee > 2021-06-08 20:16 | Report Abuse

What will be the impact to this counter???

HuatAh8809

355 posts

Posted by HuatAh8809 > 2021-06-08 20:37 | Report Abuse

Nice, started the engine Adi

Start disposing all the non core assets to unlock value

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-06-08 23:20 | Report Abuse

Hold tight tight

Huat chaiii

14,698 posts