BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

0.40 - 0.425

43 people like this.

45,420 comment(s). Last comment by purple70 1 day ago

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-09 20:39 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-08-09 20:56 | Report Abuse

I rarely see he making any statements.

But initially he did bought large amount of stocks too.

Maybe he do really has some planning

Posted by scanluver > Aug 9, 2021 7:55 PM | Report Abuse

Yes, selling hopes and dreams is a hit amongst dreamers and gamblers :D

miniminer Aiyoo...why Jalil so quite now? continue sharing la the plan la, people like the story ma.....hehehe................

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-08-09 21:44 | Report Abuse

Bro, what makes you so certain that is his money and his personal account?

wolfbroker I rarely see he making any statements.

But initially he did bought large amount of stocks too.

Maybe he do really has some planning

Posted by scanluver > Aug 9, 2021 7:55 PM | Report Abuse

Yes, selling hopes and dreams is a hit amongst dreamers and gamblers :D

miniminer Aiyoo...why Jalil so quite now? continue sharing la the plan la, people like the story ma.....hehehe................

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-10 07:28 | Report Abuse

Good morning to All investors

Huat chaiii

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-08-10 11:04 | Report Abuse

To each his own, buddy :D

miniminer scanluver .... honestly, I am neither dreamer or gambler but only small miner in this counter, even if "yes" that is my biz....seller may be if the price is good. Although we did not know each other but I am pretty sure we are very difference in approach. I do believe in BJland value and Jalil will bring some value to this counter while I do not expect you to agree with me, hope this clarified.........hehehe...............

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-10 12:04 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-10 12:23 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-11 00:42 | Report Abuse

Good morning all shareholders

Huat chaiii

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-08-11 06:05 | Report Abuse

Malaysian version of Evergrande Group lol

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-11 07:35 | Report Abuse

Good morning loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-11 07:40 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp & Bjland are in a sweet spot bcos of VT & Jalil mah!

U pakai otak & think lah!

Bland despite VT strong support holding more than 86%...its share price is still at low 26.5 sen, can u imagine without VT strong buying up from the mkt to the tune of 86% & instead only hold 51%...Bjland price may have drop to as low as 6 to 10 sen loh!

Thus now....u should thank VT mah....we are in a sweet spot mah...we the present minority shareholders comprises only balance 14% of the remaining shareholding and VT and Jalil can even tell us our share is highly undervalue...with RNAV worth more than Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 mah!

But we must let time say about upto 2 yrs for them to unlock value & organise the takeover with everything in place 1st mah!

Put it this way lah...VT actually treated us quite fairly now mah!

We just need to hang on & wait for upto 2 yrs for the monetization loh!

Thats why i ask the present minority shareholders not to sell & keep their sweet spot of berjaya group after we have hang on for so long loh..!

If u cannot wait & start sell...it is very sayang...bcos the new buyer will enjoy the sweet benefit...without enduring long pain holding on the share mah!

We are going to reach our destination, pls do not give up & surrender last minute by selling mah!
That is b4 he appointed super jalil...this bcos can talk like an entrepreneur...but on implementation....he need people like jalil mah!

After jalil come in the roadmap already come out mah!

Do not forget super jalil use Rm 70m of his own monies to buy bjcorp mah!

Posted by gangnam > Aug 4, 2021 2:49 PM | Report Abuse

Lol...Uncle Tan loves the double speak...telling people who had been stuck for 5 years already to wait another 2~3 yrs to unlock value & asking people not to sell at last minute in another 2~3 yrs time? When the economy & country is going to the dogs?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-11 07:42 | Report Abuse

For those chose to act like pundan, there is nothing can do mah!

If U want to act like pundan...raider will respect that loh..!

For the rest be brave ....do not cave...stick to your position mah!

Your mum should buy now at 26.5 sen instead of 40 sen 10 years ago loh!

Now we have super hero striker Jalil investing together with us mah, 10 yrs ago where got leh ?

Now is the best time to buy safely with very big potential profit loh!

Posted by smartgood > Aug 5, 2021 3:20 PM | Report Abuse

My mum bought this stock about more than ten years ago at 40 sen. Now drop to 20 over sen. This stock is like not a good stock to make money. My remisier told me Berjaya related stocks nobody want. Can people enlighten me about this? What is bad about Berjaya related stock?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-11 07:45 | Report Abuse

Good luck!

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-08-11 10:20 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-11 10:46 | Report Abuse

Boloh this scanluver...with no bjcorp exposure come & talk kook & bad mouth bjgroup loh!

Tak malu loh !

Now we have super hero striker Jalil investing together with us mah, 10 yrs ago where got leh ?

miniminer

498 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2021-08-11 11:36 | Report Abuse

WoW....market up more than 8 points just now, where is Jalil ya? Please keep us abreast on the Corp exercises status.... or was it "the silent before the storm"? Yo, keep fanning the BJ flames ler....don't let down all your believers including VT .....hehehe..............................

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2021-08-11 11:40 | Report Abuse

So much hope and hype on Jalil appointment. Many follow Jalil announcement and his shares buy back. Now trap at 31-33 sen

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-08-11 12:33 | Report Abuse

s00hai, that is someone's Mom, la. What happened to 0.60 by July, coman? LOL

stockraider Boloh this scanluver...with no bjcorp exposure come & talk kook & bad mouth bjgroup loh!

Tak malu loh !

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-11 12:39 |

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-08-11 13:25 | Report Abuse

That could explain why VT is currently dumping BCorp ICULs/BCorp-LD like no tomorrow, rather than waiting for expiry in April 2022?
Gtrade bjcorp-LD is expiring 2022 expire. can convert to bjcorp share. Butt will not be redeemed by company. So need to to eat rescue big sharesholders

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-11 13:31 | Report Abuse

Rubbish loh...VT dump bjc iculs to benefit his macais for future coming goreng mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by sailang_now > Aug 11, 2021 1:25 PM | Report Abuse

That could explain why VT is currently dumping BCorp ICULs/BCorp-LD like no tomorrow, rather than waiting for expiry in April 2022?
Gtrade bjcorp-LD is expiring 2022 expire. can convert to bjcorp share. Butt will not be redeemed by company. So need to to eat rescue big sharesholders

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-11 13:55 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-08-11 14:02 | Report Abuse

Why would VT Macais want to buy BCorp ICULs at 0.285 when can buy mothershare BCorp at 0.26~0.265 leh?
stockraider Rubbish loh...VT dump bjc iculs to benefit his macais for future coming goreng mah!

Lu tau boh ?

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-08-11 14:21 |

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-08-11 16:52 | Report Abuse

Didn't see any indication of accumulation

But only see price keep going down

Posted by bulldog > Aug 11, 2021 1:55 PM | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-08-11 18:08 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-11 20:10 | Report Abuse

Do not expect you invest today and get profit tomorrow... this is a gambling type of people without cash in hand and contra player

We are the mid term to long term investor as per plan by jalil and VT

Huat chaiii

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-12 08:04 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 10:02 | Report Abuse

Good Luck

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 10:09 |

Douduo

157 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-08-12 10:10 | Report Abuse

Take profit while you can
Cut loss if you can't
Don't follow Jalil the pied piper
Don't follow the sound of the pipe
It's a bit dangerous but he's so sweet
He's here to save you, He s here to ruin you
VT called him, see? He's so sweet
Follow the sound of the pipe
Ooh-ooh-ooh, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh
Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh
Ooh-ooh-ooh, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh (I'm takin' over you)
It's dangerous so it's better
You know deep inside
You can't stop it now (You can't stop)
So be honest with you
It's not just one hour, it's a whole year that'll disappear
So this song is a reward Jalil's giving to you
You're not being punished
Come here, Berjaya's your paradise
Can't close your eyes, can't close your eyes
You can throw a fit but it's no use (Don't reject me)
Just close your eyes, tune your ears
Follow Jalil the pied piper
It's a bit dangerous but he's so sweet
He's here to save you, He s here to ruin you
VT called Jalil, see? He's so sweet
Ooh-ooh-ooh, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh
Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh, oh-oh-oh-oh-oh
Good luck
All the best
Huat Chaiii!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 10:19 | Report Abuse

Yes mah!

Jalil is a great CEO & great investor...having invested Rm 70m on money not an issue mah!

In fact according to Raider's 009 investigation team Jalil has a networth of around Rm 300m mah!

Yes he is young....but he earn alot....bcos veli panlai in investment loh...he can smell...big opportunity....500 miles away mah...thats why he buy bjcorp alot loh!

Lu tau boh ???

Posted by Gtrade > Aug 11, 2021 10:05 PM | Report Abuse

do you honestly think Jalil a young boy got sooooooo much money to buy Bjcorp?
Boy it it is not $1m, butt hundreds of millions rgt.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 10:37 | Report Abuse

If u want to invest in Bjcorp or Bjland must Have faith & believe in VT & Jalil...only then u will succeed loh!

Yes just hang on this precious gold mine stock no matter what naysayers say loh!

If u act like pundan & also like to bad mouth bjcorp & bjland...it is better for u sell early loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 10:51 | Report Abuse

Be Brave Do Not Cave Loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 10:54 | Report Abuse

Most importantly...do not let the pundan naysayers....pundan U mah!

Stay on course & monies will be in your pocket loh!!

Must give time for money to grow mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 10:57 | Report Abuse

Always Remember the BIG Value RNAV Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 11:04 | Report Abuse

U need the power of faith in order to support the good facts mah!

Do not under estimate the power of faith mah!

Posted by Sslee > Aug 12, 2021 11:01 AM | Report Abuse

My investment in bjland is not based of faith but on fact that the only way to unlock value for bjcorp is for bjcorp to take bjland private.

I am hoping to make a quick profit soon from the VGO of bjland.

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-12 11:33 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

wantanmi

309 posts

Posted by wantanmi > 2021-08-12 11:57 | Report Abuse

Yup! No point to go against the tide. VT cost price for BCorp only 18 sens, there is still a profit margin of 8 sens. From Qtr. 1-3, BCorp already accumulated more than 200 million in losses. This Qtr. 4 will probably report another 85 million of losses with no income from BToto & other biz due to never ending 3 months lockdown. With mounting losses and heavy debt of 5 billion, how to survive? Better follow Robin to take profit & come back another day....

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 12:03 | Report Abuse

Do not be silly lah!

Why compare yourself with the insider owner Vt cost leh ?

Yes VT cost maybe 18 sen, but VT knows Bjcorp & Bjland is worth Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00...do u think he simply sell for 26 sen meh ??

Yes..VT may sell the iculs....to his macais for 28.5 but this is for strategic...to be use as bullets for goreng later mah!

Posted by Gtrade > Aug 12, 2021 11:56 AM | Report Abuse

newssay BERTOTO going to be sold.So BJCORP business left with what? After sold cash give to bjcorp shareholders or "invest" in other business?

Posted by wantanmi > Aug 12, 2021 11:57 AM | Report Abuse

Yup! No point to go against the tide. VT cost price for BCorp only 18 sens, there is still a profit margin of 8 sens. From Qtr. 1-3, BCorp already accumulated more than 200 million in losses. This Qtr. 4 will probably report another 85 million of losses with no income from BToto & other biz due to never ending 3 months lockdown. With mounting losses and heavy debt of 5 billion, how to survive? Better follow Robin to take profit & come back another day....

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-08-12 12:30 | Report Abuse

If VT cost only 18 sens why buy at 26 sens when BCorp haven't even reached rock bottom?

Also there is no guarantee the ICULS stays at 18.5 sens? Price will drop further nearer to expiry date. Back in 2016, the same ICULS was selling at 56 sens now dropped to 18.5 sens. A loss of 37.5 sens! Even the 4 years interest of 5% x 4 doesn't cover the remaining loss of 17.5 sens?

stockraider Do not be silly lah!

Why compare yourself with the insider owner Vt cost leh ?

Yes VT cost maybe 18 sen, but VT knows Bjcorp & Bjland is worth Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00...do u think he simply sell for 26 sen meh ??

Yes..VT may sell the iculs....to his macais for 28.5 but this is for strategic...to be use as bullets for goreng later mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 12:34 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 13:11 | Report Abuse

haiyah...VT allies & related party if need to sell...sold bjcorp at 35 sen to 42 sen mah!

Where got sold so cheap at 18 sen meh ?

This is bcos VT advice them to sell bcos to avoid complication of related party mah!

Now bjc group is in progress of almost cleaning up mah!

Stop being silly & being so naive lah!

Lu tau boh ?

Btw...VT prefer to sell some properties, which he has many many valuable properties mah to finance monetization loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 13:24 | Report Abuse

U think institution boloh ah ??

They also heard Bjcorp & Bjland NAV Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 mah!

They want to sell so cheap 18 sen to u meh ??

Don be naive & silly loh!

Posted by sailang_now > Aug 12, 2021 1:18 PM | Report Abuse

During bad times,there will be sellers otherwise how did VT buy his BCorp at 18 sens leh?

Remember institutional funds still has 360 million shares to dump! I can see Sompo, Dimensional Fund & Hotel Resorts has been dumping BCorp shares in the market recently.

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-08-12 13:31 | Report Abuse

During bad times,there will be sellers otherwise how did VT buy his BCorp at 18 sens leh?

Remember institutional funds still has 360 million shares to dump! They have dumped before & will dump again if BCorp continues making losses. They also have investment analysts that's why Sompo, Dimensional Fund & Hotel Resorts has been dumping BCorp shares in the market recently.

Also selling of assets is to cover losses & pay off the 5 billion in debts not to use to generate profit. There is also no guarantee VT will not use the cash to monetize his unlisted companies like Singer again at high valuation to BCorp.

https://simplywall.st/stocks/my/capital-goods/klse-bjcorp/berjaya-corporation-berhad-shares#ownership

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 13:54 |

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-08-12 14:13 |

ocbc

1,013 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-12 14:33 | Report Abuse

“Be Greedy When Others Are Fearful and Be Fearful When Others Are Greedy.
― Warren Buffett

Many people dare not to buy Bitcoin when its at 30k and expect it to drop further and yet its bounce
back.... ai ya

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-08-12 14:35 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 14:42 | Report Abuse

Most importantly...do not let the pundan naysayers....that pundan U mah!

Always Remember the BIG Value RNAV Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 mah!

U need the power of faith in order to support the good facts mah!

Do not under estimate the power of faith mah!

Posted by scanluver > Aug 12, 2021 2:13 PM | Report Abuse

c0ckraider in panic mode? Don't worry it will certainly go down further. Just kick back and enjoy the show. Those who bought below 0.26, its time to make the call and don't cry over spilled milk :)