BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

0.40 - 0.425

43 people like this.

45,420 comment(s). Last comment by purple70 1 day ago

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-08-17 16:26 | Report Abuse

Lol...Uncle Tan has thrown a lifeline... Better grab it while stocks lasts?

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-08-17 16:27 | Report Abuse

s00hai, unlike you, I'm happy for all those who made profit :D

stockraider I remember this so0hai scanluver ask people to sell at 25.5 mah!

Posted by scanluver > Aug 17, 2021 4:22 PM | Report Abuse

Congrats to those who manage to sell at 0.27. Well done!

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-18 07:30 | Report Abuse

Good morning to All investors
Huat chaiii

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-18 08:48 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-18 12:05 | Report Abuse

Go for it

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-08-18 13:29 | Report Abuse

Yes, better sell before Q2 report comes out!

stockraider Go for it

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-18 15:21 | Report Abuse

Hold tight tight

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-18 15:21 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon to all shareholders

Huat chaiii

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-18 15:35 | Report Abuse

Good luck

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-08-18 15:54 | Report Abuse

Lol...Uncle Tan wishes everybody Good Luck! Enjoy your trip to Holland...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-18 15:57 |

wantanmi

309 posts

Posted by wantanmi > 2021-08-18 16:23 | Report Abuse

Yup! Don't Count Your Chickens Before They hatches.
"Prince Frog bought shares in Berjaya because he heard it's going to be worth RM10 in 5 years time. Happy go lucky, he was very glad by his purchase and started dreaming of his future. He believes that by selling these shares in future, he will become a millionaire & retires happily ever after! While he was in the state of highest level of expectations, he was so deeply sank into the sea of never ending wishes that he didn’t see VT the Shark coming to dump millions of shares in the market since biz is bad & VT needs cash to pay off his heavy debts. All Prince Frog dreams shattered and the castles he built in air ended in smoke."

Moral of the story: Say you have 6 Berjaya eggs, and you invest in feed and a cage large enough to feed and house 6 Berjaya chickens, but only 1 egg hatches. There goes most of your investment down the drain. All events happen in a line. In the case of the chicken, you should first focus on hatching the eggs before you focus on how much money you are going to make from selling the chickens. While looking ahead is wise but it is foolishness that one would start enjoying and thinking things before they happens.

Huatt Chaiii

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-08-18 16:29 |

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-08-18 16:30 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-18 16:31 |

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-08-18 16:55 | Report Abuse

py1818 Tks for your daily bulletin.
Still downtrend, already reached 0.26 today. Will it test support 0.23 once Qtr.2 results released?

Remember VT's cost price only 18 sens. No point counting money if it's not already in your pocket. Better lock in profit or cut loss first with current political instability & economic woes.Think coming Qtr. result will be equally bad as not much income from biz with only fixed expenses. With Covid cases averaging 20k daily, many companies making loses including Berjaya are fighting for survival, with current political instability, months of lockdown and still no end in sight with increasing Covid cases & death.

py1818 *
@earlyretirement
@sailang_now
@bulldog
BjCorp
Highest price 0.50
Resistant 0.39
Resistant 0.35
Major resistant 0.335
Major resistant 0.31
Resistant 0.29
Resistant 0.27
Price 0.26
Support 0.23
Verdict - A big UTURN has happened.

How to use buletin.
If price go below support, downtrend.
If price go above resistant, uptrend

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-18 16:57 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-18 17:08 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-18 17:09 | Report Abuse

Good luck to all shareholders

Huat chaiii

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-08-18 17:54 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-18 18:17 | Report Abuse

Good evening to all shareholders'

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-18 18:19 | Report Abuse

Poor naysayers always chicken out

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-18 18:35 | Report Abuse

Investor buy low sell high

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-19 05:01 | Report Abuse

Good morning to All investors

Huat chaiii

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-19 08:51 |

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-08-19 10:45 |

Selina888

306 posts

Posted by Selina888 > 2021-08-19 11:20 | Report Abuse

Fai Chai

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-19 17:18 | Report Abuse

Just buylah!

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-08-19 17:54 | Report Abuse

Sell signal detected! :D

stockraider Just buylah!

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2021-08-19 18:22 | Report Abuse

stockraider, you really need to stop lah, it's your beloved pundan God, VT, that's selling in the market. If you are so keen to use the pundan word, tell your God he's the one lah.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-19 19:33 | Report Abuse

Kahleong,

Raider is really disappointed & fed up with u loh!

Despite raider telling so many times...VT need to sell bjcorp iculs, bcos this is part of the overall scheme towards the reform & reorganization & cleaning up of berjaya group structure mah!

U think VT not feeling pain selling his bjcorp iculs at below 30 sen, when he knew the fair value is so much higher at Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 mah?

Since u have no good words & lack of trust of VT, and every day U prefer bad mouthing VT instead...it is much better for u to sell your holding of berjaya group of companies...for your own better happiness & health mah!

Let other people like Raider who have faith and VT macais to collect & hold it, bcos this stocks u must have patience and faith to stay on course for 2 to 5 years mah!

If u r just a short termer & had no faith, it is much better for u to avoid this wonderful stock loh!

Posted by kahhoeng > Aug 19, 2021 6:22 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider, you really need to stop lah, it's your beloved pundan God, VT, that's selling in the market. If you are so keen to use the pundan word, tell your God he's the one lah.

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-19 20:13 | Report Abuse

Bulldog smells money at 26

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-19 20:14 | Report Abuse

Good night all the shareholders

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-20 01:20 | Report Abuse

Good morning all shareholders

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-20 01:21 | Report Abuse

Welcome to I island..... bjcorp

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-20 08:33 | Report Abuse

Bjfood already strike

Huat chaiii

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-20 08:47 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-20 08:57 | Report Abuse

Good morning

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-20 10:13 | Report Abuse

Good morning

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-20 10:46 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp on the move

Huat chaiii

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-20 11:01 | Report Abuse

Slow n steady

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-20 13:14 | Report Abuse

Naysayers slowly shy away

Huat chaiii

Douduo

157 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-08-20 14:04 | Report Abuse

When they find themselves alone and in trouble, Mother Nature comes to be
Speaking words of wisdom, let it be, let it be
In their hour of darkness if they're still stubborn
Can't see Trouble standing right in front and choose to stay in despair
Mother Nature speak words of wisdom
Let it be, let it be, let it be, let it be
No point whisper words of wisdom to stubborn people
When the broken hearted people living in the world would agree
There will be an answer, let it be, let it be
They've parted with money due to greed, there's still a chance they'll see the truth in Berjaya's woes and VT's selling like no tomorrow
Sooner or later they'll wake up from their dreams of wealth
And when the night is cloudy let that be a ray of light that clears their sight
Shinin' until tomorrow, let it be
Hope they wake up from Jalil's shills
Mother Nature comes to be
Speaking words of wisdom, let it be
And let it be, let it be, let it be, let it be