BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

0.40 - 0.425

43 people like this.

45,420 comment(s). Last comment by purple70 1 day ago

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-08-12 14:58 | Report Abuse

Lol...Uncle Tan is a magician. Guess how did he make the RM1.9 billion cash from sales of FSKyoto and 443 million compensation from Jeju Korea disappears from BCorp & yet still RM5 billion in debts?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 15:01 | Report Abuse

Is like u r guessing u are falling into the jamban & died loh!

Very remote but possible mah!

But cannot pakai for real decision making mah!

Posted by Gtrade > Aug 12, 2021 2:56 PM | Report Abuse

Dont know my guess can pakai or not la. Lets say i hit jackpot. Kena 900m rgt. And the drama really follow the script. What happen? Shareholders shocked. Last time got BJTOTO profit coming into bjcorp. Now bjcorpse no more cash cow inside.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 15:04 | Report Abuse

U must understand Rnav of bjcorp is Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 equal to rm 25b to rm 50b in intrinsic value mah!

What is the problem, there is Rm 5b debt leh ??

U pakai otak think lah!

Posted by gangnam > Aug 12, 2021 2:58 PM | Report Abuse

Lol...Uncle Tan is a magician. Guess how did he make the RM1.9 billion cash from sales of FSKyoto and 443 million compensation from Jeju Korea disappears from BCorp & yet still RM5 billion in debts?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 15:31 | Report Abuse

Pay borrowing mah!

And Still got more than Rm 1 billion cash mah!

Posted by Gtrade > Aug 12, 2021 3:07 PM | Report Abuse

Something new. The Tokyo raid and Korea raid resulted in 2.3b cash coming into BJcorpse. What happen than...

Posted by Gtrade > Aug 12, 2021 3:19 PM | Report Abuse

Fantastic Tokyo and Korea harvest of investment. 2.3b rgt. By the way, i suppose BJcorps retailers are richly reward by the generous management ya. May be not. I was often reminded money make money. Be patient. Wait. Cash will be reinvested to gain more return. Dont hold cash. Inflation you know. Economics 101.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 15:41 | Report Abuse

What is the original borrowing leh ??

Also what is the original cash holding leh ??

Simply talk kook no use mah!

Posted by Gtrade > Aug 12, 2021 3:36 PM | Report Abuse

Original borrowing 5b, after pay borrowing still 5b?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 16:01 | Report Abuse

Talk kook & bad mouthed everyone can mah!

U must understand Rnav of bjcorp is Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 equal to rm 25b to rm 50b in intrinsic value mah!

What is the problem, there is Rm 5b debt leh ??

U pakai otak think lah!

Posted by Gtrade > Aug 12, 2021 3:58 PM | Report Abuse

Dont play play, need to trace the flow of money received. So far shareholders not receive a single cent?

Posted by stockraider > Aug 12, 2021 3:41 PM | Report Abuse X

What is the original borrowing leh ??

Also what is the original cash holding leh ??

Simply talk kook no use mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 16:16 | Report Abuse

Actually raider is quite lazy to argue with gtrade loh!

If CEO jalil is willing to put in rm 70m of his own money investing in bjcorp, surely raider have very good confidence, it will turn out to be right & successful mah!

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-12 16:29 |

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-08-12 16:34 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 16:37 | Report Abuse

U need the power of faith in order to support the good facts mah!

Do not under estimate the power of faith mah!

Actually raider is quite lazy to argue with naysayers gtrade & scanluver loh!

If CEO jalil is willing to put in rm 70m of his own money investing in bjcorp, surely raider have very good confidence, it will turn out to be right & successful mah!

Posted by Sslee > Aug 12, 2021 11:01 AM | Report Abuse

My investment in bjland is not based of faith but on fact that the only way to unlock value for bjcorp is for bjcorp to take bjland private.

I am hoping to make a quick profit soon from the VGO of bjland.

Posted by scanluver > Aug 12, 2021 4:34 PM | Report Abuse

You have to understand, unlike you, c0ckraider has to pay Ah Long interests :D

Gtrade Something new. The Tokyo raid and Korea raid resulted in 2.3b cash coming into BJcorpse. What happen than...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 17:05 | Report Abuse

Selamat petang

themeg

319 posts

Posted by themeg > 2021-08-12 17:20 | Report Abuse

This new CEO cari makan only la...see his face also know already...only know how to talk...sell strategic assets to reduce debts..VT also no eye see already...TP 0.10

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-12 17:24 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon to all shareholders

Huat chaiii

Shines

2,765 posts

Posted by Shines > 2021-08-12 17:35 | Report Abuse

If can throw down to 19th floor I will buy in some

wolfbroker

537 posts

Posted by wolfbroker > 2021-08-12 19:14 | Report Abuse

You made your point.

For me, i'll give him some more time to prove himself. Maybe because of this pandemic reason also.

Will keep an eye for the new QR

Posted by themeg > Aug 12, 2021 5:20 PM | Report Abuse

This new CEO cari makan only la...see his face also know already...only know how to talk...sell strategic assets to reduce debts..VT also no eye see already...TP 0.10

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-12 19:25 | Report Abuse

I will accumulate as long as below 30

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-13 08:43 | Report Abuse

Good morning all shareholders

Huat chaiii

Douduo

157 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-08-13 12:21 | Report Abuse

Take profit if you can
Cut loss if you can't
The power to let go
Is sometimes hard to find
The answer cannot be found
In the writing of others
Through the winds of change
When words of a Conman are blown away
When you finally wake up
To find VT has devoured you up
When visions that should be
Are tattooed in your mind
Or the words of a trained mind
In a precious world of memories
We find ourselves confined
Claws so razor sharp
Ripping at the spirit
Promises by Jalil has a potential to hurt
Is anything real?
When tomorrow never comes?
In the world of a Conman's empty words...
No escaping from those haunting
Empty words...
Do you ever feel it?
A craving that is so strong
Expectations that shined through the doubt
That soon would turn into the price
Of what words
of a Conman will be worth?
When tomorrow comes
To be and we are left
Standing on our own
And seeing what is real...
The answer cannot be found
In the writing of others
Or the words of a trained mind
In a precious world of memories
We find ourselves confined to fate
In a great jail with no escape?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-13 12:37 | Report Abuse

Good Luck

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-13 12:38 | Report Abuse

I Believe Bjcorp & Bjland Can Fly

I used to think that I could not go on
And life was nothing but an awful song
But now I know the meaning of true enormous profit
I'm leaning on the everlasting arms
If I can see it, then I can do it
If I just believe it, there's nothing to it
I believe I can fly
I believe I can touch the sky
I think about it every night and day

Spread my wings and fly away
I believe Bjcorp & Bjland can soar
I see me running through that open door
I believe I can fly
I believe I can fly (woo)

See I was on the verge of breaking down
Sometimes silence can seem so loud
There are miracles in life I must achieve
But first I know it starts inside of me, ho-oh
If I can see it (woo), then I can be it
If I just believe it, there's nothing to it

I believe Bjcorp & Bjland can fly
I believe It can touch the sky

I believe Bjcorp & Bjland can soar
I believe It can fly

Oh, I believe It can fly (woo)
Hey, 'cause I believe in me
Ohh
If I can see it (woo), then I can do it (I can do it)
If I just believe it, there's nothing to it (hey!)
I believe I can fly (woo!)

I believe It can touch the sky
I believe It can soar
I believe It can fly (I can fly)
Hey, if It just spread its wings (It can fly)

I can fly (It can fly)
I can fly, hey (It can fly)
If I just spread my wings (It can fly)
I can fly (It can fly, It can fly)
(Woo!) (It can fly)

Fly-high-high bjcorp & bjland ooh ooh...!

Shines

2,765 posts

Posted by Shines > 2021-08-13 13:05 | Report Abuse

I believe I could fly also, but can I?

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-08-13 13:31 |

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-13 13:54 |

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-08-13 14:04 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-13 14:13 |

simon2020

441 posts

Posted by simon2020 > 2021-08-13 14:34 | Report Abuse

Have to agree with you unless people are blind to reality. Better wait for latest Qtr. results first if really want to invest since economy so bad nowadays.

scanluver More c0ckraider/bulldog fake accounts? C'mon la, people are not so dumb. 0.25 by next week. Save yourselves.

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-08-13 16:48 | Report Abuse

py1818 Tks for your daily bulletin.
Still downtrend, already touched 0.255 today. Will it test support 0.23 next week?

Better to lock in profit or cut loss first with current political instability & economic woes.Think coming Qtr. result will be equally bad as not much income from biz with only fixed expenses. With Covid cases averaging 20k daily, many companies making loses including Berjaya are fighting for survival, with current political instability, months of lockdown and still no end in sight with increasing Covid cases & death.

py1818 *
@earlyretirement
@sailang_now
@bulldog
BjCorp
Highest price 0.50
Resistant 0.39
Resistant 0.35
Major resistant 0.335
Major resistant 0.31
Resistant 0.29
Resistant 0.27
Price 0.255
Support 0.23
Verdict - A big UTURN has happened.

How to use buletin.
If price go below support, downtrend.
If price go above resistant, uptrend

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-14 05:18 | Report Abuse

Huat chaiii

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-14 07:42 | Report Abuse

Boloh this Gtrade loh!

"last time 2007 got Goldman Sach holding 500m in bjcorp.And they goreng till 1.80" - U NOTICE OR NOT ? LAST TIME GOLDMAN HAD 500M UNITS, IT GORENG THIS SHARE TO RM 1.80.....BCOS OF GOLDMAN SACH LAST TIME GORENG NOW BJCORP NOW DROP TO 26 SEN MAH!
LU TAU BOH ?

"Now Jalil holding 186m shares, and he is not a big fund that can move the price.?" NOW U NOTICE THE DIFFERENCE ?- JALIL HAS CONFIDENCE & DARE TO INVEST 186M OF BJCORP....THIS BJCORP SHARE WILL EVENTUALLY RERATE IN THE NEXT 2 TO 5 YEARS...&WILL MOVE FROM 26 SEN TO RM 1.50 TO RM 2.50 MAH!

THUS IT IS VERY IMPORTANT, WE INVEST FUNDAMENTALLY & NOT JOIN THE GORENG KAKI MAH!

LU TAU BOH ?

Posted by Gtrade > Aug 13, 2021 4:39 PM | Report Abuse

last time 2007 got Goldman Sach holding 500m in bjcorp.And they goreng till 1.80

Now Jalil holding 186m shares, and he is not a big fund that can move the price.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-14 07:42 | Report Abuse

HUAT AH!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-14 08:07 | Report Abuse

GOOD MORNING

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-14 08:14 | Report Abuse

GOOD COMMENT LOH!

IF BJCORP RNAV IS RM 5.00 TO RM 10.00, WHY VT STILL DISPOSE AT 30 SEN LEH ?

U SEE...IN ORDER FOR BJCORP TO RESTRUCTURE & REFORM & EVENTUALLY MONETIZED ITS ASSETS VALUE TO A FAIRER VALUE, VT NEED TO ADDRESS BJCORP COMPLICATED CROSS HOLDING STRUCTURE... & IN ADDITION VT NEED TO REFORM & AVOID CONFLICT OF INTEREST & COMPLICATIONS OF ALL THE CROSS HOLDINGS OF ITS RELATED COMPANIES MAH!

THATS IS THE REASON WHY VT NEED SO MUCH TIME TO COME WITH THE ROADMAP MAH...HE HAS BEEN TALKING OF MONETIZATION, REFORM & PRIVATIZATION FOR YEARS...BUT BCOS OF COMPLICATION HE CANNOT DO IT MAH!

UNTIL CEO JALIL IS BOUGHT IN, NOW WE CAN SEE THE VISIBILITY WITH TIME FRAME WITHIN 2 TO 5 YEARS MAH!

IN ADDITION SOME COMPANIES LIKE SOMPO, VT HAS NO CONTROL BUT IT IS A RELATED PARTY TO HIM...THUS THEY ARE ENCOURAGE TO DISPOSE..."BJCORP" N THIS SELL ARE CAPTURE AS VT DISPOSAL IN THE KLSE ANNOUNCEMENT LOH!

BUT U MUST ASK OURSELVES LOH...IF VT APPEAR SELLING EVERYDAY...THEN WHO IS BUYING LEH ??

THERE IS VERY HIGH PROPORTION OF THE BUYERS ARE VT SMART MACAIS LOH!

THEY COLLECT NOW EARLY,TO REAP THE FUTURE UPSIDE BENEFIT OF BJGROUP OF COMPANIES WHEN THE REFORM & PRIVATIZATION KICK IN MAH!

Most importantly...do not let the pundan naysayers....that pundan U mah!

Stay on course & monies will be in your pocket loh!!

Must give time for money to grow mah!

Always Remember the BIG Value RNAV Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 mah!

U NEED TO BELIEVE IN VT & CEO JALIL LOH!
MOST IMPORTANTLY NOW U R IN SAFE HANDS MAH!

LU TAU BOH ?

Posted by kahhoeng > Aug 13, 2021 9:36 PM | Report Abuse

Bcorp RNAV 5 to 10, but VT disposed them at below 0.30. Bcorp RNAV 5 to 10, but VT macai dare to buy only below 0.30.

Posted by stockraider > Aug 12, 2021 1:11 PM | Report Abuse X

haiyah...VT allies & related party if need to sell...sold bjcorp at 35 sen to 42 sen mah!

Where got sold so cheap at 18 sen meh ?

This is bcos VT advice them to sell bcos to avoid complication of related party mah!

Now bjc group is in progress of almost cleaning up mah!

Stop being silly & being so naive lah!

Lu tau boh ?

Btw...VT prefer to sell some properties, which he has many many valuable properties mah to finance monetization loh!

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-08-14 11:12 | Report Abuse

Reminds us about VT's Ah Seng the satayman & his storytelling. Wonders when Ah Seng will return and invites us for a cup of coffee at his warung in Brastagi?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-14 12:03 | Report Abuse

Kisah Benar mah!

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2021-08-14 20:48 | Report Abuse

900 million to privatize BTOTO? you must be kidding. VT selling's money will go directly into VT's pocket, not BCorp's pocket. BTOTO's market cap is 2.6 billion, and if VT is to privatize using his private vehicle, he'll need 2.6 billion cash at the least, assuming BCorp and BLand not distributing its shares to shareholders.

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-15 07:30 | Report Abuse

Huat chaiii

wantanmi

309 posts

Posted by wantanmi > 2021-08-15 08:54 | Report Abuse

Yup! It's frog jumping season. Let's see what happens to Bursa when TSMY meets YDPA on Monday? In the meantime, here's a story from Uncle Tan...

Once upon a time... Prince Frog fell into Berjaya vessel of hot water. The water was still on a gas stove. Prince Frog still did not try to jump out of Berjaya vessel, instead just stayed in it. As the temperature of the water started to rise, Prince Frog managed to adjust his body temperature accordingly. As the water started to reach the boiling point, Prince Frog was no longer able to keep up and manage his body temperature according to the water temperature.

Prince Frog tried to jump out of Berjaya vessel when it's too late but with water temperature reaching its boiling point, Prince Frog was not able to bear it and couldn’t make it. What was the reason that Prince Frog couldn’t make it? Will you blame the hot water for it?

Moral of the story: Prince Frog couldn’t make it due to his own inability to decide when he had to jump out. We all need to adjust according to the situations but there are times when we need to face the situation and take the appropriate action when we have the strength to do so before it’s too late. Walk out before you need to jump.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-15 10:10 | Report Abuse

Go for it

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-15 10:30 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-15 10:37 | Report Abuse

Kisah Benar loh!

Raider need to tell u honestly....due to covid lockdown & shutdown alot berjaya companies are unable to operate, it is likely that all berjaya group of companies will record high losses this coming june 2021 qtrly report loh!

But do not fear & have faith loh!

This Group can easily navigate thru this difficulties mah!

The other good news are covid19 vaccinations now are at high level...& likely that we will reach herd immunity by Oct 21 loh!

Stay on course loh!

IF BJCORP RNAV IS RM 5.00 TO RM 10.00, WHY VT STILL DISPOSE AT 30 SEN LEH ?

U SEE...IN ORDER FOR BJCORP TO RESTRUCTURE & REFORM & EVENTUALLY MONETIZED ITS ASSETS VALUE TO A FAIRER VALUE, VT NEED TO ADDRESS BJCORP COMPLICATED CROSS HOLDING STRUCTURE... & IN ADDITION VT NEED TO REFORM & AVOID CONFLICT OF INTEREST & COMPLICATIONS OF ALL THE CROSS HOLDINGS OF ITS RELATED COMPANIES MAH!

THATS IS THE REASON WHY VT NEED SO MUCH TIME TO COME WITH THE ROADMAP MAH...HE HAS BEEN TALKING OF MONETIZATION, REFORM & PRIVATIZATION FOR YEARS...BUT BCOS OF COMPLICATION HE CANNOT DO IT MAH!

UNTIL CEO JALIL IS BOUGHT IN, NOW WE CAN SEE THE VISIBILITY WITH TIME FRAME WITHIN 2 TO 5 YEARS MAH!

IN ADDITION SOME COMPANIES LIKE SOMPO, VT HAS NO CONTROL BUT IT IS A RELATED PARTY TO HIM...THUS THEY ARE ENCOURAGE TO DISPOSE..."BJCORP" N THIS SELL ARE CAPTURE AS VT DISPOSAL IN THE KLSE ANNOUNCEMENT LOH!

BUT U MUST ASK OURSELVES LOH...IF VT APPEAR SELLING EVERYDAY...THEN WHO IS BUYING LEH ??

THERE IS VERY HIGH PROPORTION OF THE BUYERS ARE VT SMART MACAIS LOH!

THEY COLLECT NOW EARLY,TO REAP THE FUTURE UPSIDE BENEFIT OF BJGROUP OF COMPANIES WHEN THE REFORM & PRIVATIZATION KICK IN MAH!

Most importantly...do not let the pundan naysayers....that pundan U mah!

Stay on course & monies will be in your pocket loh!!

Must give time for money to grow mah!

Always Remember the BIG Value RNAV Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 mah!

U NEED TO BELIEVE IN VT & CEO JALIL LOH!
MOST IMPORTANTLY NOW U R IN SAFE HANDS MAH!

LU TAU BOH ?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-15 10:42 | Report Abuse

Good Buy

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-08-15 12:39 | Report Abuse

True facts. Many Mall Operators like Berjaya are in trouble & on verge of closing down?
https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2021/08/717669/let-us-reopen-say-mall-operators

"Raider need to tell u honestly....due to covid lockdown & shutdown alot berjaya companies are unable to operate, it is likely that all berjaya group of companies will record high losses this coming june 2021 qtrly report loh!"

Douduo

157 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-08-15 16:33 | Report Abuse

Good luck, Good bye, Don't cry
Cut profit if you can
Cut loss if you can't
My friends at the end of the world
Hope to see you all again
It's the end of this time
It's the end of our time
Oh how little did we know
We still has a long way to go
When you sleep tonight
Hope Jalil will still be in your dreams
As the Earth went quiet
And the air went still
I feel you now more than I ever will
So we break, and we bleed, and we hurt, and we need
To feel whole, to feel free
To feel like you feel like me
In the end, weren't always friends
We saw the fault lines
And we made the warnings
Wasn't all you
Wasn't all me
We took our hits
And now we see
Oh how little did we know
We had such a long way to go
When you sleep tonight
Hope Jalil will still be in your dreams
As the Earth went quiet
And the air went still
I feel you now more than I ever will
Cut profit if you can
Cut loss if you can't

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-15 21:00 | Report Abuse

Good night all shareholders

Huat chaiii

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-16 04:55 | Report Abuse

Huat chaiii

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-08-16 05:10 | Report Abuse

bulldog never sleeps wtf

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-16 07:01 | Report Abuse

All the best to all shareholders

Huat chaiii

Douduo

157 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-08-16 09:43 | Report Abuse

Cut profit if you can
Cut loss if you can't
Oh we never know where life will take us
We know it's just a rough ride on Berjaya
And we never know when death will shake us
And we wonder how it feels
So goodbye for now my friend
See you again in future
But the time together through all the years
Will take away these tears
It's OK now...
Goodbye my friend
We see a lot of things that make us crazy
And guess we held on because of Jalil
We could've run away and left earlier
Well, maybe...
But it wasn't time we both knew
So goodbye my friend
Who knows might see you again
But the love you gave Berjaya through all the years
Will take away these tears
It's now...
Goodbye my friend
Life's so fragile and love's so pure
We can't hold on anymore but tried
We watch how quickly profit disappears
And we never know why
But we're OK now
Goodbye my friend.
We can go now
All the best, Good luck, Goodbye Berjaya

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-08-16 09:50 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-08-16 10:54 | Report Abuse

Sell before it's too late! Misery loves company.

stockraider Good Buy