BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

0.40 - 0.425

43 people like this.

45,420 comment(s). Last comment by purple70 1 day ago

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-07-22 19:22 | Report Abuse

The 'hidden' value has no value unless it ends up in your pocket, friend.

wantanmi Yup!...BCorp got lots of hidden value but does VT even wants to share? Good example is the RM2B plus cash from sale of fskyoto & RM420M compensation from Jeju failed project. What happens to the money? Even if eventually BCorp becomes profitable, VT will just siphon off the cash by transferring his private companies like Singer or personal investment in 7Eleven etc. for more shares & ICULS to dilute shareholders value. That's why very hard to attract new institutional funds to invest.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-22 19:30 | Report Abuse

Already explain mah....lu tak ala dengar kah!

That monies was all use to buy iceland hotel mah!

Vt cannot siphon monies loh...bcos Superhero will be the mother hen jaga the golden eggs mah!

Unless VT want to go jail loh!

Btw....Jalil says Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00....but if u have no confidence, u can like kahleong accept lower Tp Rm 0.30 to Rm 0.80 mah!

Posted by scanluver > Jul 22, 2021 7:22 PM | Report Abuse

The 'hidden' value has no value unless it ends up in your pocket, friend.

wantanmi Yup!...BCorp got lots of hidden value but does VT even wants to share? Good example is the RM2B plus cash from sale of fskyoto & RM420M compensation from Jeju failed project. What happens to the money? Even if eventually BCorp becomes profitable, VT will just siphon off the cash by transferring his private companies like Singer or personal investment in 7Eleven etc. for more shares & ICULS to dilute shareholders value. That's why very hard to attract new institutional funds to invest.

wantanmi

309 posts

Posted by wantanmi > 2021-07-22 20:19 | Report Abuse

Yup! Bro, agrees 100% with you.
scanluver The 'hidden' value has no value unless it ends up in your pocket, friend.

stockraider Already explain mah....lu tak ala dengar kah!

That monies was all use to buy iceland hotel mah!
(Out of RM 2.5B received from sale of fskyoto & Jeju Project, only RM223M after RM40M Covid discount was used to buy Icelandair Hotels) So where is the balance of RM 2.3B?)
https://www.nst.com.my/property/2020/04/581708/bland-gets-usd10-million-discount-icelandair-hotels-deal-due-covid-19

Vt cannot siphon monies loh...bcos Superhero will be the mother hen jaga the golden eggs mah!
Unless VT want to go jail loh!
(VT as majority shareholder can siphon of money legally by proposing to sell his private co. Singer & private holdings in 7Eleven once BCorp is profitable. He has done it before & can always do it again to dilute shareholders value. You think Jalil & Board got balls to stop him?)
https://www.nst.com.my/business/2020/06/597408/bcorp-buy-100pct-singer-rm536mil
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/vincent-tan-mulls-parking-7eleven-under-berjaya-corp

wantanmi

309 posts

Posted by wantanmi > 2021-07-23 10:08 | Report Abuse

Yup! When there's a will there's a way...
How funds are siphoned
https://www.businesstoday.in/magazine/cover-story/story/how-funds-are-siphoned-245690-2009-01-20

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-07-23 10:28 | Report Abuse

Lucky if can play it up to RM1. That is only be attainable if the market is super good, flush and liquid.

Posted by Gtrade > Jul 23, 2021 9:24 AM | Report Abuse

VT cannot siphon money.The company is full of gold and diamond, undervalued. BUTT do you get a many nuggets of gold and diamond in the past 20 years , thru distribution of dividend?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-23 11:58 | Report Abuse

Why Vt need to do silly things like siphon monies when he intends to donate half of his wealth to charity leh ?

Do not listen to all those silly naysayers bcos they will cause u lost big opportunity to be extremely rich mah!

Just buy bland & bcorp kaw kaw at 30 sen and hang on long for extreme share price appreciation mah!

Sure win mah!

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-07-23 12:33 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-07-23 12:51 | Report Abuse

py1818 Tks for your daily bulletin.
Still downtrend. Unable to break resistant 0.27 will it test support 0.23 soon as no more progress on restructuring plans? Looks like same script but only different actors!
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/856173

py1818 *
@earlyretirement
@sailang_now
@bulldog
BjCorp
Highest price 0.50
Resistant 0.39
Resistant 0.35
Major resistant 0.335
Major resistant 0.31
Resistant 0.29
Resistant 0.27
Support 0.23
Verdict - A big UTURN has happened.

How to use buletin.
If price go below support, downtrend.
If price go above resistant, uptrend

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2021-07-23 12:57 | Report Abuse

Salute those old corporate leaders who delivered without the needs to shout out loudly.... eg bosses of Pbb, Hlb, and late Tan Sri of Genting.
Phobia on young leaders who talk loud and aim for quick gain and without operational experience, and claimed graduated from famous uni.
If all listed firms bosses cum SHs shouted its own firm's share price worth, no idea whether it is legally right and morally right.
Est ST volatility on news. LT as reflected in its LT curve, only few counters can reverse but sustainable is another issue.

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-07-23 13:30 | Report Abuse

Years ago, Vincent played up the BJcorp above RM1++ and many sardines were caught at very high price, since then the stock never recovered to its highest. He also bought in a certain fund to invest but many thought it was actually a game plan of a loan cum buy back of BJcorp shares.

Douduo

157 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-07-23 14:31 | Report Abuse

Jalil, you take to the stage
Talk until the cow comes home
A heavenly cast, a blast from the past
We want to see your money roll
But our eyes are on the hall of fame
'cause business is business
And hits are the name of the game
So ask VT to keep his hands in his pockets
Let's hand out the dough, as
Charity begins at home
Charity won't leave you alone
Everywhere that your turn
How can you sleep alone
When the battle hasn't begin?
So don't turn away
No don't turn away
Your doors should be opened
Switch on the box to take in a show
You think that you're safe
But here comes that face
And wouldn't you know it's that message again
They want action on what you has said
You should reach out to VT
To hand out the dough, as
Charity begins at home...

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-07-23 15:14 | Report Abuse

It is what it is........

alenac Years ago, Vincent played up the BJcorp above RM1++ and many sardines were caught at very high price, since then the stock never recovered to its highest. He also bought in a certain fund to invest but many thought it was actually a game plan of a loan cum buy back of BJcorp shares.

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-07-23 15:15 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-07-23 15:42 | Report Abuse

Uptrend intact

Huat chaiii

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-07-23 17:18 | Report Abuse

Batikman is just a proxy. Nothing more.

Gtrade how did a young man of 40 something accumulate wealth of 186.5m shares x 35c at a young age ?

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-07-23 17:18 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-23 19:29 |

posby

973 posts

Posted by posby > 2021-07-23 22:25 | Report Abuse

Relax relax time will prove everything..... no 1 right or wrong... as long lock profit n cut loss most important...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-24 07:44 | Report Abuse

Remember this is how u invest in super undervalue bjcorp & bland loh!

Yes U buy more loh like raider loh....Raider so confident that had put 70% of my assets into Bjc Group companies...U should too....at least put 30% of your investable assets in it lah!

i have put up very substantial of my investment assets into bjcorp & bland, in fact more than 70% of my investment assets are into these 2 stocks loh!

My average cost is about 24 sen for both Bjcorp & bland loh!

I hope these 2 stocks will shoot up & help raider to make millions loh!

If things worked up as planned Raider will be a new malaysian investment tycoon in 5 years time loh!

Correctloh...the risk v reward now is so much to the investors favor for bcorp & bland mah.....!!

That is u really cannot lose money, employing a buy hold strategy on this stock at below 32 sen and hanging on it thru thick & thin no matter what loh!

Actually simple logic mah....The RNAV is Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 but share price is less than 30 sen....very cincai also JALIL can easily make 200% to 300% return quickly if he want to in a very short term loh!

But if he go for longer term making 600% to 3,000 % return is not really impossible loh!

FYI Jalil is the most transparent CEO in KLSE :This is the" most transparent Transformation Disclosure" ever done by a Malaysian CEO within 3 mths of his jobs loh!

U should be very happy our super hero guided us instead of keeping us in the dark mah!

U need to believe in JALIL bcos he dare to put Rm 70m in bjc group, if that is no confidence in him on bjcorp then what leh ?

Bland & bcorp strategy are so simple loh!

1) If u have bland & bcop stock & fully invested your cash, then hang on loh!
2) If u have cash & not fully invested, then just buy bland or bcorp loh!

Just hold for medium term max of 2 yrs & u will make at least 100% of your capital loh!

If Just hold for longer term say about 5 yeard u will make at least 400% of your capital loh!

The key is patience discipline & have a long term investment perspective loh!

Those short termer do not fit to be in bjc group shareholders mah....we want quality longer term investors that can reap the potential benefit of above rm 5.00 mah!

If people r too negative like the naysayers until cannot see obvious opportunity, too bad for them loh!

FORTUNE FAVOR THE POSITIVE & BRAVE PEOPLE MAH!

If cannot wait just buzz off loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-24 07:53 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-07-24 14:24 | Report Abuse

Keep on accumulate

Huat chaiii

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-07-24 15:52 | Report Abuse

VT sold another 1 million of ICULS 5% on 21~22/7. To date he has sold millions of 5% ICULS in open market.
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3397767

The question is if BCorp share price will really increase significantly in future, why is VT selling his ICULS nonstop now and lose the 5% interest income? If he waits for the ICULS to mature next year, he gets the 5% interest income and capital appreciation when the ICULS automatically converts to mother share upon maturity?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-24 16:18 | Report Abuse

U THINK VT AS A GENEROUS BILLIONAIRES THINK LIKE US MEH ??

HE SELL THE ICULS & FOREGO THE 5% INTEREST, IN ORDER TO LET HIS LOYAL SUPPORTERS & MACAIS TO BENEFIT LOH...!!

ANYHOW VT...IS LOOKING AT BICORP & BLAND TO BE BEYOND RM 2.00, THUS HE DO NOT MIND GIVING OUT THE INTEREST OF RM 0.05 ADVANTAGE TO HIS LOYAL SUPPORTERS FOR THEM TO BENEFIT MAH!

THIS HOW KIND THIS ENTREPRENEUR VT, TREAT HIS STRONG & LOYAL SUPPORTERS LOH!

VT DO NOT WANT TO BE SELFISH & EAT ALONE MAH!

HE WANTS TO SHARE WITH ALL OF US LOH!

Posted by sailang_now > Jul 24, 2021 3:52 PM | Report Abuse

VT sold another 1 million of ICULS 5% on 21~22/7. To date he has sold millions of 5% ICULS in open market.
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3397767

The question is if BCorp share price will really increase significantly in future, why is VT selling his ICULS nonstop now and lose the 5% interest income? If he waits for the ICULS to mature next year, he gets the 5% interest income and capital appreciation when the ICULS automatically converts to mother share upon maturity?

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-07-24 16:47 | Report Abuse

Even a right thinking loyal supporter & Macai will think twice before buying the 5% ICULS which was sold at 28.5 sens & lose 1.5 sens when you can buy BCorp mother shares at 27 sens anytime? If you have bought the 1 million ICULS at 28.5 sens, you immediately lose RM15k. It's more towards VT's self interest rather sharing?

stockraider U THINK VT AS A GENEROUS BILLIONAIRES THINK LIKE US MEH ??

HE SELL THE ICULS & FOREGO THE 5% INTEREST, IN ORDER TO LET HIS LOYAL SUPPORTERS & MACAIS TO BENEFIT LOH...!!

ANYHOW VT...IS LOOKING AT BICORP & BLAND TO BE BEYOND RM 2.00, THUS HE DO NOT MIND GIVING OUT THE INTEREST OF RM 0.05 ADVANTAGE TO HIS LOYAL SUPPORTERS FOR THEM TO BENEFIT MAH!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-24 17:09 | Report Abuse

Look at fact mah... that BJC iculs is transacted at a reasonable volume
everyday, that means the loyal supporters & macais are very receptive to Uncle VT good generous gestures mah!

Posted by sailang_now > Jul 24, 2021 4:47 PM | Report Abuse

Even a right thinking loyal supporter & Macai will think twice before buying the 5% ICULS which was sold at 28.5 sens & lose 1.5 sens when you can buy BCorp mother shares at 27 sens anytime? If you have bought the 1 million ICULS at 28.5 sens, you immediately lose RM15k. It's more towards VT's self interest rather sharing?

stockraider U THINK VT AS A GENEROUS BILLIONAIRES THINK LIKE US MEH ??

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-24 17:12 | Report Abuse

U buy ICULS get 5 sen interest extras, that is more than offset or compensate for bcorp mother share price difference mah!

Posted by sailang_now > Jul 24, 2021 4:47 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-07-24 17:31 | Report Abuse

You only get 5% interest upon maturity of ICULS in April 2022 that is 10 months time. In between many unfavourable factors such mounting loses or bad economy will affect the final price & there is no guarantee the ICULS remains at 28.5 sens or lower? If your target is share price appreciation, it is better opportunity cost to buy mother share at 27sens rather than ICULS at 28.5 sens?

stockraider U buy ICULS get 5 sen interest extras, that is more than offset or compensate for bcorp mother share price difference mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-24 18:05 | Report Abuse

Do not be silly lah...u suppose to invest or hold bjcorp for longer term for upto 2 years or upto 5 years in view of the RNAV is rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 and u not suppose to play chicken by trading Bjcorp mah!

Say u buy the iculs at 28.5 sen....u get 5 sen but u need to compensate for price difference of mother share of 1.5 sen....u gain will be 3.5 sen in 10 mths time mah!

Thus 3.5 sen divide by 28.5 sen x 12 mths divide by 10 mths, effectively while u wait for iculs become mother, u get return 15% pa mah!

SEE VT always rewards his loyal supporters & macais loh!

BTW within 10 mths bcorp could appreciate to 60 sen & u already make 120% gain pa mah! ( Bcos of closer to the good news privatization of bland}

Lu tau boh ??

Posted by sailang_now > Jul 24, 2021 5:31 PM | Report Abuse

You only get 5% interest upon maturity of ICULS in April 2022 that is 10 months time. In between many unfavourable factors such mounting loses or bad economy will affect the final price & there is no guarantee the ICULS remains at 28.5 sens or lower? If your target is share price appreciation, it is better opportunity cost to buy mother share at 27sens rather than ICULS at 28.5 sens?

stockraider U buy ICULS get 5 sen interest extras, that is more than offset or compensate for bcorp mother share price difference mah!

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-07-24 18:54 | Report Abuse

"stockraider Do not be silly lah...u suppose to invest or hold bjcorp for longer term for upto 2 years or upto 5 years in view of the RNAV is rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 and u not suppose to play chicken by trading Bjcorp mah!"

Since you say BCorp's share price will be rm5 to rm10 in future, why VT so silly to sell millions of ICULS which he subscribed at RM1 each in 2012, at 26 to 28.5 sens over these few month's even foregoing the 5% interest due in April 2022?

If VT is confident the mothershare price will be RM1 by April 2022, he should wait until maturity to sell at RM1 plus 5% interest when automatically converted to mothershare? Nobody will lose more than 70% of his principal even to loyal supporters or macai since VT is a well known miser?

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2012/04/25/berjaya-corps-rm700m-iculs-warrants-to-trade-on-thursday

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-25 08:59 | Report Abuse

ALREADY TOLD U UNCLE VT IS VERY KIND TO HIS LOYAL SUPPORTERS & MACAIS MAH!

Since Uncle VT willing to donate half of his wealth to charity, sharing some of the win win big potential gain of bcorp & bland are very fitting & in line with VT KIND & GENEROUS OBJECTIVE MAH!

everyday, that means the loyal supporters & macais are very receptive to Uncle VT good generous gestures mah!

Posted by sailang_now > Jul 24, 2021 6:54 PM | Report Abuse

"stockraider Do not be silly lah...u suppose to invest or hold bjcorp for longer term for upto 2 years or upto 5 years in view of the RNAV is rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 and u not suppose to play chicken by trading Bjcorp mah!"

Since you say BCorp's share price will be rm5 to rm10 in future, why VT so silly to sell millions of ICULS which he subscribed at RM1 each in 2012, at 26 to 28.5 sens over these few month's even foregoing the 5% interest due in April 2022?

If VT is confident the mothershare price will be RM1 by April 2022, he should wait until maturity to sell at RM1 plus 5% interest when automatically converted to mothershare? Nobody will lose more than 70% of his principal even to loyal supporters or macai since VT is a well known miser?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-25 09:12 | Report Abuse

Learn to invest substantially for mid to long term say over 2 to 5 years & u will be a millionaire tycoon in the making soon, just like General Raider confidently place 70% of my investable assets just in BCORP & BLAND LOH!

U WILL BECOME VERY RICH IN THE FUTURE LOH...!!

IT IS NO BRAINER & IT IS SO EASY TO BE RICH THRU INTELLIGENT INVESTMENT LOH!!

JUST HAVE CONFIDENCE LAH, FOLLOW LAH CEO JALIL CANNOT GO WRONG MAH, HE HAS CONFIDENTLY INVESTED RM 70M BJCORP TODATE MAH!
If it is not napshot u think JALIL dare to invest like that meh ??

Do not listen to all those doubting Thomases & Useless Naysayers loh!

FORTUNE ALWAYS FOLLOW THE BRAVE MAH!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-25 09:20 | Report Abuse

Go Go Bcorp & Bland!

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-07-25 09:49 | Report Abuse

Vincent satay seller. 27 sen a stick.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-25 09:52 | Report Abuse

Points from Buffetology-A RAIDER CRITICAL ANALYSIS

Buffet’s main thrust has been to let stocks grow (and never sell it). Here are some points:

-Buy stocks that you never want to sell; when you get a good business, buy for life ....YES THIS SHOULD BE SUSTAINABLE BUSINESS & PREFERABLY GROWING TOO LOH....!

-Ideal purchase: buy more of what you already like and have because the price is right. CORRECTLOH WHAT U HAVE BCOS U UNDERSTAND IT MORE LOH..!

-To understand a company, understand its products, its competition, and its earning power.. AGAIN UNDERSTAND THE BUSINESS U UNDERSTAND ITS TRUE VALUE LOH.....!!

- The critical investment factor is determining the intrinsic value of a business and paying a fair or bargain price..YES BUY WITH MARGIN OF SAFETY MEANS BUYING RIGHT & HALF THE BATTLE WON!!

- Never invest in a business you cannot understand....U CANNOT UNDERSTAND...HOW CAN U EVALUATE RISK V REWARD ?

- Risk can be greatly reduced by concentrating on only a few holdings.....THIS RAIDER DISAGREE LOH....!! CONCENTRATION HIGHER RISK TRADEOFF WITH POTENTIAL HIGHER RETURN LOH....!!

- Stop trying to predict the direction of the stock market, the economy, interest rates, or elections...YES DON PREDICT.....RAIDER TIPS......IS THE LONG RUN MKT IS ALWAYS UP LOH....!! BCOS ECONOMIC & POPULATION GROWTH MAH......!!

- Buy companies with strong histories of profitability and with a dominant business franchise...CORRECTLOH...BUT DO NOT OVERPAY LIKE PE 30X LOOK VERY HIGH LOH....!!

- You are neither right nor wrong because the crowd disagrees with you. You are right because your data and reasoning are right....ALWAYS BELIEVE IN YOUR FINDINGS LOH.....!!

- Be fearful when others are greedy and greedy only when others are fearful. CONTRAIAN INVESTMENT....IS THE RIGHT APPROACH LOH.....!

- Unless you can watch your stock holding decline by 50% without becoming panic-stricken, you should not be in the stock market...GO FOR THE LONG HAUL IF U HAD DONE YOUR HOMEWORK MAH....!!

- It is optimism that is the enemy of the rational buyer...DO NOT GET CARRIED AWAY & OVERPAY LOH....!

- As far as you are concerned, the stock market does not exist. Ignore it....GO FOR LONG TERM....NO NEED LOOK AT THE PRICE QUOTE EVERYDAY LOH.....!!

- The ability to say ’’no’’ is a tremendous advantage for an investor....WAIT FOR FAT PITCH....U DON HAVE TO JUMP IN LOH.....!!

- Much success can be attributed to inactivity. Most investors cannot resist the temptation to constantly buy and sell. DISCIPLINE......DISCIPLINE LOH.....!!

Lethargy, bordering on sloth should remain the cornerstone of an investment style. .....IF U R A LONG HAUL GO SLOW LOH.....!!

- An investor should act as though he had a lifetime decision card with just twenty punches on it. PLACE YOUR BET WHEN REWARD IS THE HIGHEST & RISK IS THE LOWEST LOH.....!!

- Focus on return on equity, not earnings per share. ....HIGH ROE GOOD BUT RAIDER SAYS HIGH EPS EVEN BETTER LOH.....!! A HIGH EPS MEANS.....HIGH POTENTIAL VALUE......THE CENTRAL CORE OF INVESTMENT LOH.....!!

- Look for companies with high profit margins.....HIGH PROFIT MARGIN....MEANS BUSINESS DURABLE.....20% MARGIN MEANS REASONABLE GOOD LOH

- Buy a business, don’t rent stocks.....GO FOR THE BUSINESS....INVEST BUSINESS LIKE....MEAN GOOD BUSINESS MODEL LOH.....!!

- Wide diversification is only required when investors do not understand what they are doing. WHETHER U LIKE IT OR DON LIKE IT....NO HARM DIVERSIFY......BUT ALWAYS UNDERSTAND THE BUSINESS U BUY LOH....!!

- An investor should ordinarily hold a small piece of an outstanding business with the same tenacity that an owner would exhibit if he owned all of that business.....INVEST IN GOOD BUSINESS FOR LONG TERM

(extracted from various books on Buffett including ’’Buffett: the Making of an American Capitalist’’, ’’Buffettology’’, ’’The Warren Buffett Way’’ and ’’Of Permanent Value’’, ’’Thoughts of Chairman Buffett : Thirty Years of Unconventional Wisdom from the Sage of Omaha’’)

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-07-25 10:14 | Report Abuse

Gentlemen
Bjcorp bjland bjasset

Start your engine

Huat chaiii

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2021-07-25 10:58 | Report Abuse

Lol...Uncle Tan likes Con Artists & their spins...Here are the Rules to spot them...the bigger they blow....the bigger the fall...
https://portal.ct.gov/DOB/Consumer/Consumer-Education/How-to-Spot-a-Con-Artist

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-07-25 16:48 |

Mikecyc

45,296 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-07-26 07:59 |

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-07-26 11:52 |

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-07-26 11:55 | Report Abuse

Desperate s00hai spamming the thread again.......

stockraider ALREADY TOLD U UNCLE VT IS VERY KIND TO HIS LOYAL SUPPORTERS & MACAIS MAH!

Since Uncle VT willing to donate half of his wealth to charity, sharing some of the win win big potential gain of bcorp & bland are very fitting & in line with VT KIND & GENEROUS OBJECTIVE MAH!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-26 12:36 | Report Abuse

VERY TRUE MAH...!
VT IS VERY KIND LOH!
BCORP UP TODAY MAH!

ALREADY TOLD U UNCLE VT IS VERY KIND TO HIS LOYAL SUPPORTERS & MACAIS MAH!

Douduo

157 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-07-26 13:30 | Report Abuse

Take profit if you can
Cut loss of you can't
VT's just waiting to dump!
It's just a cock & bull story from Jalil

All in debts but never got a job
They weren't the chosen few
Through the ups and downs, real brothers in crime
Proud and loud in trouble all the time
And always last in the queue

With a drop of the gavel you get the bad news
And nothing will ever be the same
The judge has spoken you're being accused
It was obvious that you'll get the blame

So one of them shouted loud
Let's take a chance coz time is running out
And they were ready to strive
With loaded guns and a perfect plan
They walked in to the bank, nightmare begun
That day changed their life

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-26 14:36 | Report Abuse

Kenapa suruh olang jual leh ??

Memang boloh loh....tips sulah bagi....napshot mah!

Douduo Take profit if you can
Cut loss of you can't
VT's just waiting to dump!
It's just a cock & bull story from Jalil

All in debts but never got a job
They weren't the chosen few
Through the ups and downs, real brothers in crime
Proud and loud in trouble all the time
And always last in the queue

With a drop of the gavel you get the bad news
And nothing will ever be the same
The judge has spoken you're being accused
It was obvious that you'll get the blame

So one of them shouted loud
Let's take a chance coz time is running out
And they were ready to strive
With loaded guns and a perfect plan
They walked in to the bank, nightmare begun
That day changed their life

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-26 15:02 | Report Abuse

All these trend things useless loh!

Remember fundamental worth Rm 5.00 to Rm 10.00 mah!

No brainer sure $$$$$$$$$$$$4 coming mah!

Posted by sailang_now > 2021-07-26 15:13 | Report Abuse

The only thing up is Covid cases, already pass 1 million and still climbing. MCO already entering 3rd month and BToto still cannot open...no cashflow from cashcow how to survive? PN Government is not stable and may collapse anytime. Survival & self interest is more important, who cares about tomorrow if already dead?

KUALA LUMPUR - Malaysia recorded 17,045 new Covid-19 cases on Sunday (July 25), setting a new record for the third consecutive day as the country surpassed one million cumulative cases since the pandemic started.

After recording more than 15,000 cases in each of the previous two days, Malaysia now has 1.013 million Covid-19 cases.

The Klang Valley region - consisting of Malaysia’s capital Kuala Lumpur and its most populous state Selangor - continued to contribute the bulk of infections, collectively recording more than 10,500 cases.

The northern state of Kedah set its own record high after it logged 1,216 cases. Penang too set a new record high of 573 cases.

Malaysia’s Covid-19 numbers have continued to soar, despite it entering a third month of movement restrictions that started in May.
https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/malaysias-17045-new-covid-19-cases-bring-total-past-1m-infections-as-delta-spreads

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-26 15:21 | Report Abuse

Forget about covid for your decision making lah!

It will go away bcos of herd immunity & mass vaccination loh!

The covid19 war...mankind will eventually win loh!

Do not bet mankind will lose, bcos if we lose all us will die mah!

This is a war we must win loh!

Posted by sailang_now > Jul 26, 2021 3:13 PM | Report Abuse

The only thing up is Covid cases, already pass 1 million and still climbing. MCO already entering 3rd month and BToto still cannot open...no cashflow from cashcow how to survive? PN Government is not stable and may collapse anytime. Survival & self interest is more important, who cares about tomorrow if already dead?

KUALA LUMPUR - Malaysia recorded 17,045 new Covid-19 cases on Sunday (July 25), setting a new record for the third consecutive day as the country surpassed one million cumulative cases since the pandemic started.

After recording more than 15,000 cases in each of the previous two days, Malaysia now has 1.013 million Covid-19 cases.

The Klang Valley region - consisting of Malaysia’s capital Kuala Lumpur and its most populous state Selangor - continued to contribute the bulk of infections, collectively recording more than 10,500 cases.

The northern state of Kedah set its own record high after it logged 1,216 cases. Penang too set a new record high of 573 cases.

Malaysia’s Covid-19 numbers have continued to soar, despite it entering a third month of movement restrictions that started in May.

scanluver

1,048 posts

Posted by scanluver > 2021-07-26 15:32 | Report Abuse

s00hai, before you get to RM5 or RM10 it must first reach 0.60. Almost August liao, what happened? Con job gone bad?

stockraider All these trend things useless loh!

No brainer sure $$$$$$4 coming mah!

Douduo

157 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2021-07-26 15:33 | Report Abuse

Take profit if you can
Cut loss of you can't
Better run for your life if you can
Song sung blue
Everybody knows one
Song sung blue
Even VT grows one
Me and you are subject to the blues now and then
But when you take the blues and make a song
You sing them out again
Sing them out again
Song sung blue
Weeping like a willow
Song sung blue
Sleeping on my pillow
Funny thing, but you can sing it with a cry in your voice
And before you know, it get to feeling good
You simply got no choice
That's the end of the line
So run newbies, run newbies
Run newbies, run newbies, run!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-26 15:37 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-26 15:39 | Report Abuse

Memang boloh loh....tips sulah bagi....napshot mah!

No brainer sure $$$$$$$$$$$$4 coming mah!

Forget about covid for your decision making lah!

It will go away bcos of herd immunity & mass vaccination loh!

The covid19 war...mankind will eventually win loh!

Do not bet mankind will lose, bcos if we lose all us will die mah!

This is a war we must win loh!

Douduo Take profit if you can
Cut loss of you can't
Better run for your life if you can
Song sung blue
Everybody knows one
Song sung blue
Even VT grows one
Me and you are subject to the blues now and then
But when you take the blues and make a song
You sing them out again
Sing them out again