There was a time when PM Badawi announced ETP (Economic Transformation Program). Foreseeing a Huge Future Demand For Cement Due To Construction of Highways, Schools, Infrar Works & Others I loaded up on all Cement counters.
I bought CMSB at RM2.20, YTL Cement at RM2.40, TASEK at RM2.90 (this one only few sellers)
and Lafarge Cement at 66 Cts.
Lafarge Cement at 66 Cts? Yes! Buying Lafarge is like buying Mulpha now. There were many people dumping Lafarge at 66 cts. They Dump Lafarge By Lorry Loads!! Most of the time Lafarge ended in read. I thought something was wrong with Lafarge because there were so many sellers!
As it turned out All These Stale Bulls Selling Lafarge at 66 cts WERE WRONG!
Mulpha has long history. I first bought and sold around RM4.20 to RM4.50 in 1994 - 20 years ago. So there will still be many many stale holders out there with over 2 billion shares free float.
So wait lah. And meanwhile, try to buy more on weakness.
Stage One
Shares Will Pass From Weak Hands To Strong Hands
Stage Two
Shares Will Pass From Strong Hands To Even More Bullish Holders
Stage Three
Then Shares Will Pass From Bullish Holders To Foolish Holders
You All Are Very Safe in Stage One Right Now. Enjoy The Ride!
Note: In Mulpha's Case Stage 3 May not be accurate because MULPHA HAS HIGH NTA AND STRONG FUNDAMENTAL. If Mulpha's Management Is Wise MULPHA might Even Turn Into A Blue Chip Like My UMW Some Day.
My "Wealth Daily" weekly email highlights the HIGH importance of infrastructure development (meaning roads, drainage, etc.)in emerging markets.
You see, the recent UEMS-Mulpha JV to build 3 highways has boosted the property development in Iskandar region besides offering a bonanza of opportunities to many parties.
Can identify companies specialising in road building, drainage, piling, etc involved in the Iskandar Nusajaya? Investing in such companies may generate supplementary income while waiting for the "MULTIply FAAT" bonanza.
According to the Property Queen called Renesial Leong, the building of connecting highways, infras or bridge access in order to shorten distance to city or amenities will greatly Add Value To Existing Properties. Prices of Such Properties Will Usually Go Up Between 20% to 40% in Value.
As You Can See in Tambun Indah's case when Penang 2nd Bridge Is Ready.
That's Why I Am Extremely Bullish When I Saw The Access Roads (Not One But Three) Going To Connect Leisure Farm in coming months.
1) ACCESS ROADS CUT TIME FROM LEISURE FARM TO SINGAPORE FROM 15 MINUTES TO ONLY A MERE 5 MINUTES
2) As People Discover Its New Found Accessibility They Will Rush To Buy LEISURE FARM Properties.
3) WHEN SALES AND PRICES ALSO JUMP UP. PROFIT WILL ACCELERATE UPWARD!
4) HIGH PROFIT WILL THEN TRANSLATE INTO POWERFUL EARNINGS PER SHARE FOR MULPHA.
5) FINALLY THE PUBLIC TAKE NOTICE AND CHASE UP MULPHA SHARES LIKE THEY CHASE IPMUDA TO LIMIT UP TODAY!
Other Companies That Will Benefit From Iskandar's Property Boom are
1) OKA (Lots of Drain pipes needed for highways. I bought lots of OKA at 35 cts. Now OKA is over RM2.00 after split. So no longer bargain to buy OKA at this price.)
2) Kimlun. This share has gone through an exercise already. But price has not moved much. so Insiders are still nibbling. Try to buy on weakness. It will be a moderate growth stock
3) Masteel/Kub. As there is a possibility of the RM1.2 Billions Inter Rail connectivity in Iskandar for KUB/Masteel consortium there is activity in Kub/Masteel.
Masteel has the added advantage of supplying Long Steel For All Mushrooming Skyscrapers in Iskandar & also as Pillars for Greater KL Mrt. So Masteel is the better buy as prices are still undemanding.
Calvin, u have recommend so many stocks, can tell us how to allocate funds? U have said but mpcorp, pmcorp, muiind, mulpha, etc. How to allocate funds into these respective stocks?
Unless we have the skill like Warren Buffet in concentration on a few counters we should diversify into 30 or 40 counters like Stock Raider. In this case we will spread out the risk.
According to Peter Lynch if we chose 10 counters and 2 or 3 counters might go bankrupt but if one counter is a 10 bagger then we will still win big.
However, if we "Know For Sure" certain counters will do exceptionally well then we should not just nibble but "HAMMER IT" - that means allocate MORE MONEY to it.
1) PM Corp (This Will Last A Lifetime.) Allocate more here. But don't rush. Try to buy on weakness.
2) MP Corp (This is an undervalued cyclical.) Allocate some, say 3% of your capital
3) MUI Ind (Very Undervalued) Since divorce case still unresolved. Wait for clarity.
4) Mulpha. A Laggard and Very undervalued. Get as much as you can afford.
Some shares we can keep for "forever" like utilities, food companies & Blue Chips.
However, cyclical stocks tend to go in boom and bust cycles. In this case we buy before they rise and sell before economy goes back into recession.
Calvin, I cannot thank you enough for the elaborate discussion and explanation. It's just like attending a live real-time seminar on investing, trading, strategic analysis, business psychology with a master trainer.
Your sharp and precise dissection of issues substantiated by personal experiences, intelligence-gathering, case studies and mathematical examples are amazing!
I really enjoy the participation and collaborative interaction in this MULTIply FAAT forum!
I Am Going To Iskandar now. Got renovation work for 2 houses. Only 10 minutes away is MULPHA LEISURE FARM. I have been passing by these quaint bungalows on the little hill for 10 years.
I paid little attention because Leisure Farm has Visibility but Not Accessibility.
BUT WOW! RIGHT BESIDE THE PLUS HIGHWAY A NEW CONNECTING INTERCHANGE IS NOW IN PROGRESS! WHEN READY LEISURE FARM IS ONLY 5 MINUTES TO 2ND LINK KASTAM!
And So Now You Know
THE FLOW OF INFORMATION PRECEDES THE FLOW OF WEALTH
after studying calvin research and consultation from one of my valuer friends practising in JB areas, I strongly believe my investment on Mulpha will harvest,maybe not now, but sure in future. Just bought 50000 @ 0.45. Actually would like to buy yesterday which was 0.445, but undecided that time. Anyway, now I am going to start accumulating it with my patience.
Everybody fear to go in as they the sell Q very long.Once the foreign funds stop selling the reverse will take place! What Mr Ooi said is true,if the company is making profit,then buyers will come in.Lets see the coming quarter result to confirm this!
Feel like Mulpha is really under value, buying quee is getting more and more @ 0.45. Ok, sold my other counter and queeing another 60000 shares. If matched, total 110,000 shares for today.
Actually,part of the reason I bought Mulpha is it is holding about 22% of mudajaya. I am also holding mudajaya and just now mr koon just said 1st power plant will be lauched somewhen around end of july. since I like mudajaya at the same time found mulpha has a big land bank in leisure farm, I can take this opportunity to hold this 2 counters. who knows maybe 1 day mulpha will be discovered at the same time power plants in india will be really launced.
Well done Calvin ! There is a concerted first attempt to breach the 46 -47 sen resistance level. With increased volume next week, Mulpha looks good for higher levels !!! Happy trading.
today sin chew newspaper reported that ipmuda price has skyrocketed so high in this few days is believed as two plot of golden lands in kl. SAb also like this n price skyrocket. I think one day speculator may create the same topic to speculate mulpha . Patience is needed.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
yuanlong57
1,528 posts
Posted by yuanlong57 > 2014-07-02 17:32 | Report Abuse
Calvin, pardon for being naughty. Mulpha=MUL PHA=MULTIply FAAT