ASIAN PAC HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPAC (4057)

+0.005 (4.35%)

0.11 - 0.12

19 people like this.

10,063 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 4 days ago

ektay88

Posted by ektay88 > 2017-04-07 10:18 | Report Abuse

up up up

Jilohhuat

177 posts

Posted by Jilohhuat > 2017-04-11 15:46 | Report Abuse

Heard tp 30 Sen , wow!

kktom

394 posts

Posted by kktom > 2017-04-11 19:39 | Report Abuse

only 45ks you said enough?hahahaha.You will buy back later bcos it will reach 0.31.hahaha

Cikam

1,720 posts

Posted by Cikam > 2017-04-11 20:49 | Report Abuse

Asia Pac Man is very cheap..esok masukkkkk

Cikam

1,720 posts

Posted by Cikam > 2017-04-12 09:48 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..sudah naik sikit..1 day 1 sen ok

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2017-04-12 10:05 | Report Abuse

overbought , i think right time to let go....or else !

stlf

170 posts

Posted by stlf > 2017-04-12 15:57 | Report Abuse

target 25 cts coming. Hold tight.

kktom

394 posts

Posted by kktom > 2017-04-12 16:11 | Report Abuse

if they dont push to that price who will buy it.Invitation to treat before right issue.

sslim

258 posts

Posted by sslim > 2017-04-13 09:35 | Report Abuse

hi all , 1 right issue give 2 free warrant, worth or not

Posted by Money1688 > 2017-04-13 09:52 | Report Abuse

drop

vinc3362

244 posts

Posted by vinc3362 > 2017-04-13 10:02 | Report Abuse

sslim, there is no mention of the exercise price for the warrant. And 10 shares for 1 ICULS at RM1 for ICULS, works out to be RM0.10 per share if you subscribe to ICULS.

winsama

5 posts

Posted by winsama > 2017-04-13 10:45 | Report Abuse

the exercise price of the warrant is RM0.25 and 1 ICULS (nominal value RM1) is convertible to 5 mother shares (par RM0.20)

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2017-04-13 11:30 | Report Abuse

1 Day affair....

jessieps

75 posts

Posted by jessieps > 2017-04-13 11:54 | Report Abuse

from the report i understand is 10 lots of shares = 1 ICULS, and will give 2 free warrants for one share, is that right?

jessieps

75 posts

Posted by jessieps > 2017-04-13 11:54 | Report Abuse

i tot should be a good news?

Posted by Money1688 > 2017-04-13 11:57 | Report Abuse

good or bad news?

duckie35

38 posts

Posted by duckie35 > 2017-04-13 12:03 | Report Abuse

i also want to know....:(

Posted by Gore Victor Lee > 2017-04-13 14:04 | Report Abuse

winsama, YOU MENTIONED the exercise price of the warrant is RM0.25 and 1 ICULS (nominal value RM1) is convertible to 5 mother shares (par RM0.20).....WHERE TO FIND THIS INFO..TQ

Cikam

1,720 posts

Posted by Cikam > 2017-04-13 17:56 | Report Abuse

I pun tak faham

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2017-04-13 19:40 | Report Abuse

Up n down too fast n I think the speculators have enough cheap stocks to throw to the unsuspecting fries . Must b careful n vigilant on its movement.

Posted by Agnes KL LIm > 2017-04-14 11:03 | Report Abuse

haha....make us happy jz for a day :( then going down again :( apa la...

sslim

258 posts

Posted by sslim > 2017-04-14 13:45 | Report Abuse

is good to buy the right issue ?? any expert please guide.. ths

Posted by Money1688 > 2017-04-14 15:32 | Report Abuse

why share price drop...

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2017-04-14 17:16 | Report Abuse

no one will b interested in RT issue given the present bad market.
more selling next session.

sslim

258 posts

Posted by sslim > 2017-04-14 17:56 | Report Abuse

if in this situation , then nobody buy the right issue what will happen to the share price?

Posted by nickfoo1 > 2017-04-15 22:33 | Report Abuse

for every 10 units , i need to pay RM1 to get 1 loan stock and 2 warrants right?

Posted by MichelleTeh > 2017-04-17 20:39 | Report Abuse

kktom, are you subscribing to the rights issue?

kktom

394 posts

Posted by kktom > 2017-04-18 16:20 | Report Abuse

sold half .Wait n see

kktom

394 posts

Posted by kktom > 2017-04-18 16:21 | Report Abuse

make 3 cets

2017win

234 posts

Posted by 2017win > 2017-04-18 19:51 | Report Abuse

strong resistance at 0.18...next few days should see rebound opportunity

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2017-04-19 10:23 | Report Abuse

leslieroycarter Asking more money via right issue at an inappropriate time, conclusion: gone case!

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2017-04-19 15:37 | Report Abuse

sad will go back to 14c....or lower

duckie35

38 posts

Posted by duckie35 > 2017-04-19 15:45 | Report Abuse

die lah like that.... :(

kktom

394 posts

Posted by kktom > 2017-04-19 19:07 | Report Abuse

Michelle Teh,Do you want to borrow money to this company to do business?If yes keep your shares for 5 yrs.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2017-04-20 11:56 | Report Abuse

up n down just for a single day....usually we get a slip unless u keyed in earlier for 1 month duration. it is usually hard to anticipate given the volatility of the shares concerned. up 0.5-1c , all the sharks r throwing....

Runnn

92 posts

Posted by Runnn > 2017-04-20 15:19 | Report Abuse

Don't miss the boat...

Octopus

549 posts

Posted by Octopus > 2017-04-20 15:30 | Report Abuse

support at 0.17, next is 0.165..
actually not recommend to buy.. suggest to wait 0.16 can hold the price..

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2017-04-21 10:36 | Report Abuse

As said earlier , may drop to 14c or lower....coming down again....

winsama

5 posts

Posted by winsama > 2017-04-24 20:44 | Report Abuse

Gore Victor Lee, you can look up the salient terms of the ICULS and warrants under Asiapac's announcement in the Bursa website under company announcements, dated 29 Dec 2016. The relevant info is in the 2nd document attached thereto.
The way I value the ICULS (forget about the coupon interest first) is this: you pay RM1.00 for 1 ICULS that is convertible to 5 Asiapac shares that carries a current price of 0.17. So, it means your ICULS is worth: 5 times 0.17 = RM0.85. So you 'lose' 15 sen when you subscribe, which is then compensated by the 2 free warrants given to you. So, just to break even, ceteris paribus, your free warrants on listing must command a price of RM0.075 for you to break even, transaction costs not counted. Some might argue that you get 3% interest per year for the next 5 years but I don't think that is a strong enough sweetener. Whether it is worth it or not, you be the judge, but the mother share price should give you an idea whether the minimum target warrant price of 7.5 sen is achievable (with an exercise price of 25 sen).

Posted by Money1688 > 2017-04-25 11:44 | Report Abuse

if after 28/4/17, the existing share not yet sell, still hold in the hand, is it will return us some fund for the Right issue?

rocket

1,191 posts

Posted by rocket > 2017-04-25 17:42 | Report Abuse

Finished

Posted by Money1688 > 2017-04-26 10:25 | Report Abuse

cannot sell out already?

smartcat

39 posts

Posted by smartcat > 2017-04-26 16:17 | Report Abuse

Hi guy,if l didn't buy the right issue,is it will effect my mother share..tks

kktom

394 posts

Posted by kktom > 2017-04-26 16:52 | Report Abuse

it is lending money to the company,nothing to do with the mother share

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2017-04-27 11:39 | Report Abuse

run....

smartcat

39 posts

Posted by smartcat > 2017-04-27 21:17 | Report Abuse

Thank..kktom

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2017-04-28 11:50 | Report Abuse

good reasoning by winsama....no more meat but may incur more losses i predict. Not a recommendation to buy or sell....

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2017-04-28 15:02 | Report Abuse

Now , those who hold had to fork out more money to buy rights n more money to convert to mother shares later ....not worth it at all given the peak market now coz the tsunami may come any moment now or in 2018....