ASIAN PAC HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPAC (4057)

+0.005 (4.35%)

0.11 - 0.12

19 people like this.

10,063 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 4 days ago

GLau

81 posts

Posted by GLau > 2017-12-18 13:58 | Report Abuse

hmmmmm...My calculation is like: if tomorrow this company closed, then sell off all assets, pay off liabilities, the rest share equally to all shareholder, then is RM4...

But how you get that RM0.95/share? Ajar saya Abang..hehe~

Posted by permaisuri > 2017-12-22 12:53 | Report Abuse

wow...this stock is actually 95 cents? at current 16 cents, thats a 600% potential gain if one holds this stock. Really? Hehehehe.

Posted by AsiaPac_SexyBabe_RM3 > 2017-12-30 23:12 | Report Abuse

its about sector. Property sector in KLSE is weak. Malaysia properties are cheap. Malaysia economy is good. Malaysian citizens are richer and richer. Healthy inflation. everyone driving expensive cars but cant afford to buy houses? dont make me laugh. when properties sector is back. RM1 is easy peasy. buy when its cheap . not when its expensive. its about Risk VS Reward. what is risk of you losing 50% here? what is risk of you winning 50% here? 100% here? 200%? 300% here? i wont be suprised if you make 500% from this counter

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2018-01-03 19:21 | Report Abuse

Every queue at 16 cent have someone wallap.

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-01-08 17:15 | Report Abuse

Sapu

3,126 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2018-01-08 23:54 | Report Abuse

I intended to queue @ 16 cents but can't already.

The reason i am buying is because among other things, there were so many people in Imago during Christmas time.

RedGreen

48 posts

Posted by RedGreen > 2018-01-10 19:37 | Report Abuse

Imago mall operation and carpark operation are sure money earners.
This quarter result should be good.
Rm0.25 should be there after Quarter result.

NTA is RM0.95 !
One day the boss may want to privatise it.

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-01-12 17:07 | Report Abuse

This is for long term investment . Not going up is ok. High ROI potential with minimal downside risk

newbie5354

555 posts

Posted by newbie5354 > 2018-01-13 19:28 | Report Abuse

Revenue drop sign property market slowdown?
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/fin/4057.jsp

Posted by Jehovahnissi > 2018-01-25 15:46 | Report Abuse

Shalom

ltkhai

4 posts

Posted by ltkhai > 2018-02-04 12:10 | Report Abuse

CNY Ang pow coming...

Runnn

92 posts

Posted by Runnn > 2018-02-04 13:16 | Report Abuse

Found something interested in THE BUSY WEEKLY pg ZB5.

1. Management won't discount any possibility to list IMAGO MALL as REIT.

2. Comparison between ATRIUM REIT and IMAGO, the former total assets only stood at RM243mil, latest closing price RM1.10 equal to market capital RM134mil. The latter, total investment properties RM1.27BIL, which is 5 times larger than ATRIUM. Therefore, ASIAPAC should priced at least RM0.60~RM0.70 per share.

3. Ongoing property development Fortune Centra would have handsome profit margin because land bought in the year 1988 at RM135/sf and the current value at RM700/sf.

Wow wow wow

CNY ANGPAO COMING...

ltkhai

4 posts

Posted by ltkhai > 2018-02-04 14:39 | Report Abuse

Good point..

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-02-06 19:00 | Report Abuse

It's a sector thing. If property sector is slow. No matter how good the fundamental and the result asiapac can deliver also no goreng

Posted by verbatin1969 > 2018-02-07 12:55 | Report Abuse

bought 254,000 at 15.5c. first time owing this company

ltkhai168

26 posts

Posted by ltkhai168 > 2018-02-27 00:28 | Report Abuse

26-Feb-2018 Quarter Result on 31-Dec-2017[#3] QoQ - 223.43% YoY - 1,456.52%.

Very good QR.

Tomorrow will fly?

3,126 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2018-02-27 03:22 | Report Abuse

Agreed, Runnn.

Suria Mall already increased parking rate, Imago and other carparks should increase parking fee soon.

Huat lah!!!! (actually i got very little shares only).

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2018-02-27 08:28 | Report Abuse

When first look at the QR result.. my first reaction was like "Wow, for real??".

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-02-27 08:51 | Report Abuse

Finally the mall n car park operation start making handsome returns.too bad.... people will not goreng much because of its property sector

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-02-27 08:59 | Report Abuse

Lets hope this buy queue is not fake

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-02-27 09:05 | Report Abuse

Back to square one

Runnn

92 posts

Posted by Runnn > 2018-02-27 09:14 | Report Abuse

Luckily no power, opportunity to accumulate for good company. KBUNAI also can fly, Asiapac sure will

ltkhai168

26 posts

Posted by ltkhai168 > 2018-02-27 12:47 | Report Abuse

Buy more. Coming soon.

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-02-27 13:56 | Report Abuse

呵呵

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2018-02-27 18:48 | Report Abuse

up?

alzaputih

89 posts

Posted by alzaputih > 2018-03-01 12:15 | Report Abuse

No volume is good in market down..

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-14 10:50 | Report Abuse

Volume increasing these two days

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-14 18:58 | Report Abuse

Runnn

92 posts

Posted by Runnn > 2018-03-15 12:08 | Report Abuse

15.5 gone

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-03-15 14:32 | Report Abuse

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-03-18 19:26 | Report Abuse

Wa
Wonderfull value .
Seem now buy a share worth 1 ringgit at lowest 14. 5 sen only
Seem this is the best . Better than ksl and tropicana
Good sharing
Thanks and all the best

Runnn

92 posts

Posted by Runnn > 2018-03-21 10:40 | Report Abuse

Glory market sentiment is back, stay tune

Posted by verbatin1969 > 2018-03-23 22:35 | Report Abuse

bought another 150,000 sharr at 15 sen

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2018-05-10 06:57 | Report Abuse

Is this counter linked to BN?

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-05-15 15:03 | Report Abuse

Linked to Tun M punya project IC

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2018-05-17 12:33 | Report Abuse

TSMY's counter?

SincereStock

2,241 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2018-05-24 19:57 | Report Abuse

NTA : PRICE = 0.935 : 0.150 = 6.2 : 1
is this the highest ratio of NTA : PRICE among all stocks currently traded at KLSE?

anyone know what is the reason? is it because of the Iculs?

SincereStock

2,241 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2018-05-28 18:00 | Report Abuse

Wow, excellent result~!!!

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-05-28 18:09 | Report Abuse

good

SincereStock

2,241 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2018-05-28 18:11 | Report Abuse

Mall operations of Imago has improved a lot and contribute significant amount of profit~!!

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-05-28 18:31 | Report Abuse

Great result. NTA 96c now

Li Li

53 posts

Posted by Li Li > 2018-05-30 13:54 | Report Abuse

But still everyday low

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2018-05-30 17:46 | Report Abuse

Welcome to klse

SincereStock

2,241 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2018-05-30 17:57 | Report Abuse

today klci index -56.56 (3.18%), it is the worst since 2008, Asiapac can close at 0.155 is very good already, I believe this stock can up once market sentiment is good again

SincereStock

2,241 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2018-05-31 12:59 | Report Abuse

at current price, you just have to invest 1.55mil into this stock and you will own 1% (not less than 0.5% if taking all the warrants and iculs into consideration) of the company that wholly owns Imago Shopping Complex at Sabah.

With 1.55mil you can hardly even buy ONE of the shop units inside the mall, not even mention that non of the shop units are currently for sales or owned individually.

please correct me if I am wrong, thank you

SincereStock

2,241 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2018-05-31 13:07 | Report Abuse

can't believe people are still selling at rm0.150 now,

too bad I don't have such amount of money, or else sure I would be glad to buy asiapac's 1% total shares

Posted by contemplator > 2018-06-01 09:45 | Report Abuse

The central problem of this counter, I believe is shortage of cash. They plan to buy 300M worth of lands in PJ, I think this will be a good deal but on the other hand the company really committed a high level of debts.
Sure I believe this counter have a bright future since i also holding this stock but I really wonder how the management to raise the cash. Digging the shareholders' pocket like in 2017? (Issue ICULS).

The PJ land purchasing is a good deal on my opinion however.

When considering the NTA, please note that a lot of this fixed asset comes from its IMAGO MALL revaluation which almost occurred every year. As a prudent investor I will reduce some of the NTA from this counter albeit to RM 0.5-0.6.

If the debts level of this counter is reduced significantly coupelled with better cash flow, this counter's price will fly for sure.
However we had to accepted that in reality this counter's future will depends on the ability of it to earn substantial profit from the lands it holds and how to improve its cash flow and reduce its debts.
Imago is a germ and don't doubt its earning ability. Be frank, I wonder why the car park earning is not up to expectation despite good foot falls in IMago. I expect the quarter earning from car parking itself to be ~2M.

Just sharing my opinion that the general may not notice, any serious investors know that the buying or selling actions always need to come from their calculation of due contemplation.

3,126 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2018-06-02 10:08 | Report Abuse

SincereStock, i thought of buying 20%, hehe! Just thinking.....

3,126 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2018-06-02 10:10 | Report Abuse

comtemplator, there are always more cars then parking available. Such a wonderful business. I think management should create a small number of expensive car park to increase profit.

SincereStock

2,241 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2018-06-02 11:09 | Report Abuse

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1855899771097112&set=p.1855899771097112&type=3&theater&ifg=1

they just increased their carpark parking rate at kk times square (buildings beside Imago)
I think same adjustment will be (or already be) made to all their owning carparks (including Imago mall)