ASIAN PAC HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPAC (4057)

+0.005 (4.35%)

0.11 - 0.12

19 people like this.

10,063 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 4 days ago

Hoho Haha

120 posts

Posted by Hoho Haha > 2017-06-19 00:14 | Report Abuse

no future for housing? meaning? mean ppl no longer need house?

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2017-06-30 10:57 | Report Abuse

when couple not intend to have babies or opt for single child , there is definitely no point in having so many houses and condo built . The question boils down to supply and demand . More supply but no demand will be the doom's day for property counters . Golden eggs no more for property in times to come....hope not happening soon! Even today , the demand is in the affordable housing but developers are engrossed in building expensive condo n bungalows forget totally the supply and demand in basic economy course. This will spell the doom's day of housing...

Posted by PeteKeane > 2017-07-08 10:37 | Report Abuse

looks like a delusional mad man who thinks he is living in china^

Posted by Han Hsiang > 2017-07-11 10:42 | Report Abuse

Market is doing bad now, should not expect any favorable movement

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2017-07-17 21:37 | Report Abuse

in low ebb....

Posted by Jasper Kong > 2017-07-20 15:46 | Report Abuse

I'm keeping my cash at SGD Unit trust. Just waiting for 15 ¢

Posted by UndukNgadau > 2017-08-08 15:01 | Report Abuse

My target 14.5¢

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2017-08-09 12:11 | Report Abuse

can forget about property counter ....esp in Johor that the surplus in housing is more than 50% !
So basically in 5 yrs , do not need to build any housing...it means to say that the property will be stand still.

rocket

1,191 posts

Posted by rocket > 2017-08-27 12:50 | Report Abuse

ya...grasp the opportunity to runn before the QR ....announced :P

densim

280 posts

Posted by densim > 2017-08-28 19:45 | Report Abuse

has the operation for Imago Mall start to make money....

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2017-09-06 11:48 | Report Abuse

Even after announce profit nothing is happening...no hope nemore?

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2017-09-06 21:12 | Report Abuse

hi,any bad news announced on AGM
someone good at Asiapac can tell or updated, see the price keep dropping so sad
who can update here please?

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2017-09-06 22:52 | Report Abuse

Resolution 6
To give authority to
the Board to issue
shares not more than
10% of the total issued
capital of the
Company pursuant to
Sections 75 and 76 of
the Companies Act

SEEM THE BOSS NOT GIVE UP OF THINKING ABOUT WANT RIGHT ISSUE AGAIN RIGHT
JUST RI AT 1.00 RINNGIT
WHAT THE HELL STILL GOT THIS RESO 6
ANY PROFESSIONAL OPINIONS ?

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2017-09-08 19:01 | Report Abuse

yes up .keep flying baby

hellolee

28 posts

Posted by hellolee > 2017-10-06 17:17 | Report Abuse

flying?

hellolee

28 posts

Posted by hellolee > 2017-10-09 10:26 | Report Abuse

no more momentum

eu7985

1,086 posts

Posted by eu7985 > 2017-10-11 22:16 | Report Abuse

T3, wait for few more days

smartinv

424 posts

Posted by smartinv > 2017-10-13 12:39 | Report Abuse

AsianPac owned a jewel property in Kota Kinabalu known as Imago with near full occupancy carpark business plus other ongoing property developments in Klang Valley and Sabah. Profitable for the past many quarters.

Share price now 18 sen is undervalued against current NTA of 90 sen makes it potential target.

Happy Investing Everyone!

e98a

63 posts

Posted by e98a > 2017-10-13 14:57 | Report Abuse

Buy after t4 should be ok

e98a

63 posts

Posted by e98a > 2017-10-14 13:16 | Report Abuse

Why still heavy blocks at 18cts and ppls keep throwing 17.5cts?

duckie35

38 posts

Posted by duckie35 > 2017-10-16 15:57 | Report Abuse

just now went up to 19cts....any news on what is going on?

skoh

120 posts

Posted by skoh > 2017-10-17 10:02 | Report Abuse

沒消息是最好的.

Newplayer286

2,654 posts

Posted by Newplayer286 > 2017-10-17 10:42 | Report Abuse

TP 0.23, faster grab before it is too late

duckie35

38 posts

Posted by duckie35 > 2017-10-17 14:41 | Report Abuse

sure or not bro....i stuck here few months liao...went in happy happy at 20cts.

Posted by Caishen168 > 2017-10-18 22:04 | Report Abuse

volume is coming in, rising wave is on the way

Posted by swissvillage > 2017-10-19 13:49 | Report Abuse

Buy Anzo for possible 100% profit in one month. Recent good QR

Brendy

7 posts

Posted by Brendy > 2017-10-19 17:11 | Report Abuse

step by step rising. http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Stock-Chart.aspx?securitycode=4057&mode=D
look at the graph, high potential to hit 0.22 in few more trading days.

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2017-10-20 00:47 | Report Abuse

pre budget rally ??

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2017-10-23 14:28 | Report Abuse

@Runnn, thanks for the valuable info.

yktay1

464 posts

Posted by yktay1 > 2017-10-23 16:42 | Report Abuse

shit counter

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2017-10-23 17:10 | Report Abuse

shit counter because profit a lot, goreng counters because every year loss money

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2017-10-23 20:46 | Report Abuse

Can it hit last time high 23 cents at least..this ding dong now start dropping again..maybe this time can get much lower below 15 cents?

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2017-10-24 00:38 | Report Abuse

if fell below 15 cents, i will put all my money into this stock !!

Posted by beginner165 > 2017-10-25 02:55 | Report Abuse

waiting to rebound soon.. wait and see. run it you're afraid. stay if you want to win big! choice is yours. I choose to win big. good luck those who still have faith in this counter.

Brendy

7 posts

Posted by Brendy > 2017-10-30 12:43 | Report Abuse

Lets pray for a good QR.

Posted by investorwannabe > 2017-11-01 11:10 | Report Abuse

lost rm 30k in this shitty stock. argh!!!

Posted by Ozzy1974 > 2017-11-01 17:12 | Report Abuse

30k??!!!! but i still believe their QR..

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2017-11-11 21:14 | Report Abuse

Upward soon...maybe.

gg123

68 posts

Posted by gg123 > 2017-11-15 00:22 | Report Abuse

then , why drop till 16.5 ?

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2017-11-16 09:12 | Report Abuse

aiyo..wrong direction lor..

keanfee

70 posts

Posted by keanfee > 2017-11-17 12:25 | Report Abuse

net asset per share 0.95 is under value seen value to buy , but i have seen back this stock 15 year and more record all the the time is under value even in the time economy rise up is still the same . my final decision for this stock no to me .

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2017-11-24 19:20 | Report Abuse

at least now yoy result profit compared loss last year same quarter..hope can rise up next week.

Posted by BigThinkers > 2017-11-30 10:45 | Report Abuse

Can someone tell me why this stock price so low. EPS per quarter already 2x market price, don't even mentioned NTA yet

kyosan

786 posts

Posted by kyosan > 2017-11-30 10:58 | Report Abuse

BigThinkers : try compare Asiapac with other same biz stock KSL?...look their p/e and eps or nta..which one better?...

Posted by BigThinkers > 2017-11-30 11:00 | Report Abuse

But what's the reason?

rocket

1,191 posts

Posted by rocket > 2017-12-05 20:09 | Report Abuse

Asiapac, don't mind u win all the awards in this world including World Cup, but my only concern is your share price.

3,126 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2017-12-17 12:35 | Report Abuse

Imago is a fantastic development but not yet profitable. The company owns the whole mall so the main expenses shouldn't be that high. The interest expense for the whole company is 30m or so but how come rental income of 40-50m still incurred loss.

I observe there are more cars into the mall than car park available. In few years to come there should be no competition can challenge imago.

Management indicates are going to raise car park fees. I think it's totally wrong. They should partition the car parks and charge more for premium ones.

However I think 16c is the bottom, even if it takes few years to get to 50c is still a good investment.

GLau

81 posts

Posted by GLau > 2017-12-18 11:28 | Report Abuse

@supersaiyan3,how you find loss figure? As long as the rental income can cover operational expenses and interest expenses, the company wouldn't loss money...

I agree with that this company's share price is undervalued...
Retain earning is 4 times of share price. So I would think that the price should be around RM4...Is my concept right?

Runnn

92 posts

Posted by Runnn > 2017-12-18 13:02 | Report Abuse

Just buy and keep, don't ever try your luck in and out with a tiny gain.