PPB GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): PPB (4065)

-0.16 (1.10%)

14.24 - 14.60

693 comment(s). Last comment by Diamond7 1 month ago

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-12-19 11:25 | Report Abuse

Hyuna , i luv you hehehe lol but i like miss lai more ... hehehe please more triple '0' ..... lol

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-12-19 11:31 | Report Abuse

hehehe ... Hyuna = the greatest love of all ..... i also like your other song 'ice-cream' .... i love all k-pop female singers ... hehehe lol best of the best .... better than yeung yee, myolie wu & fala chen add together ... of course miss lai is the BEST ... hehehe lol

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-12-19 11:33 | Report Abuse

hyuna ... you are simply better than the rest .... better than any one i ever knew .... so if hyuna is buying PPB so should everyone else ... hehehe

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-12-19 11:34 | Report Abuse

HYUNA bought PPB at 11.20 .... ala gangnam style hehehe lol

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-19 11:35 | Report Abuse

yuzuki are you OK???

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-12-19 11:36 | Report Abuse

hehehehe lol "Golden Cinema Village" here i come lol ...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-19 11:36 | Report Abuse

you are happy its down or its going up or what?? what are you talking about la@yuzuki

Posted by tomdickharry > 2012-12-19 11:37 | Report Abuse

“Let your plans be dark and impenetrable as night, and when you move, fall like a thunderbolt.”
― Sun Tzu

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-19 11:38 | Report Abuse

alright@tomdickharry ...

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-12-19 11:44 | Report Abuse

"i had the time of my life ... & i own it all to you" thanks to my gf miss lai ... only 2 more days before 21 Dec ... just want to say ... i love you miss lai x x .... so happy to have you as my friend ....

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-19 12:25 | Report Abuse

down only 18cents.. come on.. you can do better then that...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-19 12:27 | Report Abuse

so many buy calls buy ANALysts today.. strange...but no one talking about PPB

Leong CF

22 posts

Posted by Leong CF > 2012-12-19 12:39 | Report Abuse

because it was a falling knife...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-19 15:01 | Report Abuse

still here ah.. same same...

lech001

87 posts

Posted by lech001 > 2012-12-19 15:04 | Report Abuse

time to go in now

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-19 15:04 | Report Abuse

OK@lech001... wilmar is up also.... jeronimos....

Posted by tomdickharry > 2012-12-19 15:59 | Report Abuse

you might need to get a TA specialist to be ready here

moven00

727 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2012-12-19 18:50 | Report Abuse

Check out announcement in bursa by PPB..

moven00

727 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2012-12-19 18:54 | Report Abuse

I) STRIKING OFF OF RESOLUTE SERVICES SDN BHD AND KATELLA SDN BHD

moven00

727 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2012-12-19 18:55 | Report Abuse

Shouldn't affect much of PPB

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-20 08:44 | Report Abuse

>>>singh is in the house....singh is in the house...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-20 08:44 | Report Abuse

what does this magic market have for us today!!!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-20 08:50 | Report Abuse

enough of red PPB enough.. show us something else.. come on.. you are the great blue chip of our time la. dont let PPB haters like KClow harm your price.. they are all losers with ulterior motives..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-20 09:08 | Report Abuse

come on mr big fund. bring it on.. bring it on.. if you are going to sell .. do it.. we are all waiting..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-20 09:23 | Report Abuse

barely any sellers now.. everyday something new with this stock...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-20 09:58 | Report Abuse

aik down only 2 cents.. how come.. that is not enough la.. some more..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-20 10:10 | Report Abuse

>>>singh is trying to catch a falling knife..all those jackie chan movies i have seen... let me try....

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-20 11:23 | Report Abuse

come on up or down.. do something la..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-20 16:44 | Report Abuse

show me the money!!!!muahahahaha

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-20 16:45 | Report Abuse

mr big fund you disappoint me today... that is all you could do ah...

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-20 16:52 | Report Abuse

hallucinations kickin' in for poor chicken dave! arguing with Mr Market now! pity pity. somehow i think its my fault reducing him to this, but i dont mind! :)

<as doctors told me about chicken dave today, shut down is imminent! guys, you can see it for yourself below. Let's all pray for his tormented soul and give him the rest he so craves. Goodbye forever chicken sh*t davesingh. you have never been a worthy opponent at all, despite trying your best! *sniff*>

--------------
Posted by davesingh > Dec 20, 2012 04:28 PM | Report Abuse
and i said to myself, oh what a wonderful world.... skies so blue.. red roses bloom.. petgas at rm20.. and i said to myself oh what a wonderful world...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

Sun Tzu art of war...>>>>Singh is meditating and restraining himself from further conflict...must show wisdom...i am above all this slander and defamation...>>>singh meditates...MUST SHOW WISDOM.. Singh is now doing yoga...learning patience and restrain by using wisdom..Love your enemies, do good to those who hate you, bless those who curse you, pray for those who abuse you. To one who strikes you on the cheek, offer the other also....

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-20 17:05 | Report Abuse

post traumatic symptoms - imminent terminal condition! arguing with big boy funds in his head! heard of stock market making people crazy, but never thought this chicken little dave will greet the grim reaper himself! and at such a young age too! tsk! Anoxia can really be cruel if a phony singh tries tying the turban the wrong way!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-20 17:10 | Report Abuse

Sun Tzu art of war...>>>>Singh is meditating and restraining himself from further conflict...must show wisdom...i am above all this slander and defamation...>>>singh meditates...MUST SHOW WISDOM.. Singh is now doing yoga...learning patience and restrain by using wisdom..Love your enemies, do good to those who hate you, bless those who curse you, pray for those who abuse you. To one who strikes you on the cheek, offer the other also....

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-21 08:59 | Report Abuse

come on baby show me you still got it in you... dont let mr big fund send you down and out.. i will support you...

11,303 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-12-21 09:07 |

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-21 09:11 | Report Abuse

thanks boss @Ooi teik bee ..many thanks..i am already accumulating PPB... many thanks anyway...

moven00

727 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2012-12-21 13:05 | Report Abuse

Last nite was watching tv. Then suddenly saw the Massimo bread advertisement. I started to wonder when will it be if not now to see some buying opportunity to slowly but consistently take a position in PPB. I'm now in midvalley, having a look on my own, how good Midvalley business is... Seeing is believing. Most of the shop have good biz, so That's my homework on IGBreit.
Just bought two tickets for movie later in the afternoon. That cost me RM30 and I bought from GSC.

moven00

727 posts

Posted by moven00 > 2012-12-21 13:08 | Report Abuse

Yesterday night, I failed to get tickets for movie at midvalley, almost all night show movies were fully sold, only left with the front two rolls.
That's another good indication of the biz.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-12-21 14:29 | Report Abuse

the italian baker and gsc is only a small part of ppb earning, the company main income source is from it 18% owned wilmar dividend payout and wilmar earning is very volatile. my 0.02

sum up all the risks/reward,park your money or not, you decide! :p

Leong CF

22 posts

Posted by Leong CF > 2012-12-21 15:21 | Report Abuse

Good advise !

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-21 15:35 | Report Abuse

u too PPB show us the magic.. bomoh was talking about you too..

yktay1

464 posts

Posted by yktay1 > 2012-12-24 14:03 | Report Abuse

singh why so quiet today?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-24 18:07 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/nexttrade/22723.jsp

Singh busy selling sardines LOL

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2012-12-24 18:13 | Report Abuse

Jumbo, like KC....sit on KC..rub rub

unknown

168 posts

Posted by unknown > 2012-12-26 11:42 | Report Abuse

sardin bijik, sihir bomoh tarak umphh le.... :)

Leong CF

22 posts

Posted by Leong CF > 2012-12-26 14:59 | Report Abuse

KC Loh ,thanks for the info..

unknown

168 posts

Posted by unknown > 2012-12-26 15:24 | Report Abuse

if we see the movement as a profile of wave particle from the view of physicist, when the wave particle velocity approaching zero, that should be the point of the maximum displacement.

any further point onward, there should be change of the vector direction for both velocity & displacement

so "siu lei fei dou" , ready to change direction ? 11.18 & 11.20, see if it hold for the change of the direction

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-26 15:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by KC Loh > Dec 24, 2012 10:15 AM | Report Abuse
I can give you a very certain prediction for 2013,Ooi :
More "masters" of stock market will surface next year if not already so! LoL

See what I mean? Kids are so predictable! Now they are trying to equate physics to investment! No more 20 years charts stolen from the Mayans! LoL what to do, give them their moment to shine lor! Hahahahaha

Posted by unknown > Dec 26, 2012 03:24 PM | Report Abuse

if we see the movement as a profile of wave particle from the view of physicist, when the wave particle velocity approaching zero, that should be the point of the maximum displacement.

any further point onward, there should be change of the vector direction for both velocity & displacement

so "siu lei fei dou" , ready to change direction ? 11.18 & 11.20, see if it hold for the change of the direction

unknown

168 posts

Posted by unknown > 2012-12-26 16:00 | Report Abuse

kikikikik, hi kcloh . still hunting the sardine ?

aiya, playing with some physics, need to be so serious meh