BERJAYA LAND BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJLAND (4219)

-0.01 (2.74%)

0.355 - 0.365

12,365 comment(s). Last comment by ocbc 1 week ago

duatlai

169 posts

Posted by duatlai > 2024-01-15 17:31 | Report Abuse

Just read who's on board of Berjaya Rail.
Her magnitude of influences, if failure where to hide face

Addy

294 posts

Posted by Addy > 2024-01-16 09:19 | Report Abuse

HSR LRT

sugumaran

134 posts

Posted by sugumaran > 2024-01-16 14:37 | Report Abuse

Daulat Tuanku

hhhiii123

705 posts

Posted by hhhiii123 > 2024-01-16 18:27 | Report Abuse

Agong theme, wait for strong rebound lol

newbie5354_

1,242 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2024-01-16 21:20 | Report Abuse

How many % BJ Land(or BJ Rail) chance to win HSR bid?

fensiang

103 posts

Posted by fensiang > 2024-01-16 21:32 | Report Abuse

I guess atleast 80% can win the project, don't play play with this company, backend very strong person

fensiang

103 posts

Posted by fensiang > 2024-01-17 16:06 | Report Abuse

New king will giving us prosperity hurray

duatlai

169 posts

Posted by duatlai > 2024-01-17 20:21 | Report Abuse

Sure to win but not the whole project!
Can someone remember how misai push Berjaya south it win IWK.
HOW many sessions of LU.?

fensiang

103 posts

Posted by fensiang > 2024-01-17 20:39 | Report Abuse

So big project gdv 100b , the cake will share out among the company successful win the tender, no single company able to construct this mega project alone.

The out come more likely will be local company joint venture with chinese company to complete it in the time frame given, estimation 7 years to complete it

hhhiii123

705 posts

Posted by hhhiii123 > 2024-01-18 18:09 | Report Abuse

Prepare to topup again, new agong theme never lie one, hehe

fensiang

103 posts

Posted by fensiang > 2024-01-18 19:34 | Report Abuse

I top up today when the whole market collapse, good time frame to get it

miniminer

483 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2024-01-20 21:25 | Report Abuse

Won Selangor's Turf club case, if start development work, then need to revalue it land value. if Yes, Boom !!! .........hehehe............................

Posted by stockraider > 2024-01-21 13:21 | Report Abuse

The batikman has identify Bland is worth more than Rm 10.00 when he is the CEO of Bcorp loh!

I think Bland easily worth more than 33sen of the current share price loh!

Thus if u buy less than 33 sen, U r very safe loh!

Posted by daretocutandchange > 2024-01-21 13:37 | Report Abuse

bj corp proposed disposing company to unlock the value and increase it cash flow,something is blowing. must be very patient,uncle companies hard to win

fensiang

103 posts

Posted by fensiang > 2024-01-21 15:02 | Report Abuse

Mana info disposing the company to secure cash

Posted by daretocutandchange > 2024-01-21 17:33 | Report Abuse

bj corp not bj land

joseph

66 posts

Posted by joseph > 2024-01-22 09:49 | Report Abuse

break 35 OTW 50

fensiang

103 posts

Posted by fensiang > 2024-01-22 11:52 | Report Abuse

Resistance 35c , it will break soon, new king is coming

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2024-01-22 16:22 | Report Abuse

OTW to 38 cents first. Then climbing....

ocbc

919 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2024-01-22 16:32 | Report Abuse

Hope Duoduo had been released, no more need to cry for me Argentina

miniminer

483 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2024-01-22 16:39 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo .... ini macam nampak mahu ONG HENG HUAT till end of CNY ler, water dragon punya power sudah mari ......hehehe.............

el1t3man

59 posts

Posted by el1t3man > 2024-01-22 16:40 | Report Abuse

Berjaya land is back to business

hhhiii123

705 posts

Posted by hhhiii123 > 2024-01-22 18:43 | Report Abuse

Agong power, wkaka

ocbc

919 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2024-01-22 19:45 | Report Abuse

************reminder from Duoduo*****
@Douduo

Can advise something
Don't play Misai stocks
You'll be left high & dry
Only lefthand right-hand plays
All the girls like him
All the boys like him
As Humpty Dumpty sat on a wall,
Humpty Dumpty had a great fall;
Even the sultan's girl and all the sultan's men
Couldn't put Humpty together again
Moral of the story ☺️
Be smart
If wants to play Misai
Take profit when Misai pumps
Buyback only when Misai dumps
Why choose to stay in jail
When you could be free?

Posted by stockraider > 2024-01-22 20:39 | Report Abuse

Bjland sudah jalan loh!

Mari mari.....$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ coming mah!

miniminer

483 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2024-01-22 22:07 | Report Abuse

Oh... Raider back, where is the Fatt Chaii Dog? miss him .......hehehe...............

Posted by stockraider > 2024-01-23 08:16 | Report Abuse

Bjland technical is strong upside mah!

Just hang on bjland for the next 28 days, it will fly up high loh!

Always Remember Batikman has been a CEO of Bjcorp for more than 1 yr & his view is that Bjcorp & Bjland is worth above Rm 10,00 per share mah!

Now surely this reputable fund manager (batikman} which has very good track record that u can rely on loh, thus if your target is modest rm 1.00 surely this is attainable loh!

miniminer

483 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2024-01-23 09:55 | Report Abuse

For now, everyone wants to believe TSVT going to goreng BJland so to increase value to justify HRS biding, it must higher, richer than Ekovest & YTL to stand better chance, then, only Puteri can advise and show $$ confident on the deal.
Should above RM1.00 else cheap stock how to win big deal? Nanti Kedah MB.... ..........hehehe.......................

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2024-01-23 09:57 | Report Abuse

Douduo, you are released to longkang officially. No hope to hold you tight.

Douduo

149 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2024-01-23 10:10 | Report Abuse

Many has short memory
Many thought VT has changed
But the Fox never changes
Always remembers
When VT Pumps!
Lock your gains as there's no volume
Otherwise don't cry later when VT Dumps
Release me, let me go
For I don't love you anymore
To waste our lives would be a sin
Release me and let me love again
I have found a new love, VT
And I will always want her near
Her lips are warm while yours are cold
Release me, darling, let me go
For I don't love you anymore
(To waste my life would be a sin)
So release me and let me love again
Please release me, can't you see
You'd be a fool to cling to me
To live our lives would bring us pain
So release me and let me love again
(Let me love, let me go)

Posted by stockraider > 2024-01-23 10:16 | Report Abuse

If u do not believe in VT, u must believe in batik man, he has the aptitude to see what is value mah!

Posted by stockraider > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Bjland technical is strong upside mah!

Just hang on bjland for the next 28 days, it will fly up high loh!

Always Remember Batikman has been a CEO of Bjcorp for more than 1 yr & his view is that Bjcorp & Bjland is worth above Rm 10,00 per share mah!

Now surely this reputable fund manager (batikman} which has very good track record that u can rely on loh, thus if your target is modest rm 1.00 surely this is attainable loh!

At modest price of Rm 1.00 target which is 10% of Rm 10.00 intrinsic value.....U can hit a potential gain of more than 200% loh!

miniminer

483 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2024-01-23 10:41 | Report Abuse

Respect Douduo opinion la, please continue post, but I am at view that this round will be real for business, may be stage 1 first .........hehehe....................

Posted by birkincollector > 2024-01-23 13:41 | Report Abuse

vt will jaga the new Agong face la.......we're talking about Sultan Johor 😂

miniminer

483 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2024-01-23 15:33 | Report Abuse

Ya, need to jaga Agong reputation la.
Thanks for the advice to sell for profits, also bear in mind that once you sell, there may be no chance to buy low when BJland really take off. .........hehehe.......................

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2024-01-23 19:20 | Report Abuse

If VT and Robin continues selling bjland shares, meaning they withdraw from Berjaya ?

fensiang

103 posts

Posted by fensiang > 2024-01-23 22:48 | Report Abuse

This is a big profitable business for them

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2024-01-23 23:32 | Report Abuse

Hopefully new details of share portfolio's can open eyes for you and me. No offence, good luck!

ocbc

919 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2024-01-24 01:19 | Report Abuse

my YTL yield me 300% , BJland yield me 30% ok lah. Better than FD.

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2024-01-24 09:23 | Report Abuse

Lol...Uncle Tan & Robin already given their signal & laughing to the bank!

miniminer

483 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2024-01-24 09:43 | Report Abuse

Businessmen are deceptive but not Puteri, BJland can't be a cheap stock but award with big HRS project, beside the Turf club land revalue and others on going big projects, share price need to justify it. So, it is yours bid, previously someone said don't sell your ticket cheap. TSVT gives Ang Pow de ..........hehehe....................................

faiz

49 posts

Posted by faiz > 2024-01-24 16:40 | Report Abuse

ISKANDAR PUTERI, Nov 23 — Johor Menteri Besar Datuk Onn Hafiz Ghazi today urged the government to expedite the High-Speed Rail (HSR) project between Malaysia and Singapore, as well as the light rail transit (LRT) transport system in Johor Baru.
He said this was to ensure the state’s economy grows in line with the state’s development agenda.
He explained that efforts to upgrade the public transport system, especially in Johor Baru’s city centre will complete the state’s economic development ecosystem.
Following the government’s announcement of the establishment of the Johor-Singapore Special Economic Zone (SEZ) and the Forest City special financial zone (SFZ), there is a need for the HSR and LRT projects to be urgently implemented in Johor Baru.
Onn Hafiz added that the establishment of the SEZ and SFZ will be a catalyst for the development of the state.
God willing the memorandum of understanding (MoU) between the government of Singapore and the government of Malaysia will be signed on January 11 next year.
We hope that the agreement will be signed no later than six months from that date, while its implementation will be expected in early 2025,” he said
Last March, the government was reported to be considering the proposed construction of an LRT system in Johor Baru to better coordinate the transport system in the state capital.
Transport Minister Anthony Loke was reported to have said that a private company has put forward a proposal to build the LRT.

faiz

49 posts

BJRAIL appoints TUNKU AMINAH as chairperson
Berjaya Land Bhd’s rail unit Berjaya Rail Sdn Bhd has appointed Tunku Tun Aminah Sultan Ibrahim Ismail as chairperson.
In a filing with Bursa Malaysia , The group said Tunku Aminah holds a 30 per cent stake in Berjaya Rail, reflecting her strong belief in the company's vision, strategy, and potential.
Berjaya Land group chief executive officer and Berjaya Rail board member Syed Ali Shahul Hameed said he looks forward to working with Tunku Aminah to realise Berjaya Rail's potential to redefine how people travel, connect and experience the world.
Berjaya Rail is participating in MyHSR Corp’s request for information (RFI) to revitalise the KL-Singapore high-speed rail project and is committed to working closely with stakeholders.

faiz

49 posts

BJLAND hops on board the HSR express
Berjaya Rail Sdn Bhd, its subsidiary that will be involved in the project, will engage in the Request for Information exercise conducted by MyHSR Corporation Sdn Bhd, a company under the Ministry of Finance Malaysia.
Farizul Baharom has been appointed director and CEO for the new venture, BLand said in a statement today.
Farizul acquired a wealth of experience in previous capacities as special advisor to the transport minister and later head of the project management office for the LRT3 at Prasarana Malaysia Bhd.
He also served as head of legal and cross-border rail for HSR and RTS in the Land Public Transport Agency (SPAD).
His other roles included a year-long stint in the Economic Planning Unit at the Prime Minister’s Department, as senior manager in Prokhas Sdn Bhd and assistant parliamentary draughtsman for the Attorney-General’s Chambers.
BLand added that Farizul will be working with an experienced board of directors comprising experts in engineering, finance and banking, property development and bilateral cross-border negotiations for transport infrastructure and services.

hhhiii123

705 posts

Posted by hhhiii123 > 2024-01-24 22:47 | Report Abuse

Bjland will be the only winner of HSR project because 800mil loan can be backed be Johor state governemt, while other company unlikely to take the hit, If so, Bjland will shoot to the sky, haha

hhhiii123

705 posts

Posted by hhhiii123 > 2024-01-24 22:52 | Report Abuse

no 800 mil, but 80 billion, not a single company can carry so much debt alone

kahhoeng

3,904 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2024-01-25 19:09 | Report Abuse

Would it work without a China partner? Thought need to eventually connect all the way to China???

stncws

10,267 posts

Posted by stncws > 2024-01-25 19:23 | Report Abuse

Looking 45c possible