BERJAYA LAND BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJLAND (4219)

-0.015 (3.49%)

0.405 - 0.435

12,368 comment(s). Last comment by Yoong888 3 days ago

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2023-09-27 17:17 | Report Abuse

This deal until 2023, gain no profits.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2023-09-27 18:44 | Report Abuse

Today bjland announced already reached 20.03% minimum spread issues. But didn't say via a letter from bursa dated?

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2023-09-27 18:47 | Report Abuse

Bjasset also did the same way!

Posted by birkincollector > 2023-09-27 19:03 | Report Abuse

lim kang ho already merging his companies.....this VT still play play

ocbc

994 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-09-27 23:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks Sslee for the hardworks. Appreciated 👍

5,470 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-09-28 10:32 | Report Abuse

I already sold all when Batikman come in and push up bjland well above 38 sen. I bought back some and at 30 sens still have some paper profit for me.

Bursa only interest on listing requirement.

As we do not play the role of ombudsman nor do we conduct arbitration, in the event of conflicts or financial losses, the aggrieved parties need to file the claims through the appropriate legal process in court.

We will also make the necessary referral to other relevant authorities should we come across any potential breaches of other regulations / Acts (other than the Listing Requirements).

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2023-09-28 10:51 | Report Abuse

If we bring to court case, is a long term and financial burden. That's why hope PMX madani govt or authority can improve the leakages regulation. What's good is without trust, confident and fair, transparency. You think investors locally willingness to invest at bursa long term. Is more like gambling for me!

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2023-09-28 11:21 | Report Abuse

Can I know? This portal can channel the messages to PMX

Posted by daretocutandchange > 2023-09-28 17:48 | Report Abuse

wait till 27 oct and see

ocbc

994 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-09-29 09:03 | Report Abuse

Ekovest Iwcity Johor already reorganise for upcoming SG-JB-Bandar Malaysia project. Cheers !

ocbc

994 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-09-29 11:14 | Report Abuse

After 30 Sept , bird is free to fly .
To ensure all stakeholders being fairly treated , 1) Link the directors/management remuneration (pay/bonues/dividend) to company performance 2) For those directors/management people holding more than 1 position in the group , cap the bonuses/dividends to maximum 2 companies within the group that profitable with ROI >5% , this is to make sure they have the desire to drive for higher ROI to qualify them for the yearly remuneration.

Posted by roundcateye > 2023-09-29 12:10 | Report Abuse

Some disappointment for Berjaya Land not go for privatization, after so many years of promoting such direction by VT. Even as a small shareholder, I could see the privatization could lead to restructuring of the conglomerate to be leaner and meaner, hence better market valuation of its potential. Clearly, VT and BOD (and us) are not in the same page.

miniminer

504 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2023-09-29 12:10 | Report Abuse

Mana itu promised punya dividend & sweat/jual assets for shareholders?
B40 pun dapat charity from BJland, public retails share holders only dapat "Rugi" in stock price walaupun land making a lot of $$. Ini macam mana ada madani? Puteri tolong .......hehehe...................

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2023-09-29 13:34 | Report Abuse

If this is the final results, then old minorities holders have to bear longer and opportunities to dispose. Meanwhile, new investors especially wants to buy , better put else where. I think slowly all berjaya shares will trade low and lower until authority realized. If PMX no seen at his term, is really bad for the nation.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2023-09-29 13:46 | Report Abuse

The bjassest now already shown the symptom of deserted stock in the market. Only placement by certain interest parties and that's why led minimum spread issues.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2023-09-29 13:59 | Report Abuse

At the same time, VT at bjcorp continue seen direct open market dispose, but don't know official announcement is fake or what's? The ones is bought no revealed!!

AmySee

456 posts

Posted by AmySee > 2023-09-29 14:38 | Report Abuse

I think only Bjfood is worth investing for Uncle Tan's companies. Only my view ya

ocbc

994 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-09-29 14:50 | Report Abuse

of all my other heavy loaded stocks , this is the only one not >2x yet, let see lor.

Eagle77

5,538 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2023-09-29 15:03 | Report Abuse

Run before total trapped ⬇️🔴

Eagle77

5,538 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2023-09-29 15:42 | Report Abuse

Awaiting at 0.25 and below ⬇️🔴

ocbc

994 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-09-29 15:46 | Report Abuse

i am collecting more since they own SPTOTO ++ undervalue assets @ current Lelong prices. Cheers ! please sell more so i can collect more for my next generation.

ocbc

994 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-09-29 15:48 | Report Abuse

one thing for sure won't fly as high as YTL after 30Sept

ocbc

994 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-09-30 12:33 | Report Abuse

Many people don;t touch YTL n YTL Power because of high debt then, but now fly ....
will BJLand follow after 30Sept ?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D4Ik4Nbi9Kw&t=20s

Eagle77

5,538 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2023-10-01 09:08 | Report Abuse

Bjland will go down below 0.25 ⬇️🔴 to wipe out all the ikan bilis and those who bought high ..

ocbc

994 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-10-02 11:18 | Report Abuse

@Douduo , only 25cents ? , make it 5cents lah. VT will sell his BTOTO and his under value lands and profitable subsidary to all of us cheap cheap. Cheers !!

ocbc

994 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-10-02 15:17 | Report Abuse

@laulau,
VT must invite u for dinner one day. https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/laulauramblings/147847

ocbc

994 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-10-02 16:14 | Report Abuse

@laulau, don't waste your efforts lah. Anywhere we don't put all egg in one basket. Just put a small portion to several groups include BJLand. Somehow YTL++run so much faster than VT group.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2023-10-02 16:22 | Report Abuse

Bjasset, VT and daughter wants treasures inside bjland shares? They want your shares.

ocbc

994 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-10-02 16:33 | Report Abuse

Yes, VT's family want your shares to keep the best assets for their next 3 generations like YTL. So u want to sell cheap cheap to them ?

ocbc

994 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-10-02 19:11 | Report Abuse

Limit CEO/VT/management yearly remuneration to 1 company only even if they hold multiple position in the group , only able to have bonuses if the group having
ROI more than 5% n pay dividends to all shareholders !!

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2023-10-03 03:12 | Report Abuse

My ideas for bjland is market share price of bjland should be the same pace to bjcorp market price. If you want to reflect the value of both, you should merge. Then, revaluate the assets and restructure like Batikman purpose. Then market price can up. VT selling bjcorp, reverse and against the will of shareholders and wanted bjland release, so that can control bjland via bjasset with low prices. Hurt both the minority shareholders benefits.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2023-10-03 09:46 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp major shareholder is weird wanted to deserted bjland!! That's why what's to find out why thrown out 110m shares and 60m shares but no merging!!!

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2023-10-03 09:50 | Report Abuse

The ones sell is 170m shares but all go to VT pocket or benefited group.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2023-10-03 10:16 | Report Abuse

For temporary, privatization dream already gone due to 170m let's out and they wanted continue listing. So, new minorities interest become less . Only benefited is the gang from The planner.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2023-10-03 10:25 | Report Abuse

Whereby bjcorp, VT is keen selling. Is good? Don't you think so?

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2023-10-03 12:52 | Report Abuse

This 170m share if from bjcorp perspective, their intentions maybe also want the floating of bjland share at market continue vibrate since the remaining holding by old investors all in loss or unprofitable.They will no willing to sell. But even though 170m share fall to minorities fish, another slaughter start, maybe bait 2% dividend, but once in, a trap is waiting. My guess.

ocbc

994 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-10-03 15:15 | Report Abuse

No need to guess. Just demand no more bonuses to management/CEO/VT if ROE not more than 5% for the group. Every individual regardless of how many positions they held in the group can collect salary from 1 company only that with ROI more than 5% n pay dividends to all stakeholders

ocbc

994 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-10-04 09:18 | Report Abuse

Douduo, just sell all your holding in Bjland n I am waiting to collect more at lelong price. come come sell all your holding n move on to other horses. Dont waste your energy here. Cheers !!

ocbc

994 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-10-04 09:23 | Report Abuse

Once the price up, shareholders will spend some of the profits to BJ owned hotel n holiday resources, properties, toto n etc etc like Tesla shareholders did. Win-win for all.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2023-10-04 10:56 | Report Abuse

Ha ha! Douduo is persuade old bjland holders to let out share. No the new 170m shares, how desperates they are. Bjland only those on the board , can easily enjoy the benefits and info. For you up a bit or reach certain price, you will let out portion by portion because of fear.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2023-10-05 13:01 | Report Abuse

@simom2020, " Uncle Whiner" ocuppied the forum. One for all, all for one .

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2023-10-05 14:02 | Report Abuse

@simom2020, Uncle Whiner suggest officially ask batikman to be minority shareholders representative at BOD to carry out ocbc suggestion. Using easy and viable channel for minorities empowerment at certain issue .

ocbc

994 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-10-05 16:35 | Report Abuse

@Eddysurge ,
You are right , batikman can be another option to represent minority shareholders to drive it thru. If No ROI >5% and dividends to all stakeholders, no bonuses to CEO/management/VT. No one able to draw more than 1 salary in the group even hold multiple position in the group to ensure they still have drive to have ROI > 5% and give dividends to all stakeholders !!
All the minority shareholders will spend some of these monies to BJ's hotels , holiday resorts, properties , foods like Tesla's minorities does that further propel the company performances. WIN-WIN !

ocbc

994 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-10-06 10:25 | Report Abuse

100% of Douduo post is asking people to sell BJCORP / BJLAND to enable VT's n gang to collect it at lelong price ..... Lol

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2023-10-06 11:20 | Report Abuse

From this few days trading no hard to know 170m already went to new home. Second recycles?

Douduo

152 posts

Posted by Douduo > 2023-10-06 12:23 | Report Abuse

Can I advise something
Don't play Misai stocks
You'll be left high & dry
Only lefthand right-hand plays
All the girls like him
All the boys like him
As Humpty Dumpty sat on a wall,
Humpty Dumpty had a great fall;
Even the sultan's girl and all the sultan's men
Couldn't put Humpty together again
Moral of the story ☺️
Be smart
If wants to play Misai
Take profit when Misai pumps
Buyback only when Misai dumps

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2023-10-06 12:31 | Report Abuse

Good advice. More clear message compared previous.

ocbc

994 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-10-06 12:33 | Report Abuse

BJREIT and BJEV coming, let see if misai want his group to be forever undervalue . Cheers !!