Dragon tiger fight phenomena , gap down is impossible , gap up for extra changed , they all smell the delicious , ASEAN most biggest steel plant , LION KING origin place , adventure the trips , grasp heir in earth .
I panic to see such low volume , mean very very healthy , syndicate like me , sudden fainted , cannot cover the press down cost , stop the pressing on spot also , draw for heavy heading .
Heard rumour , will RISE to LIMIT UP , as WC is confirm left go his big portion to off shore , MY GROUP < ROSSA , without second voice , he know we are reliable and honour .
Please lahhh , brother all , if not lies , how to earn your hard coin , shark also need money to survive , ore is terminated all black ground source , difficult time lahhh , pandai pandai cari makan ,,,,
Insider news , OLD CEO is exchanged NEW CEO , PH people , indirect , it spread IWCITY project benefit , will fierce heading north , coz LIONIND got HUGE STEEL SUPPLY CHAIN to fulfill demand order from BM project , estimated one weeks to touch HIGHER
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
khatulistiwa1234
46,261 posts
Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-12-02 08:48 | Report Abuse
Dragon tiger fight phenomena , gap down is impossible , gap up for extra changed , they all smell the delicious , ASEAN most biggest steel plant , LION KING origin place , adventure the trips , grasp heir in earth .