SEAL INCORPORATED BHD

KLSE (MYR): SEAL (4286)

0.77 - 0.795

9 people like this.

4,114 comment(s). Last comment by Good123 22 hours ago

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-07 22:30 | Report Abuse

Upsidedown has an obsessive compulsive disorder with farts. He can't stop talking about it. Maybe he smells his own

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2014-08-07 23:08 | Report Abuse

TA require good observation skill and memory, this guy got upside entry point totally wrong,
how good a TA chartist can he be?
kekekekeek

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2014-08-07 23:12 | Report Abuse

thanks for the invitation Probabli Bro........am juz a amateur apek here, not comfortable with private mail leh.
Thanks again anyway.

Probability

14,490 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-08-07 23:17 | Report Abuse

aiyo..nothing so private la...anyway im not sending if u guys r truly deeply sealing yourself to SEAL. :)

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-07 23:30 | Report Abuse

Still don't get it, if I am wrong what's the issue? Go about your investments. Again, why worry about little old me?

Probability

14,490 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-08-07 23:34 | Report Abuse

if we cant talk..discuss and argue rationally without being emotional..
how can one dig the truth? :(

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-07 23:37 | Report Abuse

I think there people immature enough to think everybody will take each statement as the gospel truth.....:-)

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-07 23:40 | Report Abuse

Just to enlighten all, I have purchased at 82 and disposed at 1.33, purchased at 1.32 and disposed at 1.46. Now I am poking around if the profits are to be continued.:-)

Probability

14,490 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-08-07 23:42 | Report Abuse

yeah chan...lets chat a little if you dont mind..
im sure its getting late there in Mal..
i just got back from office in Dubai..

my observation during the last hike to 1.49 dipped in the noon time..
i believe at that time S&P/Dow/Nasdaq futures had significantly dipped..

Probability

14,490 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-08-07 23:44 | Report Abuse

i was assuming that had led the big boys halting on sustaining it at that level..

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-07 23:46 | Report Abuse

Don't think the operator noticed the Dow, I still think it is a jerk and sell as they have done before, but there was a slip up as the retailers like sold off quickly, personally I myself sold off a couple hundred units. So it is a failed goreng

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-07 23:49 | Report Abuse

At that period. The rsi was quite high,but this round is unsustainable unlike the last round

Probability

14,490 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-08-07 23:49 | Report Abuse

ok...thanks for the info..sound logical also

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-07 23:50 | Report Abuse

I meant couple hundred k units

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-07 23:54 | Report Abuse

Now I am looking for a sign that this Q profits is good but so far ....no

Probability

14,490 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-08-07 23:55 | Report Abuse

but wouldn't the sales of the queensville..reflect on its revenue on June qtr?

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-07 23:56 | Report Abuse

For example, l&g have surged 10 cents and remained near there thus it is a sign that the coming profits are good

Probability

14,490 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-08-08 00:00 | Report Abuse

on early june report it reads '70% of its 49 units commercial lots were sold last month'

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-08 00:01 | Report Abuse

Possible. But might not be significant as clearing, piling and foundation incur expenses. Initial sales is just the 1st 10 percent. It significant after the 1st year when the buildings accelerate as progressive collections would be more then

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-08 00:03 | Report Abuse

You can't book the entire sales amount. It is based on progressive collection stages

Probability

14,490 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-08-08 00:03 | Report Abuse

but remember the total GDV for these alone were more than 230M..
the will mark up margins on the dev cost & launching cost.

Sales - shd be registed sales in accounting. or is it invoicing?

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-08 00:04 | Report Abuse

But can't tell if there is further collections from their project though...

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2014-08-08 00:05 | Report Abuse

confirmed selfish mah, after sold yell skyfall , but they will never tell u the time they sell, fearing if the stock rise futher and make them look stupid.
Still talk so much ku ku like a sin kar.
This is not a good promoter and leader to follow lah.

Probability

14,490 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-08-08 00:05 | Report Abuse

last report if not mistaken they had more than 50% margin on their revenue..

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-08 00:06 | Report Abuse

Previous project, I mean....

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2014-08-08 00:07 | Report Abuse

Oh by the i hold 1 lot lah.
I meant couple zero.hundred 1 units.
Aiseh...............

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-08 00:08 | Report Abuse

Please don't follow me and buy at your own risk. It is a personal view. I strongly recommend you do your own research as there are many sharks and operators in the forum

Probability

14,490 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-08-08 00:09 | Report Abuse

tan1868...what to do..everyone is selfish...
we can only hope to find where there is win/win interaction..
its all symbiotic relationship..
parasitic ones are to be avoided.

at least chan is open ma...we must appreciate that. :)

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-08 00:10 | Report Abuse

For 2015, it would look good but I am a trader, I am talking about the coming few weeks

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2014-08-08 00:10 | Report Abuse

Now i am looking for a sign that this Q profits is good but so far.........of coz no one other then Seal management will know, not even sin kar mah! that i m sure.

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2014-08-08 00:13 | Report Abuse

Its a lonely and long battle ahead, there will be up and down along the way. But once Seal make it, i am going to be boastful and wag all these sadist around here now!

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-08 00:13 | Report Abuse

Look for signs inner management is buy...:-)

Probability

14,490 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-08-08 00:16 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha...it was good discussing with you Chan..
hope to have more tips...at least as soon as you do your transactions!

im working in office..cant be as alert as u guys..
good night! :)

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-08 00:19 | Report Abuse

Good night

XXXvalue

457 posts

Posted by XXXvalue > 2014-08-08 10:11 | Report Abuse

I guest everyone is quite shock by the drop in overall market? Those with cash get ready...

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-08 10:32 | Report Abuse

a little late but we have arrived

venton

159 posts

Posted by venton > 2014-08-08 10:39 | Report Abuse

PBB ex date and right shares listed, massive selling. a lot of index shares fell with low vol, hehe.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-08-08 10:41 | Report Abuse

Lets ignore the farts. Lets look at SEAL.

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2014-08-08 10:42 | Report Abuse

We seen a jerk arrived!

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2014-08-08 10:43 | Report Abuse

bot some more at 130..........................haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-08 10:44 | Report Abuse

patient. if break 1.28, next support is 1.18

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-08-08 10:50 | Report Abuse

selling spree ! FA and TA no more play coz klse suffered v heavy drop in a single session! No reasons whatsoever!

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-08 10:50 | Report Abuse

patient. support does not equal rebound

Probability

14,490 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-08-08 10:51 | Report Abuse

good support is there..
they are absorbing all these kamikaze penguins!
One thing for sure..Big boys are truly SEALed.

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-08-08 10:52 | Report Abuse

dropped to 129.....and support is slowly emerged ....hope afternoon will be back again to 134/136...

lowpy

26 posts

Posted by lowpy > 2014-08-08 10:54 | Report Abuse

will drop more?

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-08 10:54 | Report Abuse

no hurry. it should linger around 1.30 for a while :)

Probability

14,490 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-08-08 10:56 | Report Abuse

cant be more convinced....
SEAL is the ultimate animal in KLSE..
to be revealed in 3 weeks time.

lowpy

26 posts

Posted by lowpy > 2014-08-08 10:56 | Report Abuse

alex chan, after that will go up ?

Alex Chan

3,915 posts