@Alex Chan. I was the one mentioning strong support at 1.39 but on that particular day only. My chart recalculates after every trading session. Today's support is at 1.35.
As I've said, some will always go for the low-down. Alex Chan, if you are so pessimistic, go invest in gold. Psychologically you are not suitable for stocks.
Alex Chan. Just state your facts lah without bias. No one is 'unraveled' by your comments if that's what you want. But your comments are like rubbing salt into wounds when the price close down. And so far, you have been shown to be farting. The stink is irritating!
agree on Seal's fluidity...and Dow factor could cause seepage from bilis..depends on big boys if they want to prevent it. guess Chan admits SEAL will be his first choice to grab whn it happens..
some importance of PE and Fundamental during tough time:
Alex Chan, share investing is also a psychological game. If the FA is right, short term fluctuations may cause people especially the newbies to panic and lose by throwing prematurely. There are often a dark and bright side in a scenario. If you keep harping on the dark side, you can cause the newbies losses. And you can also drive those close to you (wife, children etc) crazy, including yourself!
Unless platf orm drops, making whole drama n dramatist drop, the wooden stage will shake once in awhile. DO NOT GAMBLE.. the wise one said.If Good tree , will give good fruit.If bitter gourd, good vegetable,... cure illness Ha Ha.Watch seals swim, they swim upto surface,then..down, they have to come up for air....Ha Ha IF..only if still alive.swimming with the sharks can be dangerous , they canturn around anytime...Pick Good Swimming n Dancing Partners. Beautiful Seal.. don't you think?Happy INVESTING n Good Luck.
If seal to drop 1.30 or below..it already drop during dow drop 300+ pts ..then 200+ pts..then drop again. But seal is not retailer game..seal Big boys game..SO SEAL to cros 1.50++ next few days..watch
FA rock solid , do not panic on selling calls , this is real trading, so you must be prepared for longer term to realise its potential. How long? May be less than 6 months to see any appreciable result.
if drop further , it may be PE 1 , I think it will be absolutely absurd in Bursa ! May be a record in the whole wide world ???? Earning per year = to capital investment ! You just can't find any counter yet except counter from PRC like CSL?????
we can't even predict for certain how the next results is going to be.. n remember Chan had predicted '-' eps...and it will never touch this record eps ever again...
if thats the case...even at 1.30 chan shd not be luking at SEAL..
so guys...please do ur homework.. dont get in cause somebody said so.. dont get out coz someone said so..
all comments here r for fun... dun take it seriously..
n of course factual info n arguments.. r the best...n most welcomed. :)
All you guys keep saying low PE but forgot about dividends. For all I know, SEAL has been operating for so long but never declared dividend. This is a major set-back for SEAL as most fund managers will not even look into stocks that don't pay dividends.
Probability, Alex Chan and his ilks just farting from his hell-hole of 'nasty realities' into which he has imprisoned himself because of his negative mind-set (that's his reality) or was thrown into it also because his negative mind-set! No one can live for long with a constant negative mind-set without finally seeing a psychiatrist if not a taxidermist!
Professional_loser, are you hearing things from some 'nasty realities' with which Alex Chan has infected you with? Are you going nuts like him? Just check the thread and you will see (if those lunatically 'nasty realities' have not stop making you see things) that I have not called anyone 'names'! But you have named yourself very correctly!
if one anticipate Seal upside to be 1.60 - 1.80 - 2.00 - 2.50 - 2.88.....do you think one will sell his holding just becoz afraid of 6 cents drop to 1.30?
Risk vs reward = 6 cents loses vs 114 cents profits.
Professional_loser. I have just checked back this thread. I did not call Alex Chan directly a 'farting colon'. I did say that he was farting when his 100% certain prediction was shown to be inaccurate. Like now, when he is shown to be farting from his hell-hole of 'nasty realities' with -130 degree centigrade temperature!
upsidedown, I have nothing against you or SEAL so let's not turn this forum into some sort of circus. And btw, I've bought some at 1.35 but I still think it could go lower.
Professional_loser. If you are not against, then stop behaving like a clown with inane negative predictions, especially when the price closed down. Otherwise you and your ilks will be no better than farting colons!
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
upsidedown119
4,326 posts
Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-08-07 10:04 | Report Abuse
@Alex Chan. I was the one mentioning strong support at 1.39 but on that particular day only. My chart recalculates after every trading session. Today's support is at 1.35.