SEAL INCORPORATED BHD

KLSE (MYR): SEAL (4286)

0.55 - 0.585

9 people like this.

4,096 comment(s). Last comment by luckyman 16 hours ago

Ravi Kumar

3,507 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-08-28 23:19 | Report Abuse

Alex,for me it was a buying opportunity know the potential.

Posted by 285investor > 2014-08-28 23:39 | Report Abuse

i believe any company will always have its ups and downs irrespective of the business they're in. One q of bad result doesn't mean that the co will never recover n business will only go downwards fr theron...n let's not forget they did achieve an impressive turnover of RM287mil n aPAT of RM119mil for FY 2014 n that's what investors are interested in

blueye

18 posts

Posted by blueye > 2014-08-29 08:31 | Report Abuse

Will cut loss today.

blueye

18 posts

Posted by blueye > 2014-08-29 08:33 | Report Abuse

Bye bye seal.

Posted by Chee Yang Chu > 2014-08-29 08:44 | Report Abuse

It is time to buy. Hahaha

hahafah

18 posts

Posted by hahafah > 2014-08-29 09:04 | Report Abuse

oh no..start drop again

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-29 09:36 | Report Abuse

day traders and contra players r interested in selling than buying....so any price difference is an opportunity , they didn't care whether the co is making or not , but more important got volume and volatility...in and out will be their main motives. their play is whether making or cut loss and change counter...

Posted by Canlaughdie2 > 2014-08-29 09:52 | Report Abuse

seal in chinese cantonese = burn
wakakakakaka

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-29 10:22 | Report Abuse

overall making 28c instead of 31c , still profound and cheap at RM 1.1* unlike eco only making 2c but still at RM 4.6* . Many are throwing property counters , something v bad!

Posted by Canlaughdie2 > 2014-08-29 11:25 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-08-29 11:30 | Report Abuse

alex chan u inside? :D

Ravi Kumar

3,507 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-08-29 11:41 | Report Abuse

Canlaughdie you must be that piece of crap Optimus wakaka. People make money but you keep quiet when OTB's prediction is correct.

Ravi Kumar

3,507 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-08-29 11:42 | Report Abuse

Optimus wakakaka that loser. Encorp remember????? PJDEV-WC at 82 sen remember!!! What a loser Optimus is

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-29 11:42 | Report Abuse

hi lee, made money?

vincentcwx

104 posts

Posted by vincentcwx > 2014-08-29 11:51 | Report Abuse

What is OTB how to subscribe ?

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-29 11:52 | Report Abuse

The fair value of the company for the next 12 mth is 1.16, it is already reflecting the future price at the moment.
If you think the company can take a quantum leap than go on board...... , after all , buying a stock is buying into its future..... You decide.

Do not listen to those who are licking their wound and keep promoting this counter to you.... make your own decision.

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/sinchew_company_story/58403.jsp

トム

Posted by トム > 2014-08-29 11:53 | Report Abuse

what is OTB? is it a software? how much cost? :)

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-29 11:55 | Report Abuse

very much oversold

weijian

477 posts

Posted by weijian > 2014-08-29 11:57 | Report Abuse

how you define oversold? Seal undervalue?

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-29 12:02 | Report Abuse

rsi below 30

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-29 12:03 | Report Abuse

Oversold just mean those who buy at high point cut loss , bought at low point taking profit.
It is a "term" to attract those who not yet buy to buy........., my layman term interpretation.

stkoay

5,929 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2014-08-29 12:21 | Report Abuse

Wah......my friend Tornado is so busy over here........have you hear our call and jump on board? Come and join us........it's so quiet today....haha.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-29 12:27 | Report Abuse

stokist at work again, buy now sell at 4,45 :)

feiloh

911 posts

Posted by feiloh > 2014-08-29 12:30 | Report Abuse

Otb is one of the popular remiser in i3...

トム

Posted by トム > 2014-08-29 12:45 | Report Abuse

Otb is one of the popular ATM machine in i3 :)

leon1234

15 posts

Posted by leon1234 > 2014-08-29 13:50 | Report Abuse

Read Phil Fisher investment strategy. If a company management or director lost their integrity. What is the investor would do?

feiloh

911 posts

Posted by feiloh > 2014-08-29 15:29 | Report Abuse

Start to collect now..

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-08-29 15:41 | Report Abuse

Sotckists now likely desperate to press down price, otherwise they will have to cover their short position at a loss today!

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-29 16:07 | Report Abuse

The volume in blue chips and middle liners are dwindling.
The pennies also seems to be dying today
The Dow might correct from an all time high.
The Russians are attacking the south of Ukraine
It is September

becareful out there.
long term holders no worries. see you in 2015

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-29 16:18 | Report Abuse

TA is no good with external events

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-29 16:34 | Report Abuse

cari makan la ST

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-29 16:49 | Report Abuse

@ST, I have loon for so long not to touch this stock when it was at 1.30~1.40..... awaiting the q result.
Now , it is 110+ , I am not sure whether I am going to draw the 1st blood as I do not see anything good coming yet .... like announcing change of policy , e.g. profit sharing by allocating certain amount of profit for div ... bla bla bla.......

You wanna throw in your 2 sen ?

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2014-08-29 16:56 | Report Abuse

Seal management = wolf of bursa!

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-08-29 17:03 | Report Abuse

Tornado, when in doubt, don't.

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2014-08-29 17:05 | Report Abuse

I would like to apologize to fellow comrade who make lost in seal this round. Maybe i talk too much, my bad!
I am too naive to trust the wolf! Apek no money to buy even nasi lemak.
Lesson learned: when you think its a sure thing in Bursa, its surely a trap!

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-29 17:06 | Report Abuse

they are a very young developer. 1st project reap good harvest, cash now circa 100 mil. I don't think you can expect any good corporate policy. They can't afford it.
I believe the current cash holding would use to buy land as per batu maung. Question is would there continue to reap more as a developer or suffering from the slowdown in property.
The 10 million sales this Q is a question mark

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-29 17:08 | Report Abuse

I concur with both of you, Alex/Upsidedown

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-29 17:11 | Report Abuse

@119, KPS , that sleeping beast got poked by Jolie2 and did a leap n bound today ...... come home la....

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2014-08-29 17:17 | Report Abuse

In 3rd the board of director say next q expect good performance.
Now annouced 4th Q revenue RM10mil!!!!!!!!!! Lia ma!
Now apek no money for even Nasi Lemak!

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2014-08-29 17:19 | Report Abuse

Like felda in encorp, I wow to not touch encorp again! Like Ha - lim in Sumatec, why do ppl trust the biggest wolf in bursa?
I hv half of my holding in Seal, when i let go all, i will never touch seal again.

stkoay

5,929 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2014-08-29 17:22 | Report Abuse

Tornado, sorry no comment.....cos I don't follow this stock......may be 119 is an expert on this.

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2014-08-29 17:28 | Report Abuse

And Mr ravi kumar,
Can you stop boasting your OTB when we all suffering here!

OTB is the only person who are 100% gain in i3! imagine soi Crap like you who contribute RM1k yearly to him, 100 crap like you OTB will make RM1mil a year, someone have to pay mah.

also you forget to mention OTB ask ppl to buy futher when encorp-w at 80sen too. Then come that felda G.O. at 50 over cents..........

and seal RM10Mil quarter......a joke.......coincidence? wolf i think?

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-08-29 17:31 | Report Abuse

"If it seems too good to be true, it probably is"

agate

105 posts

Posted by agate > 2014-08-29 17:34 | Report Abuse

Tan 1868..is not ur fault..though u n some frenz promote the stock ..wit fact n figure not mere sayings..things didnt happen as suppose to be.. i benefits from u all..decision is personal..tqvm..seal is not finish..now how to take opportunity..when next to enter ..at right time right price..no rushing..this not occurs to seal only BUT many other higher flyers too drop deeply this few days...wakeup..find new sun ..breath new air

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2014-08-29 17:35 | Report Abuse

Next time when Ravi come and boast OTB on a share,
I know it is time to sell and take profit!
kekekekekek

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-29 17:38 | Report Abuse

hopefully it is cyclical nature of construction

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2014-08-29 17:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks agate for your understanding,
still i feel sorry!

I just don't understand, why RM10mil Rev and lost 2.4sen
Why not RM20Mil rev make 1 sen, that difficult mei? if so difficult how do enron balloon so huge? How do Malaysia got GDP + 6.5 in last Q?

8 Q of consecutive profit now damaged by this RM10mil rev! hai..........

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-29 17:45 | Report Abuse

Hopefully there will be an article/interview soon to address this

leon1234

15 posts

Posted by leon1234 > 2014-08-29 18:10 | Report Abuse

Management play shareholder. If long term shareholder won't keep this stock. Becos last quarter management employee r getting salary but not doing job. All sleep in counter. Customer come and ask them back so that's y Revenue 10 mil. One house sell 1 mil , 10 houses in 3 months only. If not running business like this , so what is the purpose behind to make the account like this ? Think wisely.

Ravi Kumar

3,507 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-08-29 18:29 | Report Abuse

Please sell this share and go away. When it starts flying again, sit and cry about it.