SEAL INCORPORATED BHD

KLSE (MYR): SEAL (4286)

-0.005 (0.88%)

0.565 - 0.575

9 people like this.

4,097 comment(s). Last comment by luckyman 21 hours ago

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-08-27 23:44 | Report Abuse

Canlaughdie. Not a curse, but what the God of the Bible has written and said He will do to all mockers and more. We will see whether your god can save you when it happens. When it happens, pray to the God of the Bible to forgive you. Drop me a post too and I will pray for you as well!

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-08-28 00:05 | Report Abuse

Canlaughdie. It doesn't matter whether you believe in Jesus or not. The Bible says repeatedly that Jesus Christ is Lord of all. Life and death are in His hands. Even your ability to breathe is because He allows you to breathe. He is even reading my post now, not that He needs to for He knows what I am going to write even before I write it! And the Bible says that He is the Judge of all and in His time, you will stand before Him to account for your mockery and sin - you and all the demons which inspire you!

Posted by Andrew Sun Jia Neoh > 2014-08-28 00:41 | Report Abuse

Oh Shit, look at their current quarter report!!

nicholes

54 posts

Posted by nicholes > 2014-08-28 02:51 | Report Abuse

when you see the previous quarter report you will realise the same quarter will be negative.. i think there are adjustment in there.

25,307 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-28 07:37 | Report Abuse

horrible results! what happened?

damagpie

281 posts

Posted by damagpie > 2014-08-28 08:07 | Report Abuse

Hope no panic selling. Results not as bad as it looks.
Seems that they frontloaded their profits to last quarter. Overall for the year its still a massive improvement.

Ravi Kumar

3,509 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-08-28 08:14 | Report Abuse

Horrible???? Do you know how to even read a financial report???? MAS is horrible. Overall financials for full year reporting is excellent. Have you seen some of the big property players financials; high sales but profit like crap. I am waiting to collect since this is a fantastic opportunity. Just like Encorp-WA. Drop to 58++ sen, buy at 62 sen sell at 82 sen. Buy again at 63sen waiting 2 months plus and sell at 88 sen.

hahafah

18 posts

Posted by hahafah > 2014-08-28 09:02 | Report Abuse

waaa..drop a lot man..mampus ady

venton

159 posts

Posted by venton > 2014-08-28 09:04 | Report Abuse

you throw share, but someone is busy sapu-ing...

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-28 09:04 | Report Abuse

cheap sale....panic selling

Ravi Kumar

3,509 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-08-28 09:05 | Report Abuse

Just bought 100k at 1.15

Ravi Kumar

3,509 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-08-28 09:05 | Report Abuse

I see that it will bounce back to 1.30 in the short term not contra

hahafah

18 posts

Posted by hahafah > 2014-08-28 09:05 | Report Abuse

will it increase back?anyone?

Ravi Kumar

3,509 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-08-28 09:08 | Report Abuse

Looking at the financials it is on strong footing. We have idiot finance reporting and panic sellers just made my day!!

Ravi Kumar

3,509 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-08-28 09:09 | Report Abuse

Longer term holders no need to worry. Contra players just got burnt.

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-08-28 09:27 | Report Abuse

Won't drop too much like Zhulian because operator also stuck.
They will support price.
Who knows 4:30pm they pump up into green territory.

bighunter

128 posts

Posted by bighunter > 2014-08-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

it could be done on purpose, ie boost the 3rd quarter result and the price

hahafah

18 posts

Posted by hahafah > 2014-08-28 09:29 | Report Abuse

hope so

kai8994

393 posts

Posted by kai8994 > 2014-08-28 09:36 | Report Abuse

Project is in the pipeline, with about 40c cash per share and PE of less than 5, why sell in this manner?

venton

159 posts

Posted by venton > 2014-08-28 09:41 | Report Abuse

How many small fish (like you and me here) would be enough to absorb so much selling this morning after a report lost quarter? So, who is absorbing? :)

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-28 09:46 | Report Abuse

stoppers at 1.20 and 1.21

hahafah

18 posts

Posted by hahafah > 2014-08-28 09:48 | Report Abuse

i am worry once it drop now, it hard to up again

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-08-28 09:51 | Report Abuse

If unsupported will be like Zhulian and Prolexus.

No doubt SEAL will be slowly deteriorate within this 3 months.

venton

159 posts

Posted by venton > 2014-08-28 09:51 | Report Abuse

Yes, you will never able to predict a price movement, so, back to fundamental. If you still think the company has good future and growth, and you trust the management, then keep/buy, else sell.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-28 09:54 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy cheap sale

Posted by Azizah Zaki > 2014-08-28 09:54 | Report Abuse

Bursa announced yesterday financial year end net profit
rm119.276 M (increased 242.96%)

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-08-28 10:01 | Report Abuse

"Someone" supporting at RM1.19

senyi88

49 posts

Posted by senyi88 > 2014-08-28 10:02 | Report Abuse

Someone should lodge a complaint with the Securities Commission. I believe the top management pushed the recognition of profit on its projects to the previous quarter ended 31.3.2014 so that that qtr showed a huge profit to push up the stock price sky high. For the qtr ended 30.6.2014, revenue dropped to a paltry RM10 million, resulting in losses for the qtr. I am sure the top people in SEAL MADE A KILLING ON INSIDER TRADING AFTER THE PRICE SPIKE TO RM1.40 PLUS.

damagpie

281 posts

Posted by damagpie > 2014-08-28 10:03 | Report Abuse

senyi88 - why dont you lodge a complaint?

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-28 10:07 | Report Abuse

oversold. white candle coming

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-28 10:09 | Report Abuse

operator still in the house moping up the shares

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-28 10:11 | Report Abuse

next results would be a stellar one again

kansan5423

279 posts

Posted by kansan5423 > 2014-08-28 10:12 | Report Abuse

Operator still holding, don't worry... will rebound soon.....

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2014-08-28 10:14 | Report Abuse

Why drop today ?

Posted by Equityengineer > 2014-08-28 10:19 | Report Abuse

Keep till end of year .. No problem ... Only those naive in understanding the quarter report and looking for short term gain selling off

Posted by Canlaughdie > 2014-08-28 10:33 |

cosway

81 posts

Posted by cosway > 2014-08-28 10:37 | Report Abuse

Be realistic! Look carefully on 4th qrtr result cum financial year,
4th qrtr result show a loss of 6.36 mil, meaning co start loosing money until when??? Next qrtr?? Future Prospect doesn't look good!
Par value RM0.40, NTA at RM1.14 only but now trading at 1.19 still higher than NTA value. Strictly speculative counter.
Think wisely Bro.

Posted by Canlaughdie > 2014-08-28 10:39 | Report Abuse

serve them right la. next week below 1.00

Ravi Kumar

3,509 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-08-28 10:41 | Report Abuse

Wakakaka. Please read the financials carefully. If not your cup of tea, there is always Public Mutual,Maybank, FD Products. wakakaka

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-28 10:50 | Report Abuse

Q is confused by the operator

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-28 11:02 | Report Abuse

can be a target of pdt, watch the closing

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-28 11:05 | Report Abuse

think of it, what reasonable man would sell down at this price, only stockist

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-28 11:07 | Report Abuse

yesterday volume was less than 1 mil

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-28 11:11 | Report Abuse

stockiest from maybank. the ta facilities is also down now

Posted by Baby Stocks > 2014-08-28 11:12 | Report Abuse

whole year profit very good increase 242.96%

Ravi Kumar

3,509 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-08-28 11:13 | Report Abuse

Anyways always good opportunity to collect from panic sellers :)

Ravi Kumar

3,509 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-08-28 11:16 | Report Abuse

Expect to see 1.30 in the near term. I am also confident of the next 1/4 financials. If you ask me, poor reporting. That is all. Recognized all the sales the last quarter.

feiloh

911 posts

Posted by feiloh > 2014-08-28 11:46 | Report Abuse

The fact is poor result. And management credibility in question...y recognize all sale in last Q?

Ravi Kumar

3,509 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-08-28 11:48 | Report Abuse

Feiloh, I am speculating. But overall, it is a good buy. Poor result??? Not sure how you came to that conclusion.

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-08-28 12:02 | Report Abuse

Ravi, your cost is much lower. Are you OTB's subscriber?