HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.03 (1.09%)

2.72 - 2.75

33 people like this.

123,775 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 6 days ago

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Absolutely agree. Heng Yuan, so called red chip company, owned by conman China Man. I urge all Malaysian retailers to boycott this cheating rubbish company from China. Do not buy any HY share from the open market. Let the operator hold their tickets until it become toilet paper. Thank you.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Shall be back here soon.....hehe

yongyong88

468 posts

Posted by yongyong88 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Looks like many sore losers here. Asking ppl to boycott like McD, kfc n starbucks. I didn't buy from them bcos their products are expensive but when there were discounts promotions, I bought. Same thing here. If you think HY is cheap, buy. The risks of more upside than downside is lower.

5,469 posts

Posted by Sslee > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Forever and never ending Fair value loss on derivative financial instruments RM 212,159,000.

Jnlee

301 posts

Posted by Jnlee > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

con man counter

1288Go

152 posts

Posted by 1288Go > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Hi Sslee,
Good to hear from you.
Long time you been quiet.
I am quite tired of this counter. Wait too long...
What shall I do with human?
Cap growth is slow and hardly any dividends??
😪

raymondroy

732 posts

Posted by raymondroy > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

i dont understand how a RM5billion turnover company can only issue a RM1.1m profit for the quarter, and worse show negative operating cashflow of RM411m..... looks like they are paying holding company advances which shows large negative trade creditors outflow, rather than paying dividend..... former helps main shareholders hmmm

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

You have your answer here. Heng Yuan, so called red chip company, owned by conman China Man. I urge all Malaysian retailers to boycott this cheating rubbish company from China. Do not buy any HY share from the open market. Let the operator hold their tickets until it become toilet paper.

This is a shit company with accounting fraud, and this shit is Serba 2.0. Once MACC step in for investigation. It will be delisted in 2 years time.

yongyong88

468 posts

Posted by yongyong88 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

keeps going down. Will it go lower than this year low of 2.60?

Posted by jomvalueinvest2 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Breaking RM3 already !! Downstream O&G play now

Eagle77

5,532 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Profit taking ⬇️👎🩸

Posted by LuckyWorldg > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

The price free-float introduced today is a preparation for a sharp rise in oil prices later on. 2024.02.21 the start of this wave of substantial continuity of good decline is the bottom signal. 3.29 the start of this wave of retracement details have a very big change, the decline is slow, the decline time is long, the decline range is small. Accompanied by the emergence of a large positive line, these are very good signals. Now is the best time to enter and trading opportunities in the post-industrial era

GSX1111

104 posts

Posted by GSX1111 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

will the extra earning happen this round with the petrol price floating ? eg the crack line revenue which happen in 2029 ?

26,084 posts

Posted by speakup > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

WELCOME TO CASINO DE BURSA!
all races all religion welcome! all halal!
bet small win small, bet BIG win BIG!

Let's bet on HY will have the next rally 😁

carilembu

1,236 posts

Posted by carilembu > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Trying to break 3 resistance

Shoot, it going down instead ... Catch rebound ?

yongyong88

468 posts

Need to keep rising slowly to attract ikanbilis here. Otherwise, let it drop to RM2

yongyong88

468 posts

No power to move up. Need kyy to push up

He will. Wait for the operators also😁

Vicky

1,375 posts

Posted by Vicky > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Besok mati liau..sell off kaw kaw

14,615 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

LOL! How low can you go Heng Yuan?
Have warned anchovies before.
Chinese and China businesses cannot be trusted!
Say goodbye to your hard earned money!

14,615 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

SSLee's favourite counter, licking the bottom.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/06/20/hengyuan-announces-unplanned-shutdown-of-lrccu-unit

NOW ONLY THEY ANNOUNCING IN MASMEDIAS THEIR PROBELM.. I THINK THIS PROBELM WAS THERE IN THE PAST.. THEY WERE HIDING IT.... ALWAYS IN THE PAST THEY WERE NOT MAKING GOOD PROFIT LIKE PETRONM. NOW ONLY AT WRONG TIME THEY ARE ANNOUNCING THE TRUTH.. I THINK MORE BAD NEWS WILL BE COMING IN FUTURE.. SO THEY START ANNOUNCING THE PROBELM NOW, SO THEY WON T BE HELD RESPONSIBLE.. WASHING UP THEIR HANDS

johnny cash

6,400 posts

GUYS GET READY FOR MORE BAD NEWS IN FUTURE ON THIS FOXY COUNTER

johnny cash

6,400 posts

NOW ONLY AFTER SO LONG, THEY TELLING THE TRUTH IN MASMEDIAS

We, as Malaysian, should be the brave whistleblowers. I have given warning for so many times that this is a shit company with accounting fraud, and this shit is Serba 2.0. Once MACC step in for investigation. It will be delisted in 2 years time. Said NO to china conman company.

chokra

61 posts

Posted by chokra > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Luckily my capital cost for this company is very low because I bought this shit counter during March 2020 Covid epidemic and sold most of it off at a good profit. What I still hold cost me nearly nothing. But I am still fed-up because of opportunity cost and holding cost. I can understand the torture shareholders of Heng Yuan are facing for years. This is a counter heading towards a huge financial disaster. My advice to retail players is stay away from Hengyuan. This counter is not for Mom & Pop retail players. Too many sharks in Hengyuan, we will be sheep to be slaughtered if we buy Hengyuan.

5,469 posts

DickyMe SSLee's favourite counter, licking the bottom.
20/06/2024 11:42 PM

I already give up on HRC with below last email to HRC

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2024-06-21-story-h-158835501-My_last_email_to_HRC.jsp

5,469 posts

More or less I also give up on Bursa and SC to do the right thing in protecting shareholders interest and prosecute the crooks to the fullest

So invest at your own risk.

yongyong88

468 posts

c u @ 2

26,084 posts

Posted by speakup > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Ehhhh takde limit down?

Apastock

138 posts

Posted by Apastock > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

buat ape ni?

Vicky

1,375 posts

Posted by Vicky > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Bursa once detected any fraud should stop trading till issue resolved. But this was not always the case. Let the trade to continue and ikan billis and even jerong kena slaughter. The massacre in Serbak already very clear and a billion oil n gas company can collapse and investors lost millions of ringgit. Therefore all investors should weigh the case before you put your money. No one responsible for the loss. Only self. Once bitten twice shy !

ctooi51

388 posts

Posted by ctooi51 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Don't expect too much...this is Malaysia...the land of .......

14,615 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Pirates?

Vdhawan

148 posts

Posted by Vdhawan > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

lalaland ?

Posted by jomvalueinvest2 > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Anytime for Heng Yuan to spike 😉

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Type: Subject: Description:
ANNOUNCEMENT
OTHERS
REPAIR WORKS TO LONG RESIDUE CATALYTIC CRACKING UNIT (LRCCU) COMPLETED
Reference is made to Hengyuan Refining Company Berhad (“Company”) announcement dated 20 June 2024 in relation to the unplanned shutdown of the Long Residue Catalytic Cracking Unit (“LRCCU”).
The Company is pleased to announce that the repair works to the leaking found at the carbon monoxide boiler (CO) Boiler to the LRCCU were completed on 30 June 2024.
Together with the LRCCU, the regulatory inspection activities for Hydrogen Manufacturing Unit (HMU) and Euro4Mogas facility (E4M), have been completed.
The refinery plant is now recovering to its normal operational levels.

bullrun168

397 posts

Posted by bullrun168 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Walaoeh, oil price spike up crazily !
Brent closed at=> $86.60 +1.60 +1.88 %
Like that today Hengyuan going to limit up already liao lah !
Heng ah, Ong ah, Huat ah !

26,084 posts

Posted by speakup > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Pmx tipu one. When u not expecting suddenly will announce Ron95 subsidy cut just like Diesil

Vdhawan

148 posts

Posted by Vdhawan > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

So HengYuan & Petronm will be goreng up again ?

Posted by jomvalueinvest2 > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Trump will win the presidential election and it's good for O&G market