HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.26%)

2.39 - 2.46

33 people like this.

123,785 comment(s). Last comment by kebling98 13 hours ago

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2021-02-04 08:36 | Report Abuse

morning gais, today will have another long green candle to keep the uptrend in tact

TA sifu and gang call this as 3 white soldiers.. oscillator wise it will pass 5.81 mark and break the upper bollinger band, confirming bullish signal,

then once it break 5.90, it will break the 1st resistance, they call this as breakout, means further upside towards next resistance level

this is how msian trader and sifu teach their students to play stock, its a safe, proven but laggard

the superb method is the one doing the analysis, confirm its profit growth and buy before TA coming.. its the biggest rewards

all the best !!

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2021-02-04 08:37 | Report Abuse

CRACKSPREAD INCREASE 4.7 % +16%

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2021-02-04 08:40 | Report Abuse

no need to teach me bcoz im a teacher in stock market

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2021-02-04 08:42 | Report Abuse

@superpanda any other stocks to recommend ? your calls are damn accurate all the time

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2021-02-04 08:46 | Report Abuse

by the way, its has met your TA remarks of higher low but you still dont dare to buy yday.. you are not the true disciple of TA method !
03/02/2021 1:49 PM

investorbat

1,430 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2021-02-04 08:48 | Report Abuse

As superpanda said,bollinger band will open up/wide again,this is the time the stock price shoot up most fiercely.Some resistance between 5.75-5.9.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2021-02-04 08:54 | Report Abuse

@dartmaster, wait next week, CNY may have discount on tech stock and ems

to invest mid term, buy pos msia now and next week and hold, if next qr it turn profit, you will earn 40c, price back to its prev high

if it not happen, you might only lose few cents bcoz now at support price and oversold, small risk high rewards

good luck

investorbat

1,430 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2021-02-04 08:57 | Report Abuse

yesterday,the 2nd day high volume breaks last whole week closing high we call it follow thru

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2021-02-04 08:59 | Report Abuse

now you talking another story.. the reason im backfiring is bcoz you say a thing but you didnt follow

you are spreading the fear so those read would sell it

its a waste of time bcoz the ones whom buying outside there is not in this forum
04/02/2021 8:52 AM

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2021-02-04 09:07 | Report Abuse

i have provided the TA guide, it can and cannot happen, market will decide

if not happen, those profit trader just set stop loss to secure profit

and those whom enter high, just set cl to cut loss and keep it small

but if invest, look at the next 2 qr, where it will be

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2021-02-04 09:10 | Report Abuse

to read today movement, just monitor the vol.. if vol can sustain and price is green.. thats good signal

but tomorrow possibly has a pullback for short trader to lock profit

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-02-04 09:11 | Report Abuse

虎头蛇尾

investorbat

1,430 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2021-02-04 09:12 | Report Abuse

@yu,no offense,when u said this stock is downtrend,u should at least post some TA or FA facts to support it,not just tembak or hints from crystal ball.

greenkid

23 posts

Posted by greenkid > 2021-02-04 09:19 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, I respect all the comments here. But to prove your points and you want to convince people to believe you, the best way is to provide your supporting evidence. We all know to read the chart but to what certain it varies from one to another. No offense.

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-02-04 11:04 | Report Abuse

HengYuan crashing... run...

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2021-02-04 11:49 | Report Abuse

its a short seller play and bear market towards CNY, already predicted

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2021-02-04 11:51 | Report Abuse

last night all US refineries up 5% on ave, here operator and short seller decides where to go

small trader short term follow your plan, long trader only change route when FA change

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2021-02-04 12:24 | Report Abuse

if at 3pm stock dont turn to green, i will lock my 50c profit and focus to petron only

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-02-04 14:24 | Report Abuse

HengYuan always a buy on weakness and sell on strength! Never a wrong move! Haha!

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2021-02-04 15:01 | Report Abuse

the prob is, i am the one whom suppose to make the claim and laugh, how can you override me

Stock: [HENGYUAN]: HENGYUAN REFINING CO BHD
Jan 29, 2021 9:56 AM | Report Abuse

matched 4.85, next week queue .475 if drop again

Stock: [HENGYUAN]: HENGYUAN REFINING CO BHD
Jan 26, 2021 6:59 PM | Report Abuse

bought back 1st batch 5.0, next collection 4.90, 4.80

Posted by Blackstorm > 2021-02-04 15:11 | Report Abuse

Apple168 is clown

shkam1201

23 posts

Posted by shkam1201 > 2021-02-04 15:14 | Report Abuse

turn green

marobukka

18 posts

Posted by marobukka > 2021-02-04 15:20 | Report Abuse

Oi brent mau reach $59/barrel

param1

782 posts

Posted by param1 > 2021-02-04 15:29 | Report Abuse

superpanda is super good thanks bro

hoesong

121 posts

Posted by hoesong > 2021-02-04 15:33 | Report Abuse

super panda
more geng than joey yap

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-02-04 16:42 | Report Abuse

虎头蛇尾

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2021-02-04 18:35 | Report Abuse

cannot sell at my desired price today.. the only reason im selling bcoz i have many petron... and petron very kind giving big dividen in mid year

in the long run still not worry bcoz oil will going further up and all variables are +ve

Posted by Blackstorm > 2021-02-04 19:55 | Report Abuse

Apple168 hahahahahaha

Bullrunrun

971 posts

Posted by Bullrunrun > 2021-02-05 09:03 | Report Abuse

Oil price rises on economic optimism, tightening supplies
The star today

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2021-02-05 09:32 | Report Abuse

Very bad movement in our oil companies stock . Nobody wants it lol .

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2021-02-05 10:29 | Report Abuse

o&g outlook still not attractive bcoz demand still weak, price up bcoz of reduce in supply

but here the best thing, the uptrend of price is good for refineries fundamental

once the profit appears on paper, then only analyst start to covering up these counter, by that time you chase, early bird laugh with profit

the stock market is to reward those with patience and punish those are greedy (make quick profit and becoming rich), end up become a loser

wiser_dude

836 posts

Posted by wiser_dude > 2021-02-05 15:42 | Report Abuse

Below 5 can buy

huattttt

37 posts

Posted by huattttt > 2021-02-05 18:07 | Report Abuse

all money flow to tech stock, nobody plays o&g now, but actually, we can start to collect early, next theme stock will be o&g, steel, property, AirAsia, and construction, once the pandemic is over, let see how it goes

Bullrunrun

971 posts

Posted by Bullrunrun > 2021-02-05 21:04 | Report Abuse

Petrol price up 3 cents every week.
Q4 2020 results is good 50 cents EPS
Q1 results for 2021 is excellent 40 cents EPS
EPS for 2020 easily RM 1.00 PE ratio 6 is relatively low now

BUY call Target price RM 8...

TRYLUCK88

196 posts

Posted by TRYLUCK88 > 2021-02-06 20:48 | Report Abuse

Super panda, pls let us know when you go in. Any chance to go in VS / SCIB nex wk ?

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2021-02-07 17:27 | Report Abuse

Once the volcano erupted, it is hard to chase. Lava is seen building up.