HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.06 (2.44%)

2.40 - 2.48

33 people like this.

123,783 comment(s). Last comment by Vdhawan 1 day ago

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-10 10:04 | Report Abuse

Best advise from Philip:
Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Oct 8, 2022 6:42 PM | Report Abuse

Not my problem. The other admin kicked you out for criticizing and bullying other readers. The best advise for a public space is always to be respectful and not confrontational. The goal is to learn new things, not to troll.

Whatever you would not want done against you in public, you should not do to others.

Hope you learn something new

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 10:11 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-10 10:12 |

11,240 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-10 10:13 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 10:13 |

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-10 10:14 | Report Abuse

Another advise from Philip:
Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Oct 10, 2022 9:37 AM | Report Abuse

ok, remember this. if you were in real life and talking to someone face to face, would you act the same way? it is funny how people can be so rude and insulting when hiding behind the computer and be so respectful and nice when face 2 face.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 10:15 | Report Abuse

You group very big meh. Quit en mass leh. Haiyoh. Not happy no need to wait 10days leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

Nah...it wasn't even bullying. Just sticking up to those who thought they can own everyone and everything. Admin wasn't even playing fair.
Not saying against means to obey the Rules of engagements? Just lost all my respect. I'm not a sissy nor failed to stood my grounds, EVER.

If they cannot stomach what the TRUTH, maybe they're doing the wrong things?

I've nothing new to learn here and hence, we quit en mass.

1 minute ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 10:17 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-10 10:17 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-10 10:19 | Report Abuse

It's not me that said to wait 10 days....it's Admin....go check with them....

We wanted immediate.....CLOSURE.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 10:21 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh. Ular asking you mah. You like to defend indian bosses more than other bosses mah. You hate other bosses and you kutuk them alot mah. Not like this meh. You so suka bad mouth msia and you still live here macam pun macam penkianat leh. Better migrate lah. Cannot afford to migrate ke. You not rich enuf ke. No skill ke. Only complaint and complaint in Msia ke. Why you takda join politik ke. Why no ball to join politik to make the changes ke. Why leh. Just bcos you only like to complaint only leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

DickyMe2

How many Indian counters are listed in Bursa? Why must I defend them?
Why must I balik tongsan or india when I am born in Malaysia and being a citizen?
So you agree being a racist A-hole? Correct. don't worry, you are not alone because the nation if full of them because it's the national policy. ROFLMAO!!!

1 minute ago

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-10-10 10:22 | Report Abuse

How many Indian counters are listed in Bursa? Why must I defend them?
Why must I balik tongsan or india when I am born in Malaysia and being a citizen?
So you agree being a racist A-hole? Correct. don't worry, you are not alone because the nation is full of them because it's the national policy. ROFLMAO!!!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 10:23 | Report Abuse

No need to login can leave immediately mah. You still not willing to leave mah. Thats why keep coming back mah. Not like this meh. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

It's not me that said to wait 10 days....it's Admin....go check with them....

We wanted immediate.....CLOSURE.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-10 10:25 | Report Abuse

Why waste the given extra 10 days to spill more blood?????????????

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 10:26 | Report Abuse

Mau gaduh apa pun boleh cakap lah. As long hati sendiri song sikit kah. Not that gaduh can solve the long dispute lah. If really can solve takda dispute lasted in years lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

11,240 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-10 10:26 |

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-10-10 10:28 | Report Abuse

People complaint for action. why you like to be lazy? Cannot work always need spoon feeding? Better go to hospital and get intravenous feeding. Your otak paralyse until cannot think is it? Always need the government to feed people like you lazy Ularsawas.
Answer me why I must defend Indian counters and how many listed in Bursa? Are they high flyers? As far as I know Bursa is a casino for government to gamble and their chips are GLC. Biggest gambler is EPF. Correct? Your butt hurt is it when I complaint about the delinquency?
A person with integrity on work on improving so that similar complaints do not arise. However here integrity is an alien word. Correct? Pariahs liek you will drag this country to shithole and the time is not far away. Correct?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-10 10:29 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-10 10:31 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 10:31 | Report Abuse

Not happy just leave lah. With extra days you in the forum also make no different lah. Dont think until you are so important leh. No one will even remember you later lah. Just like wind blow away and new ones coming lah. Lepaking in forum only lah. Without you and your gang pun no different lah. Why take it so seriously leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

Why waste the given extra 10 days to spill more blood?????????????

45 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 10:34 | Report Abuse

Complaint in the forum can make any different kah. Take more drastic action join politik lah. Take over putrajaya lah. Then you can manage the whole country lah. Remove and put your man in the posts lah.
Haiyoh. Correct?

DickyMe2

People complaint for action. why you like to be lazy? Cannot work always need spoon feeding? Better go to hospital and get intravenous feeding. Your otak paralyse until cannot think is it? Always need the government to feed people like you lazy Ularsawas.
Answer me why I must defend Indian counters and how many listed in Bursa? Are they high flyers? As far as I know Bursa is a casino for government to gamble and their chips are GLC. Biggest gambler is EPF. Correct? Your butt hurt is it when I complaint about the delinquency?
A person with integrity on work on improving so that similar complaints do not arise. However here integrity is an alien word. Correct? Pariahs liek you will drag this country to shithole and the time is not far away. Correct?

3 minutes ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-10 10:34 |

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-10-10 10:35 | Report Abuse

Similarly, if are stoopid and cannot argue, take a leave or slither into a sh ithole. Correct?
Nobody will miss you leh. You can talk to the trees in your kebun. Correct?

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-10-10 10:37 | Report Abuse

CAN comments here really effect HY direction?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-10 10:41 |

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-10-10 10:42 | Report Abuse

A Greater Fool?

BOT 780 lots @ 4.30 on 06/10/2022 3.30pm

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-10 10:48 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-10 10:50 |

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-10-10 10:51 | Report Abuse

Likely heading towards 4.10

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-10 10:53 | Report Abuse

4.10? Not again. Staying at 4.28 to 4.44........
Putin is very angry with the Bridge blown and may attack with force.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-10 10:55 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 10:55 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-10 10:57 | Report Abuse

Spiking near Q3....can stay up??????
Selling every single units we hold at that time....

You make your own decisions.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-10 10:58 | Report Abuse

We have no love for any stock. We only have pragmatic reasoning and face reality. Never and not like those bustards that can even say to hold for 12 years!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 10:59 |

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-10-10 11:00 | Report Abuse

I like it that way? Why? Are you hurt?
I don't like politic because politicians make racist policies which affect people..
Why are you jealous that you cannot kutuk M'sia, is it?

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-10-10 11:00 | Report Abuse

A Greater Fool?

someone BOT 780 lots @ 4.30 on 06/10/2022 3.30pm

NOT ME

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-10 11:00 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 11:01 | Report Abuse

12 yrs not very long leh. Buffolo holding byd since 2008 and his stocks he enjoying 35folds when he started to sell in 2022 leh. Lu Tau Boh. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

We have no love for any stock. We only have pragmatic reasoning and face reality. Never and not like those bustards that can even say to hold for 12 years!

1 minute ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 11:02 | Report Abuse

Ular not saying HY will get 35folds return leh. Only take an example long term shareholders also ada good stock leh. Later kena bomb cakap Ular tripod Sifu OTB lagi leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-10 11:03 | Report Abuse

780 lots is nothing in the current standard as 1 lot = 100 units only. Although, we still look at it as 1 = 1000 units (old school)

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 11:04 | Report Abuse

You can gamble but you cannot stop ppl from investing long term leh. Unfair leh. You cakap like this even Ular as a kakijudi also cannot accept leh. You judi CW leh. Lifespan is short leh. Ppl invest long term is mother share leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxlerod

We have no money to hold any stock as we are contra players . We only have a gamblers reasoning and face instant reality. Never and not like those well heeled investors that can even say to hold for 12 years!
I am different , I will even ask my Mother to sleep around for rm 50 when I lost on contra playing HY.

21 seconds ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-10 11:05 |

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-10-10 11:05 | Report Abuse

Why I must tell how to improve? Why I must give suggestion?
In the earlier days, old cock days, all suggestion was ignored or dumped to bin. Once they took over, they used the ideas and claim credit. How shameless being. Tak malu one leh.
I kutuk day and night because still doing same shit laeh. You butt hurt is it? You one of them is it? I think you are that is why you are burning inside. Correct? LOL!!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 11:06 | Report Abuse

Who bot this. Tulis nama lah. Lagi mau orang guessing siapa beli kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

AlsvinChangan

A Greater Fool?

someone BOT 780 lots @ 4.30 on 06/10/2022 3.30pm

NOT ME

3 minutes ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-10 11:07 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 11:07 | Report Abuse

Thats the problem with yoh lor. Only know kutuk but no substance can improve one. Apa guna lah. Migrate lah. Talk so much which country takda problem one. You got money buy an island and stay there lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

DickyMe2

Why I must tell how to improve? Why I must give suggestion?
In the earlier days, old cock days, all suggestion was ignored or dumped to bin. Once they took over, they used the ideas and claim credit. How shameless being. Tak malu one leh.
I kutuk day and night because still doing same shit laeh. You butt hurt is it? You one of them is it? I think you are that is why you are burning inside. Correct? LOL!!

59 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 11:10 | Report Abuse

Cinaman company mah. Want to work out from the box mah. Try this try that lah. Cannot meh. Must follow the angmoh companies meh. They angmoh conned you all for so long you still tripod them meh. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

SHELL run companies and refineries have their Internal set of Rules to follow and be stable in any conditions........whereas, this refinery may step out in any direction...............TRUE or False?

34 seconds ago

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-10-10 11:12 | Report Abuse

why not you migrate instead of me. Leave the country to us and see from afar how it prosper? Can do? Worried you will be toilet cleaner in Angmoh country or Singapore? Singapore dollar now $1 = MYR 3.20+ leh.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 11:12 | Report Abuse

Ular very suka lepak only leh. You cannot like cakap leh. You not even know ular well leh. You ini macam cakap very bad leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

Ular, you can have your "happy time" or "personal intimate time alone" Your intention is just to wind up your posts and do some charity to pay-back your owner. (Yes, you owe him bigtime)

6 minutes ago