HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.06 (2.44%)

2.40 - 2.48

33 people like this.

123,783 comment(s). Last comment by Vdhawan 1 day ago

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-11 10:28 | Report Abuse

pH cannot do better than 2018.... Can lose some seats only

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 10:33 | Report Abuse

Same one. Nu hldgs lah. Sudah cakap mah. Haiyoh. Correct?

brightsmart

What buffalo share u play?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 10:36 | Report Abuse

Will PH horse trading with them as they keep cakap they will be the largest block ada first choice to form the gorment. Will East Msia parties accept PH to form the gorment especially Sarawak GPS the strongest team that will get the most seats there and Warisan with some of the seats in Sabah. Very hard to say leh. East Msia parties now very not happy with West Msia parties want to cari makan in East Msia leh. Sarawak GPS tak suka DAP pasal Sarawak DAP chief pijak ekor mereka b4 leh. Will they accept PH this time kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 10:39 | Report Abuse

Really kah. Then Rafizi cakap DSAI cakap can get more than 100seats leh. Rafizi officially cakap 80seats no problem and working harder sikit maybe can get more sikit leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

brightsmart

8 minutes ago
brightsmart

8 minutes ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-11 10:53 |

IshraaqNor

655 posts

Posted by IshraaqNor > 2022-11-11 11:52 | Report Abuse

HY turun naik macam gelombang besar. Tunggu keputusan Q3nya baru buat pilihan

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 12:20 | Report Abuse

How about Ismail for PM and KJ as DPM. Since they endorsed each other cakap both also will be PM after GE15 leh. Then revamp Umno in the next Umno election. They jadi President and Deputy President gang. Then no excuse Umno will not change liao lor. All about image now. Possible?

BobAxelrod

Anwar for PM?? and Rafizi for MOF??
Bring back TT and court cluster hauled to bamboo river resort???

1 hour ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 12:22 | Report Abuse

PONTIAN: Umno secretary-general Ahmad Maslan has voiced confidence that Barisan Nasional will win 112 of the 178 seats it is contesting for in Peninsular Malaysia and Sabah.

“On top of that, we are confident Gabungan Parti Sarawak (GPS) will be with us because we are the only coalition that is not contesting against it in Sarawak,” he said.

In an interview with FMT, Ahmad said this was why BN was upbeat about forming the next government.

Pakatan Harapan and Perikatan Nasional are contesting against GPS candidates in Sarawak.

Ahmad said GPS leaders were appreciative of BN’s decision to stay out of Sarawak.

“We have also heard from them that they are confident of winning a minimum of 25 seats,” he said. “If you add that to our 112 seats, we can form a stable government.”

“We will win a majority along with GPS. That is the plan.”

He said the projection did not include seats to be won by Gabungan Rakyat Sabah, which has an electoral pact with BN.

Ahmad is BN’s candidate for Pontian.

Commenting on former prime minister Dr Mahathir Mohamad’s claim that PH chairman Anwar Ibrahim had a pact of sorts with BN chairman Ahmad Zahid Hamidi, Ahmad said it was all in “Mahathir’s imagination”.

The general election is on Nov 19 with early voting on Nov 15. The election campaign started on Saturday.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-11 12:24 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-11 12:25 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 12:25 | Report Abuse

Then some will be sad cannot win lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

If everyone says they can win, who would lose?????

1 minute ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-11 12:26 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 12:29 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-11 12:31 | Report Abuse

Who is Paymaster at Dumbo??? Who is the gravy distributor??? IS???....hahahaha

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-11 12:32 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-11 12:33 | Report Abuse

In Dumbo, no Money = No Power.........

5,580 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-11 12:35 | Report Abuse

NURUL HUDA HUSAIN
27 MAR 2021 5:56 PM
KUALA LUMPUR - Timbalan Presiden UMNO, Datuk Seri Mohamad Hasan membuat 'kejutan' pada Sabtu dengan mengatakan dirinya adalah calon perdana menteri sekiranya UMNO memenangi pilihan raya akan datang.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-11 12:37 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 12:38 | Report Abuse

Tak kan Zahid want the PM post right. If he want he cannot say Isamil wil be PM leh. LIke this many not happy liao lor. Umno split again leh. Die die must Ismali jadi PM leh. PM decide who jadi Ministers leh. Not Umno President leh. Nazri cakap one leh. PM power to decide minister post leh. ||KJ after this Ge15 will bangkit and will aim for top Post leh. He cannot keep senyap senyap then totally takda chance at all leh. He last time cakap he wanted to be the youngest PM but takda jadi lagi leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

KJ also said at Press, Zahid is not eyeing him. Too out of focus already.......Kj is not obedient, but at same time dare not rebel........a conformist, not reformist.......

30 seconds ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-11 12:39 | Report Abuse

You didn't know who was "supposed" to lead Melaka before and after the By-election????

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 12:40 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 14:24 | Report Abuse

BNM governor: Malaysia’s Q3 GDP hit 14.2pc partly lifted by low base effect, full year to exceed 7pc

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 14:26 | Report Abuse

Wow Ismail jadi PM ada 7% growth leh. Everyone cakap very bad in the Ceramah leh. Not bad leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 14:27 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR, Nov 11 — Malaysia's economy grew by 14.2 per cent in the third quarter this year supported by continued expansion in domestic demand, firm recovery in the labour market, robust electrical and electronics (E&E) as well as non-E&E exports and ongoing policy support.

The growth was partly lifted by the low base effect, due to the strict containment measures in the third quarter last year, Bank Negara Malaysia (BNM) governor Tan Sri Nor Shamsiah Mohd Yunus said.

Given the healthy growth in the first nine months of 2022 (9M 2022), the full year 2022 growth will exceed the seven per cent that was projected earlier, said the governor.

“An economic crisis is usually associated with a severe contraction in GDP growth, higher rates of unemployment, the closure of businesses and a breakdown in financial intermediation.

We do not see these indicators. GDP (Gross Domestic Product) has been growing for four consecutive quarters since the fourth quarter of 2021,” she said at a joint press conference with the Department of Statistics Malaysia here today.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 14:31 | Report Abuse

PH ceramah cakap Msia in very bad condition leh. But BNM Governor cakap otherwise leh. Msia steady pun pi pi leh. Will exceed 7% growth the whole year. Like this BN can take credit and pukul drums kuat kuat liao leh. This is facts n figures leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 14:57 | Report Abuse

Then your Lili leh. You chg ahmoing kah. Haiyoh. Correcr?

deMusangking

lulu coming?

14 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 15:00 | Report Abuse

Your wisdom no exit one leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

deMusangking

4.34/4.36✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔
you doubt the words of wisdom?

haha

46 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 15:03 | Report Abuse

Bank Negara governor says inflation to remain high, but Malaysia not expecting recession in 2023

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 15:05 | Report Abuse

Wow. Msia good lagi leh. Not expecting recession next year leh. Ini macam BN ada performing leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 15:05 | Report Abuse

Ular jadi referee at here leh. You not song apa lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 15:07 | Report Abuse

Yakah. You cakap one kah. Ini kali mana punya fund mau goreng HY. China fund kah. Sinkapor fund no power leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

myongcc5

Anyway, fyi, rally getting nears

11 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 15:11 | Report Abuse

Ular judi mah. Takda invest leh. Ular like to lepak in the forum also a hobby leh. How you know ular not productive lepaking in the forum leh. You dunno ular lepaking pun learning at the same time leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

myongcc5

Frankly, I hv nothing against u.
To me, u r amusing yet busybody

1 minute ago

myongcc5

As I said before, why not b productive fr urself. Invest quietly n enjoy life.

48 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 15:13 | Report Abuse

You not enjoying lepaking in the forum kah. Then you remain serious investing lah. Ular judi more sikit no need to be so serious lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

myongcc5

Again, just wonder tht u really enjoy tis way of life?

1 minute ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 15:14 | Report Abuse

TQ.

myongcc5

All the best then. Hope you enjoy every moment of life.

19 seconds ago

Posted by King_trader_shadow > 2022-11-11 15:21 | Report Abuse

Whatever it is, this counter has to break RM5 before the earning otherwise, earning wouldn't look good already.

Those warrant in the ITM all will burn into drain surely. I'm just surprise IR of this company aint that effective in taking care of the holistical view of share market.

Sometime, these people just makan gaji only.

Posted by King_trader_shadow > 2022-11-11 15:22 | Report Abuse

Inventories of diesel in the United States are the lowest they have been heading into winter in 70 years, unnerving a broad spectrum of consumers and businesses. The shortage leaves soybean farmers in the Midwest struggling to stay out of the red and lawmakers in New England imploring the administration to release fuel from the nation’s emergency home heating oil reserves.

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2022-11-11 15:28 | Report Abuse

after taking profit 50% of hy shares in my portpolio from 4.70-4.90 lately, i bet again Hy today...

Posted by King_trader_shadow > 2022-11-11 15:29 | Report Abuse

I couldn't find the article anymore, took almost an hour to find it.

I saw somewhere, there were doing statistic in 2023 is definitely a shortage in fuel. Rightly we are not seeing it much because of war, covid and economy isn't booming yet.

If this continues we are moving back in the era soon or slowing down the pace.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 15:33 | Report Abuse

Really. Then hoot9e lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

King_trader_shadow

I couldn't find the article anymore, took almost an hour to find it.

I saw somewhere, there were doing statistic in 2023 is definitely a shortage in fuel. Rightly we are not seeing it much because of war, covid and economy isn't booming yet.

If this continues we are moving back in the era soon or slowing down the pace.

3 minutes ago

Posted by King_trader_shadow > 2022-11-11 15:34 | Report Abuse

I think you should wait for confirmation though, bullish pennant breakout at RM4.55. It's depending on today US market, if the market bullish and surely oil back to bussiness.

Basically, the gov doesn't mind with oil above $100 but earning power of people is no longer there. THat's the problem. I just don't understand how post-covid able to boom it like nobody business.

This the problem when you print to much of paper.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 15:36 | Report Abuse

No one buy toilet paper c31 kah. So bullish HY will have bullrun after QR one. 6.50 cannot get kah. Then call what bullish leh. 38.88 28.88 18.88 9.88 8.88 6.88 pun ada orang cakap in the making leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 15:37 | Report Abuse

Your TA sure will happen or not. Sifu OTB punya student cakap his TA very good also not that good leh. Haiyoh. Boleh?

King_trader_shadow

I think you should wait for confirmation though, bullish pennant breakout at RM4.55. It's depending on today US market, if the market bullish and surely oil back to bussiness.

Basically, the gov doesn't mind with oil above $100 but earning power of people is no longer there. THat's the problem. I just don't understand how post-covid able to boom it like nobody business.

This the problem when you print to much of paper.

1 minute ago

Posted by King_trader_shadow > 2022-11-11 15:41 | Report Abuse

Sorry UlarSawa, i don't wanna mess with you. :P

Just observing this upcoming rally or down to rabbit hole. I just naik train if naik that's all

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-11 15:46 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo, why you promote c31 and not c24 leh???? C24 cannot make money meh???

UlarSawa

No one buy toilet paper c31 kah. So bullish HY will have bullrun after QR one. 6.50 cannot get kah. Then call what bullish leh. 38.88 28.88 18.88 9.88 8.88 6.88 pun ada orang cakap in the making leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 15:51 | Report Abuse

Ular wondering mah. Many at here so bullish b4 QR out will fly mah. C31 at toilet paper one will become gold paper if HY really fly leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

Aiyoyo, why you promote c31 and not c24 leh???? C24 cannot make money meh???

UlarSawa

2 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 15:52 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-11 15:53 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-11 15:54 | Report Abuse

C31 half sen up is100% return leh. 1 sen will be 200% return. You like toilet paper one sapu few mil saham why cannot become millionaire kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by King_trader_shadow > 2022-11-11 15:54 | Report Abuse

C-24/39/42 --> These are good to keep since ex-price is around RM4 others high leh, I don't think HY might go above Rm6.5 unless i'm wrong though!