HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.01 (0.42%)

2.38 - 2.42

33 people like this.

123,784 comment(s). Last comment by yongyong88 27 minutes ago

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-16 20:22 | Report Abuse

Woah , pH still an underdog

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-16 20:27 | Report Abuse

Bn pn GPS government with 95% certainty

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-16 20:30 | Report Abuse

If bn wins without pn help then it's Zahid PM, but if bn pn GPS then Ismail Sabri pm.....we better encourage pn and Pas to come out to vote.

14,663 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-16 20:59 | Report Abuse

It will be a hung parliament.
Frogs galore.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-16 22:22 | Report Abuse

No such thing as hung parliament, some coalition will be form

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-17 00:37 | Report Abuse

1 strong seat gone

13,736 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-11-17 00:52 | Report Abuse

by eRection under eRection rules.
Polling date is nuked when one candidate dies but those other nominated still remains as candidates
EC will accept more dragon players and announce other dragon dates
Dragon will go for eRection here

I think its fair rules but bit weird ....

13,736 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-11-17 01:02 | Report Abuse

PH now has to announce another candidate for the Padang Serai by-eRection.

and of course Dragon will order NikCold to resign from MCA due to personal reasons and contest here as PH candidate. [being adulterous dream lovers every nite, ... ... I will wotai to the hubby......]

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-17 06:30 | Report Abuse

Ular,
Do you agree? And do MCA leaders and members agree?
A vote for MCA = Vote for UMNO = Vote for PAS.

PAS admission to BN will only be discussed and decided by the UMNO Supreme Council post GE15 and not by the BN leaders council.

Meanwhile, Ismail Sabri said the action of the leader of Bersatu in criticising PAS’ views was something that should not have occurred.

"If that’s the case, PAS needs to think about cooperating with other political parties,” he said, adding that PAS’ suggestion will be discussed by the Umno supreme council if BN fails to form a Government after the GE15

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-17 06:35 | Report Abuse

By Intan Farhana Zainul & Chester Tay | theedgemarkets.com | 2022-11-16 14:39:33
KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 16): Caretaker Prime Minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob said any parties that wished to cooperate with Barisan Nasional (BN) can negotiate with the coalition after the outcome of the 15th general election (GE15).

“We have to wait until after the election. After a decision is made and there is a suggestion to collaborate then we will bring this to the (Umno) Supreme Council level," he said in response to reporters' question on whether Umno-led BN would accept PAS as a partner.

“Any collaboration with any parties must be decided by the council,” he said at a meet-and-greet session at the Sri Perlis Flats in Keramat on Tuesday (Nov 15) night, together with BN's candidate for Titiwangsa Datuk Seri Johari Abdul Ghani.

According to Ismail Sabri, PAS should consider joining another coalition since the party currently did not seem to enjoy the right to voice its views in the Perikatan Nasional (PN) coalition.

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-17 06:45 | Report Abuse

What is the use of anti hopping law to prevent MP from hopping from one party to another party when blurr blurr Ismail already inviting the whole PAS to join BN even before the eRection day.

So do you still want to vote for MCA?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-17 07:40 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-17 07:40 | Report Abuse

The kataks have grown too fat from all the Dedak and is no longer able to hop and jump. They need to and have a loophole which is to have the whole landscape and pond where they reside be uprooted and moved........to more the place with more Dedak.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-17 07:54 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-17 07:56 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-17 07:59 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-17 08:06 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-17 08:10 | Report Abuse

The caretaker Health Minister is in the dark how some Covid positive suffers the effects and illness...............they have come to vote, so make sure you vote them out, out, out......

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2022/11/16/no-special-lane-for-covid-19-positive-voters-says-khairy/40061

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-17 08:25 | Report Abuse

I think his motive is to scare those Covid free voters by mixing them with the Covid positive sufferers..............

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2022/11/16/no-special-lane-for-covid-19-positive-voters-says-khairy/40061

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-17 08:25 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-17 08:33 | Report Abuse

Of course no special lane....they want to suppress voter turnout.....the Chinese the young and the educate are more likely to avoid qué with covid patients

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-17 08:34 | Report Abuse

If they want, they can easily have a special lane

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-17 08:36 | Report Abuse

Sslee...your wife may not vote if she realise she may have to qué with a covid patient

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-17 08:39 | Report Abuse

A vote for MCA is a vote for Pas...because bn will need Pas to form government

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-17 08:41 | Report Abuse

Anyway if they think bn will lose they will cancel the GE on excuse of flood....been raining

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-17 08:49 | Report Abuse

pH winning is a low probability event....recent by elections tell u that.....1mdb, mahathir, muhidin were key factors in ge14, no dap no Anwar plays well with large section of voters, they have painted the 22 months of pH rule as cruel and unwelcome...this sslee only thinking of how he will vote but not of how the population will vote....share market and elections very similar...u have to think how others react

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-17 08:50 | Report Abuse

KJ's denial and excuses.......well said by Mariam Mokhtar.

https://www.msn.com/en-my/news/national/kj-s-excuses-and-denials/ar-AA14cvI0?cvid=b5d959ba68bf4f9db278084906d96779

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-17 08:51 | Report Abuse

pH cheramah don't have the same energy as ge14...and Anwar is not the young Anwar anymore

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-17 08:55 | Report Abuse

Ceramah doused by heavy rains.......lesser people come out to sit in open air.

What's more important is Polling Day.......and the votes they cast.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-17 09:03 | Report Abuse

As politicians go , KJ very good already....u looking for super human meh?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-17 09:06 | Report Abuse

Politicians are politicians..they lie, they cheat, they evade, they are flexible and no luxury to be idealistic

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-17 09:37 | Report Abuse

Ular,
Allowing me to repeat and the answer just yes or no is good enough:

Do you agree? And do MCA leaders and members agree?
A vote for MCA = Vote for UMNO = Vote for PAS.

PAS admission to BN will only be discussed and decided by the UMNO Supreme Council post GE15 and not by the BN leaders council.

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-17 09:39 | Report Abuse

I sold some of Petron Malaysia to buy HRC.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-17 09:39 | Report Abuse

Wise decision and good move.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-17 09:49 |

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-17 09:49 | Report Abuse

Come on ular just answer yes or no will do.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-17 09:51 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-17 09:51 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-17 09:52 | Report Abuse

Thats why need KJ to lead Umno leh. Save KJ will save Msia. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

You think it's a marriage for convenience and it should work out fine with nurturing the love and bonding??? Bn loves PH???

15 seconds ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-17 09:55 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-17 09:55 | Report Abuse

A vote for KJ is a vote for Gangster......and you sure don't want Gangster to be in power.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-17 09:56 | Report Abuse

I don't believe anyone saw and read a "Yes or No"???? No reply???

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-17 09:59 | Report Abuse

Now you are saying KJ to lead UMNO and not the blur blur Ismail?
Is KJ in Umno Supreme Council?

By Intan Farhana Zainul & Chester Tay | theedgemarkets.com | 2022-11-16 14:39:33
KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 16): Caretaker Prime Minister Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob said any parties that wished to cooperate with Barisan Nasional (BN) can negotiate with the coalition after the outcome of the 15th general election (GE15).

“We have to wait until after the election. After a decision is made and there is a suggestion to collaborate then we will bring this to the (Umno) Supreme Council level," he said in response to reporters' question on whether Umno-led BN would accept PAS as a partner.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-17 10:00 | Report Abuse

I'm afraid that TRUST has passed a long time ago..........no need to know about their manifesto...... we want a complete change over......from top to bottom......

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-17 10:03 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-17 10:03 | Report Abuse

Dont you all want A Unity Gorment consists of all the new Generation Leaders regardless of Party they represent. Be mature sikit lah. If old baggage no longer in the party and new generation leader taking over the political parties incl PKR DSAI LGE the old baggages need to go. Kan bagus lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-17 10:05 | Report Abuse

Agreed......but not the old dUMbNO.........just walk out and form an Independent first.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-17 10:06 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-17 10:06 |

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-17 10:09 | Report Abuse

Ular,
There are so many skeletons inside KJ's closet. And you call him new generation leader without old baggage.
Are you kidding or what?