HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

2.38 - 2.42

33 people like this.

123,784 comment(s). Last comment by yongyong88 3 hours ago

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-17 23:29 | Report Abuse

no mutual respect talk what also no use.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-17 23:41 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-17 23:59 | Report Abuse

Tiktok is full of pretty girls show off...is that all gen z spend time?

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-18 08:44 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/TJOvai6CpxY
PH boleh

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-11-18 09:01 | Report Abuse

actually i am not sure i want to go vote tomorrow, feel tired see so many politic talks everyday, all politicians are actually same one. only interested to see Hengyuan green color everyday.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-18 09:12 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-18 09:14 | Report Abuse

This is your choice. Many also feel like you tired too. Anyway politik still will affect KLCI whether you like it or not. Haiyoh. Correct?

tehka

actually i am not sure i want to go vote tomorrow, feel tired see so many politic talks everyday, all politicians are actually same one. only interested to see Hengyuan green color everyday.

11 minutes ago

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-18 09:15 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2022-11-17-story-h1652052112-GE15_Will_the_party_you_vote_for_betrayed_your_mandate.jsp

My personal opinion:
For me, no way am I going to vote for PAS, not a million years. So my friends just think, if you vote for BN component party MCA or MIC will your vote also mean a vote for PAS since BN caretaker PM Ismail Sabri already make an invitation to PAS to join BN after GE15 and as a formality the UMNO supreme council will discussed and decided/approved PAS application to join BN

PS: Please vote wisely with care “Demi Negaraku yang tercinta

Mikecyc

45,590 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-18 09:17 | Report Abuse

Haha no worries.. qq1414 will leave this forum go to home town to vote ke ….

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-18 09:17 | Report Abuse

This is DAP CEC members. How you expect malay dont see DAP as chinese based party. Haiyoh. Correct?

https://dapmalaysia.org/en/about-us/leadership/national/

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-18 09:17 | Report Abuse

Ular,
DAP represent Malaysian and MCA represent what?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-18 09:19 |

Mikecyc

45,590 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-18 09:21 | Report Abuse

Haha if look back DSAI 25 years ago , is he a extremist ?? Just look back 15 years enuf loh …

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-18 09:21 | Report Abuse

Unless malay and Indian can be the Chairman and Secretary of DAP lah. Then it will be different lah. Boleh?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-18 09:25 | Report Abuse

Anthony very impressive. Lots of energy

Mikecyc

45,590 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-18 09:26 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-18 09:29 | Report Abuse

Vote mesti vote.u will better after vote...it is not as if all are equally bad. Surely some is less bad

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-18 09:30 | Report Abuse

Dap DNA does not stop a Malay or a Indian becoming Chairman secretary

Mikecyc

45,590 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-18 09:33 | Report Abuse

Haha talk so much here but don’t go to vote ??? Hahahaha

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-18 09:33 | Report Abuse

Dap is the vehicle for Chinese unity since MCA has fail to unite the Chinese , rejected already.....but the DNA of dap is a political party for all Malaysian s

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-18 09:36 | Report Abuse

When the results are out, u will find pH did not do as well as supporters say....and that is the reality.....so better show some support while u can

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-18 09:38 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-18 09:40 | Report Abuse

Looking at by election results, dap has abandoned the south and focus on northern states. This is a strategy forced upon them by reality

Mikecyc

45,590 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-18 09:41 |

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-18 09:45 | Report Abuse

Sultan Nazrin Shah of Perak chastised the existence of the corruption as an “elephant that is vividly happen(ing) before of our eyes”, the deafening silence from the MCA and MIC against corrupt practices by party leaders within the Barisan Nasional (BN) coalition is very disturbing indeed.

To rub salt to ‘malignant’ wounds, Deputy Youth and Sports Minister Datuk Seri Ti Lian Ker went to the extent of questioning why there was no sympathy accorded to incarcerated ex-premier Datuk Seri Najib Razak especially among the Malay community and Muslims alike.

This comes after a backlash over allegations that the jailed former prime minister is receiving preferential treatment via the healthcare system.

In a Twitter post yesterday (Sept 22), Ti, who is also an MCA vice-president, said he did not understand why there was so much hate against politicians. Where is the culture of forgiveness of the Malays and Islam?” asked the 59 year-old Raub (Pahang)-born politician who was a three-term state assemblyman of Indera Mahkota (1995 and 1999) and Teruntum (2004).

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-18 09:48 | Report Abuse

My opinion only. MCA represent corruption.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-18 09:49 | Report Abuse

U cannot have a government that only spend and spend. of course Malaysia future far better with PH .............. no need to even talk race or religion............at the end of the day, its competence that counts.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-18 09:50 | Report Abuse

Thats the whole problem leh. PH lost the Johor states and this round takda state election in Johor. Now they want to capture Perak so all the fire powder will concentrate on Perak state. Left kubu Johor to BN to win more later. It is a mistake leh. Then MCA make a comeback in Johor again. Then what they did in 2018 so hard to capture Johor the BN stronghold leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by brightsmart > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Dap abandoned Johor and focus on Perak....but u cannot form the government without winning Johor......pH control perak I think they are satisfied this round

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-18 09:50 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-18 09:51 | Report Abuse

You dont win Johor convincingly how to march to Putrajaya lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-18 09:51 | Report Abuse

My BYD has a plant producing EV in Thailand................................. why not Malaysia? its competence that counts.

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-18 09:52 | Report Abuse

Like what i3lurker say: If not for corruption Malaysia bynow should have RM 1 trillion cash instead of RM 1 trillion debts.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-18 09:52 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-18 09:52 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-18 09:53 | Report Abuse

Ya lah. You say PH good but cannot win rakyat vote also no use mah. Voters are the one decide mah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by brightsmart > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

U cannot have a government that only spend and spend. of course Malaysia future far better with PH .............. no need to even talk race or religion............at the end of the day, its competence that counts.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-18 09:55 | Report Abuse

Thats why Ular said the MCA potentially capture back at least 4 seats in Johor leh. Why like that leh. DAP takda kerja kuat after won GE14 in Johor constituency leh. You takda watch TikTok kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by BobAxelrod > 42 seconds ago | Report Abuse

DAP has not abandoned Johor, only to fight wisely and capitalise on States where the chances of winning are much, much better. Johor has always been Mo-Hai-Deen. Muda for PH is fighting there, so no need to split the votes in Johor.

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-18 09:57 | Report Abuse

I am here trying to break the tittok lady spell on ular so that ular can wake up in time to vote for PH.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-18 09:58 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-18 09:59 | Report Abuse

Johor used to be BN stronghold until GE14 many BN support follow the wind bcos of 1mdb case involved Bossku leh. GE15 will those BN supporters will support PH or not like Rafizi cakap they can get 18 seats. Even PH Johor Chairman from Amanah cakap can get 22 seats as published in newspaper sometime back. So easy to win so many seats kah. See how lah. Ular think not easy leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-18 09:59 | Report Abuse

SecretService, maybe the charm and spell, jampi already broken since Ular been playing non-stop every night in his dreams for the past week......dah bosan, changing to another demon goddess.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-18 10:01 | Report Abuse

Dont blame BN if PH was formed from convenient to topple BN in GE14. 22 months can produced 2 babies liao leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by BobAxelrod > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

After GE14, they only governed for 22 months, how to make changes instantaneously? Do you know the number civil servants that needs to be chopped off??? The State is rich but MP don't have full powers, Royalty

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-11-18 10:03 | Report Abuse

MCA is supposed to be supported by ethnic Chinese but have to rely on Malay votes only to win. Unfortunately this time if the hardcore BN supporters don't choose PH they will mostly choose PN instead. Ular will be very sad. Haha

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-18 10:03 | Report Abuse

70 top Malaysian academicians and professors , mostly malays) have endorsed PH and DSAI as PM..............how come news is not all over tiktok, social media and banners? This is top malay brains in the country endorsing PH and DSAI.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-18 10:04 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-18 10:04 | Report Abuse

Ular only voice out what you all never think b4 mah. Not that Ular anti PH leh. You all semua PH supporters then you need some other than PH views mah. Cannot be all PH supporters only view like GE14 leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by BobAxelrod > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

SecretService, maybe the charm and spell, jampi already broken since Ular been playing non-stop every night in his dreams for the past week......dah bosan, changing to another demon goddess.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-18 10:07 | Report Abuse

Muda only won 1 state seat in Johor leh. Alot meh. Last state election BN won 2/3 of Johor state election leh. This is to show how strong BN in Johor state leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by BobAxelrod > 28 seconds ago | Report Abuse

And don't blame PH and Muda if BN fails to wrestle Johor back. Johoreans are very modern in thinking, nearer to Singapore and the youngsters love Muda........tight fight but PH + Muda wins there.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-18 10:07 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-18 10:08 | Report Abuse

You not only voice criticism on PH leh...you outright called for vote for KJ (UMNO) and MCA.....right? Admit it!!

UlarSawa
Ular only voice out what you all never think b4 mah. Not that Ular anti PH leh. You all semua PH supporters then you need some other than PH views mah. Cannot be all PH supporters only view like GE14 leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-18 10:09 | Report Abuse

Urban n rural divide. Those ada baca buku one are urbanites mostly PH won the seats. Any different kah. Rural area is BN stronghold leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by brightsmart > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

70 top Malaysian academicians and professors , mostly malays) have endorsed PH and DSAI as PM..............how come news is not all over tiktok, social media and banners? This is top malay brains in the country endorsing PH and DSAI.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-18 10:12 | Report Abuse

Result out then will know. Now no one will know lah. Even Johor state election PN also did badly leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse

MCA is supposed to be supported by ethnic Chinese but have to rely on Malay votes only to win. Unfortunately this time if the hardcore BN supporters don't choose PH they will mostly choose PN instead. Ular will be very sad. Haha