HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.01 (0.42%)

2.38 - 2.42

33 people like this.

123,784 comment(s). Last comment by yongyong88 9 hours ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-20 14:22 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 14:23 | Report Abuse

What will all also cannot get 112 seats. Possible to have a minority gorment with the largest block to run the gorment kah. Boleh?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-20 14:25 |

rchi

20,924 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-11-20 14:26 | Report Abuse

Can,but cant pass any law without others support. :) So it is like useless.

UlarSawa

Minority without 112 seats tge largest block can form a gorment boh?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 14:28 | Report Abuse

Agong approved also cannot?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-20 14:29 |

14,663 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-20 14:29 | Report Abuse

No constitutional power to do so.
Loyar buruk here.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 14:30 | Report Abuse

The problem is many dont like Anwar is PM. You dunno kah. lol. Correct?

BobAxelrod

Aiyoh.....just disband Barisan lah.......gangster check in Hotel Kajang and the rest accept Anwar.....what's so difficult????
You want the alternative of combining with....white flags guy and the taliban??????

8 seconds ago

rchi

20,924 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-11-20 14:30 | Report Abuse

Most likely outcome considering islamisation n extremism are their common enemy.An enemy's enemy is a friend.
BobAxelrod

If BN is vapourised, leaving UMNO with 26 seats. MCA and MIC left out to their own.
Gangster steps down, washes his August 15th and get ready for Hotel Kajang, then the UMNO left behind can combine with PH.......otherwise, no deal.
Even so, still need 4 from Independent.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 14:32 | Report Abuse

What no power cannot do job kah. Like this better mah. Minority can propose and need the other to approve it mah. No corruption anymore lah. da check n balance mah. Haiyoh. Correct?

No constitutional power to do so.
Loyar buruk here.

41 seconds ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-20 14:37 |

rchi

20,924 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-11-20 14:38 | Report Abuse

Right now,Pn hates umno more than it hates Ph.Umno is in panic mode.

rchi

20,924 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-11-20 14:38 | Report Abuse

Many thanks to zahid.

14,663 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-20 14:41 | Report Abuse

WE already know how PN ruled during the pandemic.
Literally, throwing money in the name of aid without caution

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-20 14:41 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 14:43 | Report Abuse

Pls lah. What so scare about Islamic State. Dubai pun also Islamic State leh. Investors never complaint pun. You all complaint apa lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 14:44 | Report Abuse

Anti hopping law no katak leh. How to jump ship. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

PN thinks Borneo bloc is still within reach.

PH still trying to establish a new board game for kids, something like a card game with "I have the numbers" call....

If Borneo bloc gives into Kerajaan Gagl + Islamisation, PH's only other move is to untie BN and let UMNO in....with 4 (easily attainable) Independent.

1 minute ago

14,663 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-20 14:46 | Report Abuse

Dubai does not work like a snail or block people from businesses.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-20 14:46 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 14:46 | Report Abuse

They are saving rakyat leh. MCO no movement leh. Rakyat need to eat leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

WE already know how PN ruled during the pandemic.
Literally, throwing money in the name of aid without caution

4 minutes ago

rchi

20,924 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-11-20 14:47 | Report Abuse

Yes ular.Dubai provides free education till uni degree level for all its ppl.Wonder if pas can?Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,560 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-11-20 14:47 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-11-20 14:47 | Report Abuse

Katak jumping related to MPs jumping to the other ponds......

Political grouping with others is called "combining as coalition" .....ada faham???

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 14:48 | Report Abuse

You migrate to Australia lah. Kpkb what lah. Haiyoh. Boleh?

BobAxelrod

That's why kids without even half a brain will never understand what is being taught.

Do you know the difference of embracing Islam as a religion and abusing religion as Law for Political anarchy???

33 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 14:49 | Report Abuse

Still ada TSMY mah. He is very generous one leh. Free education can lah. You talipon his secretary and ask for it lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

rchi

Yes ular.Dubai provides free education till uni degree level for all its ppl.Wonder if pas can?Hahaha.

1 minute ago

14,663 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-20 14:50 |

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-11-20 14:51 | Report Abuse

MCA and MIC should have the balls now tp voice or never....

else dont advocate on a losing battle for own short term interest

ask all chinese and indian to convert to islam or migrate.. (i totally support this)

simple as that

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 14:52 | Report Abuse

What umno. If you unhappy why still live in Msia lah. Bob like Australia life mah. He last time said he ada big house in Australia leh. Like yatching somemore can catch lobster leh. Pancing ikan also leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

"Posted by UlarSawa > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

You migrate to Australia lah. Kpkb what lah. Haiyoh. Boleh?"

=====================================

You have no point to rebut, don't argue like UMNO lapdog lah!

4 seconds ago

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-11-20 14:54 | Report Abuse

fcuk you religion and racial advocacy..for your own short term political interest..

you are just dust n bones at the end..simple fact all of us deny

you are not going to be reborn as your childrens with same race and religion...

live like water or chose to be a rock

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 14:55 | Report Abuse

MCA 2seats MIC 1seat only..Voice what also useless lah. So few seats no one bother their voices leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

MCA and MIC should have the balls now tp voice or never....

else dont advocate on a losing battle for own short term interest

ask all chinese and indian to convert to islam or migrate.. (i totally support this)

simple as that

1 minute ago

Jack737

29 posts

Posted by Jack737 > 2022-11-20 14:55 | Report Abuse

What if Pas join PH. Offer Pas deputy Pm and work together for a better tomorrow. Like what Dr M offer Anwar to join Umno.i

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 14:56 | Report Abuse

Then you work harder in GE16 to convince more voters to choose PH lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

fcuk you religion and racial advocacy..for your own short term political interest..

you are just dust n bones at the end..simple fact all of us deny

you are not going to be reborn as your childrens with same race and religion...

live like water or chose to be a rock

34 seconds ago

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-11-20 14:56 | Report Abuse

there is only two enemy...PAS and corruption...

14,663 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-20 14:57 | Report Abuse

"What umno. If you unhappy why still live in Msia lah."

I live in Msia to needle racist pricks like you leh? Haiyoh can or not?
Msia bukan bapak ko punya. correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 14:58 | Report Abuse

Pass in PN also can get DPM post why want to join PH leh. DAP is not friendly towards PAS leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Jack737

What if Pas join PH. Offer Pas deputy Pm and work together for a better tomorrow. Like what Dr M offer Anwar to join Umno.i

2 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 14:59 | Report Abuse

Then you convince the rakyat lah. They dont believe leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

there is only two enemy...PAS and corruption...

2 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 15:02 | Report Abuse

Ular not live there leh. Only cannot buy 4D is what ppl say leh. Its ok lah. Ular pun not that believe in 4D can get rich leh. lol. Haiyoh. Correct?

SporeAir

Your eyes don’t open wide kah?
See what Pas gov did in Kedah?
You still have fairy tales stories with Pas kah?
Omg.

14,663 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-20 15:02 | Report Abuse

Confrm all cinema centres, 4 D shops, saloon, massage parlours will close down.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 15:06 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 15:07 | Report Abuse

Then you migrate lah. Other country not banned mah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Confrm all cinema centres, 4 D shops, saloon, massage parlours will close down.

4 minutes ago

14,663 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-20 15:09 | Report Abuse

You don't have to tell me what to like or not like or where to live leh. It is none of your business leh. It is for me to decide. You don't like me, you migrate where you cannot listen to me, Boleh? Why i must follow other people's way of living? You have no principle?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 15:10 | Report Abuse

Bcos you always complaint mah. Haiyoh. Correct?

You don't have to tell me what to like or not like or where to live leh. It is none of your business leh. It is for me to decide. You don't like me, you migrate where you cannot listen to me, Boleh? Why i must follow other people's way of living? You have no principle?

12 seconds ago

14,663 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-20 15:11 | Report Abuse

I like to complain. Why is it a problem for you?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 15:13 | Report Abuse

Now rakyat already voted their choice leh. You all minority also have to accept the majority one leh. Baru fair leh. You better pray DSAI can form the gorment if you want something is different from what you are imagine now leh. Praying so that The Mighty One can help you leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 15:15 | Report Abuse

You like to complain is your right but I dont like to hear it is always my right mah. Then what is your problem. Haiyoh. Correct?

I like to complain. Why is it a problem for you?

2 minutes ago

14,663 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-20 15:17 | Report Abuse

Gomen changes politicians come and go.
I don't care who forms the gomen leh, because I don't depend on them for handouts like the majority leh.

14,663 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-20 15:20 | Report Abuse

You don't like to like to hear is your problem mah, not mine! Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 15:20 | Report Abuse

Ok lah. Praying is the only choice you have now lah. What can you do even you complaining thats not the outcome you want. Rakyat casted the votes. You have to accept the outcome leh. You cannot behave like a barbarian after the result out is not what you want leh. Accept result with open heart leh. Macam budak keci merajuk ini macam leh. Betull?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 15:25 | Report Abuse

Did they force you to convert. No leh. Only follow more islamic way of life lah. Cannot do this cannot do that only lah. You try first lah. If cannot 5 yrs later GE16 you shout Ubah again lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

I dun see any problem with Islamization.

It just means all women rerstaurant waiters will be sacked.
Its true, all Men are monsters who will just seize any women restaurant waiters to rape them on the spot.

Dragon is just worried that his wives now forced to stay at home have lots of free time to invite several Bangla men daily jointly and or severally to have coffee and cake at home, plus lingerie inspection

1 minute ago

14,663 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-11-20 15:27 |