HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.01 (0.42%)

2.38 - 2.42

33 people like this.

123,784 comment(s). Last comment by yongyong88 7 hours ago

5,587 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-20 08:19 | Report Abuse

We can't do anything more except pray our beloved Malaysia go luck.

5,587 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-20 08:22 | Report Abuse

I3lurker come monday if PM is Hadi should I sell all my Bursa shares?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 08:23 | Report Abuse

GPS not happy as PN contested in Sarawak soil. GPS may join PH this time as PN broken their promise contested in Sarawak. BN lost most of the seats to PN will accept PN as their partner kah. Better choice is to join PH lah. Haiyoh. Boleh?

PH + BN + dll can form gorment.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-11-20 08:24 | Report Abuse

Which coalition will GPS and GRS join to form the next federal government? It is still too early to confirm as at now. Haiyo, correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 08:25 |

5,587 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-20 08:25 | Report Abuse

Brightsmart,
You just need to go to our Sekolah rendah kebangsaan and sekolah pondok to know how PAS brainwashed those school childrens.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 08:29 | Report Abuse

PH + BN + dll can form gorment if GPS still think they are king maker lah. King maker is BN now. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Which coalition will GPS and GRS join to form the next federal government? It is still too early to confirm as at now. Haiyo, correct?

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2022-11-20 08:30 | Report Abuse

The biggest surprise to me is PAS, absolutely staggered on the seats they have won.

I never thought there would be that many Malays wanting to head down the extreme right wing Islamic path.

Very disappointing on so many different levels.

Posted by izoklse2022 > 2022-11-20 08:34 | Report Abuse

Is it true viral inside letter from PKR advice all their member that PKR have to break away from PH and dish out DAP and AMANAH in order to form alliance with GPS, GRS, PN. This is to make away Anwar to become PM 10 for Malaysia.

Posted by izoklse2022 > 2022-11-20 08:36 | Report Abuse

everybody reading this viral letter now. Combination between PKR, PN, GPS & GRS enough to form Federal Government. DAP, AMANAH will not be part of this government.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 08:37 | Report Abuse

Pray BN can join PH is the only choice DSAI to be PM. You all better pray harder leh. Rafizi you can do it right. To harsh on BN leaders now you need to beg them leh. The only choice now. Haiyoh.. Boleh?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 08:39 | Report Abuse

TSMY press conference sudah cakap no way join PH leh. Then siapa jadi PM. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by izoklse2022 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

everybody reading this viral letter now. Combination between PKR, PN, GPS & GRS enough to form Federal Government. DAP, AMANAH will not be part of this government.

Posted by izoklse2022 > 2022-11-20 08:40 | Report Abuse

How on earth Rafizi and Anwar want to persuade BN since they attack BN until people perception especially Malay that BN is corrupt party and now Malay decided to abandonee BN. How on earth do you thing BN can accept PH offer?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 08:40 | Report Abuse

PH do all the hard work. PN benefit from it. The Mighty One is fair right. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by izoklse2022 > 2022-11-20 08:44 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa go and ready the viral letter ma. NO DAP and AMANAH. Means PKR will have breakaway from PH. Meaning the new government suggested bg PKR is between PKR + PN + GPS + GRS. This is the condition given by GPS & PAS for Anwar. Look like PKR going for it since they already released the letter.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 08:44 | Report Abuse

Unless DSAi give up dont want to be PM lah. Else need to beg BN no matter how hard also have to lah. DSAI will be 80 in GE16 leh. No chance to be PM already. BN lost most of their seat to PN. Can they accept it and join PN kah. Hard to swallow it leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by izoklse2022 > 26 seconds ago | Report Abuse

How on earth Rafizi and Anwar want to persuade BN since they attack BN until people perception especially Malay that BN is corrupt party and now Malay decided to abandonee BN. How on earth do you thing BN can accept PH offer?

Posted by izoklse2022 > 2022-11-20 08:45 | Report Abuse

Later PH will only have DAP & AMANAH.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 08:46 | Report Abuse

DSAI and TSMY siapa jadi PM. Use your brain leh. Unless TSMY give up the PM post. lol. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by izoklse2022 > 5 seconds ago | Report Abuse

UlarSawa go and ready the viral letter ma. NO DAP and AMANAH. Means PKR will have breakaway from PH. Meaning the new government suggested bg PKR is between PKR + PN + GPS + GRS. This is the condition given by GPS & PAS for Anwar. Look like PKR going for it since they already released the letter.

Posted by izoklse2022 > 2022-11-20 08:48 | Report Abuse

I told you guys so many time. dont put you vote all in one bucket i.e PH. Now you see what happen. Non of the government want to work with PH if DAP are on it . DAP is like a curse for every party. They dont want near to DAP. I dont know what Anwar have to do now.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 08:49 | Report Abuse

DSAI still can be PM. You all pray harder lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by izoklse2022 > 11 seconds ago | Report Abuse

I told you guys so many time. dont put you vote all in one bucket i.e PH. Now you see what happen. Non of the government want to work with PH if DAP are on it . DAP is like a curse for every party. They dont want near to DAP. I dont know what Anwar have to do now.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 08:51 | Report Abuse

Dont think DSAI will abandon DAP n Amanah lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by izoklse2022 > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Later PH will only have DAP & AMANAH.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 08:55 | Report Abuse

Whatever outcome need to move on also lah. Life goes on regardless who jadi PM lah. Esok Bursa can green is more important lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 09:07 | Report Abuse

DSAI can offer Perak n Pahang state to BN and BN support DSAI as PM. Wow. The best offer to BN. DSAI willing to do it kah. Haiyoh. Boleh?

“In Perak, for the 59 seats contested, Perikatan won 26, Pakatan won 24 and Barisan won 9 seats,” he said.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 09:09 | Report Abuse

DSAI offer BN DPM post. Will BN accept it. Unless Unmo can accept PN even lost most of their seat to them. Sound like impossible to accept leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 09:13 | Report Abuse

PN without BN also cannot form the gorment. Kira kira still better for BN to accept PH with PH give up Perak and Pahang state to BN. Simple solution no need to bargain too much among all the parties. Then GPS will automatic want to join PH. Else GPS will be in the opposition bench again. Haiyoh.. Boleh?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 09:19 | Report Abuse

If BN want to be like a begger to join PN then can only get Pahang state and lose Perak state. Not a good bargain for BN. Better for BN to join PH and demand MB post for Perak n Pahang State plus DPM post. Last offer to PH to accept else DSAI dunno how can be PM 10 leh. Give up PM10 kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 09:21 | Report Abuse

Is Hadi so greedy kah. No way TSMY to accept it lah. Haiyoh
Correct?

SporeAir

PAS now is the biggest party in Malaysia parliament with most seat.
Under PN, Hadi will be our next PM even though Muhidin is PN head.
Good luck.
Say welcome to PM Hadi.
Like Zahid is the President but Ismail is the PM last time.

4 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 09:23 | Report Abuse

Mana tau Rafizi later will say nvm they will try harder in GE16 and remain as Opposition. lol. You all PH supporters can accept it kah. Haiyoh. Boleh?

Posted by izoklse2022 > 2022-11-20 09:24 | Report Abuse

BN cannot join PH because PAU already stated NO ANWAR NO DAP AND NO PKR. They cannot violate this or else they have to do EGM to amend that and this will not go well with grassroot.

Posted by izoklse2022 > 2022-11-20 09:26 | Report Abuse

UMNO will not risk causing another anger among their grassroot member as defeat in GE15 is hard enough for the Party.

Posted by izoklse2022 > 2022-11-20 09:33 | Report Abuse

PAS now can demand what they want because they are the biggest party in Malaysia Parliament. They control PN. Maybe we will see TPM from PAS or even PM from PAS.

5,587 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-20 09:52 | Report Abuse

Politics of hatred, politics of fear, politic of racial and religious bigotry, as well as POLITIC OF IMMATURE AND INDOCTRINATED SCHOOL BOYS/GIRLS are the winners of GE15

5,587 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-20 09:53 | Report Abuse

If PN form the government then Bersatu and PAS will take turn to become PM.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 09:54 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 09:55 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 09:57 | Report Abuse

Told you to migrate you dun want. Now kpkb again. lol. Haiyoh. Correct?

caught corruption died
anti-corruption died

=> minor corruption won, easy cari makan won

nothing shocking !!

3 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 10:02 | Report Abuse

If Bersatu PAS and Umno form muafakat again. Then Rafizi need to work harder in GE16 liao. In politik cannot be too harsh on your opponents one leh. You would be surprise you need your opponent the most in order to form a gorment leh
Hope PKR especially Rafizi and DAP leaders can learn this leh. Haiyoh.. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 10:06 | Report Abuse

Ular see them cakap macam surewin ini macam attacked their opponents Ular pun pening. Whats the point being so harsh on your opponents leh. Now need to sweet talk to them leh. You need to offer how many kilo sweets to court them you know or not. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by izoklse2022 > 2022-11-20 10:11 | Report Abuse

UMNO have to accept Muafakat because they see now voters have another choice of Malay party i.e PN and if they stay outside this PN then BN will bungkus.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 10:22 | Report Abuse

If TSMY agree to it. If he die die also want to be PM. Hadi also need to give way lah. Hadi not scare TSMY quit PN kah. Ad record one leh. TSMY quit PH in order to be PM leh. Hadi dont be too greedy lah. Later Gorment pun cannot form baru tau leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by SporeAir > 38 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Pas will be the PM lah because holding 48 seats.
No way Pas let Muhidin to become PM.

Posted by izoklse2022 > 2022-11-20 10:29 | Report Abuse

almost every day i ask you guys to vote strategically and dont put all you vote into one single party. You see now. They outcome is scary. You know already PH have problem with Malay support. Then why on earth you give all your vote to PH. Non Malay have to accept that they part of the block that responsible of this creation of new ultra conservative government PN with PAS is winning the most seat. Now you talk also no use. PAS already controlling government and Malaysia moving forward will be more divided by race and religion. Welcome to NEW MALAYSIA PAS ERA.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 10:38 | Report Abuse

So far ular post mortem ular tilikan. A few unexpected seats not correct leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Correct one.
Ayer Hitam WeeWee MCA won
Tg Piai WeeJS MCA won
Pontain Ahmad Mazlan Umno won
Sembrong Hishammudin Umno won
Parit Sulong Umno won
Pengerang Umno won
Simpang Renggam Umno won
Kota Tinggi Umno won
Rembau Tok Mat Umno won
Pagoh TSMY won

Wrong one
Sg Buloh KJ lost
Tebrau Nicole Wong lost
Labis ChuaTY lost
Segamat MIC lost
Sri Gading Umno lost
Mersing Umno lost and PN won
Bentong Uncle Liow lost

Last prediction belum confirm yet is whoever win Johor state with majority will march to Putrajaya.

PH won Johor states with 15 out of 26seats will form the gorment kah. Haiyoh. Boleh?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 10:39 | Report Abuse

It doesnt affect Ular alot leh. Those thing you mentioned Ular not really interested one leh. Ular hobby is gardening leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by i3lurker > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Genting huge drop ?

to be shut down
chinese schools
4D
pork restaurants
Heineken factory
Dragon favorite massage parlour with special services
Dragon owned nite club

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-11-20 10:41 | Report Abuse

Not confirm yet lah. PH still got chance to form gorment and DSAI still can be PM lah. Option is available leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by SporeAir > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

PM Hadi to attend UN General Assembly.
Wow, that’s the first time.

5,587 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-20 10:50 | Report Abuse

I think it will take a few days if not week to know which coalition will form the Government.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-11-20 11:02 | Report Abuse

Rumours is Moo-hai-din and Anwar are expected to meet the king at 12pm today.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-20 11:09 | Report Abuse

think it will take a few days if not week to know which coalition will form the Government.

The theme is no Anwar no dap

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-20 11:11 | Report Abuse

Voters left umno to pn....voters suffer a lot already....but governing coalition is still bn pn

5,587 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-11-20 11:20 | Report Abuse

The cure or solution to solve Rakyat suffering is legalised ketum. So that everyone can feel heaven from earth.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-11-20 11:22 | Report Abuse

PN celebrating already...Anwar 20 years already still doing his I got the fake numbers show