HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.26%)

2.39 - 2.46

33 people like this.

123,785 comment(s). Last comment by kebling98 23 hours ago

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-05 13:50 |

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-12-05 13:54 | Report Abuse

brightsmart aka qqq3 claims that swap rates does not exist and so HRC is a good buy

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-12-05 13:57 | Report Abuse

//////U.S. central bank officials are scheduled to convene Dec. 13-14 and expected to lift their benchmark interest rate by 50 basis points.///////

so if qqq3 cheating claims that swap rates does not exist for HRC hedging, then of course no effect on HRC losses

wink wink

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-05 14:00 | Report Abuse

l.icker............................told u not to write about hedging...its too complex for your retar.ded brain.

just lepak here like ular is ok one....at least no one will say u spread fake information ...................the real trouble is to be a licker............so ignorant yet so arrogant.

I have already write to show u where u are wrong and still repeating your nonsense and misinformation................

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-12-05 14:14 |

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-05 14:24 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-05 14:25 | Report Abuse

licker........just lepak no one will notice u are an i.diot.

10,620 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-05 14:33 | Report Abuse

Siapa tu guruguru tak betul tu?
Kira ke sini ke sana, kira siang kira malam pun tak boleh pakai. Buat ramai po.kai saja. Masih lagi orang panggil dia guru. Sepatutnya panggil dia Gurauan saja.

Posted by PendekarBujangLapok > 54 minutes ago

Bila tu rendah dan bila tu tinggi. Adakah RM 7.00 tu rendah? Atau RM 6 atau Rm 5? Atau RM 3.50 tu dikatakan rendah? Bila cikgucikgu yg tak berperut hati tu mempromosikan kaunter ni dan mengikut pengiraan dia boleh mencecah RM19. Beli kat RM8 pun masih dikatakan murah. Tak tahu berapa insan yg tak berdosa terperangkap dengan cerita dongeng itu.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-05 14:42 |

10,620 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-05 14:42 | Report Abuse

Oil is dinosaur in 2030. Planet is moving to EV or Hydrogen engine lah.
Year 2030 is very near lah. Don’t tell me, I don’t warn you all.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-05 14:43 |

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-12-05 14:44 | Report Abuse

brightsmart aka qqq3 many cheating cases fools some people but not all the people

actually seminars on oil trading draw thousands of people in Singapore, on Youtube, on FB etc etc
These people surprisingly are already doing oil trading, just wanna learn more.

I have also encountered many many people in i3Investor doing oil trading especially inside Armada forum.

These people inside Armada doing oil trading of course already know brightsmart aka qqq3 as a conman, a liar and a cheat for claiming that swap rates does not exist.

=> thats exactly how OTB describes brightsmart aka qqq3

QED

10,620 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-12-05 14:45 | Report Abuse

EV or hydrogen engine is the future.
That was why Shell dumped all petroleum based business.

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-05 14:53 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-05 14:54 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-05 14:56 | Report Abuse

the truth is refineries has limited useful life left. ...very short for an old refinery like hy.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-05 15:02 | Report Abuse

Bad news. Bad news. Bursa klci not green lagi. Haiyoh. Correct?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-05 15:07 | Report Abuse

ular........can u get rid of that licker? polluting the place like black smoke only.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-05 15:07 | Report Abuse

one probability retired another licker surfaces..........no end one.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-05 15:08 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-05 15:10 | Report Abuse

That Suiyee Auditor macam lawyer buruk leh. Not easy to get rid leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

brightsmart

ular........can u get rid of that licker? polluting the place like black smoke only.

39 seconds ago

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-05 15:12 | Report Abuse

suiyee auditor? why giving auditors a bad name..............................I also auditor many years ago when very very young.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-12-05 15:14 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-05 15:20 | Report Abuse

licker, an auditor? giving all auditors a bad name.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-05 15:22 | Report Abuse

a lot of sarawak counters got green........................... go play sarawak counters la........don't pollute every where.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-12-05 15:23 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-05 15:25 | Report Abuse

Zahid ctrs pun green also. Haiyoh. Correct?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-05 15:27 | Report Abuse

not enough sarawak counters to play meh? got dayang, Jtiasa, taan , jian kun, many many more.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-05 15:28 | Report Abuse

zahid counters cannot play one....better play sarawak counters.

rchi

20,924 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-05 15:29 | Report Abuse

Ular,come coastal.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-05 15:30 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-05 15:35 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-05 15:36 |

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-12-05 15:46 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-05 15:57 |

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-12-05 16:00 | Report Abuse

dun be jealous that probability is getting away scot free while I whack brightsmart aka qqq3 for fraud

probability and "Others To Be - you know who you are" even sslee will get what is coming to him soon.
it is what it is.

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-12-05 16:02 | Report Abuse

Sifu moves on for his next Ms.Universe.....

Gameover for HY by now. Wait patiently for HY 3.0

HY 1.0 Year 2018 highest ard Rm19+
HY 2.0 Year 2022 highest ard RM7+

HY 3.0 ????????????????????????????

5,591 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-12-05 16:03 | Report Abuse

I am very sad that some of the CEO of public companies are self serving in dipping their hand into the cookies jar, treating the company as their own private piggy bank and their priority is Me first, Me second and Me third.

Nothing destroy the share value of the company faster than a self serving or a conman CEO and many people lose his/her life saving and some even commit suicide because of insider con job/scam. The conman/scammer get away with murder because good man do nothing until when the victim is his own family member or close friends then only they regret not doing something to stop or expose the scam.

We as minority shareholders are perfectly capable and able to stop it before it happen if we just care to attend AGM ask the hard questions and hold the BOD and external auditor accountable. Follow up and report any irregularities/red flags to SC/Bursa.

Do not live a life of regret, remorse and guilt like spider man (Peter Parker) due to his selfish misjudgment and let go a robber that he can easily caught, who later turn up as murderer of his Uncle Ben. Knowledge is power and with great power come great responsibility.

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-12-05 16:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > 0 seconds ago | Report Abuse

I am very sad that some of the CEO of public companies are self serving in dipping their hand into the cookies jar, treating the company as their own private piggy bank and their priority is Me first, Me second and Me third.

My Senior, the sooner u gets to know the stock mkt (and humanity) the sooner u can make money

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-05 16:05 |

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-12-05 16:06 | Report Abuse

I have spent years here trying to educate the waterfish in I3

However, old waterfish die new waterfish comes

Endless

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-12-05 16:07 | Report Abuse

Yawn !!!
you are rite, the Big Bosses moved on ....

only left small fraudster jai jai like brightsmart aka qqq3 with small Capital

I never bought HRC
but had been following since your BFF probability started the FRAUD case
and sslee did the FRAUD reinforcement

I am very sure everyone involved including sslee will get whats coming to him

"revenge is a dish best served cold"

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-12-05 16:08 | Report Abuse

It's just a money game...

They are mostly conman n waterfish, and a few smart guy

rchi

20,924 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-05 16:09 | Report Abuse

SSLee must have lived in indon jungle for too long.:)

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-12-05 16:10 | Report Abuse

its the StarFish Story
the boy rescuing a starfish by the seaside while thousands of starfish die.
the man told the boy he makes no difference coz thousands still die.
The boy told the man it makes a difference to the one starfish who managed to live on.

I have spent years here trying to educate the waterfish in I3

However, old waterfish die new waterfish comes

Endless

11 seconds ago

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-05 16:10 |

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-12-05 16:14 | Report Abuse

The longer i stay in stock mkt, the more I trusted Ah Wong than human being

TanDavid88

1,100 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-12-05 16:18 |

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-12-05 16:18 | Report Abuse

I am a good snake
and thats why I can understand everything including what brightsmart and sslee is trying to do.
In fact I was a success in Internal Audit coz the Chief HR Officer says I have a better Criminal Mind to catch criminals

If u want to make money fm stock mkt, make sure u are as snake as those conman, if not better than them

3 minutes ago

TanDavid88

1,100 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-12-05 16:20 |