HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.26%)

2.39 - 2.46

33 people like this.

123,785 comment(s). Last comment by kebling98 1 day ago

TanDavid88

1,100 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-12-15 11:33 |

TanDavid88

1,100 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-12-15 11:36 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-15 11:55 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh still talking grandmother story lagi kah. Apa lah. Who care siapa con siapa lah. Judi is sendiri jaga sendiri punya judi mah. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-15 11:56 | Report Abuse

Apa lah. Investing ke punting ke judi ke all same same lah. In out positive you earn lah. In out negative you lose lah. What so susah susah cakap until cow come home still cakap siapa con siapa lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-15 11:57 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-15 11:57 | Report Abuse

Hou cheong hei leh. Haiyoh.
Correct?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-15 12:04 | Report Abuse

Hou cheong hei....................very very cheong hei dia itu.

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-15 12:04 | Report Abuse

Sun Tze..."To win or to lose in war is normal"....So dont be a bad loser n whine non stop....me hate bad losers,always feel like wan diu them.

TanDavid88

1,100 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-12-15 12:05 |

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-15 12:06 | Report Abuse

Go find some stock n win n prove your worth.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-15 12:06 | Report Abuse

u talking to me?

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-15 12:07 | Report Abuse

And dont fabricate stories,no proof just shaddup.

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-15 12:07 | Report Abuse

Me talking to bad losers :)

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-15 12:08 |

TanDavid88

1,100 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-12-15 12:08 |

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-15 12:09 | Report Abuse

If i am a loser,i just shaddup n get lost lo.Whats there to hurt?So easily get hurt die faster.

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-15 12:11 | Report Abuse

Cantonese say..."sek tak hamyi tai tak hot" Period.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-15 12:12 | Report Abuse

China's own USD 130 billion chips act..

Hua Hong limit up over a few days....easy money or not?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-15 12:16 | Report Abuse

Dec 14 (Reuters) - Tesla Inc Chief Executive Officer Elon Musk has sold 22 million shares worth $3.58 billion in the electric-vehicle maker, a U.S. securities filing showed on Wednesday.

The latest sale brings the total Tesla stocks sold by Musk to nearly $40 billion over the past year.

Tesla did not immediately respond to a Reuters request for comment outside business hours.

Shares of Tesla, the world's most valuable carmaker, is one of the worst performing stocks among major automakers and tech companies this year, as investors worry that Musk's purchase of Twitter could divert his time away from Tesla.

Musk unloaded shares over three days between Monday and Wednesday, according to the filing.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-15 12:17 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-15 12:19 | Report Abuse

Today ada naik mah. You buta meh. Haiyoh. Correct?

MoneyMakers

Aiyaa yesterday rchi lose money on ‘puts’ - whole day crybaby never shuddup or get lost also

31 seconds ago

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-15 12:20 | Report Abuse

NKDB MM,to me 5 sen is like peanut so i just hold,unlike u it is like LD,as you hv to stand street at jln alor n your money is hard to come by...kikiki

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-15 12:20 | Report Abuse

Shares of Tesla, the world's most valuable carmaker, is one of the worst performing stocks among major automakers and tech companies this year, as investors worry that Musk's purchase of Twitter could divert his time away from Tesla.
========

his asset is his reputation . twitter is the monster he shouldn't have touched.

TanDavid88

1,100 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-12-15 12:22 |

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-15 12:22 | Report Abuse

How much per shot do u charge NKDB MM?Me can sponsor some banglas patronise ur butt.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-15 12:22 | Report Abuse

serba? I know some smart fund managers will not touch serba 1 year before the scandal surfaced.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-15 12:22 | Report Abuse

Hedge fund manager Bill Ackman believes the Federal Reserve’s 2% inflation target is unattainable without severe pain for the U.S. economy.

The Pershing Square Capital founder and CEO said in a tweet Wednesday it would take a “deep, job-destroying recession” for inflation to return to that level, which marks the U.S. central bank’s long-term price stability goal.

“Even if it gets back to 2%, it won’t remain stable there for the long term,” Ackman said in a tweet Wednesday after the Fed's latest rate hike. “Accepting 3% +/- inflation is a better strategy for a strong economy and job growth over the long term.”

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-15 12:23 | Report Abuse

N

rchi

20,929 posts

K

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-15 12:23 |

rchi

20,929 posts

D

rchi

20,929 posts

B

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-12-15 12:24 | Report Abuse

tan...number 1...what u say all lies.

number 2.............no one cares.

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-15 12:24 | Report Abuse

N K D B

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-15 12:25 | Report Abuse

N..........K..........D............B

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-15 12:25 | Report Abuse

kikiki sorry for you ya for being castrated,MM

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-15 12:27 | Report Abuse

got money for lunch or not NKDB MM? Me send one bangla to give up a shot.

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-12-15 12:27 | Report Abuse

Aiyaa yesterday rchi lose money on ‘puts’ - whole day crybaby never shuddup or get lost also

No need call others bad loser when ownself sore loser

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-15 12:28 | Report Abuse

Btw NKDB,wheres your xmas rally? WAKAKA

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-15 12:29 | Report Abuse

Hong Kong stocks witnessed a sell-off on Thursday despite the Federal Reserve’s 50 basis points rate hike being on anticipated lines as central bank officials projected rate increases through next year with no cuts until 2024. The benchmark Hang Seng traded over 2% lower. Alibaba, Nio, Xpeng and Li Auto shares traded over 3% lower.

“We maintain our 5.0% forecast for terminal, anticipating the Fed will raise rates by 25bp at each of the next two FOMC meetings. Soft patches in core inflation are not unusual. The Fed’s work is not yet complete,” ANZ Research said in a note.

Company News: Xpeng plans to launch three new models in 2023 that include a facelift of its hot-selling sedan P7,reportedCnEVPost citing local media Jiemian.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-15 12:29 | Report Abuse

Hong Kong stocks witnessed a sell-off on Thursday despite the Federal Reserve’s 50 basis points rate hike being on anticipated lines as central bank officials projected rate increases through next year with no cuts until 2024. The benchmark Hang Seng traded over 2% lower. Alibaba, Nio, Xpeng and Li Auto shares traded over 3% lower.

“We maintain our 5.0% forecast for terminal, anticipating the Fed will raise rates by 25bp at each of the next two FOMC meetings. Soft patches in core inflation are not unusual. The Fed’s work is not yet complete,” ANZ Research said in a note.

Company News: Xpeng plans to launch three new models in 2023 that include a facelift of its hot-selling sedan P7,reportedCnEVPost citing local media Jiemian.

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-15 12:29 | Report Abuse

MM,i see u like to repeat post.Are u autistic too? Kesian leh.

Mikecyc

45,534 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-15 12:30 |

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-15 12:30 | Report Abuse

NKDB autistic MM
KESIANNNNNNNNN

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-12-15 12:30 | Report Abuse

Enough loh, Ham tan.....how many time you want to repeat your old sob stories??? And how many times do you want to get you ass whipped???

Why not go back to promote your Pump and Dump Coastal.......

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-15 12:30 | Report Abuse

The US House passed a one-week stopgap spending bill Wednesday intended to avert a government shutdown early Saturday morning, when current funding authorization runs out.

The bill, designed to give lawmakers time to finish drafting a delayed full-year fiscal 2023 spending package, passed 224 to 201. A few Republicans joined Democrats in voting yea.

It now heads to the Senate, where leaders plan to bring it to the floor as soon as Thursday.

Most Republicans lined up to oppose the bill. They argued that voters handed the GOP the House majority in the midterm elections and work on the annual spending bills should be completed next year after the chamber’s leadership changes hands.

“We should be passing a continuing resolution into next year instead of buying more time to rush through a massive spending package,” top Appropriations Committee Republican Kay Granger of Texas said on the House floor.

House Appropriations Chair Rosa DeLauro, a Connecticut Democrat, said she was “encouraged that we have come to an agreement on a framework that provides a path forward to enact an omnibus next week.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-12-15 12:31 | Report Abuse

NKDB = No Kok Dan Bola??? You learn something new everyday.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-15 12:31 | Report Abuse

Tesla (TSLA) investors are growing tired of Elon Musk's Twitter fiasco. And for good reason.

The 10 largest investors in the electric-vehicle maker's stock, including ETF giants Vanguard, BlackRock (BLK) and Musk himself, lost nearly $133 billion since Twitter's board accepted Musk's buyout on April 25, says an Investor's Business Daily analysis of data from S&P Global Market Intelligence and MarketSmith.

It cost Musk the position as the richest person in the world. But he's not alone feeling the pain.

Tesla Stock Dropping Like A Rock
Tesla's value is down more than 52% since the Twitter buyout was approved on April 25, while the S&P 500 is only off 5.5%. And Tesla stock is off 29% since the deal closed on Oct. 27, much worse than the S&P 500's 6.6% gain in that time. Shares are down again Wednesday, by 2.6% to 156.80.

That's shredding a jaw-dropping amount of wealth for Tesla investors. The value of Tesla is down $339 billion from the Twitter deal's approval and $206 billion from the close.

Investors worry that Musk is so infatuated with Twitter, he's not minding Tesla.

Investors owning shares of Tesla, now down more than 50% this year, are vocally expressing displeasure. "There is no TSLA CEO today," Gary Black, managing partner of the Future Fund, which is down nearly $18 million on its Tesla stock since April, tweeted Monday, as first reported by the Wall Street Journal.

rchi

20,929 posts

Posted by rchi > 2022-12-15 12:32 | Report Abuse

Yes,and thats moneymakers.
Btw she is autistic too.

BobAxelrod

NKDB = No Kok Dan Bola??? You learn something new everyday.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-12-15 12:32 | Report Abuse

It's Not Just Costing Elon Musk
Musk is definitely suffering the most from the Tesla implosion. As the largest shareholder with 14.1% of the company, he's personally lost $47.9 billion from the time the Twitter deal closed.

But losses are spreading to Main Street, too, as the giant ETF and mutual fund companies are the next biggest owners. Vanguard, which is forecasting a recession next year, is the No. 2 largest holder of Tesla stock. It owns nearly 7% of the company. And due to that, its shareholders are down nearly $23 billion from the Twitter deal close.

What will Musk's infatuation with Twitter ultimately cost Tesla investors?

"This remains the quagmire for Musk as well as Tesla investors in what has been a period of pain for Tesla bulls in a general risk-off backdrop with the Musk's golden child stock under major pressure," said Wedbush's Dan Ives in a note to clients.

Biggest Tesla Losers Since Twitter
Losses based on value of current holdings from April 25, 2022, approval of Twitter sale