HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.05 (1.67%)

2.98 - 3.05

33 people like this.

123,711 comment(s). Last comment by cK1973 1 day ago

10,372 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-23 18:11 | Report Abuse

Tambah satu kopi kaw kaw dan nasi lemak tak lemak (minyak) punya. Sedappp

StingRay

6,837 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-03-23 20:01 | Report Abuse

Heng Yuan... Q1 should be okay but Q2 will not be good. Please take note.

curiousq

788 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-03-24 10:08 | Report Abuse

Where is Kong Ming? Wasn't there a Kong Ming last time? Now, no more Kong Ming?

Jerichomy

4,343 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2023-03-24 11:53 |

kl_guy

1,394 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2023-03-24 14:34 | Report Abuse

hengyuan diam diam naik

IshraaqNor

655 posts

Posted by IshraaqNor > 2023-03-24 17:16 | Report Abuse

Apabila mereka berhenti bergaduh dalam forum ini, HY naik

10,372 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-24 22:26 | Report Abuse

Pang72, you have this stock kah???
Hope you are alright here.

Yu_and_Mee

3,442 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2023-03-25 14:44 | Report Abuse

Funny gangs

Jerichomy

4,343 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2023-03-26 00:32 | Report Abuse

Yu and mee balik

Zhuge_Liang

2,367 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-03-26 16:18 |

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-03-26 19:42 |

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-03-26 20:00 |

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-03-26 21:34 |

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-03-26 21:41 | Report Abuse

So what a MU graduate, no material in you except bullshit in I3.
An expert in the stock market measured by the amount of money he made from KLSE.
Not bullshit that he is from MU.
I know many of my MU friends, asking me for the stocks to buy.
So good, all MU engineering students are billionaires, no bankruptcy among them.
Many of MU engineers are bankrupt.

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-03-26 21:45 | Report Abuse

I am very shy when I conduct my training course.
Many of my students are MU engineers, accountants, lawyers and doctors from MU.
I did not tell any lie here.

Zhuge_Liang

2,367 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-03-26 21:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by klee > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse
OTB.You are tested n proven.Hats off to you.What is one bad yr out of 10 good ones.

Zhuge_Liang

2,367 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-03-26 21:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by klee > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

OTB is hundred times better than purebull shit.

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-03-26 21:57 |

Yu_and_Mee

3,442 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2023-03-26 21:59 | Report Abuse

No wonder this room so hot. Just only non-stop attacking. I thought what's so hot about this counter. End up just nothing.
Worth to prove who is the best or worst? Wonder why cannot be happy among mankind. May be this is why war everywhere to compete to be the best.
Perhaps it's time to end the earth and reset everything.

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-03-26 21:59 | Report Abuse

The Mercedes C200 is bought by me.
All my children education fees are paid back with interest.
All houses are bought by me, do not bullshit here.

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-03-26 22:03 |

Yu_and_Mee

3,442 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2023-03-26 22:05 | Report Abuse

One hand can never clap.
Both sides also wanted to prove something, either prove other wrong or prove self correct; prove other worst or prove self the best.
Does it really necessary? Does it make self happier and comfortable? Is reputation really so important for everyone? Or quit means loser?
I just don't understand. May be my status doesn't serve my knowledge.
Anyway, no right or wrong, just personal preference in life. Cheers.

Yu_and_Mee

3,442 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2023-03-26 22:07 | Report Abuse

阿弥陀佛,善哉善哉。
佛说:你心里有什么,你看到的就是什么。 一个人内心恬静,摒弃了世俗繁琐丑恶,相信了美好的存在,那他看到的一切自然也是美好的,包括自己,与别人。 心中有佛,眼里万物皆为佛,而心里不静,则眼中不净。 相由心生,心中有什么,看到的就是什么,表现出的自己也就是什么。

Yu_and_Mee

3,442 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2023-03-26 22:08 | Report Abuse

冤冤相报何时了

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-03-26 22:08 |

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-03-26 22:11 |

klee

2,950 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-26 22:12 | Report Abuse

Purebull,you only crave attention when none is given to you.Use your real name n debate.i3 community can judge who is better.

Yu_and_Mee

3,442 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2023-03-26 22:13 | Report Abuse

佛说:你心里有什么,你看到的就是什么。 一个人内心恬静,摒弃了世俗繁琐丑恶,相信了美好的存在,那他看到的一切自然也是美好的,包括自己,与别人。 心中有佛,眼里万物皆为佛,而心里不静,则眼中不净。 相由心生,心中有什么,看到的就是什么,表现出的自己也就是什么。

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-03-26 22:14 |

klee

2,950 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-26 22:15 | Report Abuse

Otb,is what you said for real?

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-03-26 22:17 | Report Abuse

Yes. A real story.
PureBull is a remisier in TA, he was beaten by his client in TA office.

klee

2,950 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-26 22:18 | Report Abuse

Otb,when did that happen?

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-03-26 22:21 |

klee

2,950 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-26 22:24 | Report Abuse

Otb,it is indeed puzzling that he can call u old buddy n attack u at the same time.Maybe he need medical help?

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-03-26 22:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by klee > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Otb,when did that happen?
--------------
I think > 20 years ago.
Yes. A real story.
PureBull was a remisier in TA, he was beaten by his client in TA office.
I saw it myself, I did not tell any lie here.

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-03-26 22:27 | Report Abuse

Otb,it is indeed puzzling that he can call u old buddy n attack u at the same time.Maybe he need medical help?
------------
Maybe you are right.
He drinks wine and make him drunk all the time.

klee

2,950 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-26 22:31 | Report Abuse

Otb,now i know why he acts like this.

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-03-26 22:38 |

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-03-26 22:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by klee > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Otb,now i know why he acts like this.
------------------
I am also very surprise too.
You know I do not attack any person, I always keep my secret until the grave.
I have no choice to bring out all his dirty cases to defend myself.
I feel so sorry about it.

klee

2,950 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-26 22:45 | Report Abuse

Otb,you hv uncovered his secrets.Let him be.A pitiful soul indeed this purebull.

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-03-26 22:47 |

PureBULL ...

2,413 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2023-03-26 23:21 | Report Abuse

Today everybody n players in KLSE is an university graduate except

OTB.,.

I was amongst the top only 80 cina in the country to enter MU engine in my year.
I graduated in the top 1st percentile of the year n was 1 of 2 only of
all universities head hunted by the cina banking conglo as the corporate planner.
I did many M&A, biz feasibility studies n operational audit advisories to CEO of operating co to expand n more.

I do practise this ancient knowhow:
Give evil nothing to oppose
and it will disappear by itself.

Lao Tzu, Tao Te Ching

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-03-26 23:28 |

klee

2,950 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-26 23:32 | Report Abuse

Purebull,enuf of your lies. Me personally know many bursa players are housewives.

Zhuge_Liang

2,367 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-03-26 23:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by OTB > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

I am very shy when I conduct my training course.
Many of my students are MU engineers, accountants, lawyers and doctors from MU.
I did not tell any lie here.

klee

2,950 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-03-26 23:34 | Report Abuse

Otb,how many groups of ah long looking for him?Me happen to know of someone who run road to canada due to soccer debts.

Zhuge_Liang

2,367 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-03-26 23:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by klee > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

OTB is hundred times better than purebull shit.

Zhuge_Liang

2,367 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-03-26 23:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

OTB.You are tested n proven.Hats off to you.What is one bad yr out of 10 good ones.

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-03-26 23:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by klee > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Otb,how many groups of ah long looking for him?Me happen to know of someone who run road to canada due to soccer debts.
---------------
Sorry, I have no idea.
This story was told to me by a TA remisier.
I believe it is a true story because PureBull left for Canada in a hurry.
He sold the house below market value.
If I know he sold it so cheap, I should have bought it from him.
I am a bit late to know this information.

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-03-26 23:45 |