HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

33 people like this.

123,787 comment(s). Last comment by Vdhawan 15 hours ago

Johnchew5

10,709 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-03-02 20:23 |

kl_guy

1,479 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2023-03-02 20:43 | Report Abuse

brent oil on uptrend . pls look at chart.

55,714 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-02 21:24 |

Johnchew5

10,709 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-03-02 22:34 |

55,714 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-02 22:38 | Report Abuse

I3investor Community Standards
I3investor allows investors around the world to publish their own stories, ideas, tips and comments. The conversation that happens on I3investor - and the opinions expressed here - mirror the diversity of the people using I3investor.

To balance the needs and interests of a various investors, I3investor protects comments and posts that meet the community standards outlined on this page.

Please review these standards. They will help you understand what type of comments and posts are acceptable, and what type of content may be reported and removed.

Violence and Threats
Safety is our top priority. You may not credibly threaten to harm others, or organize acts of real-world violence. We remove content and may escalate to law enforcement when we perceive a genuine risk of physical harm, or a direct threat to public safety. We also prohibit promoting, planning or celebrating any of your actions if they have, or could, result in financial harm to others, including theft and vandalism.

Self-Harm
I3investor takes threats of self-harm very seriously. We remove any promotion or encouragement of self-mutilation, eating disorders, hard drug abuse or suicide.

Bullying and Harassment
I3investor does not tolerate bullying or harassment. We allow users to speak freely on matters and people of public interest, but take action on all reports of abusive behavior directed at private individuals. Repeatedly targeting other users with offensive comments or messages is a form of harassment.

Hate Speech
I3investor does not permit hate speech. While we encourage you to challenge ideas, institutions, events, and practices, it is a serious violation to attack a person based on their race, ethnicity, national origin, religion, sex, gender, sexual orientation, disability or medical condition.

13,740 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-03-02 22:39 | Report Abuse

Received message. Okay, I’ve cleared the slate for a fresh start. What can I help you explore now?
HengYuan Refinery losses
Sent message. HengYuan Refinery losses
Searching for: HengYuan Refinery losses

Generating answers for you…

Hengyuan Refining Company Bhd is a Malaysian company that operates an oil refinery in Port Dickson. According to its latest financial reports12, it posted a net loss of RM232.1 million for 4QFY2022 and a net loss of RM157.6 million for FY20223. Some of the reasons for its losses include lower motor gas cracks, lower sales volume, foreign exchange losses and tax under accrual12.

Are you interested in any specific aspect of Hengyuan’s performance or outlook?

13,740 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-03-02 22:40 | Report Abuse

HengYuan Refinery bad outlook
Sent message. HengYuan Refinery bad outlook
Searching for: HengYuan Refinery bad outlook

Hengyuan Refining Company Bhd has a bad outlook due to several factors, such as low refining margins, high competition from China refineries, weak demand for petroleum products and rising crude oil prices123. The company’s share price has declined by more than 50% since January 20222.

Are you looking for any specific information or advice on Hengyuan Refining Company Bhd?

13,740 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-03-03 00:32 | Report Abuse

I had sent my request to admin to close my account.... twice but no news yet.

so if you dun see me anymore, it means my i3investor account is already closed.

cannot understand why some people hot hot over banned or suspended
coz I dun make money from cheating people.
so banned or suspended has no meaning for me.

Johnchew5

10,709 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-03-03 01:07 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2023-03-03 11:15 | Report Abuse

U must be forward looking in your approach, not backwards looking

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2023-03-03 11:16 | Report Abuse

The worse is over is the best share to buy.

Posted by FreshMango > 2023-03-03 11:42 | Report Abuse

HY gonna pull a cypark ka

nicholas99

9,851 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-03 11:47 | Report Abuse

same guy... just different name and account. hahah

13,740 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-03-03 11:55 | Report Abuse

qqq3 says buy means likely company will go bankrupt

5,636 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-03 12:07 | Report Abuse

Agree with i3lurker,
Remember qqq3 buy call on Jaks, Sendai and Karim stocks.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2023-03-03 12:11 | Report Abuse

My record very good

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2023-03-03 12:28 | Report Abuse

$1 discount with petron....good time to buy

5,636 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-03 13:24 | Report Abuse

PetronM EPS for the year end 2022 RM 111.3 cents
HRC EPS for the year end 2022 RM (52.55) cents.
Meanwhile Petdag EPS for the year end 2022 RM 78.2 cents

kcwong98

91 posts

Posted by kcwong98 > 2023-03-03 13:39 | Report Abuse

Too all the sifu sifu May I have the link to crack spread Singaore historic chart ? Thank you so much.

13,740 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-03-03 13:44 | Report Abuse

sslee
cents does not exist in Malaysia
its sen

cents is only used by the oppressive lying expansionistic Capitalistic Imperialistic Pigs working under Deep State taking advantage of the hardworking people struggling to survive daily on menu rahmah with RM2.00 nasi lemak using weak rubber bands spilling all nasi on ground.

13,740 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-03-03 13:52 | Report Abuse

sslee
I was trying to imitate Miley Cyrus excellent acting performance portrayed in Woody Allen's "Crisis in 6 Scenes" shown in Amazon Prime Video.
Real funny drama
:)

IshraaqNor

655 posts

Posted by IshraaqNor > 2023-03-03 15:52 | Report Abuse

Mana ada bloodbath... sangka blh kutip pd harga RM2.xx

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2023-03-03 16:45 | Report Abuse

Want to make money must be calm and logical like me...
No bloodbath

10,623 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-05 11:22 | Report Abuse

Where is Refree Ular? AhMoing kah

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-05 11:23 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2023-03-06 13:42 | Report Abuse

As I say stock market is forward looking

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-03-06 13:43 |

IshraaqNor

655 posts

Posted by IshraaqNor > 2023-03-06 13:57 | Report Abuse

Tak ada bloodbath...HY naik sebaliknya

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-03-06 13:59 | Report Abuse

Hopefully no more "cursing" on him. That's enough.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2023-03-06 14:51 | Report Abuse

Xinte 19.4 up 2.4 today

fuyohpuyo

83 posts

Posted by fuyohpuyo > 2023-03-06 16:19 | Report Abuse

Roti kosong satu + easy rebound

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2023-03-06 16:22 | Report Abuse

lol, hy is at same price prior to qtr results . I stand to be corrected , the worst is over and next qtr will be good

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-03-06 22:25 | Report Abuse

I cannot hear the Ular's hissing anymore.
Has the Ular become barbecued after oil refinery blast in Balongan?

kl_guy

1,479 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2023-03-07 14:02 | Report Abuse

brent oil is up trend. RSI also moving up.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-03-07 15:27 | Report Abuse

Without Ular this forum is considered wong fei hon sou dong.

IshraaqNor

655 posts

Posted by IshraaqNor > 2023-03-07 15:32 | Report Abuse

Ular dah balik hutan hujan tropika?

Johnchew5

10,709 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-03-08 13:30 | Report Abuse

Xpeng jatuh lagi le …

Johnchew5

10,709 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-03-08 13:31 | Report Abuse

Satay Ula Goreng kaw kaw le …

10,623 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-08 14:28 | Report Abuse

Where is Ular? Is he SICK??? Omg

curiousq

959 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-03-08 15:09 | Report Abuse

Nenek Haiyoh Aiyoh Aiyer is not dead, plsd dun listen to rumor spreader that hope for her departure

Johnchew5

10,709 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-03-08 18:28 |

IshraaqNor

655 posts

Posted by IshraaqNor > 2023-03-08 18:57 | Report Abuse

Masih blh naik sampai Rm4 HY ni

10,623 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-09 06:59 | Report Abuse

Ular Sir,
You tak jaga reban HY??? Where are you?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-09 08:34 | Report Abuse

Early morning bising bising..........let the Dead rest........R.I.P.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-03-09 09:06 |

nicholas99

9,851 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-09 09:07 | Report Abuse

no award for me already? won the prediction

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-03-09 09:11 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-03-09 09:12 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-03-09 09:16 | Report Abuse

See what you have done, Mike??? You have revived the Dead to talk non-stop again.