JAYA TIASA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): JTIASA (4383)

+0.01 (0.92%)

1.08 - 1.10

17 people like this.

13,543 comment(s). Last comment by Up_down 14 minutes ago

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-11-10 23:35 | Report Abuse

Don't be silly to mislead the members here, you don't know why government asking citizens to buy more food to keep as storage because of strong winter season, not because of high demand of palm oil

Don't simply con others hard earned money

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-11 02:53 |

yc88

62 posts

Posted by yc88 > 2021-11-11 09:32 | Report Abuse

bad weather + shortage of worker, how to be productive? keep saying top up but everyday volume so low.. what's the point CPO up to RM5000 but share price drop and drop..

Posted by Highlanderz > 2021-11-11 10:13 | Report Abuse

Cpo price will stay high for a while as well as energy prices eg. Wti and natural gas as world are opening up their economy and usage of cleaner energy. If palm oil companies cannot buy then what else in bursa? Then eg. buy shipping, steel or glove on the downtrend prices? I started buying back yesterday.

CCWONG

290 posts

Posted by CCWONG > 2021-11-11 10:20 | Report Abuse

Look at FCPO forecast into April'21, still >4,500.00/ton.

Look at all the past, present & future profits.

danny123

1,217 posts

Posted by danny123 > 2021-11-11 14:17 | Report Abuse

Something is not right this people, keep on asking people buy.
Didnt pay dividend for MANY years.

Leakage banyak, management tak boleh pakai.

Hold cash

yc88

62 posts

Posted by yc88 > 2021-11-11 15:34 | Report Abuse

good buy yet still sleeping.. LOL... promoter, how many lot u top up?

Posted by Capitalist11 > 2021-11-11 16:39 | Report Abuse

you 2 clown cannot press down anymore ar....kakakakaka

Posted by Capitalist11 > 2021-11-11 16:43 | Report Abuse

hey double 8.. you think who you are...f k kau u

Posted by Capitalist11 > 2021-11-11 16:50 | Report Abuse

88 y y y you so so so stu stu stu pi tttt one ar

Posted by Capitalist11 > 2021-11-11 16:52 | Report Abuse

pls talk more bad things to press down,,, im waiting to buy more at low... stu stu pi t

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-11-11 16:52 | Report Abuse

All I hear from nay sayers are run, bad counter and you are being conned.

The positive sayers have been justifying with facts and figures on future results of palm oil companies.

Please do not just say lousy company without your justifications.
Respect is earned and not given.

Let the investors decide after hearing both side.
Otherwise just empty talk

Posted by Capitalist11 > 2021-11-11 16:59 | Report Abuse

123456 88 bye bye for today...e d ots.. pls talk more koks,,,ok mah

yc88

62 posts

Posted by yc88 > 2021-11-11 22:02 | Report Abuse

rename "childish" la... hahaha. syiok to know childish terasa and mad.. LOL. used f, damn 9 low class.. go ta fei kei to come down your madness.. don't forget to take your otak medicine on time..

yc88

62 posts

Posted by yc88 > 2021-11-11 22:24 | Report Abuse

justifying with facts and figures on future results which is not happening yet is not real fact. from high CPO price in Oct/Nov, 0.78 on 20th Oct drop all the way to 0.665 in Nov... drop 0.115 for 2 weeks & no 1 day up... use your calculator to see for yourself how many % drop. this is proven fact. Good buy and good shares don't drop this much of %. use your common sense and not like childish11 simply barking like a mad dog kena otak disease... hahaha.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-11-11 22:30 | Report Abuse

The Company wishes to announce the crop and logs production of the Group for the month of September 2020 as follows:

1) Fresh Fruit Bunches - 94,018 metric tonnes

2) Crude Palm Oil - 16,898 metric tonnes

3) Palm Kernel - 4,020 metric tonnes

4) Logs - 22,915 cubic metres

This announcement is dated 14 October 2020.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Company wishes to announce the crop and logs production of the Group for the month of September 2021 as follows:

1) Fresh Fruit Bunches -72,202 metric tonnes

2) Crude Palm Oil - 13,603 metric tonnes

3) Palm Kernel - 3,352 metric tonnes

4) Logs - 11,991 cubic metres

This announcement is dated 15 October 2021.

Posted by Capitalist11 > 2021-11-11 22:48 | Report Abuse

Pat poh think herself so high class oo...SO HAI..you suka kacau ppl right... got time go f your nia mah lor.. chi bai

Posted by Capitalist11 > 2021-11-11 22:53 | Report Abuse

So hei think herself so high class...you suka kacau ppl right.. chau c bai ..

Posted by Capitalist11 > 2021-11-11 22:53 | Report Abuse

So hei think herself so high class...you suka kacau ppl right.. chau c bai ..

Posted by Capitalist11 > 2021-11-11 22:55 | Report Abuse

lu really bodoh lar.. share price drop just because of that simple think...kakakaka....otak udang..

Posted by Capitalist11 > 2021-11-11 22:57 | Report Abuse

Think you din even buy during 0.625

Posted by Capitalist11 > 2021-11-11 23:09 | Report Abuse

0.78/79 time to run lor bodoh..and you chase now kena trap and very angry ar

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-11-12 01:48 | Report Abuse

It will stabilise around .75 lo my bros and sis, then up up and away

yc88

62 posts

Posted by yc88 > 2021-11-12 09:42 | Report Abuse

childish.. must be forgotten to take his kepala otak medicine.. LOL.. hahaha..

Posted by Capitalist11 > 2021-11-12 09:50 | Report Abuse

you only know LOLLLL....hahaha...nothing new...otak udang...you like kacau ppl right....talk more koks lar mah...c bai

yc88

62 posts

Posted by yc88 > 2021-11-12 09:56 | Report Abuse

so low class... laugh 9 me... hahaha

Posted by Capitalist11 > 2021-11-12 09:58 | Report Abuse

hahaha...that all you can do..bodoh,,,

Posted by Capitalist11 > 2021-11-12 10:01 | Report Abuse

so high class like sarcasm and teasing ppl and make fight....i also know LOL...hahaha lor....bodoh

yc88

62 posts

Posted by yc88 > 2021-11-12 10:04 | Report Abuse

talk super low class... no wonder so childish..

yc88

62 posts

Posted by yc88 > 2021-11-12 10:08 | Report Abuse

said i trying pushing down, said i kena trap... no logic no otak.. no fact, blindly guessing, diam diam lah.. LOL... childish, hahaha...

Posted by Capitalist11 > 2021-11-12 10:10 | Report Abuse

try harder lar...talk 3 talk 4... only say 1 word,,,, you really otak udang lar...talk more koks lar..not just the same thing...

Posted by Capitalist11 > 2021-11-12 10:12 | Report Abuse

i also copy you lar...start boring at you already...all the same thing...LLLLOOOOLLLLL...HAHAHA
i also look bodoh like you already

yc88

62 posts

Posted by yc88 > 2021-11-12 10:38 | Report Abuse

u admit u bodoh... hahaha. finally, u are talking fact... LOL!!

Posted by Capitalist11 > 2021-11-12 10:43 | Report Abuse

LLLOOOOOOLLLLLHAHAHAHAHAHAHA again and again....no other things come out from your brain already meh....you are making yourself a dumb ash lor.... ooo a more dumbest ash ....LLLLLOOOOLLLLLL HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Posted by Capitalist11 > 2021-11-12 10:45 | Report Abuse

it is most not more....LLLLLLOOOOOLLLLLLL HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

yc88

62 posts

Posted by yc88 > 2021-11-12 10:57 | Report Abuse

ok la, childish little girl. don't see human here then barking like mad dog.. I LET YOU WIN!! barking nonstop so loud disturb all the human neighbour here. so uncivilized!!

Posted by Capitalist11 > 2021-11-12 11:19 | Report Abuse

i tell you what, this is not win or lose...next time when you fk/speak up, use your brain first and dont use your buntut and just fart...LLLLLLLOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLL HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHa

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-11-12 17:33 | Report Abuse

Now all open your eye and see this iddiot spammer sold all MHC stock since this iddiot spammer so confidence about the palm oil sector earlier and keep on promoting to all members everywhere.

You see what I told the marker is correct, this iddiot spammer wanted to cash out so keep on promoting to all members then can cash out easily.

I so pity members here listen to this iddiot end up you can burn you hard earned money and this iddiot laughing at you later.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600571451.jsp

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-12 19:36 |

danny123

1,217 posts

Posted by danny123 > 2021-11-12 22:05 | Report Abuse

99, u are right, this bus tard keep on promoting

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-11-15 07:04 | Report Abuse

Other members also buying valuable stocks but not behave like this iddiot spammer

We all feel ridiculous nonstop posting nonstop promoting

As I said earlier, if you so confidence to wait and if you so confidence what you invest why everyday need to promote, why everyday put up so many blog, why everyday go different stocks forum keep on promoting your palm oil stocks?

This is very obvious you desperately want to cash out your share bought and treat other members as waterfish.

Now all open your eye and see this iddiot spammer sold all MHC stock since this iddiot spammer so confidence about the palm oil sector earlier and keep on promoting to all members everywhere.

I so pity members here listen to this iddiot end up you can burn you hard earned money and this iddiot laughing at you later.

In the real world, no free lunch to people unless you want to take advantage from others

I don't know why 3iii administrator didn't take any action to suspend this iddiot account to avoid further keep on spamming everyday and every way

I pegging administrator need to take proper action against this spammer

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-15 08:42 | Report Abuse

SAJI 1KG COOKING OIL NOW RM6.70 (WHERE THE RM2.50 SUBSIDISED ONES GONE)

https://mydinexpress.my/emporium/product/saji-cooking-oil-1kg/

kmohan62

484 posts

Posted by kmohan62 > 2021-11-15 10:19 | Report Abuse

Intrinsic99...this is a forum where every participant has a right to express their opinion...you too can express yours...but you seem to be criticising a certain individual for his opinion/recommendation...please grow up...this forum is not for losers...its for grown-ups who are man enough to face up to their decisions however right or wrong...

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2021-11-15 15:39 | Report Abuse

anyone can say price up or down.

But only respected people tell their justifications.
Whether you buy in or not to the justifications is your decision.

Please do not just ramble

yc88

62 posts

Posted by yc88 > 2021-11-15 17:38 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng Posted by kcchongnz > Jun 6, 2020 8:58 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by paperplane > Jun 5, 2020 9:09 PM | Report Abuse
Makingg quick is fun, fei zai

A agree. There is a lot of fun making $1,000 one day, $4,000 next day, $10,000 the next etc. Those are good news.

The fun stops and pain comes when suddenly you lose $50,000 in a morning.

The pain grows when next you try to make back the losses, but instead, lose another $100,000.

Those are bad news. Unfortunately, that is closer to reality.
26/09/2021 2:48 PM

ALL THE PROMOTER SUPPORTER.... what say you above posted at Widetec? a few post, not only this. go see anyone hantam him or not... none doing so... only the kiasu cannot accept.. also please check what's Widetec vs Jtiasa price... u can say is goreng, i can say u are negative too. invest in shares is to make profit.. that's the one and only golden rule...

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-11-16 08:48 | Report Abuse

When promoter always so much of sweat talk so much of approach for sure this iddiot spammer wanted to cash out from the stock purchased

Other members also buying valuable stocks but not behave like this iddiot spammer

We all feel ridiculous nonstop posting nonstop promoting

As I said earlier, if you so confidence to wait and if you so confidence what you invest why everyday need to promote, why everyday put up so many blog, why everyday go different stocks forum keep on promoting your palm oil stocks?

This is very obvious you desperately want to cash out your share bought and treat other members as waterfish.

In the real world, no free lunch to people unless you want to take advantage from others

I don't know why 3iii administrator didn't take any action to suspend this iddiot account to avoid further keep on spamming everyday and every way

I pegging administrator need to take proper action against this spammer

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-16 08:51 | Report Abuse

Free share of information in this community. No need to ban someone. The members make the forum interesting.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-16 10:39 | Report Abuse

True loh...!!

Plantation stock are backed by fundamental mah!

Posted by Johnzhang > Nov 16, 2021 9:04 AM | Report Abuse

@Intrinsic99, notwithstanding that myself also anxiously promoting Palm oil stock including Bplant, could you pls share with all tge readers the FACTs and FIGURES why you see palm oil stocks , especially Bplant , does not worth a look . May be we can learn something from you .

Posted by grabConUlar > 2021-11-16 12:06 |

xiaoeh

2,511 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-11-16 12:12 | Report Abuse

Intrinsic99, can u pls list down your intrinsic value for each of the plantation stocks instead of shouting everyday to tarness your own image?