JAYA TIASA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): JTIASA (4383)

-0.01 (0.76%)

1.30 - 1.32

16 people like this.

12,646 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 8 hours ago

53,216 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-04-13 20:16 | Report Abuse

Today jtiasa reported Ffb at 55,000 tons for March 2022

This is 27% more than February 2022 43,000 tons

Even though 1st qtr Ffb is lower than Last qtr of Dec 2021 the average price of Cpo for 1st 3 months of 2022 at Rm6,050 is better than last 3 months average of Rm4,417 by 36.9%

Overall the results of Jtiasa for May 2022 should see an improvement

Calvin added more Jtiasa at Rm1.08 today happily

14,338 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-04-13 20:27 | Report Abuse

Eventually, CPO will drop to RM 2000 and stock price slump to 55 sen.

53,216 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-04-13 20:32 | Report Abuse

Eventually might be long long time later

Currently right now many are making tonnes of money from palm oil Superbull

Both Robert Kuok and Remisier King Peter Lim both became Billionaire when Cpo was Rm4000 a ton

Now Cpo at Rm6500 many are making millions already

serbatipu

301 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2022-04-13 20:59 | Report Abuse

today KYY post recommend JTiasa, omg, suda mari kacau

53,216 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-04-13 22:46 | Report Abuse

Listen listen listen

Calvin only recommend Jtiasa for these reasons

1. Dr Neoh Soon Kean of Dynaquest is in Top 30 holders of Jtiasa and he is a Grand Master Champion Sifu endorsing Jtiasa

2. Jtiasa has should strong positive turnaround in earnings

3. Jtiasa with 206,000 acres of palm oil will benefit from Cpo price surge

4. Today Jtiasa reported a nice increase of Fresh Fruit Bunches of 55,000 tons

all you guys should not be beclouded by prejudice and miss the golden opportunity to buy jtiasa while still cheap

KingKoil

150 posts

Posted by KingKoil > 2022-04-13 22:54 | Report Abuse

Naive. What make you think of 55cents? Come back and comment in 5.5 years later. By that time, all become millionaire and you still posting 55 Sen coming soon!

KingKoil

150 posts

Posted by KingKoil > 2022-04-13 23:00 | Report Abuse

For Gtronic with revenue keep dropping and reducing yearly, it's better for you to CUT LOSS before EPF disposed and become 50cent. Coming very soon when EPF needs cash from 10K withdrawals.

CHLEONG888

920 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2022-04-13 23:41 | Report Abuse

Conmen, calvinxxx and kyy. Better cabut

53,216 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-04-14 06:35 | Report Abuse

KingKoil is correct

There will be many new millionaires as well as multi millionaires in this palm oil superbull time

Another great news..... Yesterday Soyoil closed at 78.11 which will boost Cpo today

Palm oil superbull is unstoppable now

Plato99

97 posts

Posted by Plato99 > 2022-04-14 09:51 | Report Abuse

Don't just post con comment and negatively attack people. This show that you are blindly buy stocks.

All plantation stocks will be gems in FY22/23. Buy at your own valuation.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-04-14 10:08 | Report Abuse

Ya, Can give oppinion
Dont kacau people rice bowl to the superBull

Market is place where both opinion exist for balance

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-04-14 10:41 | Report Abuse

Anyway if they ataack by
Giving any strange Label
Then is thier false

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-04-14 10:42 | Report Abuse

already up so much? commodities up and down very fast. better don't all in. care.

mrcrab

112 posts

Posted by mrcrab > 2022-04-14 11:10 | Report Abuse

CPO future up 3%

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2022-04-14 14:27 | Report Abuse

RM3.35 was old all time high while palm oil price was RM3, 000+++
Now palm oil price RM6, 000 +++ the share price should be at least RM6. 88???

25,061 posts

Posted by speakup > 2022-04-14 14:42 | Report Abuse

strong support @ 1.09. izzit koon?

DragonEgg

22 posts

Posted by DragonEgg > 2022-04-14 16:20 | Report Abuse

thanks to KYY article... now we know why JTIASA drop today

Posted by macamyesman > 2022-04-15 12:49 | Report Abuse

Disaster Koon

Posted by macamyesman > 2022-04-15 12:50 | Report Abuse

Whenever Koon is thee, don't go there.

mtr27

443 posts

Posted by mtr27 > 2022-04-15 15:10 | Report Abuse

where is our mr calvin?

14,338 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-04-15 15:45 |

KingKoil

150 posts

Posted by KingKoil > 2022-04-15 16:04 | Report Abuse

Yes, Gtronic 50 cent coming soon!

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-04-15 16:13 | Report Abuse

The sinking of Russian vessel indicating the war may prolong indefinitely.

serbatipu

301 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2022-04-15 16:34 | Report Abuse

ini KYY very busuk punya, mesti lari jauh2 next time whichever stock he highlighted, really Tor Sui Kar

beinvested

2,376 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-04-15 18:13 | Report Abuse

YE 30JUNE2021 - Revenue up by RM20M, Other income up RM20M, Cost of sale reduced by RM100M, PAT RM32M, expenses reduced by RM50M, Forestry assets up by RM30M..
10 In her deep anguish Hannah prayed to the Lord, weeping bitterly. 11 And she made a vow, saying, “Lord Almighty, if you will only look on your servant’s misery and remember me, and not forget your servant but give her a son, then I will give him to the Lord for all the days of his life, and no razor will ever be used on his head.”

12 As she kept on praying to the Lord, Eli observed her mouth. 13 Hannah was praying in her heart, and her lips were moving but her voice was not heard. Eli thought she was drunk 14 and said to her, “How long are you going to stay drunk? Put away your wine.”

15 “Not so, my lord,” Hannah replied, “I am a woman who is deeply troubled. I have not been drinking wine or beer; I was pouring out my soul to the Lord. 16 Do not take your servant for a wicked woman; I have been praying here out of my great anguish and grief.”

17 Eli answered, “Go in peace, and may the God of Israel grant you what you have asked of him.”

18 She said, “May your servant find favor in your eyes.” Then she went her way and ate something, and her face was no longer downcast.

19 Early the next morning they arose and worshiped before the Lord and then went back to their home at Ramah. Elkanah made love to his wife Hannah, and the Lord remembered her. 20 So in the course of time Hannah became pregnant and gave birth to a son. She named him Samuel,[b] saying, “Because I asked the Lord for him.”

beinvested

2,376 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-04-15 18:38 | Report Abuse

..imagine Samuel was born after waited for 19 years by Hannah, Samuel anointed by God, ministered before the Lord under Eli the priest , lived at the time of King Saul and later King David.

Total asset reduced by RM190M.

53,216 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-04-18 00:41 | Report Abuse

Jtiasa has the twin boosters of High Acreage plus now Cpo at highest price ever reaching Rm7000 a ton

Current P/E only 5

if re-rated to P/E 15 Jtiasa should be Rm3.00

in Spore analysts have rerated palm oil upward like Wilmar and Bumitama

Time for Malaysia analyst to wake up!

Posted by 2020covid19 > 2022-04-18 08:48 | Report Abuse

>>KingKoil
https://www.express.co.uk/news/world/1597017/Malaysia-cooking-oil-russ...
13 minutes ago

smart move, who ever behind this effort, kudos, it's the way to do biz

virgogo

135 posts

Posted by virgogo > 2022-04-18 09:25 | Report Abuse

Whether the european or americans buy palm oil products or not, if there is a worldwide shortage of edible oil, the demand for palm oil based cooking oil will still be good. Simply the other developing countries like china, india and pakistan who are big customers will continue to buy as long as the price is cheaper relative to soyoil or sunflower oil.

serbatipu

301 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2022-04-18 11:10 | Report Abuse

what's the tp for PE10 ?

beinvested

2,376 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-04-18 12:40 | Report Abuse

Imagining the excitement...as prophesied in Ezekiel 37...The Valley of Dry Bones -
The hand of the Lord was on me, and he brought me out by the Spirit of the Lord and set me in the middle of a valley; it was full of bones. He led me back and forth among them, and I saw a great many bones on the floor of the valley, bones that were very dry. He asked me, “Son of man, can these bones live?” I said, “Sovereign Lord, you alone know.”

BUT only the righteous shall wake up from the resurrection, from their graves, provided they have repented before they pass on.

RM1.09

beinvested

2,376 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-04-18 12:42 | Report Abuse

Daniel 12:2 - Multitudes who sleep in the dust of the earth will awake: some to everlasting life, others to shame and everlasting contempt

Luen07

81 posts

Posted by Luen07 > 2022-04-18 13:44 | Report Abuse

要讲股票还是要讲耶稣啊!

Posted by 2020covid19 > 2022-04-18 16:14 | Report Abuse

jtiasa tak jalan kuat, subur hebat !!!

Posted by macamyesman > 2022-04-18 16:41 | Report Abuse

Talk jesus because - Amen. God bless us.

Posted by macamyesman > 2022-04-18 16:42 | Report Abuse

KYY, i just write article for fun also all my article come with disclaimer... Buy at your own risk, nothing wrong

47,474 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2022-04-18 21:33 | Report Abuse

Uncle want to write SUBUR is most under value but title put wrong reflected Jtiasa. Subur is flying now

Posted by MrPatience > 2022-04-19 11:47 | Report Abuse

Germany DW wrote an article promoting Palm Oil. It's an indication Europe will start looking at palm oil as a sustainable eco-friendly substitute for sunflower oil, and that will be a long term booster for CPO.

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2022-04-19 16:25 | Report Abuse

@ pang72. This is because our Malaysian top guru, Neoh Soon Kean has invested big on SUBUR. So, this is a sign of confidence from him. SUBUR is small cap company with huge plantation assets and timber too, cheers.

Posted by macamyesman > 2022-04-20 12:08 | Report Abuse

Timber recently is on demand, as everyone knew it. Most likely will benefit to timber counter at coming quarter.

Posted by calviniswrong > 2022-04-20 16:49 | Report Abuse

Price is too high. Will drop soon

53,216 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-04-20 18:21 | Report Abuse

Price of Jtiasa still very cheap compared to it's historical high of Rm3.35

Just buy and hold tightly as it will reach Rm2.00 target quite easily in this palm oil SUPERBULL TIME

helffi

10 posts

Posted by helffi > 2022-04-20 19:12 | Report Abuse

careful investor, some drop for reconciliations could occur in next few days before push

James Ng

2,678 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2022-04-20 22:16 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2022-04-20-story-h1621545941.jsp
[转贴] [Video:浅谈JAYA TIASA HOLDINGS BERHAD, JTIASA, 4383] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2022-04-22 14:46 | Report Abuse

RM3.35 was old all time high while palm oil price was RM3, 000+++
Now palm oil price RM6, 000 +++ the share price should be at least RM6. 88???