DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

+0.01 (2.60%)

0.385 - 0.395

58 people like this.

101,875 comment(s). Last comment by rainman777 1 hour ago

LisaOppa

28 posts

Posted by LisaOppa > 2021-10-01 17:54 | Report Abuse

i still believe in dnex...hope will comback next week...happy weekend people...

Posted by Beginner123456 > 2021-10-01 17:58 | Report Abuse

US must settle their issues first. Until then we will move sideway/down. Maybe not next week comeback but one day will comeback. Must believe in fairytales sometimes. 3 times fail to stand at 80 cents and then u cut loss and then 4th time go up,it stands at 80cents.
So how to sell? Cannot sell
Buy more or hold patiently

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2021-10-01 18:07 | Report Abuse

NI COUNTER CONTRA KAKI JANGAN BELI. ORANG MISKIN JANGAN MIMPI. GENTING KAKI LAGI CEPAT MATI. MASA SAMPAI MESTI TERBANG TINGGI TINGGI.

Posted by Lousycounter > 2021-10-01 18:08 | Report Abuse

Very good the banyak story people finally get off hahahaha

powerup89

1,694 posts

Posted by powerup89 > 2021-10-01 18:13 | Report Abuse

Macam macam cerita ade hey...hahahaha

Posted by bullishhalali > 2021-10-01 18:20 | Report Abuse

Its not only dnex. Majority counter were affected. No need to make people scare. Pity to newbies. I personally dont think this counter will drop to 70cent. But this is stock market. Anythns can happen. Whoever enter higher just careful with ur support. If ur trading plan said u need to CL just CL. Never use hope analysis or follow other people.

Always remember, in stock market anythng that go up will go down, but anythng tht go down will not necessary go up.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-01 18:30 | Report Abuse

tutup melah hey

Posted by cikminah7777 > 2021-10-01 19:11 | Report Abuse

Patience is the mother of all virtues. If you don't have this, don't get involve in share market. Everyday we face problem. The Chinese Evergrande problem will be solved once they rescturtured their loans with the bank. Some American securities already taking advantage buying their bond debts that has gone down 30%. They believe, the Evergrande problem will be solved soon. I will give DNEX till Dicember. I am sure it will resume its' uptrend after everything stabelise.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2021-10-01 20:37 | Report Abuse

China having their golden week holidays

nextan

713 posts

Posted by nextan > 2021-10-01 21:36 | Report Abuse

All the sifus left,next week will dropped to 50cent liao
Lousy stock up 1 day down 1 month

Posted by Lousycounter > 2021-10-01 22:21 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahaha

Chang206

1,199 posts

Posted by Chang206 > 2021-10-01 23:01 | Report Abuse

@3M, you don't get confused and don't try to confuse others. The uCustom provide by Dnex is called NSW, whereas the new uCustom exposed by MACC recently is the new software supposed to be developed to replace the NSW of Dnex. So it has nothing to do with Dnex.

The Supplier/contractor of uCustom is Brilliance Solution as mentioned in the AG's 2019 report.
https://www.themalaysianinsight.com/s/342017.

The supplier couldn't get it running after sp many years. That is why NSW contract of Dnex get extend for many time and for many years.

In a way the failure of the new uCustom project will benefit Dnex. We can expect Dnex's NSW contract will get extended for many times and for many more years.

Posted by chok sharon > 2021-10-01 23:14 | Report Abuse

trevor777 wants to leave us? He is a smart guy!

Raiz368

1,612 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2021-10-02 00:27 | Report Abuse

fall below 70 cent is best entry...don't miss opportunity guys

Posted by 3M-MoneyMakingMachine > 2021-10-02 01:38 | Report Abuse

@Chang206 Yes thanks for clarify. Indeed the issue is not related to Dnex. Sharing for others to digest and hope not to be confused.

Posted by cikminah7777 > 2021-10-02 07:24 | Report Abuse

Dowjones and Nasdaq yoyo, one day up.and one day down.
Yesterday Dow was down at 563 and today Dow up again at 482 and Nasdaq 118 . Up and down alternate days, so, why make such fuss over DNEX?
Don't worry, Monday it will be up again.

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2021-10-02 08:34 | Report Abuse

I suppose it flys on a saturday too...

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-02 09:06 | Report Abuse

minggu depan boleh kutip pelan pelan hey

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-02 09:07 | Report Abuse

ala chance boleh angkat kfc hey

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-02 09:07 |

lianbc12

57 posts

Posted by lianbc12 > 2021-10-02 11:41 | Report Abuse

Don’t hope for too much changes in this counter for a couple of months , maybe it will take about 2 quarter for this counter to go side line . They are trying to kill all the contra player. God bless all investor , happy trading !!

m3379

213 posts

Posted by m3379 > 2021-10-02 12:00 | Report Abuse

I'll be monitoring this counter movement with great interest

fairyz

344 posts

Posted by fairyz > 2021-10-02 12:17 | Report Abuse

A bit lower high this time...

Let's see if new support forming above 730/740

Anyway this counter is futuristic......still awaiting when EPF or other local big funds going re-enter

Posted by pLaYeRnever_die > 2021-10-03 05:05 | Report Abuse

Uk petrol shortage, any relate to dnex ping petroleum?

Posted by pLaYeRnever_die > 2021-10-03 05:06 | Report Abuse

If related, I think now dnex is earning now

https://www.bbc.com/news/58772169

Petrol deliveries: Supply remains critical in south-east England, say retailers

xxxx

1,409 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2021-10-03 08:49 | Report Abuse

I am still waiting at 71. Want to sell to me?

Underhand

653 posts

Posted by Underhand > 2021-10-03 09:41 | Report Abuse

Can wait, it's coming

Posted by birkincollector > 2021-10-03 09:49 | Report Abuse

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/593795

isn't UCUSTOMS a Dnex project??

Posted by fengpinglangjin > 2021-10-03 10:04 | Report Abuse

The chief executive officer of Brilliance Information Sdn Bhd, the company involved in the unfinished uCustoms project, has been remanded for six days following his arrest by the Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission yesterday. – The Malaysian Insight file pic, October 2, 2021.

https://www.themalaysianinsight.com/s/342781

BRILLIANCE is competitor to Dnex.

Good news for Dnex as custom wil continue to use current Nsw .
Dnex got high chance to get new Ucustom development project if custom want a new system.
Dnex can ensure a smooth transition from old to new system.
DNEX boss is on astro awani on friday talking about trade digitisation on developing countries.
Already warming up.

Brent breaking usd80 soon as merck antiviral pill is coming.
Malaysia opening up . O n g is booming for nex few yrs.
Dnex ping is making huge profit now and a timely undervalued asset acquisition.
Looking at hibiscus still struggling to raise fund for new acquisition.
Dnex ping had completed its acquisition at really cheap price.

https://seekingalpha.com/article/4457734-goldman-calls-for-structural-oil-bull-market-on-structurally-lower-supplies-going-forward

Goldman calls for a structural oil bull market.

Lack of capex spending and insufficient supply growth outside of OPEC and US will lead us to a structural supply deficit.
While Goldman revises its 2023 outlook to $85/bbl, we still think that's too low considering the impending deficit on the horizon.

Kei2

96 posts

Posted by Kei2 > 2021-10-03 10:26 | Report Abuse

Clearly written 8years ago. Dnex is out going ones. And brilliance ones could not take off

pradeep

1,324 posts

Posted by pradeep > 2021-10-03 11:15 | Report Abuse

Take note Brilliance is not part of or subsidiary of Dnex. Do not be taken for a ride.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-03 11:20 | Report Abuse

weekend relax relax hey

TedTock

926 posts

Posted by TedTock > 2021-10-03 11:41 | Report Abuse

Lol people trying to spread FUD with uCustoms. The case is actually positive news for Dnex.

izoklse

5,276 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-10-03 12:11 | Report Abuse

Hai bila la nak lepas RM 1 ni. lama dah tgu ni. Lama lagi la jawabnyer.

Abang Mad

1,499 posts

Posted by Abang Mad > 2021-10-03 12:11 | Report Abuse

Good news for next week

izoklse

5,276 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-10-03 12:18 | Report Abuse

hehe hopefully a good news la.

TedTock

926 posts

Posted by TedTock > 2021-10-03 13:09 | Report Abuse

If your plan is to buy and hope to profit hugely in 1-2 weeks or less, this counter is the wrong one and will make you miserable. In the short term it will do the opposite of what you hope for. As I’ve said repeatedly before, this is for playing the long game.

TedTock

926 posts

Posted by TedTock > 2021-10-03 13:13 | Report Abuse

I know there are a few characters here who are diligently trying to tell you this message in their own way, playing the role of snarky commenters and negative naysayers. They have their own plans. Unfortunately or fortunately, what is being shared on i3 has no impact in the real world.

Posted by Lightofheaven > 2021-10-03 13:22 | Report Abuse

Dnex is like roller coster.
Buy for long term is ok.
Buy contra sure kena trick

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2021-10-03 13:28 | Report Abuse

so how tomorrow? more bad news?

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2021-10-03 13:29 | Report Abuse

777 yang sembah dnex pun sudah cabut ke? hehehehhe

atilanohun

275 posts

Posted by atilanohun > 2021-10-03 16:02 | Report Abuse

Cik Minah, u r a kind and wise lady, thks. As for Mr Feng, desperate , a thousand tks for your kindness and efforts which keep, i believe , many of us here in hope but not desperation !

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2021-10-03 20:56 | Report Abuse

Esok how?

nicholas99

9,919 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-10-03 22:30 | Report Abuse

US requests for confidential info from TSMC could offend major US vendors
https://www.digitimes.com/news/a20211001PD207.html

klugman

600 posts

Posted by klugman > 2021-10-04 00:22 | Report Abuse