You all did Great!. Fantastic Teamwork! Well Done !
Virgil van Dijk is the World Best Defender While Cristiano and Messi are the World Best Strikers Mabel Top Glove is the World Best Defender While Serba and Dnex are currently Mabel's Two Best Strikers
@Trevor 777, You should give Mabel a break. The woman is obviously very badly caught in SD and is unable to accept that her investments there will soon be a total write off, hence her need to promote SD in this and the TG threads, all in the forlorn hope that she can dump her stocks to the Muppets in the unlikely event that Bursa allows SD to be relisted.
Wow!!! This is like Korean love affair drama where airing he & she quarrel episode is inevitable. What are the benefits (constructive inputs) the DNEXers get when both of them keep arguing TG and SD here???
To make peace, I suggest he dedicates a song to her...
#huat_ahh Wow!!! This is like Korean love affair drama where airing he & she quarrel episode is inevitable. What are the benefits (constructive inputs) the DNEXers get when both of them keep arguing TG and SD here???
To make peace, I suggest he dedicates a song to her...
garbage talk again, as usual...one has to know the type of trading you are taking;scalping/day/swing or position play...time period would range from a few minutes to couple of months
yesterday the formation of a bearish engulfing would suggest a selling bias but then again only the market marker dictates the price direction and normally candlestick pattern trading lasts for a day to three
Do you know why Daniel Craig's role as 007 is monopolised? Can you have Matt Damon from Jason Bourne as 007? Or Tom Cruise from Jack Reacher as 007.....NO?
Qr should be Out...Last Qr Dnex used 273mil (Oil reserved still underground) to pop-up profit to 81mil before Tax.....This Qr maybe sell more shares to Foxconn to raise Cash
Jason Bourne from CIA's failed project was one of the many USA's movie Agents. He was searching for personal identity and purpose of training, caught in termination mode to avoid public backlash for CIA Heads.
From USA, there is also Dr Jack Ryan,....and many more.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Jonathan Keung
4,453 posts
Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2021-11-25 15:03 | Report Abuse
Tough for Dnex to go up & trade consecutively for 3 days in a row. Up 1 -2 days down the next trading day