DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

+0.01 (2.63%)

0.375 - 0.39

58 people like this.

101,869 comment(s). Last comment by 143922 10 hours ago

DrMichael

266 posts

Posted by DrMichael > 2022-01-10 09:22 |

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-10 09:25 | Report Abuse

Come come u want to fight we go sungai buloh police station fight

Posted by HIGHCHAPERAL > 2022-01-10 09:26 | Report Abuse

It is unfortunate and very risky now that Najib's sister has been appointed on the Board of Dnex. From now on, be prepared to see Dnex behaving like FGV, Tabung Haji etc.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-01-10 09:26 |

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-10 09:29 | Report Abuse

Come, I fight you too BobAxelrod

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-10 09:33 | Report Abuse

I think with Tun Abdul Razak's daughter in the company, that means some politicians already making a move to eat profit from DNEX.

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2022-01-10 09:35 | Report Abuse

Into the 7th day uptrend. The question is how long & how high can it go?

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-10 09:36 | Report Abuse

Dude, you sound like a trailer guy for an old movie.

The main character is currently with the fight with the boss, who will win it?!!!

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2022-01-10 09:36 | Report Abuse

bakul kasik tadah..

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-01-10 09:45 |

Taii87

17 posts

Posted by Taii87 > 2022-01-10 09:46 | Report Abuse

六连阳,什么鬼消息都没有出来,我喜欢

Taii87

17 posts

Posted by Taii87 > 2022-01-10 09:46 | Report Abuse

来个十连阳才过瘾

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-01-10 09:50 |

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-01-10 09:51 | Report Abuse

By CNY sure over rm 1.05 !

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2022-01-10 09:58 | Report Abuse

newguy0801, I am. Appreciate if you can explain a little bit clearer, "The main character is currently with the fight with the boss, who will win it?!!!". Thank you.

atilanohun

275 posts

Posted by atilanohun > 2022-01-10 10:02 | Report Abuse

Someone is now in third identity , disguise as "Dr", what a joke. The reality is he has gone insane , ask for fight with nearly everyone here. Why? simple, lost "job", lost everything.

Anyone knows the no of Tanjung Rambutan,for goodness sake, make a call to T.R and put him in his right place. Or pay attention to the news today, some one lying in a pool of blood with his CXXK in his mouth must be him !!

Posted by HIGHCHAPERAL > 2022-01-10 10:04 | Report Abuse

Can you name me one Company which thrived with politically connected persons being appointed on the Board?

blackchicken

1,220 posts

Posted by blackchicken > 2022-01-10 10:12 | Report Abuse

OIL & GAS - FPSO market expected to stay strong with 10 awards in 2022, says Rystad - http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/fpso-market-expected-stay-strong-10-awards-2022-says-rystad

sowQ

331 posts

Posted by sowQ > 2022-01-10 10:16 | Report Abuse

just ignore all the noises and wait for it to be fruitful.

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2022-01-10 10:19 | Report Abuse

Hopefully appointing Najib's sister is only giving her a directorship to get fee since she was no longer with Express Rail Link.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2022-01-10 10:22 | Report Abuse

Dnex needs to sustain & break the 9O - 92 price range before it can touch their new high { 1.02 -1.05 } based on MACD Chart reading.just my own analysis

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2022-01-10 10:37 | Report Abuse

The intention of the "operator" is clear. Upward trend is to continue.

ltw1123

629 posts

Posted by ltw1123 > 2022-01-10 10:38 | Report Abuse

Come come, gaduh more more...

Plantermen

2,259 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2022-01-10 10:38 | Report Abuse

Without disrespect to any sifu. Appointment of Tun Noor Shahya to the DNex enlarged Board is to bring them in line with Bursa commitment of having more gender equality in Malaysia listed companies. The enlarge Board { if I am not mistaken} inclusive of Tun Noor Shahya is 2 out of the 10 members. Last year we DNex have appointed Dr Chen { Foxconn} to oversee Silltera and Robert Fisher to oversee Ping Petroleum. He was the ex MD of Exxonmobli { Malaysia}

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2022-01-10 10:46 | Report Abuse

I like the way you fight... go Sg Buloh police station to fight ?... good venue !.... both will be checked-in immediately with free nasi campur ..... nasi+kuah kari extra cair......hahahaha

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2022-01-10 11:18 | Report Abuse

If you are so sure, you can opt to make money through IDSS.

Posted by richardlam > 2022-01-10 11:52 | Report Abuse

more contract from china

rajuselva

17 posts

Posted by rajuselva > 2022-01-10 11:54 | Report Abuse

chips shortages

Max2838

516 posts

Posted by Max2838 > 2022-01-10 11:54 | Report Abuse

Just to clear the air.
Our ex-Pm Tun Abdul Razak had 5 sons, no daughters.
Some names are added Tun or Raja in front....

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2022-01-10 12:00 | Report Abuse

Were we talking about ExPM's sister @53 years young? IDSS camp is working very hard !!!

Max2838

516 posts

Posted by Max2838 > 2022-01-10 12:03 | Report Abuse

I3 Moderator need to censure Trev, Bob, Minah, Benny or DrMike.
He's going nuts as he once bang ten times on the keyboard to say 'Thank You' to himself.
He's there to create confusion for own gain. Nuthing positive... this crazie guy

Max2838

516 posts

Posted by Max2838 > 2022-01-10 12:09 | Report Abuse

Tun Noor Shahya is a professional accountant with ACCA accreditation, not related whatsover with Najib.

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2022-01-10 12:30 | Report Abuse

Max2838, Noted. Thanks

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2022-01-10 12:32 | Report Abuse

Has the downward trend begun ???

Posted by Beginner123456 > 2022-01-10 12:33 | Report Abuse

So....back to below 80? Haha
In classic dnex fashion

Posted by Willieyong > 2022-01-10 12:48 | Report Abuse

Those waiting for rm1 wait until you die also wont get it hahahahaha

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-10 12:49 | Report Abuse

Lol, you don't talk so fast first.

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2022-01-10 12:51 | Report Abuse

PAGI TURUN PETANG NAIK?? CLASSIC FASHION NAIK SIKIT SIKIT???

Gerard Lam

186 posts

Posted by Gerard Lam > 2022-01-10 12:58 | Report Abuse

After a week of surge, DNeX's share price began to test its resistance at RM0.89. Facing this price resistance, the price begain to consolidate at a RM0.86 - RM0.87.

With DNeX poisted to announce Q2FY22 by middle to end of Febuary, it is projected to announce higher earnings due to:

i. Increase in SilTerra's ASP of Wafer per Mask Layer by 25% since Q2 FY21 and Wafer Fabout performance due to significantly lesser wastage

ii. Increase in crude oils lifting offtake value of Ping Petroleum

iii. Recognition of NSW revenue

The effects of which are projected to be a PATMI of RM59mil.

Based on annualised PER of 25x (Blended technology and energy), the fair value of DNeX is RM1.87

Based on annualised PER of 30x (Blended technology and energy, factoring in positive sentiment), the fair value of DNeX is RM2.25

Note that further catalyst that can boost the price to even higher levels include:

i. Deal with Foxconn on major expansion of Kulim plant for another foundry using MEMS, GaN and SiPhi for Electric Vehicles chips

ii. Deal to acquire MIMOS' 5k 8 inch foundry

Benchmarking SilTerra with peers under the GaN, MEMS and SiPhi technology, its value is significantly undervalued with peers currently being valued at 4x higher than SilTerra's current composition to DNeX.

Premised on the above, DNeX share price certainly has has further legs to run.

fairyz

344 posts

Posted by fairyz > 2022-01-10 13:05 | Report Abuse

Double top formation or going to breakaway above 890/900?

Dangerous and interesting zone we're now......

Let's see how this week unfold for Dnex

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2022-01-10 13:26 | Report Abuse

Gerard's information is a very easy to understand summary of information required to invest in DNeX for a longer term.

ltw1123

629 posts

Posted by ltw1123 > 2022-01-10 13:34 | Report Abuse

Thank you Gerard for sharing your insights.

Posted by Silent 88888 > 2022-01-10 13:40 | Report Abuse

can hold for long term i guess maybe at the end of the year will X2 X3 the price ? who knows

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2022-01-10 13:51 | Report Abuse

....Tun Noor Shahya Tun Abdul Razak.....

Good imagination.....This is how majority of the human mind works
When he sees the name Tun Noor Shahya bt Tun Abdul Razak as been appointed as a director in DNex.... he thinks of that Tun Noor Shahya is the daughter of Tun Razak... yes Tun Abdul Razak.

When sees......Tun Razak, he thinks of Najib....Najib..... then relate to negative GLC...1mdb, FGV, TH
then relate Najib's sister to been appointed to DNex as director.... then relate DNex as -ve GLC....
.... and ask you not to invest in DNex....

Yes Tun Noor Shahya is the daughter of Tun Abdul Razak but a different Tun Abdul Razak, so she has nothing to do with Najib ! nothing to do with other GLC !

@HIGHCHAPERAL
You owe an apology to all in this forums for the misleading information !
( If it was done by mistake and with no bad intentions )

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-01-10 14:56 | Report Abuse

ASML wafer chip factory in German was burned totally yesterday , the world will facing more tight supply chain in semicon wafer chip !

atilanohun

275 posts

Posted by atilanohun > 2022-01-10 15:09 | Report Abuse

Wow, this is big news ! Thanks Natsuko for sharing !

Hotstuff

3,291 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2022-01-10 15:37 | Report Abuse

big funds still buying in... nothing to worry

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2022-01-10 15:38 | Report Abuse

ASML Holding NV said the fire at its Berlin plant affected part of the production area for some of its key machines and is working to determine how to minimize the potential impact on output.

The Berlin site makes various parts for its advanced extreme ultraviolet lithography machines, needed to make cutting-edge chips that are faster, cheaper and more efficient. ASML has a de-facto monopoly producing EUV machines for companies like Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co. and Samsung.

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2022-01-10 15:39 | Report Abuse

Hopefully the uptrend is still intact.