DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

-0.005 (1.11%)

0.445 - 0.45

58 people like this.

101,910 comment(s). Last comment by stncws 7 hours ago

Posted by Richard123456 > 2022-03-04 16:25 | Report Abuse

you do not need money

Posted by Richard123456 > 2022-03-04 16:26 | Report Abuse

but if you buy when dip, you earn if nuclear war not happen

pete tf

532 posts

Posted by pete tf > 2022-03-04 16:31 | Report Abuse

Think positively.

laziaf

Posted by laziaf > 2022-03-04 16:40 | Report Abuse

nuclear war happen then no point to invest anymore... i stay at home tanam ubi

proplay

162 posts

Posted by proplay > 2022-03-04 17:07 | Report Abuse

Buy in to be slaughtered

AbuAli

7 posts

Posted by AbuAli > 2022-03-04 17:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by KingDavid > Feb 25, 2022 9:42 AM | Report Abuse

The PAT of RM43.83 M is not great but acceptable. Now the quarterly report has been announced, the only other catalyst I could think of is the expected announcement 1) Taking over MIMOS's production line, 2) Additional factory at the Silterra's vacant land, 3) The Foxconn JV - Could be EV components or something else. Please share if you have more information. Thanks. Bila bang, minggu depan?

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2022-03-04 17:22 | Report Abuse

relax relax je...

Kanenites

4,464 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2022-03-04 17:29 | Report Abuse

berapa round dah cutloss strategist semenjak dua menjak ni. hari2 merah dia bagi.

derrtan

1,796 posts

Posted by derrtan > 2022-03-04 17:39 | Report Abuse

already told u when hibiscus and Dnex at same value...hibiscus a lot better option...now different is 20cents already

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 17:43 |

Kanenites

4,464 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2022-03-04 17:47 | Report Abuse

balik tanam ubi

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 17:49 | Report Abuse

Maybe hari hari taste "chicken" tak mau limau lagi?????....hehehehe

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 17:50 |

HowDareYou

1,278 posts

Posted by HowDareYou > 2022-03-04 18:02 | Report Abuse

good price to buy, TP RM1.6

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 18:15 | Report Abuse

You forgotten to mention which year.....and I dare you to say it..........hehehe

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2022-03-04 18:16 | Report Abuse

limau manis or limau masam depends on person's taste bud.....kikikikikikih

Kanenites

4,464 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2022-03-04 18:25 | Report Abuse

papaya muda best

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 18:39 | Report Abuse

Skg tala bunyi means......limau manis sulah jadi limau masam........ew!!!!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 18:47 |

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2022-03-04 19:06 | Report Abuse

Cut loss???... Why should I?... I always said kutip pelan pelan and pelan pelan kutip... Not like Terabor777 hingusan tuuuu..

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2022-03-04 19:06 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 19:17 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-04 19:39 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.......Trevor777..(emoji : bicep)......still the most hated from Penang Island to Malacca, some say even Batam.............but still the Best on i3....heheheh

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2022-03-04 20:07 | Report Abuse

Today Dnex price as expected , all TA indicators showed bearish down trends , but trading volumes is getting smaller , ..

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2022-03-04 20:10 | Report Abuse

Guys , enjoy your week end and chit chat again on Monday , watch out for price range , it is between MA 20 and MA 60..

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2022-03-04 20:12 | Report Abuse

If next week , price down but trading volumes becoming smaller and smaller , it means big boys bullets is finishing very soon , watch out fir trend reversal ...

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2022-03-04 20:14 | Report Abuse

when prices stabilised with smaller trading volumes , then perhaps Dnex price will slowly climb up , watch out fir break out MA 20

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2022-03-04 21:14 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/xbWfW2zUWY0

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2022-03-04 21:16 | Report Abuse

pls kindly study this you tube video on Dnex latest analysis for your infirmation...pls trade cautiously next week ...

RAbbit494

330 posts

Posted by RAbbit494 > 2022-03-04 22:33 | Report Abuse

wah....baru sehari lepas komen tinggal seinci lagi dah nak sentuh rm 1.00??
jepun chai mana kau hilang??
kau pergi counter lain buat apa...lagi mahu promosi Dnex .
sekarang ramai dah kena game .

apapun minggu depan baru kata kan jepun chai , belum sentuh lagi .
bila jatuh bawah rm 1.10 ramai akan menjual bila jatuh bawah rm1.00 berebut menjual sebab takut jatuh bawah rm0.95 .

pada waktu itulah mula membeli
Good luck

maaf ya hanya berbicara di waktu lapang

nixonteh85

889 posts

Posted by nixonteh85 > 2022-03-04 22:54 | Report Abuse

wa
It's about to drool, but not yet

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2022-03-04 23:41 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/xbWfW2zUWY0

ogre2021

20 posts

Posted by ogre2021 > 2022-03-05 02:55 | Report Abuse

BobX and T7 are indeed two different person....
Guess T7 is better than BobX.....
T7 can sell the same free shares higher price than BobX and at different date...

BobX sold the free shares on Feb 10.... the highest price on that day was rm1.07???:
Stock: [DNEX]: DAGANG NEXCHANGE BHD
Feb 10, 2022 6:15 PM | Report Abuse

Thank you, Dnex......all free baskets out of freezers.

See you when we see you...

....we will be back.
Mar 4, 2022 9:36 AM | Report Abuse

Happiness is getting millions of FREE shares out at 1.30.....

Happier still is to snub these shit-holes in their F%#@king faces........hahahaha
------------------------------

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-05 08:25 | Report Abuse

It's already been widely known and not any secrets that Bobby (he likes to be called, always) and I along with a few others are associates and colleagues. I have also mentioned (not mistaken in Dnex forum) that we operate from 5 Brokerhouses (now 6)

Bobby controls a few and I have my appointed ones. We have had a sterling 2021 with humongous profits. As one of the examples, Bobby made Buy call with "Gladiators facade" 3 days before Dnex price hike and sold the "trade baskets" 1 day before the price slipped down back. (All on records at i3 forum)

We have our "Hold baskets" and Bobby has his at other Brokers (for obvious reasons). He sold the Hold baskets and moved to a more lucrative and fantastic counter. (You noticed his Sale)

Whereas I sold my Hold baskets when I was instructed and of course, left a trail of "hints" for those who choose to believe me.

As I said, and again.........You ARE so FOCKED!!!! ............... to have doubted us.

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2022-03-05 10:08 | Report Abuse

tiu! so many conmen in this stock. Japanese whore all in Dnex jalat lo....

Posted by Beginner123456 > 2022-03-05 11:04 | Report Abuse

This one nt stock problem,this one systemic market problem,all stock drop. Pelan pelan kutip lah,worry wat..ofc will rebound, matter of when

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-03-05 11:47 | Report Abuse

Dont worry lah at worst drop to 0.80+....come on baby

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-03-05 12:10 | Report Abuse

Drops more buy more loh...

U scare it will close shop meh....

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-03-05 12:12 | Report Abuse

Oh why i sound like Dr.Edwin.....lol

LouiseS

286 posts

Posted by LouiseS > 2022-03-05 12:29 | Report Abuse

As reported in 2021 annual report, DNEX?s share holdings in both SilTerra and Ping has increased significantly, in addition to new sales and contracts, these developments are likely to ramp up earnings in the next few years.

The 2021 annual report also shown a large increase in capital expenditure to increase its production capacity, this is also reflected in the increase in NTA per share value. Rising production capacity may indicate increase earnings in the future

https://youtu.be/ZYH0NLAQjaQ

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-05 12:50 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...Louise the new Cat woman AhKua....just cut and paste the same narration over and over and over again.....WITHOUT FIGURES.....just some fairy tales.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-05 13:01 | Report Abuse

It's so true....those with money makes more money. And geniuses with intelligence are always the Winners. You cannot challenge intelligent with "self comforting" slogans like "drop more buy more"

The intelligent ones have gone 36 rounds with handsome profits before you start to even learn to crawl, kid. (note: thank you for holding your tickets and price)

Tell you something....Is it not true that some of you bought at 92c? And at 83c have contemplated to cut losses? When the price moved to 95c, you see a ray of hope. Waited until it broke 1.05 and sailed to 1.10. Breached 1.25 and up to 1.33...........BUT you took no actions as you thought the sky was the limit. You have fallen in love and lost your bearings and directions to make money instead.

Even when the slide begun from 1.30 to 1.22....you keep telling yourselves, it SHOULD rebound. At 1.18, ....oh it's so near 1.20............................and then you find it is at 1.02. Please tell me this is NOT TRUE!

While these have been going around, we have moved to a more exciting and lucrative counter................but keep telling ya..........You're So FOCKED!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-05 13:12 |

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-03-05 13:19 | Report Abuse

look like big shot is selling off at price around rm1+,........i don`t think they will buy it back latter,....... not good, 12% controlling shareholder, 88% minority shareholders

masterus

3,577 posts

Posted by masterus > 2022-03-05 13:26 | Report Abuse

The West start sanctions Russian cat and Russian sportmen. Apple sanctions Russian users. Is Russian birds also be sanctions? Is Russian dog be sanctions? Is Russian cow and goat be sanctions? Sportmanship is beyond politics is untrue. Neutral countries is a big liar. Only gold are neutral and safest currency in the world.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-05 13:30 | Report Abuse

You're looking only one side of the coin.........chip shortage and short supply of raw materials may and most certainly spike the ASP again. However the production limitations and the limited product diversification would not make much difference to the Company.

Important thing is to look at the EPS in relation to current price...........

And as reported in the News, the War has left so many uncertainties and upset much economic roadmaps, many countries would feel the repercussions........especially USA.

US already suffer from Oil shortage, raw materials and even edible Oils. (Palm Oil is world 3rd largest, after Soyabean Oil and Sunflower Oils, which is the reason why Palm Oil is at RM7,000)

Fed would hike Interest Rates against Super High Inflationary pressures in coming months.

US$ is moving north so much, Ruble dropped and China as an ally may recall US$ Bonds in their favor.......against US sanctions on them.

Many, many consumers are HOLDING back the urge to spurge and spend UNNECESSARILY. Thoughts of changing new cars are the farthest from their minds!!!!!!

Think the Chip shortage would have a better prospect in near term????????...

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2022-03-05 13:37 | Report Abuse

As you mentioned.. one side of the coin.. not sure the disruption only towards West chips makers or entire industry including Asia?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-05 13:40 | Report Abuse

Just focus on the one and only that Silterra is producing.....they're not TSMC........nano-chips? Not this century.

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2022-03-05 13:45 | Report Abuse

It seems you have tremendous understanding regarding the production of Siltera. Would you mind to share if siltera type of production requires neon or palladium ?