DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

-0.005 (1.11%)

0.445 - 0.45

58 people like this.

101,910 comment(s). Last comment by stncws 8 hours ago

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-05 13:53 | Report Abuse

Sorry, I can't help you with that even if I could. You should be having a more holistic views rather than mere micro-diagnostic.

We shall inform you if Silterra has problems with source of raw materials supplies....hehehehe

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2022-03-05 14:30 | Report Abuse

Technical aspect - ? Sorry, I can't help you with that even if I could.?
Numbers and figure- ?we are always 7 steps ahead? ??trade baskets ? ?hold baskets?
Downtrend - ?We are long term investors?
Uptrend- post removed. Why?
Advice- ?you are so focked?

No offense .. copyrights belong to Trevor777

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-03-05 16:34 | Report Abuse

The person who always in out by TA chart will be majority losers n miss the chance to earn multi folds gain ! Only buy when u trust a company future growth !
Disbeliever can just stay sideline to envy other people become rich ! After all clever IB sapu tickets the it s the time for dnex to hit rm 4 - 6 !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-03-05 16:37 | Report Abuse

Belief in dnex wont bring u to holland compared with d&o, greatec , jhm, dufu,mi, kesm,mpi ,uwc ,uchitec and super over value vitrox !

Mikeecyc

41 posts

Posted by Mikeecyc > 2022-03-05 17:21 | Report Abuse

Around rm 0.50 only consider this stock !

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-03-05 18:29 | Report Abuse

if you think dnex future is very good,............. 1st, why should arcadia selling their share to foxconn, reducing their stake to just 12%,.......2nd, foxconn didn`t take the private placement, why?.......3rd, they can`t find any big funds to take the private placement. why?

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2022-03-05 18:34 | Report Abuse

agree. why no epf or pnb in the list?

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2022-03-05 18:35 | Report Abuse

can't even find a local or ff in the list. fishy.....

jk20598

213 posts

Posted by jk20598 > 2022-03-05 19:50 | Report Abuse

If so,why are you still here!?Funny!

jk20598

213 posts

Posted by jk20598 > 2022-03-05 20:23 | Report Abuse

Go VS,Dataprp,....,isn't better n don't waste your time here!

Posted by Apeinvestor > 2022-03-06 03:45 | Report Abuse

Got funds holding this stock?

Apastock

138 posts

Posted by Apastock > 2022-03-06 06:58 | Report Abuse

got fund holding also no use, follow market trend

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-06 07:50 | Report Abuse

Hey, kid comic book chart reader aka fortune teller, the above few writers just commented after things happened. You didn't see that or are you too afraid to attack them? I'm sure they will not be as gentle as I was...........hehehehe

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-06 07:52 | Report Abuse

A few asked for Jap bimbo, now that she's back.........all quiet as a church mouse!........Really no balls.......that's why Jap bimbo focked you....you didn't fock her......hahahaha

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2022-03-06 07:58 | Report Abuse

I believe Trevor. He has good insights about semicon business. Many others just on par with Jap bimbo

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2022-03-06 07:59 | Report Abuse

Dnex beneficiary of EV? kikiki.... what type of chips r used in EV oso dun know.

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2022-03-06 08:00 | Report Abuse

Still dare to comment on others' IQ. wakaka....

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-06 08:09 | Report Abuse

Wow..Money, thanks for the compliment....really made my Sunday breakfast better and coffee sweeter!

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-03-06 13:10 | Report Abuse

billionhair aka fengsui preacher how you interpret publicly available data/information on dnex is of no interest to me...just say lah what is the price action for next week to prove you are not uncertain...is it that difficult for you? it is not right to drag others into our squabble.... they expressed their views unlike yours which are full of craps with uncalled for remarks...you are unable to distinguish what is and what is not... now i am going to have a most satisfying day...hehehe

Gaussian

3,001 posts

Posted by Gaussian > 2022-03-06 13:45 | Report Abuse

In a small market like Malaysia always bet against the wind

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-06 13:46 | Report Abuse

Thank you for counting my hair, make sure they are untied and untangled. Didn't know you could count to a Billion....hehehe. (you're having a most satisfying day smelling my hair?....you must be too close to my shit-hole)

I told 2 weeks before CNY that Chinese and Taiwanese would celebrate ferociously with ang pau??? The past weeks keep telling you...you ARE so FOCKED!!! and you didn't get the hint to run???

Now, give me half a reason why I should tell you how we would move before we have taken our steps???????? (Note: already enjoying tremendous profits from the other counter which Bobby started accumulating and then sold HOLD baskets and ALL in there)

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-06 13:49 | Report Abuse

Well, well....Gua-Russian is investing in shares like throwing a dice.......hehehe...Russian Roulette, perhaps....

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2022-03-06 14:00 | Report Abuse

I saw what inside a Tesla circuit board in China. Mostly micro-processor and EEProm. I saw markings on Chips
are Made in USA or USA electronics Giants, most like made in Japan, Korea or Japan Multi Co.
If Silterra is still using 28nm photolithography, Sliterra wafer based IC usage is quite wide mainly Robotics Toys, Housing Alarms, normal nokia handphone ( not smartphone), amplifiers, auto-gate, and Industrial Circuit
Board that can withstand high Current.

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-03-06 14:07 | Report Abuse

thank you for finally admitting that you are just an ordinary nit wit fellow with no hair but a shit hole...you are not uncertain and want people to prove you are wrong but you are unable to show numbers other then those repeated stories of tons of gains...go find a building to jump down and disappeared from here as you have unshamelessly said twice you would but failed to do so...you ARE so FOCKED!!!!

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2022-03-06 14:13 | Report Abuse

apa? use tamiya engine man..

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-06 16:55 | Report Abuse

You only know how to read kid's comic book charts?...your English is useless....I said you're too near my shit-hole...

Anyway, since you're down there counting hairs....could you please scratch my left ball...yes, the left one......Hahahahahaha...then the whole world would know you love to scratch balls..........
Yes, now the right one is a bit itchy.......could you, please?

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-03-06 17:25 | Report Abuse

now telling people aloud that you have skin disease ...be careful ...go see a doctor, please?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-03-06 17:36 | Report Abuse

Now everyone knows you don't have balls.....hehehehe....never had that sensation.......you're a female.

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-03-06 18:47 | Report Abuse

dont give lame excuses..jgn takut and go consult a doctor to confirm your balls are not infected...unless you're a female then indeed you dont have balls

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-03-06 20:54 | Report Abuse

done with your beating around the bush....now what are your numbers??
on the basis of the bullish cypher pattern , target is 1.14 then 1.20

Gaussian

3,001 posts

Posted by Gaussian > 2022-03-07 08:09 | Report Abuse

Oil price is high but dnex will go lower. Buy cheaper and be grateful

Gaussian

3,001 posts

Posted by Gaussian > 2022-03-07 08:10 | Report Abuse

This opportunity come rarely when asp is high share price drop unlike gloves

Baby Shark

5,903 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2022-03-07 08:46 | Report Abuse

TP 1.80.. no takut

Kanenites

4,464 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2022-03-07 09:10 | Report Abuse

run bebisyak, u go buy dataprett better tp 10c

curiousq

933 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2022-03-07 09:12 | Report Abuse

soooo terrible!
should rise like Hibiscus loh .....

Roy 8

340 posts

Posted by Roy 8 > 2022-03-07 09:19 | Report Abuse

Ban Russian oil, oil price will rocket up! DNEX will be one of the chief beneficiary.

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2022-03-07 09:24 | Report Abuse

HOPELESS LIAO. GO HIBISCUS LAGI BEST!!! GO SANA BLOW WATER PRESSURE!!! SANA SANGAT HAPI ONE SINI BOSAN LAH WEI!!!

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2022-03-07 09:36 |

ltw1123

629 posts

Posted by ltw1123 > 2022-03-07 09:39 | Report Abuse

Oops, apa sudah jadi??

laziaf

Posted by laziaf > 2022-03-07 09:43 | Report Abuse

wtf natsuko where are you??? so called sifu ...

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2022-03-07 09:54 | Report Abuse

DONT BLAME ORANG LAH. UP SIFU, DOWN TIKUS.. BIASALAH!!!

ltw1123

629 posts

Posted by ltw1123 > 2022-03-07 09:56 | Report Abuse

Up all happy, down all maki... haha

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2022-03-07 09:57 | Report Abuse

LU SIKALANG PERGI GIVE COMMENT DI HIBISCUS MESTI JADI SIFU ONE?MASA TAK BETUL CAKAP APA PUN TAK BETUL?

KingDavid

2,606 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2022-03-07 09:57 | Report Abuse

I am still hopeful. We can't predict what would happen in short term. DNeX is in solid foundation to spur for high ground.

brandon99

151 posts

Posted by brandon99 > 2022-03-07 09:58 | Report Abuse

Market spooked by Indian boy saying the poor will become rich on the 16th. Bob/Trevor will whack this claim...

curiousq

933 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2022-03-07 10:00 | Report Abuse

reverse loh .... up

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-03-07 10:09 | Report Abuse

lol. run first la. see the falling knife stop at where first.

KingDavid

2,606 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2022-03-07 10:11 | Report Abuse

I could have done this and that - after it has happened. Otherwise you and I would not be here trying to maximise our investment.

Posted by DatoChiakaLiau > 2022-03-07 10:15 | Report Abuse

Good time to collect slowly..

Iknow666

495 posts

Posted by Iknow666 > 2022-03-07 10:15 | Report Abuse

Just got more shares at 0.985... Cool!!