DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

+0.005 (1.27%)

0.395 - 0.405

59 people like this.

102,205 comment(s). Last comment by Richdady 1 day ago

hondapetak

110 posts

Posted by hondapetak > 2022-04-13 17:58 | Report Abuse

Just wondering. Dont u tired trevor?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-13 18:03 | Report Abuse

Maybe your eyes are tired and worn out. Please refrain from reading my Posts. Much obliged...Thank you very much.

blackchicken

1,220 posts

Posted by blackchicken > 2022-04-13 21:04 | Report Abuse

China’s cabinet said the central bank would cut the amount of money that banks have to keep in reserve at the proper time, a further sign there is likely to be additional monetary stimulus to support the economy.

Posted by DatoChiakaLiau > 2022-04-13 21:55 | Report Abuse

We all remember Trevor777 was once a hardcore diehard DX supporter why suddenly become so negative? Hmmmm.. is this different Trevor?

Posted by Jeffrey Ko > 2022-04-13 21:59 | Report Abuse

Yeah, it is an unfortunate turnaround for the guy. I think a few fellows reported him and he got blocked a few times, so, that got into him and vengeance is a curse. Too bad, thought his insight was good early on.

nextan

713 posts

Posted by nextan > 2022-04-13 22:12 | Report Abuse

777 every day kakikong kakisong only

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-13 22:39 | Report Abuse

Haha RM 1.07 is not bad with good positive P&L..

It seems that Dnex is still consolidating in Wave 4...

Just be patience..it will move to Wave 5 soon...

To our Success

Meow

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-04-14 01:10 | Report Abuse

siap sedia gap up limit up , billionaire

Posted by biscuitboy96 > 2022-04-14 01:21 | Report Abuse

Dnex strong in demand. Tomorrow rebound more.

Posted by biscuitboy96 > 2022-04-14 01:21 | Report Abuse

Heng ong huat ah

ogre2021

20 posts

Posted by ogre2021 > 2022-04-14 04:27 | Report Abuse

@DatoChiakaLiau

sour grapes maybe.
lost of opportunities to buy shares at discounted price.
from the recent news, the 890M pp almost certain will not be exercised.
the 6 month pp extension period will expire end of april and no news yet on application to bursa for extension...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-14 08:42 | Report Abuse

Fallacy of Man.......push the blame on others. If you don't like what you see, NEVER accept even if that's the Truth....... Aversion and Diversion.

Why do you need to find fault with the author rather than to check if what's written bears the Truth?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-14 08:51 | Report Abuse

Which part of Dx is no longer a 70c jewel do you not understand?

At 1.10, please show representation and justifications to go higher.

Mini Bull

797 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2022-04-14 09:09 | Report Abuse

昙花一现

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2022-04-14 10:51 | Report Abuse

The share price will be narrow range-bound +- RM1.1 till some clearer path for group MD to take in Silterra and Ping.

blackchicken

1,220 posts

Posted by blackchicken > 2022-04-14 11:26 | Report Abuse

Is the semiconductor cycle turning?

https://www.theedgesingapore.com/news/tech/semiconductor-cycle-turning

While this “boom and bust” phenomenon had happened regularly in the past, analysts do not think there will be a correction this year because the shortage is a bigger and more immediate worry although there will be some lifting of upward pricing pressure eventually.

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2022-04-14 15:42 | Report Abuse

i'm tired....kkkkks

derrtan

1,796 posts

Posted by derrtan > 2022-04-14 16:03 | Report Abuse

difference of 0.2 compare to hibiscus and its going to be 0.30 soon

Mini Bull

797 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2022-04-14 16:07 | Report Abuse

IB sell their underwear

Posted by HelloWorld > 2022-04-14 17:06 | Report Abuse

Seluar dalam not yet habis jual lagi la, JUAL then BELI

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-14 17:54 | Report Abuse

World is full of wonderful people. We also have mf and kok-suckers like Loser12, Na-tuk, I'm w u....calling limit up, 1.35 this week, next week and by Friday.....

Me.....naysayer, sour grapes?????......

Jesus with his last breath at crucifixion, looks up to Heavens "Forgive them Father, for they do not know what they are doing"

Savior sent from Heavens and what did homo sapiens did to Him?

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2022-04-15 10:32 | Report Abuse

Dnex only fall as sleep. Wait for his next rise

derrtan

1,796 posts

Posted by derrtan > 2022-04-15 11:00 | Report Abuse

looks like rubbish share

Sirius69

29 posts

Posted by Sirius69 > 2022-04-15 11:39 | Report Abuse

1.04 is a good price for those who missed.

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2022-04-15 12:31 | Report Abuse

RUBBISH SEE RUBBISH MACAM BRUBBISH…

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2022-04-15 12:32 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikih............

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-15 14:44 | Report Abuse

Totally disconnected with reality and this world. Still living in the past.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-15 14:47 | Report Abuse

Kopitiam analyst......."no roadblocks going up....and super cash rich company."

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2022-04-15 15:51 | Report Abuse

If you sell then trevor777 win.
Dont sell dont sell dont sell

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-15 16:27 | Report Abuse

It's Friday and yet we don't see 1.35? Goddamn liar, week after week.....trying to misled investors.

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2022-04-15 16:38 | Report Abuse

Trevor777 you wait for you Rm 5 soon. Maybe year 2030. Just matter of time

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2022-04-15 16:42 | Report Abuse

Share price up and down its normal. For you not this share market. Go work cleaning that's perfect for you

Saw PW

81 posts

Posted by Saw PW > 2022-04-15 16:58 | Report Abuse

price is side-way till next Friday

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2022-04-15 18:12 | Report Abuse

Why next Friday?

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2022-04-15 19:47 | Report Abuse

i'm tired, tired of seeing the comments on comments.....

nvm.....the market is full of uncertainties, no clear direction.... war is still on, pandemic is not fully over yet.......

Sold all again at 1.08 when Shanghai went on lockdown mode!
Slowly re-accumulating at <103.... hope to get 5% extra shares..... need great patience !

Chaos !

Mabel

23,590 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-15 19:56 | Report Abuse

Hahaha RM 1.05 is still good...

Plantation Biofuel is rocketing
Fossil Fuel is pushing to the next level..
Techs Missiles is calibrating for the melt up..

Dnex has two GEMs...

Nothing much to worry...

Even a Kangkung if cooked correctly, it can be as good as having a Lobsters..

To Our Success !

Chef Mabel Meow

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2022-04-15 20:44 | Report Abuse

Trevor 777 always wins in any circumstances.. no proves required... Lets us save our energy against this Antisocial personality disorder dude and do something else... any reply to him will sober him up and barking will resounded all over the place again.. hard to bare as we are only civilian.. should donate some K9 masks to him

Mini Bull

797 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2022-04-15 21:42 | Report Abuse

WOW! So many experts here.

Mini Bull

797 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2022-04-15 21:43 | Report Abuse

Everybody have own view to comments that why here call forum

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-16 08:53 | Report Abuse

I welcome all to criticise my comments with respect and logic. There is no need to pass judgement on my attitude and the way I write. I'm not Confucius nor will I let you slap me on my face and turn the other cheek as well. We are past being nice, sociable, ethical and mutual respect.

This forum is about Dx so keep focused on the issues at hand.

Starship has been travelling too long into deep space and lost command of his English, now deplorable and lacking.

Please prove me wrong somehow, somewhere and you have my respect....otherwise STFU!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-16 09:41 | Report Abuse

In 7 days, on 26th April the 890 million PP shares shall expire which reveals Dx is unable to find Buyers nor obtain funds for expansion. High Risk, low returns or PP pricing set too high for Buyers' taste.

Would Silterra expansion be impaired and delayed just as Avalon did? How's deliveries of ChipOne chips progressing? Would Dx's growth be stalled and remains status quo? Where's additional impetus for extraordinary value?

Bottom line, is 1.10 it's Fair value until more can be seen of Revenue and growth?

Where would funds be generated for expansion? Warrants, equities? Bank borrowings are more stringent and stronger requirements presently. Assets at Silterra co-owned by CGP, tied and bounded. Dx is on its own.......

hondapetak

110 posts

Posted by hondapetak > 2022-04-16 14:27 | Report Abuse

@trevor so what would your suggestion?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-16 15:34 | Report Abuse

Well, well @honda, not tired today? If memory serves, your Dx cost is at 28c and you averaged at 46c on the way up. You may feel you have a great win, but the time taken, holding has taken the shine from this victory. You've been lucky in this purchase, not intelligence buying.

To each their own in Share trading and the monies are your own decisions to make. We have dumped our very last unit and all FREE shares accumulated at 1.30.

If you note and remember correctly, my turning from pro to con is right after we have completed our disposal at 1.30. Calling it not as lucrative from 1.28, 1.25, 1.20 and 1.18. One same day 1.18 it dropped to 1.08 and then fell below 90c to 865c.

At 70c, we as well as those here in 2021, knew Dx was a jewel. But at 1.10, it feels that saturation point has been reached. It is now back to requiring more grindstones (time) and water (funds) to polish further. And more buffing (more time) for shine.

Dx may look at Rights/Warrants for funds from shareholders now. We had hoped PP was the main instrument (a portion of the 890 M) Rights would dilute and adjust Price, with shareholder having to chip in again.

We are sidelined and awaiting for PP expiry, then we shall know the balance available options to them. (again we would be ahead of the market)

Do as you would when the decision by Dx is revealed for the fund raising.

Please Trade at your own Risks.

Bullcoming

848 posts

Posted by Bullcoming > 2022-04-16 16:11 | Report Abuse

Trevor777. Believe if PP not successful, TSZ could have to exercise plan B

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-16 16:14 | Report Abuse

It's looking that way of B but what's the shareholders' take on this? And we are saying not just the retailers off the streets but those holding tens of millions.

hondapetak

110 posts

Posted by hondapetak > 2022-04-16 17:31 | Report Abuse

Ok @trevor. Thank you. Lets wait and see. Time will tell.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-18 09:34 | Report Abuse

No more shouts of 1.35 today???? hehehehe...now you know why!

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2022-04-18 09:42 | Report Abuse

i shout rm2