DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

-0.005 (1.11%)

0.445 - 0.45

58 people like this.

101,907 comment(s). Last comment by vinceAust 1 minute ago

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-23 08:12 |

ltw1123

629 posts

Posted by ltw1123 > 2022-04-23 09:21 | Report Abuse

Has the ability to look 7 steps ahead…

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-23 10:16 | Report Abuse

You must have the intelligence of a 4 year old to even think small fund like us can press the price down.

When we talk logic, kids tends to be hurt and Truth does hurt a lot.

Mini Bull

797 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2022-04-23 10:31 | Report Abuse

oh ho... stock market crash !

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-04-23 11:39 | Report Abuse

look like got big shots supporting dnex,.......still stay around rm1,........bravo!

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-23 14:23 | Report Abuse

#8899EL8899 look like got big shots supporting dnex,.......still stay around rm1,........bravo!
23/04/2022 11:39 AM

Yes lah...just ignore that so call Grand Sifu...

With or without him, Dnex is scheduled for Glory when it matters...

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Mini Bull

797 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2022-04-23 15:00 | Report Abuse

hahahaha.......... bo chao, si kiao2

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-23 16:13 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-23 16:15 | Report Abuse

And Raider followed her to every forum....a lowly paid troll indeed.

Posted by cikminah7777 > 2022-04-23 16:16 | Report Abuse

Dowjones down 900 points, so Monday will be sea of red. Blood will go up. Gadoh, gadoh continues. Hahaha....

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-23 16:26 | Report Abuse

Cik Minah, at 86c you contemplated to Sell but upon urging decided to keep for 1.00. Didn't blink at 1.30........sigh!

Trade at your own Risks.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-23 16:30 | Report Abuse

DJ stumbled 981 pts is not the usual 600-700 bumps. My colleague, Benny already posted over at Hibby at lunch time yesterday, before DJ dropping in the night.

More to come as Feds is poised to raise Interest rate by 50 basis in May. DJ is reacting in advance.

Dx doesn't have the luxury and buffer of a pure Oil counter and at Tech may take a hit. However, this is NOT the worse yet. Just a few sens less.

But, we are so happy to have cashed out ALL at 1.30.

ltw1123

629 posts

Posted by ltw1123 > 2022-04-23 16:50 | Report Abuse

This is already more than 10 steps ahead, bravo !

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-23 17:10 | Report Abuse

Dow Futures down 1,098............US opens on Monday continuation of last Friday?

Posted by cikminah7777 > 2022-04-23 19:03 | Report Abuse

I sold at rm1.27lah, Trevor, bukan rm1.00. Tunggu di jatuh below 90cts, baru masuk balik.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-23 19:54 | Report Abuse

Cik Minah....2 thumbs UP!!

Good for you, girl!

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-23 21:10 | Report Abuse

Haha Trevor77 still hiding under the skirts ke?

Where is your Bobby skirts boy? ..

Hahaha...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-23 21:19 | Report Abuse

Laugh at yourself....we all know what you did last Summer......and failed.

Now you have sold all your last 5 drawers of underwear to buy half penny stocks like Parkson, KNM and Sapnrg........shame, what a waste!

Bobby just landed from NY yesterday and whipping your boys at SD....dare not show up there?

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-23 21:20 | Report Abuse

#Trevor777 Cat woman AhKua from longkang still moaning without conviction. Just silly pep talks. Any 3 year old can do better.

All your battle ships sunk in the Oceans. TG kept averaging from 8.30 to 7.50, 7.00, 6.00, 5.50, even 3.50...and still kaput. Lost whole fortune. Lured ppl to buy SD now waiting delisting.

No more funds to punt, just picking up half penny stocks like KNM, Parkson and now Sapnrg. Hoping Najib to save Sapnrg? Out of your mind with total losses in every counter....karma strikes deep in the heart.

No more toy boys/starlets from Hong Kong? Can't afford to keep? Now cannot even buy red wine, let alone coffee....just drinking tap water or your favorite longkang water.

Luckily, we saw through you early and NEVER followed a single of your BUY call.

Shameless........disgusting.......disgraceful.....not even can be called a human!
23/04/2022 4:13 PM

hahaha...

Serba will starts trading soon...

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Apr 16, 2022 1:30 PM | Report Abuse

#armadatuah2017 real life, are losers kah?? at least can become own claimed hero in saving i3 retailers.....psychologically, u need to consult doctors...actually mabel not promoting SD, she just singkalang invested in SD nia....she didnt ask anyone to buy..but "saviors" need to claim something to become "hero"... Beggars are beggars....cant change that in real life.
15/04/2022 12:57 PM

#zoizai Move on guys. Go other counter and earn back your money
16/04/2022 8:14 AM

Haha brilliantly said guys..

Life is really so beautiful. Mabel is currently at this fantastic private resorts with two handsome 6 packs on my left and on my right. They really knows how to take good care of Mabel. Now while waiting for them to get our lunches, it just crosses my mind to log into i3 to see how my Serba is doing..

Haha..it seems there’s a whole bunch of RED Army Fortune Tellers here who seems to know where Serba should be going, so many expert advices to Bursa, SC and even the law what they should enforce and many ridiculous judgment on individual in Serba Dinamik. If these Naysayers are so good they all should all by now be suntanning in a Caribbean island with hot women instead of hanging around this forum trying to sound so smart.

Just ignore all these Naysayer and just movement on. Till then there are many other more handsome counters to dance with. Some even has 6 packs...so macho...so unbeliever..Mabel has been having countless orgasms..

As it is right now..
Plantation Biofuel is rocketing
Fossil Fuel is pushing to the next level..
Techs Missiles is calibrating for the melt up..
Life is really so beautiful. So don’t waste your precious time and energy here.

Let’s revisit Serba when Dato Karim and his team is ready to dance. Till then, what Mabel said earlier still stand..

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Feb 13, 2022 1:44 PM | Report Abuse

#yappenghung Hello.
Hello.
Hello.

Calling for all promoters.
Marble brain the Titanic
Pearl white aka Ms Pucat.
And all other story tellers.

What is your explanation now?
12/02/2022 7:28 PM

Haha … Didn’t know Mabel still has secret admirers here.

Did you all slept like a baby?

Mabel wake up very late today...sleep like a baby...Mabel had a sweet dream that many of us were on the Spacecraft rocketing towards Mars. We meet many aliens along the way. They come in many different opinions...

Mum used to say Life is like a Boomerang. You reap what you sown. As you can see most of the Naysayers has now transformed themselves into Kalim. All Opposing views were flagged and consequently deleted...

Confucius 孔子said :
Two things in life that are difficult to achieve:-
1. To plant your idea in someone's head.
2. To plant someone's money in your own pocket.

~ Those who succeed in planting their idea in someone's head - we call Lao Shi(老师)(teacher)
~ Those who succeed planting someone's money in their own pocket - we call Lao Ban (老板)(boss)
~ The one who succeeds in both - we call Lao Meow (Investor and trader)

Those who don’t understand this message - we call Lao Lang (老人)(Old Person)

Karim and his team should be able to resolve this before Mabel's 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrant expires in Dec 2024. 2-3 years from today, Serba should be back on her feet again. Touch wood, by that time, Mabel should be laughing HoHoHo all the way to the Bank.

Till then there are many other more handsome counters to dance with. Some even has 6 packs...so macho...For your information, all Mabel’s Biofuel Plantation closed Green on Friday and almost all Mabel’s Fossil Battleships, Super tankers and Jet Fighters closed Green. Life is so beautiful. So don’t waste your precious time here..

To Our Success

Captain Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-23 21:22 | Report Abuse

Bottom line..

The more Trevor777@Bobby skirts talk...the more Dnex will go up...

Hahaha..

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-23 21:26 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-23 21:27 | Report Abuse

Back to your old trick to "cut and paste"...Admin watching you and suspend you again soon.
Trying to bury others' postings to cover your pitiful pep talks......hot air.......

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-23 21:31 | Report Abuse

Date Open Price Target Price Upside/Downside Price Call Source News
25/03/2022 1.07 1.64 +0.57 (53.27%) BUY HLG Price Target News
18/03/2022 0.99 1.64 +0.65 (65.66%) BUY HLG Price Target News
02/03/2022 1.13 1.64 +0.51 (45.13%) BUY HLG Price Target News
25/02/2022 1.17 1.64 +0.47 (40.17%) BUY HLG Price Target News
25/02/2022 1.17 1.60 +0.43 (36.75%) BUY CIMB Price Target News
16/02/2022 1.15 1.60 +0.45 (39.13%) BUY CIMB

Slowly but surely it will come...

Like Mabel said earlier...With or without Grand Sifu, Dnex is scheduled for Glory when it matters...

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-23 21:36 | Report Abuse

I thought you blamed me. The more I talked, the price will be higher?

Now you pushing your call on IBs???? If IB, you think the ppl here cannot read from them?

No timeframe....simple tembak tembak.....

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-23 21:38 | Report Abuse

When ppl tell you about...might...should...in time....mark my words...when it matters....

You know they are talking horse-shits...........

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-23 21:49 | Report Abuse

Where it matters?....why don't you go back to SD and tell them it would soon be re-listed and trading? So many waiting to take your scalp.......

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-23 22:28 | Report Abuse

Enough nonsense from you...

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-23 22:28 | Report Abuse

You think you are the only smart investor here...

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2022-04-24 03:00 | Report Abuse

Trevor777 .
You have no brain .
You mmg brainless man.
Go to fly in the sky that's better for you.
You ingt you smart that's wrong.
Finaly You mmg budoh hihihi

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2022-04-24 03:01 | Report Abuse

Enough nonsense from you...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-24 08:13 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-24 08:19 |

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-24 08:41 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Grand Sifu sudah kena marah...

Hahaha

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-24 09:55 | Report Abuse

If this Grand Sifu is so good he should by now be suntanning in a Caribbean island with hot women instead of hanging around this forum 24x7 trying to sound so smart...

Totally lack of class with his abusive language..

Very insecure personality and need to hide under two different skits..

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-24 10:00 | Report Abuse

Pity you were not around Dx back in 2021, or else you would see our TRUE victories again and again....and that's enough proof for that. Unlike your hollowed calls and yet punting half penny stocks now.

What make you think I'm not having the best fun of my life stomping out insects like you???

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-24 10:00 | Report Abuse

One thing Mabel never understand...he loves to sniff Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel...

If he is nice to Mabel, Mabel could use a good driver who know how to sniffs a good Lobsters

Hahaha..

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-24 10:03 | Report Abuse

You forced my hand when you cursed me at Sapnrg. I don't leave any fights unattended...so bring it on.

Your history at the other i3 forum stinks to heavens. Still dare not appear at SD?

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-24 10:08 | Report Abuse

Haha Mabel will appear in SD when Dato Karim is ready to dance..

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-24 10:09 | Report Abuse

You start the ball in Sapnrg..

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-24 10:26 | Report Abuse

What matters to Mabel is DNEX closed Green...

Date Open Price Target Price Upside/Downside Price Call Source News
25/03/2022 1.07 1.64 +0.57 (53.27%) BUY HLG Price Target News
18/03/2022 0.99 1.64 +0.65 (65.66%) BUY HLG Price Target News
02/03/2022 1.13 1.64 +0.51 (45.13%) BUY HLG Price Target News
25/02/2022 1.17 1.64 +0.47 (40.17%) BUY HLG Price Target News
25/02/2022 1.17 1.60 +0.43 (36.75%) BUY CIMB Price Target News
16/02/2022 1.15 1.60 +0.45 (39.13%) BUY CIMB

Slowly but surely it will come...

Like Mabel said earlier...With or without Grand Sifu, Dnex is scheduled for Glory when it matters...

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-24 10:26 | Report Abuse

We have no interest in Sapnrg, why now? The company is destined to crush and implode with share consolidation.

Do not use my name in vain, and stay away from my path!

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-24 10:35 | Report Abuse

Hello,

Sapnrg was only mentioned by you OK and you are the one who started that fight and cursing Mabel in that Forum...

Like I said many time your views is in material to me.

Mabel only starts commenting in Dnex only recently even though I have started invested in Dnex many moon ago..

How do you feel when some sick person say your skirts is so ugly 24x7...

If you have no interest in Dnex, just get lost lah...

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-24 10:41 | Report Abuse

Cheers stockraider!

Unlike this so call Grand Sifu, I can see that you are very smart Investor and Trader..

Syabas !

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-24 10:48 | Report Abuse

Hahah....now you also owned Dx forum? I can be wherever I feel like to be.

Feeling the stings from my words? You should.....

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-24 13:41 | Report Abuse

Sting?

No feel especially with AhKua Trevor777@Bobby Skirts who like to hide under the skirts ..always sniffing Mabel's across i3 ...They seem to love walking 3 steps behind Mabel..like to throw stone and hide his hands...just like what they did in Serba..

For Newbies, they look the White Knight..

The problem with this type of White Knight...they use Monkey Technique ...That's why they always abusive and always cries like a baby..

Meow

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-24 14:20 | Report Abuse

The best joke from a comedian who became the President of Ukraine, "Russia will attack other countries in Europe and use nuclear weapons on the world"

A drowning person would grab hold of anything to stay afloat

Sounds familiar?
Hint : a drowning cat?

Posted by Borntoberich > 2022-04-24 15:11 | Report Abuse

Brilliant jokers

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-24 19:45 | Report Abuse

RM 1.05 still good..

P&L positive mah..

Few round oledi..

Nothing to worry..

So many gems in this company..

Meow

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-25 07:30 | Report Abuse

Same old cut and paste....

Does it look like she ACTUALLY knows what she’s talking about?

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2022-04-25 07:34 | Report Abuse

DJ down -982 points. Expect knee jack reaction today