DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

-0.005 (1.11%)

0.445 - 0.45

58 people like this.

101,902 comment(s). Last comment by vinceAust 20 minutes ago

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-28 09:50 | Report Abuse

Maybe Dnex is not for Skirts Grand Sifu..

Come follow Mabel to Sapnrg.. Very cheap.. Potential Multi Bagger..

Do your own research ya.. Mabel don't want you to cry like babies like you did in Serba..

Mabel still learning mah not like a Grand Skirts Sifu like you.. Hahaha

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 09:52 | Report Abuse

you got ku-ku-jiao meh...talk so much but cannot state a simply UP, down or neutral...must be very difficult for you then best go sit at a corner and dont stand up till you are told to do so

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 09:54 | Report Abuse

What are you smoking?? We won't want Sapnrg even if for free! Dirty our namesake and portfolios.

Now you're playing pulling tactics, same as last year you dropped by Dx and telling people to by SD, said so cheap at 50c as compared to Dx??????

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-28 09:55 | Report Abuse

scjm your unsolicited half past six comments are not wanted at all because you are 7 steps behind and very uncertain
28/04/2022 9:47 AM

Cheers scjm..

He is always behind one.. In Mabel's case he is always 3 steps behind..

This Skirts Grand Sifu really syiok sendiri..

Hahaha

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-28 09:59 | Report Abuse

We don't need Fortune Tellers.. We have enough of them in SD..

No impact.. For the last 6 months SD has been very steady despite non stop volatility in the market..

Better go to Petaling Street. You get more traction with your scary movies stories..

Understand Skirts Sifu..

If you need more panties, just be nice to Mabel. We have tonnes of panties in Parkson..

Hahaha

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 10:00 | Report Abuse

what reputation ? shame on you...give a full version of what is happening but alas you cannot as always ...cherry pick all the time ... total inept and worthless viewpoints

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 10:03 | Report Abuse

yes mabel one hour past cant say the price movement at the end of the day...keeping talking crap and garbish

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-28 10:05 | Report Abuse

Trevor777 What are you smoking?? We won't want Sapnrg even if for free! Dirty our namesake and portfolios.

Now you're playing pulling tactics, same as last year you dropped by Dx and telling people to by SD, said so cheap at 50c as compared to Dx??????

Haha Mabel don't smoke..

Mabel prefer orange juice... more refreshing mah

Haha now Mabel understand why your mouth is so toxic and sting..

Pergi main Jauh Jauh.. Your smelly cigarette is spoiling our Beautiful 3 in 1 Battleship..

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 10:11 | Report Abuse

did you refute her views then?

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-28 10:13 | Report Abuse

Hahaha now Grand Skirts Sifu is visiting Sapnrg..

Trying to sell his panties. No money oledi to re enter Dnex..

If he nice to me, I could use a good driver..

Hahaha

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 10:15 | Report Abuse

or you are uncertain and 7 steps behind to say anything...and only appeared after things had happened which is about the only thing you think you are good at hehehehe

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-28 10:38 | Report Abuse

Yes lah...

Grand Skirt Sifu...Masters of Convenience..

That's why he is always 7 steps behind scjm...

Hahaha

Collin59

41 posts

Posted by Collin59 > 2022-04-28 10:43 | Report Abuse

bitcoin gg soon time to buy back share

Markv572421

3,269 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2022-04-28 10:50 | Report Abuse

Then go bitcoin laaa

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-28 10:57 | Report Abuse

#scjm or you are uncertain and 7 steps behind to say anything...and only appeared after things had happened which is about the only thing you think you are good at hehehehe
28/04/2022 10:15 AM

Hahaha...yes lah...he is always 7 steps behind you..

Last year when everyone saw FCPO started a bull run, market talked about ESG issues to make investors shy away from Plantation Palm Oil stocks. Our skirts boys are among them..

Then what happened? Only a handful of smart investors make ton of money from palm oil stocks.

Where were our Grand Skirt Sifu that time?

He was too busy with his 3 skirts Ahkua parotting the same old stories in SD. Wasting 24x7 attacking a well armoured Serba Battleship non stop for more than 6 months. Nothing actually happen to SD. Despite their constants attacking price remain steady and well protected..

So now you know why Mabel always say....

With or without Trevor777@Bobby Skirts@trevor888...

DNEX is destined for Glory...

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-28 11:09 | Report Abuse

Moral of the story is Stock Investing is not so scary, ignorance is and Investing is not gambling; we are buying businesses and companies; we own it...

The Formula is very simple...Buy on weakness, Sell on Strength...

Hence, don't be easily intimated with Grand Skirt Sifu with his Scary Movie stories. Do your own research.. Trust your own judgement. He is only a Speculative Traders who has no money to buy Dnex at the current price. So he makes all kind of scary stories to press the price down for him to collect..

Chin up and be proud with what you own. Dnex is a 3 in 1 Battleship with Fantastic Business Model. Price Fluctuation is part of the playing field. If you want to be safe, better put your money in FD...

To Our Success !

Warren Meow

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 14:03 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 14:04 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...PP failed to find Buyers, not even a tiny bit.....expansion Plans for Silterra how now???? Put on hold, same as Avalon's?????....hehehe

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 14:06 | Report Abuse

Better to talk relating FACTS that bedtime stories by grandma cat B I T C H.....

Show us the money.........no more expansions????? How to even touch TP 1.60...let alone reaching 1.30?????

Coconut water for brains!!!!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 14:08 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 14:10 | Report Abuse

SC Executive Chairman resigns just 6 months into 3 years extension....speaks volumes...tip of the ice berg.......Bursa KABOOM!!!!!!!!!!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 14:21 | Report Abuse

Interesting.......something a clean Leader should do, and just what I did too, some years ago........not that I cannot stand the heat, but the money, status, work is not worth the corruption and shite!!!!

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-28 14:28 | Report Abuse

Trevor777 Yawn.......after heavy beautiful lunch, cannot even finish reading AhKua cat woman from longkang's rambling and rubbish pep talks. All too boring and without substance to pique any interest in Dx.....

28/04/2022 2:03 PM

How your maggie mee?

If no money, just say lah...No need to hide one...

We are very understanding one...No need to create stories..

We all very understanding one ..life is not so easy as a Speculative Traders..

Meow

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-28 14:30 | Report Abuse

90 % of Speculative traders lose money one..

Don't be shy to tell the truth...

There are many Real Sifu in this Forun that can help you..

Warren Meow

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 14:33 | Report Abuse

Still yakking and yelping away relentlessly....yawn.......making me sleepy.....maybe take an unusual afternoon siesta........

Where is RM700 M funds for Silterra expansion plans?????

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-28 14:34 | Report Abuse

Trevor777 Interesting.......something a clean Leader should do, and just what I did too, some years ago........not that I cannot stand the heat, but the money, status, work is not worth the corruption and shite!!!!
28/04/2022 2:21 PM

Clean?

You sure or not?

Your mouth also stink what..very toxic some more..

Your presence here vely vely smelly...

You sure wearing panties or not?

if no have come to Mabel's Parkson..We got so many panties there...

Understand ?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 14:42 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...now she just confirmed it, it was my aromatic scents from my rod that dragged her here to Dx. She's been sniffing out my underwear!!!

Naught, naught cat...shooooo

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-28 14:59 | Report Abuse

Now Mabel's Macho Boyfriends are buying...

Too bad Tiny Miny Sifu will miss his boat..

Meow

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 15:05 | Report Abuse

Only 29,500 units done at 1.04 and you call that BIG buyers???? Don't jump the gun yet....just watch.

You've probably never seen price up by 1c only.

Please be our guests......buy more, more........Go, go.

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 15:14 | Report Abuse

now 3.12pm what is the closing price?
from where did you pluck that BIG buyers.... no where did the BIG buyers were ever mentioned

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 15:16 | Report Abuse

outright con job; a real scammer indeed

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 15:17 | Report Abuse

Now Mabel's Macho Boyfriends are buying...

Too bad Tiny Miny Sifu will miss his boat..
------------------------
Nampak diatas ni???? Bolih faham Inggeris tak????

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 15:19 | Report Abuse

macho bukan big...si bodoh

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 15:19 | Report Abuse

now in triangle formation wave d

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 15:26 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha....comic book chart reader's intelligence is so tiny.......laugh die me...hahahaha

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 15:28 | Report Abuse

up or down or neutral cannot say as usual give you till 4 pm then since you are so uncertain...check your fengshui chart see can help hahahaha you can pi mati lah

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 15:32 | Report Abuse

you faham triangle pattern bo .. definitely NOT ...sudah consult with your carta feng shui ? another half a n hour to 4 petang

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-28 15:33 | Report Abuse

Now he thinks we are BFF and giving him all our info.....kids....sigh!

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 15:34 | Report Abuse

know what is wave d of a triangle?

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 15:34 | Report Abuse

what info you have ...ZERO but grandmother story

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 15:35 | Report Abuse

just say UP and you shall be right then can brag mah

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 15:45 | Report Abuse

what is a 3 month FD rate? it ranges from 1.70 to 1,85...now price is up by 1.96% ...go and figure it out ...is it good or otherwise

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 15:54 | Report Abuse

now confirmed you are just a tiny ku-ku player..talking in sen not percentage..hehehehe millionaire my foot..go pi mati lah

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-28 15:57 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Millionaire with Tiny Miny Maggie Mee size rod..

Still want to act...not only size so tiny miny...here is the worst part...cannot tahan and always cries like a baby...

Yes Lah only Ku-Ku Players will tango with him..

Totally waste of time...

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-28 15:58 | Report Abuse

Totally lack of Class..

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 16:02 | Report Abuse

yup trying to behave like a big timed player when he is not...just a tiny ku-ku player that is what he is

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 16:14 | Report Abuse

a gartley pattern in formation having fulfilled points B and C retracement and if it is the case then point D would end in the region 1.20

mkmk

1,513 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2022-04-28 16:18 | Report Abuse

Just ignore his rubbish comment… he need to see doctor… he made too much loss till sot d…

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 16:22 | Report Abuse

must put him in his place

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-28 16:38 | Report Abuse

misleading could cause great harm and that is a big no no