DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

-0.005 (1.11%)

0.445 - 0.45

58 people like this.

101,902 comment(s). Last comment by vinceAust 15 minutes ago

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-28 17:56 | Report Abuse

Indeed...Absolutely No No..

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-28 18:02 | Report Abuse

#Trevor777 OMG!...Wabel cat woman from longkang exposed with legs wide open by Mikecyc at Sapnrg now!!!!! Shameful....no wonder people starting to throw up, waste their good lunch.
28/04/2022 2:08 PM

T77 and his Sifu really need to see a doctor. They love sniffing Mabel across i3 ...

If you need help, we have fantastic doctor at TDM Medical Centre..

Dr Mabel Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

Apr 28, 2022 4:24 PM | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha konMabel play wayang here partner with konStockraider ke ...
28/04/2022 1:49 PM

Hahaha Con Mickey Mouse is back.. One of your 3 Stooges Grand Skirt Sifu T7 informed me you are here looking for Mabel..

Haha jeles ke Mabel tanggo with Stockraider? .

Where have you been? .. I thought you have vaporised already in Greatech, FGV, SOP, KLK, TAANN and TDM etc.. Hahaha

So what brought you here? This morning some kind Super Skirt Sifu sold off his Sapnrg to Mabel at 3.5 sen..

Now Mabel is waiting at 3 sen to average down.. You want to sell ke?

Hahaha...

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

Apr 28, 2022 4:34 PM | Report Abuse

#Mikecyc Haha kucing kurap had 66 stock on 2019 .. 77 stock on 2020 ... still chicken cannot pick 3 stock for stock bet since 2021 ....
28/04/2022 2:01 PM

Haha I thought Mabel won 4 already.. In Greatech, Armada, TDM and FGV. You were just lucky at TG got Cukai Makmur to help you..

Why not bet in this wang?

Let see who can make money here.. Hahaha

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-28 18:29 | Report Abuse

BTW, If Grand Skirt Sifu need some variety for Dinner, Mabel's Maid suggest ...Indo Mie... Best...Kata dia...

Bon Appetit..

Chef Mabel Meow

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2022-04-28 19:55 | Report Abuse

FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT!??

blackchicken

1,220 posts

Posted by blackchicken > 2022-04-29 07:04 | Report Abuse

PHLX Semiconductor Index
was up 5.58 percent yesterday.
https://www.marketwatch.com/investing/index/sox

SvMsHpOs

152 posts

Posted by SvMsHpOs > 2022-04-29 07:59 | Report Abuse

TQ Sifu scjm. Pray2x Next 1.2.

blackchicken

1,220 posts

Posted by blackchicken > 2022-04-29 08:18 | Report Abuse

Oil Closes Higher As Russia Strikes Kyiv During UN Visit

By Charles Kennedy - Apr 28, 2022, 3:40 PM CDT
Oil prices continued to tick higher to close on Thursday, as Russian airstrikes hit the Ukrainian capital Kyiv as the UN Secretary General was visiting.

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-29 08:57 | Report Abuse

you are most welcome... it would be of interest to note that the company is undervalued as its book value per share is way below 1

KingDavid

2,603 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2022-04-29 09:01 | Report Abuse

Guys, what do we get when we critize? If anyone has anything to contribute, please do so with a sincere motive of sharing information to benefit all. From now on, I will just ignore it if the information is offensive or even directing at me personally. Be a contributor rather than a destroyer. Have a good and rewarding day.

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2022-04-29 09:08 | Report Abuse

agreed......just share info about good and even bad....we all just want make money together....just make more friends.... no enemies

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-29 09:19 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha........1.60 was the laughing stock, 1.30 a silly joke, now at 1.20, just a smirk....

You fell for it following fake and false masters.....so happy now that you deserve your losses........(some lesser paper gains)........

Coffee is sweet again....

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-29 09:21 | Report Abuse

You'll try to say 1.12 next??....hehehehehe

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-29 09:24 | Report Abuse

hahahaha....teeny weeny ku-ku player is back....thought you dont want to live and jump off a building yesterday afternoon to commit suicide ...still reading fengshui charts...teh tarik is sweeter

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-29 09:26 | Report Abuse

stop quoting our numbers....using our backsides as your face since you cannot even utter a word on a number...why got something (your bf sperm) stuck in your throat

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-29 09:31 | Report Abuse

you dont even know what is book value per share...typical bodoh sombong teeny weeny ku-ku player

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-29 09:48 | Report Abuse

well alas teeny weeny ku-ku player has his throat clear and said aloud 1.12 is NOT attainable...so mark that down

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-29 09:56 | Report Abuse

1.12 is easily doable and when that happened this teeny weeny ku-ku player would buat bodoh and act tak tahu ,as usual... looking forward to teeny weeny ku ku player's poignant muka then

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-29 10:10 | Report Abuse

All having said and had fun....suggest you find the Exit doors should the price inch up, or you'll be sucked into quicksand......get out while you're still on top.

You may not believe a word or chose to trust clowns...1.60, 1.40, 1.20 (not happening).....it's your decision.

blackchicken

1,220 posts

Posted by blackchicken > 2022-04-29 10:12 | Report Abuse

Yellen Signals Openness to Paring Tariffs on Imports From China

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2022-04-22/yellen-signals-openness-to-paring-tariffs-on-imports-from-china

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-29 10:21 | Report Abuse

teeny weeny ku ku player has no trust...ask him the reason(s) the numbers are not attainable...so far nothing but fengshui charting and grandmother stories

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-29 10:22 | Report Abuse

i have stated the reason why around 1.20 is doable

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-29 10:23 | Report Abuse

gartley pattern and book value per share

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-29 10:26 | Report Abuse

teeny weeny ku ku player, you think you know...an empathic YES... know next to nothing

Mini Bull

797 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2022-04-29 10:27 | Report Abuse

90 cents coming soon ?

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-29 10:31 | Report Abuse

book value mrq is 0.45 and that is a fact...... the success rate of a gartley pattern is 80%

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-29 10:42 | Report Abuse

buat bodoh ( in reality he truly does not know he is bodoh) ...buat tak tahu (indeed he does not know at all) on the latest stated 1.12...berputar all the time.....hehehehe

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-29 10:49 | Report Abuse

REPOST :
Trevor777

You'll try to say 1.12 next??....hehehehehe

1 hour ago
------------------------
I was being sarcastic since all your Calls failed...WOULD you be calling 1.12 next???

Twisting and putting words in other's mouth would make you a very sore loser....

Go back to school and learn better English.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-29 10:50 | Report Abuse

Anyway, for the sake of so many others...Please let me be WRONG just one time???? Go 1.20, do me in......have your laugh......please.....please.

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-29 12:01 | Report Abuse

since when you have been right.... NONE...you have been Wrong all the time and would continue to be so now and future and not knowing the reason..... 1.20 not happening but can happen for the sake of many others...what are you babbling about... why you teeny weeny ku ku player becomes so so UNCERTAIN now...

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-29 12:03 | Report Abuse

on second thought you are right but dead right

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-29 12:11 | Report Abuse

i have been laughing all this while at your silly antics..... entertain more and dont simply go away ...need a clown like teeny weeny kuku player like you to be around otherwise boring lah...please...please

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-29 12:19 | Report Abuse

you come back later and this is an order

blackchicken

1,220 posts

Posted by blackchicken > 2022-04-29 13:59 | Report Abuse

The Shanghai Composite Index is up more than 2 percent now.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-29 16:07 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-29 16:08 | Report Abuse

SD to be wound up......go ask her why she lied.

scjm

2,556 posts

Posted by scjm > 2022-04-29 16:17 | Report Abuse

good boy so obedient for being back to entertain us again deserved a pat on the head...i hereby promote you to a ku ku player but the minute find your entertainment waned you shall be demoted back to teeny weeny ku ku player...hereto henceforth you are a ku ku player..... congrats

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2022-04-29 17:14 | Report Abuse

How damaged you must be to talk like a little girl. Not aware of the bigger things happening and events that might make a huge difference to your family.

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-29 17:14 | Report Abuse

Hahaha I told you oledi... Mabel very nice one.. So caring..give advice last night to Grand Sifu..

Looks like our Ku Ku Player so top form today after eating Indo Mie last night... Hahaha..

That's why Mabel said with or Without Grand Skirt Sifu, Dnex will prevail..

To our success..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-29 17:20 | Report Abuse

#Trevor777 AhKua cat woman from longkang claimed to have "Macho BF" were actually "one eyed jack" and "Dr Hook" pirates from the Caribbeans. She said started buy yesterday at 1.04.......until today STILL SAME SPOT! and NO volume.

Liar and faking orgasms.......
29/04/2022 4:07 PM

Hahaha of course lah fake.. Your Maggie Mee rod is so tiny miny..

No feel.. Ku Ku some more... Hahaha...

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Apr 28, 2022 10:46 PM | Report Abuse

# ǷearlꙌhite .
Now you all realise why InvestorKING, Speedmart99, KYY, coldeyesifu *all in long term*????

SD floated shares = 3.7 billion
Sapura Energy floated shares 16 billion

These IT, Aerospace, Megaprojects, Satellite coming in will mean increase share capital.

HOW WILL SD SHARE CAP LOOK LIKE? >16 BILLION?

There will be many rounds of play.

REPEAT - Now you all realise why InvestorKING, Speedmart99, KYY, coldeyesifu *all in long term*.

Why KYY getting RM30million facility just for SD. (this one InvestorKING say wan lah)
26/04/2022 11:47 AM

#telurgoreng I remember last year when so many supporters say Serba is profit making... Where is Mabellllllll......?? Got telegram group somemore, investing millions cause app supporters think Serba is legit... 6b fake accounts hahaha...
27/04/2022 4:39 PM

Hahaha...no wonder Mabel was coughing while eating Dinner Lobsters today. Rupa nya some secret admirers still rindu for Mabel...hahaha..

Yes Pearl White, Mabel is also waiting patiently to buy at 1 sen...

Hahaha

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-29 19:55 | Report Abuse

Dagang Nexchange - Indications Leading to An Explosive 3QFY22

Upside/Downside:
+0.61 (59.22%)

We came away feeling positive from a private meeting with DNeX during our site visit to Silterra’s wafer foundry earlier this month. We strongly believe DNeX should register uninterrupted back-to-back quarterly earnings growth over the next 6-9 months on the back of:

(i) Silterra’s surging product ASPs,
(ii) increasing wafer shipments; and
(iii) soaring crude oil prices. We highlight that DNeX would be a major direct beneficiary of higher oil prices amidst the Ukriane-Russia conflict via its oil-producing assets in 90%-owned Ping Petroleum.

We maintain our highly-convicted BUY recommendation with an unchanged SOP-based TP of RM1.64/share. Currently at only about 15.5x FY23F earnings in its entirety, we believe that DNeX is a compelling case given its strong foothold in both front-end semiconductor and upstream energy.

Maintain BUY, TP: RM1.64/share. We maintain our highly-convicted BUY recommendation on DNeX with an unchanged SOP-derived TP of RM1.64/share. We peg Silterra’s multiple to 30x PE to reflect the monumental growth prospects for the semiconductor foundry over the next few quarters. Currently at only about 15.5x FY23F earnings in its entirety, we believe that DNeX is a compelling case given its strong foothold in both the front-end semiconductor and upstream energy spaces.

Source: Hong Leong Investment Bank Research - 25 Mar 2022

Feel sorry for Trevor...he no money to buy Dnex...

So everyday come here crying to press the price down..

Chin up Investors!

With or without the Grand Skirt Sifu...

Dnex is destine for Glory...

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-29 19:57 | Report Abuse

#OngKawKaw FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT!??
28/04/2022 7:55 PM

Haha Ong...He is the one who started it....

Chin up!

Dnex is destine for Glory...

Meow Meow Meow

Mini Bull

797 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2022-04-29 21:17 | Report Abuse

so many time call buy by IB but price still no up. You know i know, what IB doing, run before you underwear stolen by them.

14,602 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-04-29 21:25 | Report Abuse

" Posted by Mini Bull > 7 minutes ago | Report Abuse

so many time call buy by IB but price still no up. You know i know, what IB doing, run before you underwear stolen by them."
======================

The IB analysts are cap ayam like the stinky cat called Mabel.

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-29 21:42 | Report Abuse

Haha Dicky

FGV and TDM Target achieved!

Still waiting for your RM 4.50 AA Target..

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-29 21:46 | Report Abuse

A lot of people with high IQs are terrible investors because they've got terrible temperaments.

Meow..

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-29 21:48 | Report Abuse

#Trevor777 AhKua cat woman from longkang claimed to have "Macho BF" were actually "one eyed jack" and "Dr Hook" pirates from the Caribbeans. She said started buy yesterday at 1.04.......until today STILL SAME SPOT! and NO volume.

29/04/2022 4:07 PM

That's why Mabel call them Macho...

What about you?

How's your Indo Mee?

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-29 22:04 | Report Abuse

#Trevor777 SD to be wound up......go ask her why she lied.
29/04/2022 4:08 PM

Haha Poor Grand Skirt Sifu and his Ah Kua 3 Stooges failed big time...after 6 months wasting time with toxic comments, nothing really happens. Mabel well armoured Serba 4 in 1 Battleship's price remain unchanged...

Here's the truth and latest development..

KUALA LUMPUR (April 29): Trading in Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd securities will resume on May 9 after the six-month long suspension since Oct 22 last year....

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/bursa-malaysia-uplift-trading-suspension-serba-dinamik-may-9-2022.

Chin up!

Dnex 3+1 Battleship is destined for Glory...

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-29 22:08 | Report Abuse

#Mini Bull so many time call buy by IB but price still no up. You know i know, what IB doing, run before you underwear stolen by them.
29/04/2022 9:17 PM

It's call trending...

Just be patient and wait for the breakout...

The big money is not in the buying and selling, it's the waiting...

To Our Success !

Meow

Mabel

23,477 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-04-29 22:13 | Report Abuse

#Trevor777 SD to be wound up......go ask her why she lied.
29/04/2022 4:08 PM

Haha more feedbacks for our Grand Skirt Sifu and his Ah Kua on their attack on Well Armoured 4+1 Serba Battleship..

Sharing a few below...

armadatuah2017 Bunch of monkeys huhahuha…first huhaha, going to delist with no ffu and trading. Now trading resume, they still come with their shxt, limit down la, sell call….monkeys claim promoters to go for buy call, read the forum, more monkeys on call sell…what kind of shxt are them….trash
29/04/2022 9:57 PM

armadatuah2017 Beggars start to panic the marker acts opposite…so now comforting themselves..freaking beggars
29/04/2022 9:58 PM

Lesson Learn for Dnex 3+1 Battleship...

To Our Success !

Meow

Mini Bull

797 posts

Posted by Mini Bull > 2022-04-29 22:44 | Report Abuse

Mabel

#Mini Bull so many time call buy by IB but price still no up. You know i know, what IB doing, run before you underwear stolen by them.
29/04/2022 9:17 PM

It's call trending...

Just be patient and wait for the breakout...

The big money is not in the buying and selling, it's the waiting...

To Our Success !

Meow
yes, it's trending downward !
when QR come out no way to go